Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   543 Reviews
2315 W. Republic Road
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 823-3755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 10, 2016
Y.S.
MO
Good service
December 10, 2016
K.H.
MO
They are honest and tell it like it is. Didn't make me spend money I didn't need to.
December 9, 2016
M.F.
MO
Personalized attention. The staff remember me each time I call/visit. Love the free rides!
December 9, 2016
T.A.K.B.
MO
Always explain everything very well and fair pricing.
December 9, 2016
C.B.
MO
Love the place see you in the spring
December 9, 2016
R.B.
MO
This place is great. Best car service ever.
December 8, 2016
S.A.K.M.
MO
I know quite a bit about cars than most non mechanics, as I have not been able to afford help with them in the past (as a navy E-3). I did pay attention in auto shop in high school, and I understand the mechanics of it all, but my interest was in electronics. I don't enjoy mechanical work, but I know my way around it. When I have problems with my vehicles, I would go to various shops and see who dealt me the least crap, and go with them. When I tried Christian Brothers the first time, they not only were straight forward with me, they also gave me the lowest estimate. I now pass many shops on my way to Christian Brothers, as I don't live in Springfield, nor am I even on the southern or western direction from it, but I know with no doubt that I will get the work done right, without paying for parts or labor that I don't need. I can say that I will recommend them because I already do. My only two wishes for them would be first to have fewer customers so that I could get work done immediately (but if that were the case, they would have to charge more to stay open), and second, that they could work on my motorcycle.
December 5, 2016
B.W.
MO
They were informed of what I was having done and keeping me informed.
December 5, 2016
A.B.
MO
Ethan was very thorough and helped prioritize the what maintenance needed to be completed on my car in order to keep it in good working order.
December 4, 2016
E.M.
MO
The office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The mechanics were accurate and timely.
December 2, 2016
M.R.
MO
You Guys were great! On a chance I asked if you could do a state inspection and you said how fast can you make it here. Very accommodating and it took less time than you said to expect. Wifi in the lobby, everyone is friendly. Thank You!
December 2, 2016
D.A.S.B.
MO
Everyone there has always been so helpful and kind. I like the personalized service
November 29, 2016
J.G.
MO
I wouldn't miss an opportunity to recommend Christian Brothers Automotive any time. They are awesome!! Best place to go for great service and super friendly staff. Thank you.
November 29, 2016
L.S.
MO
Easy, clean, and no baloney! However, I did not receive the estimates for additional repairs, yet.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
November 30, 2016
Lynn, thank you very much for your visit and the feedback. You will be receiving your estimate today. Lee
November 29, 2016
D.F.
MO
I feel like my car was well taken care of. And in a timely manner.
November 24, 2016
B.A.K.D.
MO
Professional work, and great customer service.
November 24, 2016
A.L.
MO
Incredible service. Above and beyond the normal.
November 22, 2016
L.Z.
MO
Wonderful people who are always super friendly. And most importantly, I trust them. I recommend this place every chance I get.
November 22, 2016
J.C.
MO
Always a pleasant, professional experience.
November 19, 2016
B.C.
MO
Very good at what they do!!! Very friendly. I can trust them to get the job done. They only fix what has to be done. They are very honest!!! Very pleased!!! They are the only ones i will call to fix my daughters car. I live in Iowa and she lives in Springfield. So thank you Christian Brothers Automotive!!!