Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   551 Reviews
450 Eagles Landing Pkwy
Stockbridge, GA 30281
(678) 565-1111
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 16, 2017
H.J.J.D.R.
GA
The friendly guys at the front counter, the concern that all my needs were taken care of, the atmosphere of the waiting room, the dependable service I always get...
January 11, 2017
T.P.
GA
Great customer service and actually fixed my problem
January 10, 2017
A.J.H.
GA
Never disappointed in the service we have received from Christian Brother's Eagles Landing. Great customer service, top notch maintenance. service. Between my husband I we have had six cars in 20 years and all have been serviced with the great care of Christian Brother's and we would never think of taking our cars anywhere else. Keep up the Gold Medal of Excellence!. Al and Jane [LAST NAME REMOVED] - Stockbridge, Georgia
January 10, 2017
L.M.
GA
My BMW overheated so I called Christian Brothers and talked first to Charles. Dropped my car off 30 minutes later was told they would check it out which they did, kept it overnight with a promise of we will try our best to have for you tomorrow and they delivered per Dan when he called the next day to say it was ready. I was treated with respect and after paying an $1800.00 bill left feeling good ( as good as you can after spending $1800.00) :) knowing my car was ready to go. I will certainly be recommending them to all my friends....Thank you guys!!!! [NAME REMOVED]
January 10, 2017
R.H.
GA
Prompt, courteous service, and people who listen to what you tell them.
January 10, 2017
A.B.
GA
The attention to details. They go the extra mile to properly repair my car and use quality one parts.
January 8, 2017
M.H.
GA
Good mechanics, very satisfied with mechanical service, employees polite Pickup and take home service very nice, fair charges
January 4, 2017
J.T.B.B.
GA
I would recommend Christian Brothers in Stockbridge, GA. They are always courteous and on time with the repairs of my vehicles.
December 31, 2016
P.J.
GA
Great service, great prices. They always complete the work in a timely basis and in a professional manner.
December 31, 2016
C.J.
GA
Very Courteous and professional staff. I read a discouraging review before I took my car there but decided to take a chance and saw no prejudices. I would definitely refer to Christian Brothers.
December 29, 2016
J.W.
GA
Did what they said.
December 29, 2016
C.T.T.
GA
Excellent
December 29, 2016
N.K.
GA
Good and timely service
December 28, 2016
R.T.H.
GA
The customer service.
December 28, 2016
M.M.H.
GA
This team is awesome. Brian and Charles truly care about making sure their customers are taken care of.
December 28, 2016
B.M.
GA
Professionalism
December 23, 2016
L.L.
GA
Excellent. Very professional business 😊
December 22, 2016
R.D.
GA
Honest, friendly staff.
December 17, 2016
L.C.T.
GA
Professionalism, constant communication.
December 16, 2016
T.D.
GA
Fast service and fair ,honest pricing