Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1418 Reviews
2655 Rayford Road
Spring, TX 77386
(281) 298-9111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 19, 2017
J.M.
TX
great customer service
November 19, 2017
C.L.
TX
Everything. From the atmosphere, to the quality of service. I planned to write a social media reply before you sent this request. I want to express more of my satisfaction, but, currently under a number of time demands. I plan to place it soon.
November 19, 2017
J.N.
TX
Honesty and integrity and Christian atmosphere.
November 19, 2017
L.E.
TX
Everything!
November 19, 2017
D.A.G.
TX
I like that when I have an appointment my car is ready when promise.
November 19, 2017
M.M.
TX
Honest nice and kept your updated on their progress
November 18, 2017
G.K.
TX
Quick, friendly service.
November 18, 2017
C.W.
TX
Cordial and efficient check in. Thorough and complete service. Excellent customer service, a great experience.
November 18, 2017
L.M.
TX
Very respectful to me and of my time. Worked hard to fit me in, even though I didn't have an appointment. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle back for future service needs.
November 12, 2017
T.J.
TX
Staff is always friendly and explains issues clearly. I feel like I can always trust Christian Brothers Automotive to do a good job and to do so with integrity.
November 11, 2017
L.C.
TX
The best auto service I have ever done business with. Honestly THE BEST! These guys are thorough, fast, back up their warranties without prompting. Customer service is outstanding also. My family has three cars at our disposal and all are getting a bit long in the tooth. Christian Bros. will recommend which repairs need attention now and which ones can wait and for how long. They have never steered me wrong. Pun intended :). Wish I had discovered CBs years ago. Keep up the good work CBs.
November 11, 2017
N.D.
TX
Very attentive to your needs. Wonderful attitude. Christians
November 11, 2017
D.O.
TX
Everything was great as always. Brought car in for oil change and inspection and it was done in an effective manner. Friendly staff who explain everything to you.
November 11, 2017
K.L.
TX
Friendly and helpful
November 11, 2017
L.M.
TX
They are very courteous. Their service was really fast. I loved the Christian radio music in the waiting room.
November 11, 2017
J.W.
TX
Informative, very helpful,
November 11, 2017
C.F.
TX
The staff is always friendly and attentive.
November 11, 2017
H.N.
TX
Very friendly staff!
November 11, 2017
D.J.
TX
friendly and fast
November 8, 2017
A.O.
TX
First class, professional and attentive service. Best in class!