Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   901 Reviews
2315 W. Republic Road
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 823-3755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 11, 2017
S.S.
MO
Everyone was very polite and helpful - - and had awesome senses of humor (most important!)
November 8, 2017
N.H.
MO
Extremely prompt and knowledgeable. They truly care the customer.
November 6, 2017
L.W.
MO
friendly, professional, ready on time
November 2, 2017
S.A.R.G.
MO
We appreciate the great service from Christian Brothers! Ethan is great to work with. Thank you!
November 2, 2017
S.D.
MO
I got a full estimate for all my future auto replacements. Very friendly staff.
November 1, 2017
W.H.
MO
Seemed very respectful, honest and trustworthy!
November 1, 2017
A.L.
MO
Found issues with vehicle and got it fixed in good time
November 1, 2017
M.K.
MO
Overall just professional personal. Clean facilities.
October 29, 2017
R.A.K.S.
MO
I trust them to take care of our vehicles, standing behind what they do. Friendly staff and quick service!!
October 27, 2017
T.A.K.P.
MO
The friendly service & thorough communication. Ethan is always so helpful.
October 23, 2017
P.C.
MO
repair only what we wanted repaired
October 21, 2017
M.H.
MO
pleasant staff and very capable mechanics.
October 19, 2017
G.V.
MO
personal service and quality
October 19, 2017
V.A.J.M.
MO
They always pick up the phone, are always friendly, and always explain things. They tell me what needs to be done and what can be done in the next couple months and are conveniently located two minutes away from my house!
October 17, 2017
J.B.
MO
The professionalism is always appreciated! At Christian brothers they are honest and compassionate about what needs to be done and will work with you to get it done.
October 17, 2017
J.C.
MO
Kept us in the loop on what needed to be repaired.
October 13, 2017
R.S.
MO
The service was fast and the staff is always pleasant. Although this visit was only for an inspection I have been there several times and it is always a great experience
October 13, 2017
P.V.
MO
Fast and great customer service
October 13, 2017
R.A.
MO
The work on my BMW was done on time, correctly, and everyone I met was friendly and helpful.
October 13, 2017
B.S.
MO
They were able to work my vehicle in soon after I called and even brought me out a cup of coffee while I waited.