Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1378 Reviews
2655 Rayford Road
Spring, TX 77386
(281) 298-9111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 17, 2017
S.W.
TX
Courteous staff, convenient location, customer transportation to and from location
October 17, 2017
D.N.J.
TX
They always look my car over and tell me how it looks so we can discuss what is to done.
October 16, 2017
P.A.
TX
I had a great experience, as I always do. They are honest and knowledgeable in diagnosing and fixing repairs. They spent time listening to me explain my car problem asked questions to better understand what was happening. They gave me what they thought the problem was and fixed it in the time they estimated. There best qualities are honestly and reliability. I would recommend them any time.
October 13, 2017
F.P.A.
TX
As always , quick reliable service. If your vehicle is in need of maintenance, they will tell you. If not, they will tell you that also. They meet all of my automotive needs.
October 12, 2017
V.V.K.
TX
Very Knowlegeble and helpful people. Keep their promises.
October 12, 2017
A.L.
TX
Very friendly staff, convinient, provides transportation but a little expensive.
October 11, 2017
V.L.E.
TX
Christian made it an easy repair simply because I knew I could trust their Technicians and I appreciated the shuttle vehicle. This in fact helped since I had to work the day of my repairs. Also, the online coupon helped with the cost.
October 11, 2017
V.R.
TX
All personell very friendly and knowledgeable. Felt like they really cared if we got good service. Have used them for years, will continue as long as current level of work and confidence remains. They are great!
October 11, 2017
R.C.
TX
Customer Service
October 11, 2017
D.N.
TX
Everyone at Christian Brothers was very pleasant. They took care of my car and kept me informed throughout the process. I would highly recommend them.
October 6, 2017
B.R.
TX
Vehicle was serviced well and in a timely manner at a great price. Thank you team!
October 6, 2017
K.H.
TX
They work with you
October 5, 2017
J.V.
TX
While I was there an older lady brought her car in, it was a special year and yall could not do the inspection on it. Instead of just saying sorry we can not help you, your technician found a place that would help her, gave her directions and then sat with her for several minutes until she was ready to leave. He was very kind and listened to her story and never looked irritated or tried to rush her out. Me personally, you had my car done sooner than expected and yall were respectful and honest. I will return because quality means something to me.
October 5, 2017
W.H.
TX
Honestly
October 5, 2017
S.P.
TX
i have brought my vehicle numerous times to this location for repairs. These repairs are not your typical oil change or standard maintenance repairs. The technicians who work at this location are very knowledgeable and know how to do it right the first time. They care and obviously take pride in fixing your vehicle. Not once have I brought my vehicle back for the same repair and my car has over 250,000 miles. Not only is my vehicle fixed right, the service you get when you come through the door is outstanding. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Blair greet you with a smile as you enter the doors. Each employee is genuinely concerned about you and wants to give you best possible experience while you are in their establishment. They treat you like family and are always quick to offer you water or cup of coffee while you wait. My vehicle needed to be worked on for a day or two and [FIRST NAME REMOVED] was quick to assist in getting me a car rental. This type of service is invaluable especially when I had two client meetings where contracts were to be signed. I would like to thank all the employees of Christian Brothers Automotive... JOB WELL DONE!!
October 5, 2017
B.D.
TX
Very friendly and attentive
October 5, 2017
S.H.
TX
Going to this Automotive business takes awayall the pain of having your car worked on. They have a very professional and trustworthy staff. The facility is very clean and well taken care of. I left thinking about what to fix next and happy that I went there. They were able to save the day and get me in and out after I called. This is not my first visit but I always have the same experience every time. It's the only place I go. I do double check the pricing before hand though. And the pricing was a little better than other places. The coupon made it even better.
October 5, 2017
M.S.
TX
Fantastic service, trustworthy repairs, and expert advice, not to mention fair, honest pricing.
October 5, 2017
N.A.
TX
I didn't need to go into details for the guys to do their job and fix my car, quickly and efficiently
October 5, 2017
S.W.
TX
Great service.