Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   852 Reviews
205 F.M. 3009
Schertz, TX 78154
(210) 658-1717
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
T.P.
TX
Great customer service
September 16, 2017
C.S.
TX
Very nice folks, and they honored an expired certificate for a free oil change when they didn't need to. Really helped me out... Thanks!
September 15, 2017
C.T.
TX
Leslie!!
September 15, 2017
G.B.
TX
Excellent service and very pleasant staff
September 15, 2017
L.M.
TX
They were friendly and very respectful to everyone. They made sure I understood what was going on with my car. They didn't try to over charge me. They said what was needed and they did it. I will recommend them to others. Thanks for turning my bad day into a good one.
September 15, 2017
K.W.
TX
Better than bacon!
September 14, 2017
W.A.
TX
Great service and super staff..
September 13, 2017
D.H.
TX
Great service
September 10, 2017
R.C.
TX
Everything very friendly completed job in a timely manner and really appreciated that Thank you!!
September 8, 2017
C.H.
TX
The staff is friendly and honest. Free shuttle.
September 8, 2017
A.G.
TX
On time with great customer service. No unnecessary up sales techniques. Very honest and affordable.
September 8, 2017
L.K.
TX
Very fast and affordable.
September 8, 2017
J.M.
TX
Kept me updated on the status of my vehicle.
September 8, 2017
R.M.
TX
My experience with Christian Brothers Automotive was great! They have a very amiable staff that welcomes you as soon as you walk in their building. They have a comfortable waiting room while you're waiting for your car to be serviced by top notch techs.
September 8, 2017
K.B.
TX
The office waiting area, was very pleasant and the customer service was delightful. #refreshing to be around genuinely nice people
September 8, 2017
J.W.
TX
The attentive service, the quick identification and fix of the problem with my vehicle, friendly staff. It was also helpful that the staff was there ahead of the scheduled opening hours when I picked up my vehicle since I was going to pick my vehicle up early in the morning.
September 8, 2017
N.P.
TX
Very knowledgeable mechanic and great customer service. They even picked me up and dropped me off while they had my car. Would definitely recommend them.
September 7, 2017
K.H.
TX
Came in for my car inspection, very nice waiting area, the people was all very friendly
September 7, 2017
J.R.
TX
I feel comfortable with the atmosphere there. I am made to feel at home and transportation home and back is awesome.
August 30, 2017
R.W.
TX
Thank you For another great oil change! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]