Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   385 Reviews
2060 Wall Street
Spring Hill, TN 37174
(615) 302-0698
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 19, 2017
T.P.
TN
Very friendly and courteous. Cared about the issues involving my vehicle. They even came and picked me up at my home when my vehicle was finished with the repairs.
January 19, 2017
A.F.
TN
Very personable and knowledgeable staff. Fair prices and honest opinions
January 18, 2017
F.F.
TN
Prompted service
January 14, 2017
R.R.
TN
Great personalities and good pricing.
January 14, 2017
D.T.
TN
I've trusted Christian Brothers with the repair and maintenance of my automobiles for several years now and they have never disappointed me. I have found them to be always completely professional and thorough in their work and committed to looking out for the best interests of their customers.
January 14, 2017
J.R.
TN
The people were very friemdly and went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied. Which , I am and will refer them to others'
January 10, 2017
S.K.
TN
Knowledgeable and personal attention.
January 7, 2017
J.K.W.
TN
Although it took two trips, they made sure the problem was fixed
January 1, 2017
M.R.
TN
I liked how friendly everyone was. It was very nice and clean in the waiting area.
December 30, 2016
J.C.
TN
Great service
December 28, 2016
A.C.
TN
Everything!
December 28, 2016
T.M.
TN
Great service, professional just a little bit pricey. But good work!
December 21, 2016
J.A.
TN
Great service as usual, that's why I keep coming back.
December 20, 2016
D.P.
TN
As always, the people at Christian Brothers are extremely friendly and helpful. I trust them to keep my car in good condition.
December 20, 2016
T.J.
TN
I was kept informed of my vehicle's condition and time it would be ready for pickup. Price was well within the norm for other shops in the area. Employees were friendly and knowledgeable.
December 18, 2016
S.A.
TN
Start to finish everything was great.
December 13, 2016
B.L.R.
TN
The people are friendly and caring. They give you confidence that they provide great service at a reasonable price.
December 10, 2016
J.M.
TN
Great service, reasonable prices, quality repairs, excellent staff, comfortable atmosphere. Great establishment all around!
December 8, 2016
T.M.B.
TN
They usually look a little beyond the problem area and let me know what else needs attention.
December 7, 2016
M.E.
TN
Treat you extremely nice and always trying to help.