Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1068 Reviews
2655 Rayford Road
Spring, TX 77386
(281) 298-9111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 27, 2017
M.W.
TX
Service was quick and painless, everyone was nice, polite and welcoming. I really enjoyed my visit and will likely come back! Keep up the great work
March 24, 2017
B.T.
TX
Everyone was very friendly and helpful I was in and out in no time
March 24, 2017
T.C.
TX
Helpful staff Convenient location
March 24, 2017
C.S.
TX
They took what started to be a bad and very frustrating situation, and went above and beyond to make it right. Very pleased with them, especially in today's era when customer service seems to be almost non-existent.
March 24, 2017
A.R.
TX
Everyone was very friendly. Service was speedy. Very satisfied coustomer! Thank you!
March 24, 2017
V.S.
TX
Fantastic people.
March 24, 2017
T.D.
TX
Quick, easy, professional, and friendly.
March 23, 2017
S.A.
TX
The salesperson Sam gave me superior customer service. I will definitely be back soon to get the other service suggested for my son's vehicle!
March 23, 2017
C.P.
TX
Friendly faces, also knowledgeable. I don't feel like the guys are trying to take advantage of me as a customer. They fix the problem and don't make u feel as though you're bothering them☺
March 23, 2017
L.A.
TX
Excellent customer service!
March 23, 2017
J.D.
TX
Very professional and honest. Suggested I did not need an expensive service that I was told was required by a dealership ! Very unusual! Great service, Thanks
March 22, 2017
S.C.
TX
Friendly, prompt, courteous, and don't nickel and dime us. And also...chocolate. Because...chocolate.
March 16, 2017
M.M.J.
TX
I was treated with respect. My emergency service needs were met quickly and professionally without an appointment. There was a calm, peaceful environment at Christian Brothers that you normally do not experience at an automotive repair shop.
March 14, 2017
E.F.
TX
Kind knowledgeable associates. Quick service smaixng atmosphere
March 11, 2017
S.P.
TX
Very friendly and took good care of my car.
March 8, 2017
D.F.
TX
Great Service!
March 7, 2017
M.M.
TX
Christian Brother's off of Rayford in Spring, TX is the best automotive service company that I have ever been to. From the people, to the service, to the atmosphere. All around 100% satisfaction every single time.
March 7, 2017
C.B.
TX
Car trouble can be such a inconvenience and expense. The employees of Christian Brothers work hard to reduce those issues while your car is being worked on. I recently had an issue with my car and their courteous driver took me to work and picked me up. The work done on my car was finished and now I feel that it is dependable. Feels like a new car. Thanks
March 7, 2017
D.R.
TX
Very nice staff, clean place and my cars never smell like an oily garage when they have been there.
March 7, 2017
D.M.
TX
I was very happy with the work performed and your great customer service. Thanks -