Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   909 Reviews
205 F.M. 3009
Schertz, TX 78154
(210) 658-1717
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
L.L.
TX
Honest and prompt service
November 19, 2017
E.F.
TX
Great service
November 18, 2017
C.W.
TX
Timely, accurate, polite.
November 15, 2017
G.V.
TX
You guys were professional and fast
November 13, 2017
S.F.
TX
Great service as always! Fast and friendly.
November 13, 2017
G.W.
TX
The front office is always so professional and helpful to all of their customers. [NAME REMOVED]
November 11, 2017
R.M.
TX
Christian Brothers Auto Repair at 3009 and FM 78 is one of the very few auto repair shops that I trust. They've always been straight with me and even do a little extra at no charge. My only complaint is that they have become so popular that it's tough to get a slot or a place to park.
November 11, 2017
F.B.
TX
Friendliness
November 11, 2017
J.M.G.
TX
Very professional and friendly staff. Quality work completed in the shortest-time possible.
November 11, 2017
R.I.
TX
Good service and very polite
November 11, 2017
K.F.
TX
The honesty on what needed to be done on my vehicle and the ease of getting an appointment. The shuttle service was also great!
November 11, 2017
J.T.
TX
Courtesy and fast service.
November 11, 2017
A.P.
TX
This is my second experience with Christian brothers and again I was very impressed again. They have wonderful service and customer service. I will go there again and highly recommend them to anyone I know.
November 8, 2017
J.S.
TX
Excellent service and a friendly staff!
November 7, 2017
C.L.
TX
Dependable and Honest....I recommend Christian Brothers to all !!
November 3, 2017
K.H.
TX
Clean and professional atmosphere. Staff were friendly and honest when asked about different oils to use.
November 2, 2017
C.B.
TX
Great service and advise!
November 1, 2017
Z.D.
TX
Quick turnaround and reasonable pricing
November 1, 2017
J.L.
TX
Friendly professional service
November 1, 2017
L.T.
TX
I was made to feel right at home the moment I entered the door. The best customer service I’ve ever experienced in an automotive service center.