Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   640 Reviews
2315 W. Republic Road
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 823-3755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
J.L.
MO
Good work , honest, and just good Guys.
March 24, 2017
M.S.
IN
The explained everything and got me right in.
March 24, 2017
J.W.
MO
They are a great group of people. Lee and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous an professional.
March 24, 2017
E.T.
MO
Everyone is so friendly, and the waiting area is clean and comfortable. I appreciate the work involved in my air conditioner repair, and how it was done in good time.
March 24, 2017
B.L.
MO
Friendly
March 24, 2017
B.Y.
IN
My prepurchase inspection was completed on time and i was given a detailed rundown of the results.
March 24, 2017
J.A.J.C.
MO
Excellent job as usual! Thank you Ethan! And Lee!
March 23, 2017
S.C.
MO
Very nice people.
March 23, 2017
A.T.
MO
Great service!
March 22, 2017
D.L.
MO
Knowledgeable, always open and honest about what needs to be fixed, what needs to be watched etc. Great bunch to work.
March 22, 2017
L.D.
MO
All the associates there are friendly and caring and I feel very well cared for when they service my car.
March 17, 2017
G.B.
MO
Fast, clean, friendly and so far capable
March 16, 2017
L.W.
MO
They were able to quickly diagnose the problem with my vehicle, get ahold of me and communicate my options. Will be going back to them from now
March 16, 2017
D.A.S.B.
MO
I absolutely tell everyone that I know is in need of car repair or just general oil changes, ect about the great service I receive from you all!!! Everyone there is helpful and know who you are. Thank you for bringing great service to Springfield!!!
March 16, 2017
E.W.
MO
Great and friendly service as always. They got an after market tail light for me and installed it for $100 cheaper than the dealership. Also, making the appointment, they had me in and out in under 30 minutes.
March 16, 2017
J.N.
MO
The price was very reasonable, the service was very quick and friendly, and the waiting area was nice. As a woman, I am typically nervous to handle car-related matters by myself because I am worried about being taken advantage of as far as pricing and advice goes; I definitely didn't feel like I had anything to worry about going to Christian Brothers. When I've gone to a Honda dealership for maintenance I felt like I had to be much more on guard.
March 16, 2017
S.J.
MO
Thanks for great service.
March 16, 2017
J.P.
MO
Very attentive, customer centered and friendly. Offered me a ride, contacted me promptly with information about my vehicle, made recommendations based on my vehicles needs, and performed services in a timely manner. Prices are reasonable. Very highly recommend Christian Brothers.
March 16, 2017
R.W.
MO
I appreciate the knowledge and competence demonstrated by staff. My schedule was considered important and it was honored.
March 16, 2017
A.B.
MO
The service is great, very helpful, and they are always friendly.