Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   554 Reviews
1431 Austin Highway
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 832-0088
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
P.S.
TX
These guy's never fail to impress!
January 19, 2017
B.R.
TX
Had an emergency car repair on a Friday and they were closed on Saturday. Took my car in on my lunch hour and they diagnosed and fixed my car by closing that night. They didn't tell me things needed fixing that didn't and just addressed my problems with some suggestions for future repairs. Polite, nice and friendly people and very professional. I didn't feel gouged on the pricing of the repairs like I do when I leave the dealership. Very good experience and have already recommended Christian Brothers Automotive to a friend! Thank you!!
January 19, 2017
J.L.
TX
January 18, 2017
L.G.
TX
As always, the folks at Christian Brothers not only do what they say...but they make you feel like a valued customer. It's nice to get Ritz Carlton service from your local mechanic!
January 16, 2017
L.P.
TX
Very kind and honest.
January 15, 2017
S.D.
TX
Always honest, respectful, and extremely helpful!
January 15, 2017
K.M.
TX
Thanks for always doing a great job and treating us like family!
January 14, 2017
D.W.
TX
Proactive, front end conversation from service rep of the possible things that may delay vehicle being ready.
January 14, 2017
L.G.
TX
Everything was clearly explained, the work that needed to be completed and why. When the vehicle was picked up, the work completed was reviewed with me again. The communication was very good. Also, the people are very friendly.
January 14, 2017
T.B.
TX
I was a wAlkin and I got car back the same day
January 11, 2017
L.R.
TX
They were very helpful and informative as well as completing the work in one day. I would definitely recommend them in the future.
January 11, 2017
S.L.
TX
The customer service is always awesome!
January 10, 2017
M.W.
TX
Timely, good value and convenient!
January 10, 2017
S.R.
TX
Always efficient. Up front with suggested repairs and cost. Always willing to go above and beyond. My shop for 6 plus years
January 10, 2017
A.W.
TX
It was quick and convenient. Plus I feel there is a trust factor.
January 9, 2017
P.J.G.
TX
I appreciate the office staff's knowledge, the technical abilities of the mechanics. and the all around atmosphere of dealing with CB Automotive. Some folks may not recognize it, but the clean work bays indicates a degree of professionalism that that is not the norm. I have not gone wrong in any of my dealings with the Austin Hwy CR Automotive and Paul. John [LAST NAME REMOVED]
January 9, 2017
L.V.
TX
Very professional , knowledgeable and very nice :)
January 6, 2017
R.H.
TX
Very friendly and informative. A pleasure to do business with. I'm from NY Recently relocated here and a pleasure to find such a great place to get automotive work done
January 5, 2017
D.C.
TX
Great service and respectful employees.
January 5, 2017
J.C.
TX
The staff was helpful, timely, and understanding. Better service than any other shop I've been to.