Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   742 Reviews
1431 Austin Highway
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 832-0088
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
J.H.
TX
Clean and professional
October 18, 2017
J.D.
TX
Everything! My car just seems to run better-- no matter the reason I take it in to Christian Brothers! Recently, I took it in for an oil change. They gave me an appointment the day after I called. Always, customer service personnel greats me cordially, respectfully, and professionally. The service was completed in a timely manner; the waiting area was comfortable, great reading material, and I am always offered a cool drink. I am a customer at the Austin Highway facility. Usually, Paul is my service manager and he's tops also! To date, my rating on this location and team is A++!
October 17, 2017
E.C.
TX
Very polite & professional gentlemen that got the job done in a timely manner!
October 12, 2017
J.Z.
TX
Friendly, honest. Fair pricing. We’ll be back.
October 5, 2017
D.M.
WA
Kept me informed on diagnosis of my truck Very friendly staff Just an all-around great experience
October 5, 2017
P.M.C.
TX
They do everything possible to get your car fixed and out the same day you drop it off.
October 4, 2017
M.K.
TX
The staff is very professional and courteous. My car was serviced in a timely manner.
October 4, 2017
T.E.O.
TX
The professionalism, given and excellent work done on my vehicle has been the reason I continue to bring my automobiles to Christian Brothers for the great service.
October 4, 2017
V.O.
TX
October 3, 2017
N.G.
TX
I was very surprised at the prompt attention I received when I needed your service. Keep up the good and professional work.
September 30, 2017
B.W.
TX
everything. kind, responsive staff. better price for part/labor than any estimates I looked up online.
September 27, 2017
S.B.
TX
Very helpful in referring me to a tire store when I came in for what I thought would be a Balance job. Also took care of my Texas state inspection.
September 27, 2017
C.F.
TX
Excellent customer service. Your employees are always so friendly and get the job done thoroughly and in the time they say.
September 27, 2017
R.J.
TX
clean atmosphere and friendly crew.
September 27, 2017
M.H.
TX
Everything. This is my new go to car place.
September 27, 2017
B.B.
TX
Honest and straightforward and they picked me up to come get my truck
September 26, 2017
A.J.
TX
Fantastic. .solved the issue..and had a courtesy ride back to my home...very professional!
September 21, 2017
A.J.
TX
The service was great! They want what's best for you and your vehicle
September 15, 2017
H.M.
TX
The past year they have serviced my car three times. Replaced my serpentine belt and replaced reverse light switch (visit one), visit two replaced headlights and oil change, third visit replaced my transmission with a new one, the old transmission was shot. Each and every time they have been expedient and professional. Eric is a great service manager. This place is better and cheaper than the dealer and you can't beat the two year warranty, even on the bulbs for my headlights. On the transmission replacement job it was in and out the same day. Cleanest shop I have ever seen. Oh they also did an annual inspection.
September 15, 2017
J.M.C.
TX
Fast, efficient service. Nice folks.