Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   926 Reviews
1676 Goodman Rd. East
Southaven, MS 38671
(662) 349-3036
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2019
Gary Shellenberger
MS
Honest, prompt, courteous,
April 14, 2019
K.W.
MS
I can always count on Christian Brothers and will not take my automobile any other place.
April 13, 2019
J.B.
MS
Very professional, and excellent repair service
April 9, 2019
W.M.
MS
Straight talk. Performed as promised.
April 9, 2019
Jay Gaynor
MS
They always treat me with respect and always explain what wrong with my car and fix the problems too. Overall your employees are great.
April 8, 2019
Mary Harpman
MS
From the time you walk in to the time you leave you are greeted with kindness and a genuine care. Being a woman, I felt like they weren't trying to take advantage of me. ( in the past I had another place that told me something was wrong with my car that wasn't..) That is what lead me to Christian Brothers. They actually remember us from bringing our car there last year. Love the courtesy ride home if you don't have a ride. Would recommend 100%
April 2, 2019
G.M.J.
MS
I can trust you to do the work required and it will be done right the first time. I like the safety inspection you give the car and document work required to keep the car in good running shape.
April 1, 2019
J.A.
WA
These guys were great! They were expeditious and helpful in getting me new belts put on my Accord. Highly recommend! Great customer service.
March 23, 2019
T.H.
MS
The crew at Christian Brothers is top notch, I will use them again and again.
March 22, 2019
Alton Curry
MS
I loved the honesty given and respected your opinion and expertise.
March 19, 2019
Dexter Williams
MS
Professionalism
March 19, 2019
Joanne & Phil Shidler
MS
Trustwothy
March 18, 2019
M.M.
TN
Professional and honest people.
March 12, 2019
R.C.
MS
Everything was good and all went well...
March 11, 2019
T.C.
MS
Staff very friendly and helpful.
March 7, 2019
D.T.
MS
Mr. John and ALEX gave great customer service. They were very understanding of my situation. Mr. John was kind and nice. I needed a ride back to work and he was there to help. Thanks to the both of you.
March 5, 2019
C.D.
MS
The entire visit was excellent in all ways possible. Thanks to a great crew!
March 5, 2019
Kenya Osorio
MS
They were very kind and did everything in their power to help me out with the cost of my car repair. I’ll definitely come back but hopefully I won’t need any more repairs.
March 4, 2019
S.B.
MS
Fast courteous service
March 2, 2019
J.N.
TN
Friendly