Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   530 Reviews
2941 Dougherty Ferry Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
(636) 825-7537
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 15, 2017
M.B.
MO
You feel secure about repairs done. Service with a smile. Trust them completely.
July 15, 2017
D.B.
MO
They were very flexible and accommodating to my emergency needs.
July 14, 2017
W.H.
MO
Good customer service and fast
July 13, 2017
K.W.
MO
Friendly and helpful
July 7, 2017
N.B.
MO
Timelyness of work. Courtesy of staff.
July 7, 2017
M.N.
MO
Great customer service, clean check-in area, car inspection was done in a reasonable time, very nice staff.
July 4, 2017
T.J.
MO
Everyone was very friendly! They were able to squeeze me same day, helped me with my transportation needs (to home and back) and finished within the time I needed which was awesome!
June 29, 2017
D.T.
MO
Professional friendly and fast I would go back to them anytime
June 28, 2017
K.O.
MO
Courteous, fast and clean service. Fair price for quality work. Mom and pop atmosphere. Nice to find personal service in a large city.
June 28, 2017
B.H.
MO
Great service, very friendly staff, very helpful.
June 28, 2017
S.H.
MO
My first appt there, had state emissions equipment that worked whole others didn't.
June 28, 2017
L.M.
MO
I was extremely pleased with my entire experience. The staff is personable and knowledgeable. I will return for future service!
June 27, 2017
J.N.
MO
The shuttle provided to pick up the car and the text updates.
June 27, 2017
A.G.
MO
Explained what was wrong with my car. Very friendly. Just wish they would offer free vacuum/wipe down of inside car
June 21, 2017
S.C.I.
MO
fast friendly service
June 20, 2017
M.J.H.
MO
Good service. Friendly atmosphere.
June 20, 2017
C.Y.
MO
The staff is very courteous, and the courtesy car to take us home during the repair and pick us up afterward was especially helpful.
June 13, 2017
M.S.
MO
Very very nice and helpful. Got my car in right away when I really needed it.
June 13, 2017
C.G.
MO
Fantastic service!!!
June 12, 2017
T.P.
MO
Efficient and fast. Very nice people.