Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   599 Reviews
1431 Austin Highway
San Antonio, TX 78209
(210) 832-0088
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 17, 2017
B.M.
TX
March 16, 2017
A.J.
TX
They were very friendly and got me in right away. I've been there a couple times with two different vehicles and the service was always great.
March 15, 2017
H.M.
TX
#1 Honesty - a garage I can depend on to tell me honestly any problems with my vehicle, what it will take to fix it, and charging me fairly/properly. In other words, will not rip me off. Owner, Rolf and his staff are really great, honest, helpful, professional, quick service, communicative, and very experienced, in every way. Thank you for saving me $600+ from a dishonest San Antonio Ancira Nissan dealership. I am very happy to have found you and will refer other people to you/your garage. [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
March 14, 2017
R.P.
TX
VERY COURTEOUS ;;; VERY PROFESSIONAL. I DID NOT MIND PAY $89. FOR THE DIAGNOS ON MY VEHICLE, BEFORE BEING REPARIED. THIS GAVE ME AN OUTLOOK ON HOW TO MANAGE THE TIME AND MONEY TO FIX MY VEHICLE....... PHASE #1:: WAS FIXED WITHIN A TIMELY FASHION.. .........................................................
March 7, 2017
K.E.
TX
Very honest and got my vehicle done quickly even though it was last minute.
March 7, 2017
E.L.
TX
March 7, 2017
L.D.
TX
Very friendly. Detail oriented. Extremely knowledgeable Pricing a tad high, but quality workmanship
March 7, 2017
N.J.G.
TX
Everyone was super friendly and nice.
March 1, 2017
B.B.
TX
Friendly people, ride home, professional service.
February 28, 2017
J.C.
TX
Everyone is always very helpful and courteous. Rolf has a great group of guys.
February 24, 2017
S.
TX
Paul and the staff here are great! No complaints at all....
February 23, 2017
R.D.
TX
A very nice very helpful did a very professional job and had a nice courteous service you pick me up bring me to my car
February 23, 2017
K.M.
TX
They kept me informed.....took me to and from work.....knew what was going on at all times and anything else they found wrong that I needed to know about and made suggestions on a repair when found something else wrong and could be fixed at the same time, saving me a trip and extra cost
February 23, 2017
E.M.
TX
service was very good and the personnel involved very courteous The price was a litle high, hopelessely they will backup their warranty. Will recommed to others. I am a disabled Viet Nam veteran and hope to continue to have my auto and trk serviced there.
February 22, 2017
T.T.
TX
Friendly staff, very responsive to my needs. Efficient service and fair pricing.
February 22, 2017
L.B.
TX
They not only gave me a good fair price, they kept me informed when my car would not be ready as planned. I have had other garages just close for the night and not even bother to tell me that my car is being kept. This was my first encounter with Christian Brothers, but will not be my last. Glad I gave them a try!
February 22, 2017
S.S.
TX
Eric and Paul were great.
February 21, 2017
V.M.
TX
They are always helpful and friendly. They're honest on advice. If it's something you need done right away or if it can wait a little.
February 17, 2017
A.I.
TX
Very workable
February 17, 2017
D.T.
TX
I loved the follow up after the repair was complete. It shows they are confident in their repair.