Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   417 Reviews
2060 Wall Street
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(615) 302-0698
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
C.H.
TN
Christian Brother staff - every single one of them from the general managers to any mechanic, always make me feel at home whether I'm calling in for a question or to make an appointment, or whether I'm walking in the office to drop off or pick up my car. I am always treated with respect, and like what I am saying matters. I feel appreciated and cared for. They have reasonable prices and in the 5 1/2 years I've been coming to this location, I have never been disappointed with service. We have taken my older european car as well as our domestic van in and both cars have been taken care of with great care, knowledge, and in in the time and price they estimated. We do appreciate CB of Spring Hill. I guess my only suggestion/ complaint would be that I do wish you were open on Saturdays.
March 24, 2017
C.H.
TN
We had a wonderful experience. They were extremely honest about the services we actually needed and did not try to sell us additional services. They were professional and curtious. We were very pleased with their service.
March 24, 2017
J.J.
TN
Very fast service,I needed a lot of work done to my van,they got it done very quickly, everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable !! Thanks guys!!!
March 22, 2017
C.L.
TN
They charged me a reasonable price for an excellent repair. Shuttle service back to my house while the repair was being done was a nice unexpected perk. My vehicle is fixed and runs right again.
March 22, 2017
R.T.
TN
Did the job right the 1st time, & since the car is going down the road better than it did, then I call that a GOOD experience.
March 19, 2017
L.B.E.
TN
Very friendly, quick service. will come over again,
March 17, 2017
O.C.N.F.
TN
They always call me with what they've found and give me the price before they begin doing any of the work. I appreciate that they call me to get my approval first.
March 16, 2017
S.S.F.
TN
Thanks for another job well done!
March 16, 2017
J.M.
TN
Prompt service; quick turnaround; great results
March 16, 2017
P.W.
TN
It is always a pleasure to see these guys. They are so polite and accommodating. I trust them to work on my car which is an Audi and they can be difficult. I trust them completely.
March 15, 2017
L.B.H.
TN
March 7, 2017
C.R.
TN
The friendliness of the staff, the promptness of the service, and the cleanliness of the waiting area.
February 25, 2017
R.B.
TN
The entire experience. Friendly and honest.
February 22, 2017
J.P.
TN
I like it.
February 17, 2017
B.M.
TN
Exceptional service.... The only repair shop I trust 100%!!
February 17, 2017
F.W.
TN
I was treated with respect and the price quoted is what was paid. very friendly, polite and non assuming business
February 16, 2017
C.S.
TN
Always kind and timely and honest
February 10, 2017
S.K.M.
TN
Professional, courteous, quick
February 10, 2017
N.A.
TN
Excellent service and interactions!
February 10, 2017
N.L.
TN
Truly honest, exceptional customer service from the first contact. We provided the known and understood facts about the history of our car's problem, Christian Brothers communicated immediately, quickly honestly with the steps required for them to prescribe how to fix it. We approved the assessment, they responded afterwards with an estimate, and the good news was that the repair cost less than the estimate, and much less than the cost estimate from our long-time dealer service department. How could one expect more than that, in today's climate. This business is aptly named.