Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   933 Reviews
8431 Homeward Way
Sugar Land, TX 77479
(281) 242-2886
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2019
B.T.
TX
I like the attention to detail, excellent customer service, quality of work, and professionalism of the entire team. I don't like some of the higher fees (compared to other auto repair shops) because with an older car, those add up really quick but given the level of service received, I suppose it is the price paid for all the things I do like. I have never walked away disappointed and highly recommend this business.
May 24, 2019
J.I.
TX
Good people. Good service.
May 21, 2019
P.K.
TX
Friendly, and courteous. The service was excellent, and the price was exactly what they quoted. They got me in out quickly in the amount of time that they promised the work would take.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 24, 2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Making sure our friends are happy and well taken care of is #1 for me! Hope you have a blessed Memorial Day Weekend. Kelly
May 19, 2019
David Ephraim
TX
Professional and courteous staff. Work is done quickly
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 20, 2019
David thank you for the kind words and great review. I am so glad you are happy with our service because that is #1 for us. Hope you have a blessed week. Kelly
May 17, 2019
Allan Sturdivant
TX
Very helpful, responsive, clean waiting room, clean garage.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 20, 2019
Allan...it was so nice meeting you. Thank you so much for the wonderful review. Making sure our friends are happy is #1! Hope you have a blessed week. Kelly
May 14, 2019
I.F.
TX
Friendly staff. Clean waiting room.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 15, 2019
Thank you so much for the kind words and wonderful review. It means so much to us knowing our friends are happy with our service. Hope you have a blessed week. Kelly
May 11, 2019
R.B.
TX
Friendly. Professional. Quick service. Knew who I was.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 15, 2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and allowing us to help you with your vehicle. Hope you have a wonderful week.
May 10, 2019
S.T.S.
TX
Quick and friendly
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 15, 2019
Thank you for the awesome review and always being a customer for years. We love knowing you are happy with your service and we are always here to help you. Have a blessed week. Kelly
May 9, 2019
Hayden/Roxanne Morris
TX
Great service honest and fair
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 15, 2019
Thank you for taking your time to give us a review and being a loyal customer for years. It means so much to us knowing you are happy with us :) Have a very blessed week. Kelly
May 8, 2019
K.D.G.
TX
I always have good experiences with CBA. In this case, I showed up needing help with a few small, but important, things just under an hour from their closing. Even though I could see they were very busy, they still fit my car in and got me on my way home in around 20 minutes. The employees are always friendly and professional, and I'm confident I can trust them with my vehicle. In short: what *didn't* I like about my experience? :D
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 15, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review and always trusting us with your vehicle. Making sure you are happy is #1 for us :) Have a blessed week and thank you again. Kelly
May 7, 2019
Shao Ling Barnes
TX
Fast service
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 15, 2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and allowing us to help you with your state inspection. We also do all the dealer maintenance intervals and repairs if you need future help. Have a blessed day! Kelly
May 3, 2019
Benny Vega
TX
The employees were very attentive and knowledgeable. Very quick responses when I had a question. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 15, 2019
Benny thank you so much for the wonderful review and trusting us with your vehicle. Making sure your are happy with your service is #1 for us. Have a blessed week. Kelly
May 1, 2019
Sam Somayazula
TX
They know what they are doing and are very prompt and reasonbly priced
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
May 02, 2019
Thank you Sam for the wonderful review and trusting us with your vehicle. I hope you have a wonderful week. Kelly
April 24, 2019
T.S.P.
TX
very knowledgeable and helpful also appreciate how employees answer the phone and help ASAP
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
April 25, 2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are always here to make sure you are safe and do whatever we can to help you. :) Hope you have a blessed rest of the week. Kelly
April 22, 2019
Marti/Jerry Bland
TX
Everything was repaired on time and as estimated! Mechanic pointed out a couple of other items that should be addressed and I appreciate that too.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
April 23, 2019
Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind words. We are so glad you are happy with your service. It was so nice chatting with you about your business. Have a blessed week. Kelly
April 22, 2019
Rene Saucedo
TX
Staff very friendly and professional, quick service, good value for your money.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
April 23, 2019
Thank you so much for taking your time to give us a great review. It means so much to me knowing you were happy with your service. Hope you have a blessed week. Kelly
April 20, 2019
T.P.
TX
They were very professional and nice. Had gotten my car in and out fast for my inspection. I will definitely use them again.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
April 22, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review. We do our very best to take care of everyone and I am glad you were happy with our service. Thank you again for allowing us to help you and have a blessed week. Kelly
April 19, 2019
J.S.
TX
Friendly staff who answered all my questions and were quick to finish working on my car.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
April 22, 2019
Jennifer...thank you for the wonderful review. The guys are awesome about questions and answers. Probably from working with me :) I am so glad they took great care of you. Have a blessed week. Kelly
April 16, 2019
A.D.R.
TX
Good friendly people
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
April 17, 2019
Thank you for the wonderful review. We also perform all the dealer maintenance, repair and offer a 2yr/24k warranty if you need future help. Have a blessed Easter. Kelly
April 15, 2019
Joanne Deleon
TX
This was my first time going to Christian Brothers. I appreciate the communication and also that I had the opportunity to pick up my car that same day.
Response From Christian Brothers Automotive
April 16, 2019
Joanne...thank you so much for allowing us to help you with your vehicle. I am so glad you were happy with your service we do our very best to get you back on the road as quickly as we can. We hope you have a blessed Easter weekend. Kelly