Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   921 Reviews
2315 W. Republic Road
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 823-3755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 11, 2017
N.B.
MO
Everything. The best dervive, as always!
December 11, 2017
R.H.
MO
Not pushy
December 11, 2017
R.M.
MO
Always friendly customer service and complete explanation of work done and suggested recommendations of future work.
December 11, 2017
C.I.
MO
Fast friendly service
December 11, 2017
J.A.G.B.
MO
They are helpful, conscientious and capable in their customer service and automotive work!
December 11, 2017
S.J.
MO
December 11, 2017
K.M.
MO
Always friendly and thorough in explaining action plan. Plus it is very helpful to have a ride to work in a nice, clean vehicle.
December 10, 2017
D.W.
MO
Very professional I will be back
December 9, 2017
J.B.
MO
FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF. I APPRECIATE THE UPDATES AND OVERALL COMMUNICATION.
December 8, 2017
R.R.
MO
Honesty. Your inspection results were given me to share with the dealer. The photos of key structural concerns were key to my decision to avoid the used car.
December 7, 2017
B.C.
MO
Attention to detail and respect.
December 1, 2017
B.S.
MO
Great service,great atmosphere,always friendly personnel.
November 25, 2017
T.M.
MO
They were very polite and knowledgeable. Answered my questions and concerns but didn’t try to talk me into doing other repairs to increase my bill. I felt comfortable with them. My dad used to take care of car issues for me but he has dementia now and isn’t able to so I’m doing it on my own. I needed to find a place I could trust and I think I have now!👍🏻
November 25, 2017
T.H.
MO
Helpful with information. I had the oil changed and was informed of upcoming recommendations for my vehicle without pressure to bring it back in for them to do it. This was helpful to know but I also observed other customers coming in and the clear, way their car problem was explained!
November 25, 2017
S.A.A.H.
MO
We love how well we are cares for when we bring one of our vehicles in for service or repair!
November 24, 2017
W.A.
MO
They are very thorough and honest. I always feel very well taken care of and confident of their work.
November 20, 2017
R.H.
MO
Friendly, efficient, price is right. Good location; very nice waiting area.
November 19, 2017
G.H.
MO
always give me excellent service at a reasonably good price and I trust them with my car.
November 19, 2017
M.A.T.B.
MO
Job was done quicker than anticipated. Price was less than estimated. Both were reasonable. Served with a pleasant attitude.
November 19, 2017
B.S.
MO
They are always friendly and professional. Ethan Horn is the best!