Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1177 Reviews
2655 Rayford Road
Spring, TX 77386
(281) 298-9111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 24, 2017
T.C.
TX
If you want it fixed right the first time take your vehicle to Christian Brothers ! Honest !
May 23, 2017
S.G.
TX
The staff was very friendly yet professional. The waiting area was comfortable and inviting. The service was done quickly.
May 23, 2017
S.B.
TX
Interaction w service writer, office environment, polite attendant people providing service,conveyed a good sense of intent to provide a good,service experience. Had a minor problem, it was reconciled promptly. I will be back
May 23, 2017
D.M.
TX
The people are friendly and walk you through every aspect of what you are having done!! No surprises, which is wonderful! Mason Weaver is so experienced at what he is doing and another plus is that KSBJ is playing in their waiting room! It is hard to get stressed when you're listening to positive music!!
May 23, 2017
L.G.
TX
They kept me updated on my car so I didn't sit in the waiting room wondering what was going on. They have THE nicest employees! Also the waiting room was beautiful, clean, and filled with a variety of current magazines. Bottled water was always available from them. Thank you for a great experience. I will be coming back.
May 23, 2017
R.C.
TX
Excellent service on my first visit, will definitely use them again
May 23, 2017
B.S.
TX
Always have great service from you. Thanks, Brad [LAST NAME REMOVED]
May 17, 2017
R.S.
TX
Fast service for a walk-n state inspection.
May 17, 2017
C.N.
TX
Always courteous whenever I have come. Environment is clean and cool with prompt service and the best of KSBJ sounds!
May 17, 2017
O.B.
TX
very professional and listen to your problems
May 17, 2017
S.W.
TX
Courteous and knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices, prompt service.
May 15, 2017
B.R.
TX
awesome experience and customer service!
May 14, 2017
J.A.
TX
Quick, painless, nice people.
May 11, 2017
B.W.
TX
Great experience
May 11, 2017
T.J.
TX
I liked how they explained my car situation and were very professional and gave us a ride to and from the store.
May 11, 2017
E.K.
TX
Fixed my problem same day after 5
May 11, 2017
R.A.A.
TX
Honest, caring attentive personnel!
May 9, 2017
R.O.
TX
Friendly and helpful Team. Always like I am the most important customer of the day.
May 8, 2017
C.C.
TX
They were kind and professional. My problem was small and didn't take much time but they were incredibly thorough in making sure that my concerns were taken care of. We will be taking all of our cars there from now on! Great business to support!
May 8, 2017
A.M.
TX
The customer service was phenomenal.