Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   460 Reviews
2060 Wall Street
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(615) 302-0698
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 19, 2017
S.J.
TN
VERY PERSONABLE.
August 11, 2017
N.L.
TN
Honesty, common sense answers, stating exactly what to expect. Then beating the expectations.
August 9, 2017
A.B.
TN
They staff is always friendly and helpful. I appreciate the way I am treated. It reflects the values of the organization.
July 28, 2017
D.S.
TN
😀My experiences with Christian Brothers are Great . The associates are friendly and knowledgeable . The conversations from Start to the Finish Line are memorable . Thank you for the Service ! My voice will be heard about your wonderful company when opportunity knocks 😀 Always Best Wishes ! D. [LAST NAME REMOVED]
July 27, 2017
J.Z.
TN
I always have a great experience when taking my car to Christian Brothers. They fix my car in a timely manner and provide excellent customer service.
July 27, 2017
S.S.
TN
Love how they always get me worked in and get my problem fixed right away!
July 19, 2017
G.D.
TN
Prompt and courteous service
July 19, 2017
C.G.
TN
Fast and very friendly service
July 19, 2017
I.N.
TN
Great service and advice! Always friendly, professional and helpful!
July 15, 2017
Y.C.
TN
Accommodating to my schedule and repaired under estimate.
July 15, 2017
B.S.
TN
I really can't commend this business enough. I took a Toyota Prius to the master mechanic at the Christian Brothers Automotive in Columbia, TN. He also owned a Prius. It was the best $110 I ever spent on a pre purchase inspection. He said the noise I was hearing was not normal. Issues with the wheel bearing and too much play in the right axel. Bottom line, told me to stay away and I did. He saved me $11k. The car was immaculate with white leather seats and I never would have known any better, had I not taken it to Christian Brothers Automotive. Thank you, [NAME REMOVED]
July 7, 2017
R.R.
TN
Great communication with the phone calls. Prompt service.
June 28, 2017
C.H.
TN
Friendly, professional staff that never talks down to me and is always very respectful. Always tell me of the costs, and their are no surprises. Also, they do the job as we ask and are just a great neighborhood car shop, and usually have my car done in record time, before I expected. I do have one suggestion though, I do wish you were opened on Saturdays again! With me working, it is hard to get to the car shop during the week and around regular work hours.
June 28, 2017
A.P.
TN
Very professional and on time. Great experience!
June 28, 2017
D.T.
TN
Great customer service and fast and efficient.
June 28, 2017
D.S.
TN
Appointments and price of oil changes. Nice people.
June 28, 2017
M.T.
TN
They treated me with respect, they were courteous, and I believed them to be honest
June 20, 2017
S.B.
TN
Ted always greets me warmly when I enter and listens well to why I need service. He calls me back in a reasonable amount of time and discusses any issues about my automotive repairs. The repairs are completed in a reasonable amount of time.
June 19, 2017
T.W.
TN
Good service, friendly and did only what was necessary.
June 13, 2017
D.P.
TN
Easy to schedule an appointment. Easy to drop off the car. Easy to pick up the car and pay. Quality work at a reasonable price.