Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   433 Reviews
2060 Wall Street
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(615) 302-0698
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 28, 2017
D.W.
TN
Quick and friendly
April 24, 2017
J.N.
TN
Friendly, reliable service.
April 22, 2017
J.R.
TN
Courteous - informative - stay on schedule - gave estimate for work that might need to be done in the future. Free wifi !! Nice waiting room with water and coffee and great music.
April 21, 2017
S.K.
TN
Everything about them is amazing. Customer service is truly amazing as well!! Communication with them is a perfect. I been working with Kyle a lot over the last few months with 2 of my cars. His honesty is a breath of fresh air. Sincerely [NAME REMOVED]
April 17, 2017
E.O.
TN
Courteous. Prices less than dealership. they guarantee there work. Provide complimentary rides to and from their facility. Many time they give you an estimate without charging you an upfront service charge. I intend to continue my business with them.
April 17, 2017
P.S.
TN
We have always been happy with your work!
April 12, 2017
F.N.
TN
The personal touch. Customer Service was the best.
April 6, 2017
M.W.
TN
They were all very courtesy and let you know if you need something repaired before it's to late.
April 4, 2017
B.E.
TN
Good service by friendly people.
April 3, 2017
B.S.
TN
Prompt and friendly service. Will come back again.
March 31, 2017
M.D.
TN
Great customer service, fair prices, fast service.
March 31, 2017
D.S.
TN
Fast nice polite service.excellent staff and fair price
March 30, 2017
C.D.
TN
They did the work in the amount of time promised at the cost promised. Fixed our problem. We are thankful!
March 30, 2017
K.S.
TN
Friendly and helpful
March 29, 2017
B.C.
TN
Very friendly and knowledgable people. Professional atmosphere and complete explanation of repairs done Thankful for the shuttle home and back to pick up my car.
March 28, 2017
T.K.
TN
I always get wonderful service and polite people that help me. I love the music they play as well!
March 28, 2017
A.N.
TN
Friendly, fair prices, and the shuttle service was helpful.
March 24, 2017
C.H.
TN
Christian Brother staff - every single one of them from the general managers to any mechanic, always make me feel at home whether I'm calling in for a question or to make an appointment, or whether I'm walking in the office to drop off or pick up my car. I am always treated with respect, and like what I am saying matters. I feel appreciated and cared for. They have reasonable prices and in the 5 1/2 years I've been coming to this location, I have never been disappointed with service. We have taken my older european car as well as our domestic van in and both cars have been taken care of with great care, knowledge, and in in the time and price they estimated. We do appreciate CB of Spring Hill. I guess my only suggestion/ complaint would be that I do wish you were open on Saturdays.
March 24, 2017
C.H.
TN
We had a wonderful experience. They were extremely honest about the services we actually needed and did not try to sell us additional services. They were professional and curtious. We were very pleased with their service.
March 24, 2017
J.J.
TN
Very fast service,I needed a lot of work done to my van,they got it done very quickly, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable !! Thanks guys!!!