Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   573 Reviews
2315 W. Republic Road
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 823-3755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2017
S.A.K.W.
MO
Always pleased with this establishment! Always feel we are getting a truthful assessment and an honest price! Thank you Christian Brothers! [NAME REMOVED]
January 19, 2017
M.E.
MO
THIS SHOP IN SPRINGFIELD IS TRUSTWORTHY AND DEPENDABLE, SOMETHING THAT IS HARD TO FIND IN A MECHANIC SHOP THESE DAYS. ITS NICE TO KNOW THERE IS SOMEONE ON MY SIDE. MY SON GOES TO COLLEGE IN SPRINGFIELD AND I LIVE IN ANOTHER CITY, AND IT WOULD BE SO EASY TO SAY I NEED REPAIRS WHEN I AM NOT THERE TO VISUALLY SEE IT. THIS SHOP HAS GONE OUT OF ITS WAY TO ACCOMODATE ME, AND THE HONESTY GOES A LONG WAY.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
January 19, 2017
Mike, it has been a pleasure to serve you and work on your Son's car. We appreciate the kind comments!
January 19, 2017
S.B.
MO
They were very polite and thorough but didn't push work on me that they thought needed to be done. Even aired up my tires quickly when I pulled in with a low tire. Thanks!
January 19, 2017
D.B.
MO
The contacts and dealings I've had with the employees there has made me feel very confident in doing business there. I feel like I can trust them.
January 19, 2017
L.G.
MO
Very friendly staff and easy to work with.
January 18, 2017
K.O.
MO
Nice, relaxing lobby. Attendant was very pleasant and informative. Service was quick. Will return.
January 17, 2017
L.A.J.G.
MO
Good customer service. Friendly staff. Free coffee and a nice waiting room.
January 16, 2017
N.M.
MO
Had an easy fast process thank y'all for everything
January 14, 2017
J.W.
MO
Friendly, fast, fair, provides ride when needed, honest and all around great service!
January 14, 2017
S.D.
MO
I needed an honest opinion after I was involved in a very minor accident. They gave me an honest lookover on the vehicle and opinion. Also some ideas on things that MAY need to be fixed at a later date. They were quick, accommodating and honest.
January 11, 2017
M.M.
MO
Quality work at a fair price.
January 11, 2017
C.A.D.K.
MO
Everyone is alwsys so nice, very promp service and reasonable prices.
January 7, 2017
T.A.R.C.
MO
They are ALWAYS professional, kind, helpful and honest. I have recommended them to several people who have also been very happy with their services.
January 5, 2017
J.A.B.S.
MO
Most every shop has the same equipment and can likely fix your car with a little price variation. The people inside the shop are what stand out and they are the reason why I continue to return.
January 5, 2017
W.A.C.B.
MO
Always a pleasure to have vehicles taken care of here, always nice and clean and friendly, no high pressure and great service. We will continue using you folks, I know I can trust Lee and his staff. I know my vehicles are in good shape because of the attention they get here. Thanks Lee, Anne & Ethen. [NAME REMOVED] & [NAME REMOVED]
January 4, 2017
J.A.Z.M.
MO
This is the best overall shop in Springfield. They're professional, honest and we trust their work.
January 4, 2017
M.A.A.B.
MO
They go above and beyond to help their customers! They do not try to sell you on repairs you don't need and are bet upfront and honest!
December 31, 2016
R.S.
MO
Friendly, competent and articulate service coordinators.
December 29, 2016
G.H.
MO
Trustworthy
December 29, 2016
S.C.
MO
Professional, up front service and reasonable prices. I was treated like someone who should be respected and I appreciate that.