Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   471 Reviews
5020 East Hwy 34
Sharpsburg, GA 30277
(678) 423-3144
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 22, 2017
D.B.
GA
The head of the automotive department is honest and trustworthy, and the customer service is excellent! Thanks Christian Brothers!
June 20, 2017
B.B.
GA
The text message sent to us, updating us on the progress of the vehicle was great!
June 17, 2017
R.G.
GA
The friendliness and efficiency of Christian Brothers is awesome! Always a pleasure doing business with them.
June 14, 2017
D.T.
GA
Personable staff. Friendly and engaging.
June 13, 2017
B.O.
GA
Staff goes out of their way to assist you any way they can!
June 13, 2017
S.H.
GA
They care. They actually called me several days after servicing my car just to ask if it is operating satisfactorily. They do good work and do not over charge.
June 13, 2017
K.W.
GA
Fast, dependable, reasonably-priced!! They do the extra checks and let me know what may be needing attention......
June 12, 2017
J.R.C.
GA
Your honesty, integrity, and quality of service
June 6, 2017
T.T.
GA
Always such a friendly atmosphere there. I always trust they are going to give our cars the best service possible.
June 6, 2017
S.C.C.
GA
Always great service!!!
June 5, 2017
S.G.
GA
We like the people & there professionalism, efficiency and their heart to do a good job for their customers. The people at the counter have a good work ethic, are friendly and are capable of doing their job.
June 4, 2017
K.D.
GA
Everything about my experience was exceptionally wonderful from the moment I brought my car until I paid and drove away. Customer service 100% always kept me up to date on everything that was going on via text unless a phone call was necessary. I will only go here for repairs from now on. Thanks Christian Brothers
May 31, 2017
J.S.
GA
I always feel well taken care of.
May 31, 2017
M.B.
GA
Speed...Godly
May 31, 2017
S.P.J.
GA
Friendly service
May 28, 2017
S.S.
GA
They care.
May 19, 2017
D.S.
GA
I couldn't have a more courteous and polite staff to work on my car and did everything beyond all expectations! I definitely would recommend to everyone to visit Christian Brothers Automotive.
May 17, 2017
L.G.
GA
Welcomed promptly and courteously. Performed work as agreed. Timely service.
May 17, 2017
J.B.
GA
It was very pleasant and I will return.
May 17, 2017
D.M.
GA
Most professional staff I have ever dealt with in an automotive repair store. The waiting area rivals any doctors office. Top notch service.