Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   926 Reviews
205 F.M. 3009
Schertz, TX 78154
(210) 658-1717
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 18, 2017
C.S.
TX
Everything they done was professional, very clean place, friendly staff, I'll go there again.
December 18, 2017
R.G.
TX
Timelines and courtesy
December 17, 2017
J.A.
TX
Always service I can trust. Never rushed, always thorough and always honest
December 14, 2017
C.J.
TX
Clean and hospital environment. Customer service was very helpful and professional
December 14, 2017
P.S.
TX
Very efficient, honest & friendly. Not out to squeeze every dime they can get from their customer. Very rare in this day & age.
December 14, 2017
L.S.
TX
My experience with CBA has always been very favorable. They do good work at a reasonable price and their facility is always clean. The personnel there are very friendly and I highly recommend them.
December 14, 2017
J.F.
TX
Clear expectations of what service(s) were to be performed and what the cost would be. Courteous, knowledgeable staff. Provide great service.
December 11, 2017
P.M.
TX
The service was first class. No pressure, or talk of other things needing to be fixed. They also offer a military discount. How great is that? The building is outstanding, doesn't look like an automotive center at all.
December 11, 2017
C.W.
TX
Fast & friendly
December 11, 2017
J.S.
TX
Job well done. I found one wire that Kevin had missed but he immediately fixed it. Extremely impressed with their attention to detail. Treat you like family.
December 10, 2017
D.S.
TX
Diagnosing correctly and fixing the problem.
December 9, 2017
L.D.
TX
Promptness and professionalism.
December 8, 2017
K.P.
TX
Mark , was very professional , I am somewhat of a mechanic ( shade tree ) . So I do know how things work on a car / truck . He explained to me what was wrong and how much , got the work done on time .
December 8, 2017
B.P.
TX
Friendly and quick service
December 8, 2017
K.H.
TX
Everything!
December 7, 2017
R.H.
TX
I have referred my son's to Christian Brothers automotive now. They are up front, helpful and courteous. I have utilized their shuttle service and found that to be very convenient as well. I look forward to working with them in the future.
November 25, 2017
C.D.
TX
Appointments I can choose online. Mostly the professional, courteous people! Very nice! The waiting area is very comfortable and re!axing. The restroom is so clean and big. Feels like home
November 25, 2017
N.B.
TX
Very friendly and fast service.
November 22, 2017
K.S.
TX
Friendly staff and very reasonable prices. Give you a honest opinion of what work that needs to be done. Highly recommend the Schertz location.
November 21, 2017
T.H.
TX
Very helpful and honest.