Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1123 Reviews
2655 Rayford Road
Spring, TX 77386
(281) 298-9111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
C.B.
TX
Knowledgeable, professional and reliable. Informative with integrity is a norm. Always feel comfortable having my work done with Christian Brothers Automotive.
April 22, 2017
C.W.
TX
Job completed as expected, on time. Front desk was courteous and polite and answered all questions. Room for improvement: front desk was busy/flustered because everyone wants to use Christian Brothers....time to expand?
April 22, 2017
F.F.
TX
people were friendly and had me in and out the garage in 20 minutes!!
April 18, 2017
M.A.
TX
The company's determination to correct the issue I had with my car will be remembered the next time I need help. My car runs great now and I am thankfully for your communication during the process.
April 18, 2017
A.B.
TX
Easy, Quck and Affordable!
April 18, 2017
M.S.
TX
Great customer service.
April 18, 2017
L.M.
TX
The atmosphere, when you enter the business, is such that you just KNOW that these guys are here to help get you fixed and back on the road. The prices are great and I trust their labor. I won't take my truck to anyone else.
April 17, 2017
M.S.
TX
Great customer service and response from the guys.
April 12, 2017
A.V.
TX
Fast, friendly service.
April 12, 2017
M.T.
TX
Josh is the man! The pleasant and courteous demeanor of this guy is unsurpassed. He cares and is willing to go above and beyond to HELP you. He keeps you informed through every step of the process. I'll be back!
April 12, 2017
B.R.
TX
Overall great experience. Clean, welcoming environment and extremely hospitable team. Will definitely return.
April 10, 2017
R.N.
TX
You guys were honest and kept me informed throughout the process.
April 10, 2017
B.W.
TX
Open communication and timely info.
April 9, 2017
D.O.
TX
I enjoy the wonderful service. Always a friendly greeting when I come in. Any issues are explained to me and my options are clearly given. Price is reasonable with no attempts to up sell me on things I don't need. Shuttle service was given to me on my previous trip for free. This time my cars was washed for free. Always willing to go the extra mile. Keep up the great work, everyone!
April 8, 2017
J.K.
TX
Always good service, cost seems a little high, but highly value the service and opinion they provide.
April 6, 2017
H.S.
TX
Great Customer service with very competent technicians. Definitely recommend!
April 6, 2017
D.P.
TX
All good under the Hood.
April 4, 2017
R.S.
TX
Workers where really helpful.
April 4, 2017
L.S.
TX
Wonderful experience. Staff was friendly and very patient with all my questions and very thorough with their explanations of the necessary repairs. I finally felt like I wasn't being taken advantage of (by being a woman).
April 4, 2017
E.B.
TX
Great people !!!