Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   575 Reviews
1431 Austin Highway
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 832-0088
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2017
V.M.
TX
They are always helpful and friendly. They're honest on advice. If it's something you need done right away or if it can wait a little.
February 17, 2017
A.I.
TX
Very workable
February 17, 2017
D.T.
TX
I loved the follow up after the repair was complete. It shows they are confident in their repair.
February 17, 2017
Y.H.
TX
The integrity of completely checking everything out and not pushing sales of what you don't need. They call you every single time you have had any work done to ensure the car is running well and you are satisfied. In the event you are not they ALWAYS make it right. Best company you could take your car to.
February 10, 2017
J.D.
TX
Clean, friendly, and fast.
February 10, 2017
K.F.
TX
Service is professional, complete, and personal, which I like. I will be back with several vehicles. [NAME REMOVED]
February 7, 2017
P.A.C.
TX
Prompt care
February 6, 2017
B.J.
TX
Quality work and friendly dependable staff.
February 4, 2017
K.F.
TX
They explained everything to my satisfaction and the work was completed within 24 hrs.
February 3, 2017
V.S.
TX
They were very kind and helpful! Not pushy at all.
February 2, 2017
W.R.
TX
Great experience my car is now running smoothly but the mechanics should put paper floor mats down so as not to put oil from their shoes in the clients car.
January 31, 2017
C.F.
TX
The staff is willing to do above and beyond anything we ask of them. They are extremely friendly as well as cooperative.
January 31, 2017
B.R.
TX
the service was very good and they explained everything done with me
January 31, 2017
M.C.
TX
Good communication and detailed analysis of problems .
January 31, 2017
T.M.
TX
Great customer Service
January 31, 2017
D.G.
TX
I liked that they took care of me very quickly and picked me up at my home to go get my vehicle when the work was done.
January 25, 2017
G.M.
TX
Straight forward explanation and thorough inspection/advise. Paul is an excellent service advisor.
January 25, 2017
D.C.
TX
Our advisor worked diligently with our extended warranty company to get what was necessary for the vehicle to run and operate before returning it to us. They fought on our behalf to get us taken care of! I appreciated the fast repair and quality of workmanship! I would recommend Christian Brothers to anyone needing automotive repairs!
January 25, 2017
B.K.
TX
Good communication and timely updates
January 25, 2017
D.E.M.
TX
Fast, efficient and honest. They do good work and do not try to sell you more than you need