Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   540 Reviews
2941 Dougherty Ferry Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
(636) 825-7537
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 12, 2017
S.A.
MO
To me Christian Brothers are part of the neighborhood. They are friendly, never arrogant. If something goes wrong with the car after it has been through the shop, they will take care of it for no charge.
August 9, 2017
K.G.W.
MO
From the moment you walk in the door the staff are friendly and welcoming. They listen to your concerns and try to work within your budget to get what is needed done. I have four cars rotating in and out of CBA for years now.
August 9, 2017
S.G.
MO
Very friendly and helpful!
August 9, 2017
S.J.F.
MO
The staff is super friendly and very helpful! I know I can trust them in fixing my car! They truly are the best!
August 1, 2017
C.K.
MO
staff was nice
August 1, 2017
S.P.
MO
Quick, friendly and easy!
August 1, 2017
J.P.
MO
I love the customer service and quick quality car service!
August 1, 2017
M.F.
MO
Fast and friendly.
July 26, 2017
G.M.
MO
Friendly and efficient!
July 15, 2017
M.B.
MO
You feel secure about repairs done. Service with a smile. Trust them completely.
July 15, 2017
D.B.
MO
They were very flexible and accommodating to my emergency needs.
July 14, 2017
W.H.
MO
Good customer service and fast
July 13, 2017
K.W.
MO
Friendly and helpful
July 7, 2017
N.B.
MO
Timelyness of work. Courtesy of staff.
July 7, 2017
M.N.
MO
Great customer service, clean check-in area, car inspection was done in a reasonable time, very nice staff.
July 4, 2017
T.J.
MO
Everyone was very friendly! They were able to squeeze me same day, helped me with my transportation needs (to home and back) and finished within the time I needed which was awesome!
June 29, 2017
D.T.
MO
Professional friendly and fast I would go back to them anytime
June 28, 2017
K.O.
MO
Courteous, fast and clean service. Fair price for quality work. Mom and pop atmosphere. Nice to find personal service in a large city.
June 28, 2017
B.H.
MO
Great service, very friendly staff, very helpful.
June 28, 2017
S.H.
MO
My first appt there, had state emissions equipment that worked whole others didn't.