Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   477 Reviews
2941 Dougherty Ferry Rd
St. Louis, MO 63122
(636) 825-7537
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 28, 2017
R.W.
MO
People very nice.
March 28, 2017
P.H.
MO
Have used their service many times--- always friendly. Good service. Wait area always comfortable.
March 27, 2017
C.W.
MO
Was able to make me an appointment and take my car within 10 minutes of me calling. Was in and out of the business in 45 minutes. Very friendly staff.
March 27, 2017
R.N.
MO
Helpful.
March 24, 2017
M.B.
MO
Friendly staff--believe them to be honest and trustworthy. Wish they were open on Saturdays
March 24, 2017
S.B.
MO
Keep you updated on what's going on with vehicle. Honest
March 23, 2017
B.L.
MO
Excellent customer service
March 22, 2017
H.H.
MO
They were very quick, courteous, friendly, and actually cared about my situation. No extra fees or hidden costs. Great service!
March 16, 2017
J.K.
MO
Appreciated the explanations of car repairs needed and the introduction to the new staff/management! Have noticed my car is running much smoother w/ the new strut support underneath!
March 16, 2017
J.B.
MO
close to home VERY friendly quick service
March 16, 2017
B.H.
MO
Very friendly and fast service. They also kept us informed and gave good advive.
March 16, 2017
M.E.
MO
My daughter and I had a car checked out with you that I was interested in purchasing... you confirmed my suspicions and saved us thousands of dollars! Thank you!
March 15, 2017
M.W.
MO
Excellent service! I had a feeling there was something wrong with my car...and they were right the motor was about to go. They gave me excellent advice.
March 14, 2017
M.W.
MO
Explanation of service, good job keeping me informed of when work would be finished. Also appreciated the quick inspection and repair of a minor problem on a later visit. Thank you!
March 8, 2017
A.R.
MO
Very welcoming and lovely waiting area. Very kind and explaned everything so I, a single mom, understood. Will definitely be back!
March 8, 2017
S.C.I.
MO
Always professional, keeps us updated and truthful if problem is not solved.
March 7, 2017
K.H.
MO
Friendly. Explained everything. Helped me find a way to pay for it. I appreciated the shuttle ride home. I also appreciated the rental car while mine was being repaired.
March 7, 2017
B.I.
MO
Straight forward discussion about my issue, no fear selling.
February 28, 2017
C.G.
MO
Always a "NICE DIFFERENCE ".
February 24, 2017
D.T.S.
MO
Always upfront and honest. Been going there since their doors opened. I always recommend them to my friends and family. Very easy to work with and always willing to go the extra mile to make sure I'm satisfied with service.