Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   403 Reviews
2060 Wall Street
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(615) 302-0698
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 25, 2017
R.B.
TN
The entire experience. Friendly and honest.
February 22, 2017
J.P.
TN
I like it.
February 17, 2017
B.M.
TN
Exceptional service.... The only repair shop I trust 100%!!
February 17, 2017
F.W.
TN
I was treated with respect and the price quoted is what was paid. very friendly, polite and non assuming business
February 16, 2017
C.S.
TN
Always kind and timely and honest
February 10, 2017
S.K.M.
TN
Professional, courteous, quick
February 10, 2017
N.A.
TN
Excellent service and interactions!
February 10, 2017
N.L.
TN
Truly honest, exceptional customer service from the first contact. We provided the known and understood facts about the history of our car's problem, Christian Brothers communicated immediately, quickly honestly with the steps required for them to prescribe how to fix it. We approved the assessment, they responded afterwards with an estimate, and the good news was that the repair cost less than the estimate, and much less than the cost estimate from our long-time dealer service department. How could one expect more than that, in today's climate. This business is aptly named.
February 9, 2017
D.S.
TN
Thank you
February 3, 2017
A.B.
TN
I liked the communication and effort to help me and my situation
January 19, 2017
T.P.
TN
Very friendly and courteous. Cared about the issues involving my vehicle. They even came and picked me up at my home when my vehicle was finished with the repairs.
January 19, 2017
A.F.
TN
Very personable and knowledgeable staff. Fair prices and honest opinions
January 18, 2017
F.F.
TN
Prompted service
January 14, 2017
R.R.
TN
Great personalities and good pricing.
January 14, 2017
D.T.
TN
I've trusted Christian Brothers with the repair and maintenance of my automobiles for several years now and they have never disappointed me. I have found them to be always completely professional and thorough in their work and committed to looking out for the best interests of their customers.
January 14, 2017
J.R.
TN
The people were very friemdly and went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied. Which , I am and will refer them to others'
January 10, 2017
S.K.
TN
Knowledgeable and personal attention.
January 7, 2017
J.K.W.
TN
Although it took two trips, they made sure the problem was fixed
January 1, 2017
M.R.
TN
I liked how friendly everyone was. It was very nice and clean in the waiting area.
December 30, 2016
J.C.
TN
Great service