Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   747 Reviews
1431 Austin Highway
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 832-0088
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 18, 2017
J.C.
TX
Always receive great service. Rolf & Paul are always pleasant to deal with.
November 18, 2017
A.R.
TX
360 feedback...a throw back to HR performance based appraisals circa 1997...about...anyhoo...great job...Eric and Paul always on top of what's going on with my. vehicle, a very old vehicle...that they help keep going strong...thank you...[NAME REMOVED]
November 16, 2017
D.M.
TX
Quality work at kind of reasonable prices.
November 11, 2017
K.F.
TX
Personal, positive, timely
November 10, 2017
H.B.
TX
Great service
November 7, 2017
K.L.
TX
Honest pricing, quick service with kindness.
November 4, 2017
L.P.
TX
They took the time to explain the problem and why they thought it was worth it to keep me car. Thank You!
November 3, 2017
R.W.
TX
This is a return visit to this location with a different vehicle. Service work was outstanding. Paul is always helpful, personable and professional. Work done Right!
October 19, 2017
J.H.
TX
Clean and professional
October 18, 2017
J.D.
TX
Everything! My car just seems to run better-- no matter the reason I take it in to Christian Brothers! Recently, I took it in for an oil change. They gave me an appointment the day after I called. Always, customer service personnel greats me cordially, respectfully, and professionally. The service was completed in a timely manner; the waiting area was comfortable, great reading material, and I am always offered a cool drink. I am a customer at the Austin Highway facility. Usually, Paul is my service manager and he's tops also! To date, my rating on this location and team is A++!
October 17, 2017
E.C.
TX
Very polite & professional gentlemen that got the job done in a timely manner!
October 12, 2017
J.Z.
TX
Friendly, honest. Fair pricing. We’ll be back.
October 5, 2017
D.M.
WA
Kept me informed on diagnosis of my truck Very friendly staff Just an all-around great experience
October 5, 2017
P.M.C.
TX
They do everything possible to get your car fixed and out the same day you drop it off.
October 4, 2017
M.K.
TX
The staff is very professional and courteous. My car was serviced in a timely manner.
October 4, 2017
T.E.O.
TX
The professionalism, given and excellent work done on my vehicle has been the reason I continue to bring my automobiles to Christian Brothers for the great service.
October 4, 2017
V.O.
TX
October 3, 2017
N.G.
TX
I was very surprised at the prompt attention I received when I needed your service. Keep up the good and professional work.
September 30, 2017
B.W.
TX
everything. kind, responsive staff. better price for part/labor than any estimates I looked up online.
September 27, 2017
S.B.
TX
Very helpful in referring me to a tire store when I came in for what I thought would be a Balance job. Also took care of my Texas state inspection.