Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   456 Reviews
2060 Wall Street
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(615) 302-0698
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2017
G.D.
TN
Prompt and courteous service
July 19, 2017
C.G.
TN
Fast and very friendly service
July 19, 2017
I.N.
TN
Great service and advice! Always friendly, professional and helpful!
July 15, 2017
Y.C.
TN
Accommodating to my schedule and repaired under estimate.
July 15, 2017
B.S.
TN
I really can't commend this business enough. I took a Toyota Prius to the master mechanic at the Christian Brothers Automotive in Columbia, TN. He also owned a Prius. It was the best $110 I ever spent on a pre purchase inspection. He said the noise I was hearing was not normal. Issues with the wheel bearing and too much play in the right axel. Bottom line, told me to stay away and I did. He saved me $11k. The car was immaculate with white leather seats and I never would have known any better, had I not taken it to Christian Brothers Automotive. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
July 7, 2017
R.R.
TN
Great communication with the phone calls. Prompt service.
June 28, 2017
C.H.
TN
Friendly, professional staff that never talks down to me and is always very respectful. Always tell me of the costs, and their are no surprises. Also, they do the job as we ask and are just a great neighborhood car shop, and usually have my car done in record time, before I expected. I do have one suggestion though, I do wish you were opened on Saturdays again! With me working, it is hard to get to the car shop during the week and around regular work hours.
June 28, 2017
A.P.
TN
Very professional and on time. Great experience!
June 28, 2017
D.T.
TN
Great customer service and fast and efficient.
June 28, 2017
D.S.
TN
Appointments and price of oil changes. Nice people.
June 28, 2017
M.T.
TN
They treated me with respect, they were courteous, and I believed them to be honest
June 20, 2017
S.B.
TN
Ted always greets me warmly when I enter and listens well to why I need service. He calls me back in a reasonable amount of time and discusses any issues about my automotive repairs. The repairs are completed in a reasonable amount of time.
June 19, 2017
T.W.
TN
Good service, friendly and did only what was necessary.
June 13, 2017
D.P.
TN
Easy to schedule an appointment. Easy to drop off the car. Easy to pick up the car and pay. Quality work at a reasonable price.
June 7, 2017
G.G.
TN
Friendly, caring and helpful service
June 6, 2017
D.D.
TN
They are honest and give good advise.
June 6, 2017
S.D.
TN
They are very friendly and courteous. I trust their work.
June 5, 2017
K.G.
TN
Everyone is so nice.
May 31, 2017
R.O.
TN
The fact that you make an appointment and they started working shortly after I got there. The staff is very pleasant and the waiting area is very clean and comfortable. The Christian atmosphere is a bonus! Fair pricing in line with other maintenance facilities.
May 23, 2017
M.D.D.
TN
Courteous service. When you enter their doors, you enter their care.