Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   883 Reviews
2315 W. Republic Road
Springfield, MO 65807
(417) 823-3755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 19, 2017
G.V.
MO
personal service and quality
October 19, 2017
V.A.J.M.
MO
They always pick up the phone, are always friendly, and always explain things. They tell me what needs to be done and what can be done in the next couple months and are conveniently located two minutes away from my house!
October 17, 2017
J.B.
MO
The professionalism is always appreciated! At Christian brothers they are honest and compassionate about what needs to be done and will work with you to get it done.
October 17, 2017
J.C.
MO
Kept us in the loop on what needed to be repaired.
October 13, 2017
R.S.
MO
The service was fast and the staff is always pleasant. Although this visit was only for an inspection I have been there several times and it is always a great experience
October 13, 2017
P.V.
MO
Fast and great customer service
October 13, 2017
R.A.
MO
The work on my BMW was done on time, correctly, and everyone I met was friendly and helpful.
October 13, 2017
B.S.
MO
They were able to work my vehicle in soon after I called and even brought me out a cup of coffee while I waited.
October 13, 2017
J.M.
MO
I've been going to Christian Auto for 3 years now. They've never let me down or led me the wrong way. Dependable and honest. I live in Dallas county and still have them do work on our vehicles. If that says anything about their service.
October 11, 2017
N.K.
MO
Most convenient and curtious vehicle service in town. Thanks!
October 8, 2017
M.S.
MO
They were great in explaining what needed to be done and did not try to sell me things that were not needed padding the bill. They are great to work with !!!
October 5, 2017
K.L.
MO
The communication I received was outstanding. I was given options and received clear explanations of what my vehicle needed.
October 5, 2017
R.D.
MO
Prompt setvice
October 5, 2017
D.J.
MO
Friendly and the discount.
October 5, 2017
S.G.
MO
Friendly and short wait
October 5, 2017
T.P.
NC
There Professional service and the one on one detailed in bringing specifics of damage to vehicle. Special Thanks to Eithan for all you have done with My husband and I Bless you
October 4, 2017
T.A.K.H.
MO
Thanks for taking care of us.
October 4, 2017
A.B.
NE
I enjoyed the entire experience. From check in to check out the entire process of honest and fair.
October 4, 2017
D.A.S.B.
MO
I love coming to you all for my car service!!! The staff is helpful, friendly and remember things about you which is a sign of a great business!!! I have sent many people to you and will continue to do so! Thank you
September 28, 2017
L.D.
MO
Politeness and honesty of the crew