Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   604 Reviews
565 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Suwanee, GA 30024
(678) 546-5075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 9, 2017
R.Z.P.
GA
They go above and beyond to help their customers out!
August 9, 2017
T.L.
GA
They always get job done honest business mean the most
August 3, 2017
L.M.
GA
Friendly quick service
August 2, 2017
S.C.
GA
Everyone was amazingly nice, they did great work and had me in out quickly!!!
August 1, 2017
L.M.
GA
They were very professional, friendly and informative.
August 1, 2017
C.G.
GA
You guys are always so wonderful. I feel so taken care of and know you take excellent care of my car. Many, many thanks
August 1, 2017
L.S.
GA
The people were friendly, honest, and they took care of everything I needed.
July 27, 2017
D.S.A.
GA
Honesty!! Excellent service techncians.
July 27, 2017
M.S.
GA
Clean, comfortable, and prompt communication. Thanks!
July 26, 2017
D.J.N.
GA
We are consistently involved with the process from the time we call for an appointment or arrive at the site, until we receive the follow up feed back request. The management gives us detailed information when diagnosis is complete, including quote. Our decision on what, how much, or when the job is completed is determined from that information. The customer service is wonderful, the waiting room is comfortable, and the team at the local Suwanee GA garage is a pleasure to work with and trust our vehicle/s with.
July 26, 2017
P.W.
GA
Honesty, thoroughness, desire to exceed expectations and friendliness.
July 21, 2017
T.G.
GA
You guys are great
July 21, 2017
D.D.S.
GA
Great communication and very thorough. Very professional.
July 21, 2017
R.S.
GA
Friendly and quick repair
July 20, 2017
R.E.
GA
Courtesy and Service
July 19, 2017
B.L.
GA
Well, the repair was done right and all is well now. My vehicle is operating fine with all the issues resolved. Because of this I will, most likely, use Christian Brothers again when needed. I was treated kindly and fairly with respect ------------ what else can you ask for? Thanks!
July 19, 2017
D.L.
GA
I brought in a vehicle for a pre-purchase inspection and the guys did a really thorough job of looking over a vehicle over and giving me a report of issues. In the office, Vince was really knowledgeable on the car and gave me information I would have never gotten anywhere else. I wish I lived in the area, they would definitely be my choice for any vehicle repair and maintenance.
July 19, 2017
M.V.W.
GA
Vince Dies provided an outstanding customer experience. I was headed to Mall of Ga Toyota for my repair until I spoke with Vince. Truly the best car repair that I ever experienced. Thanks to Vince for providing me with such an awesome customer service experience!
July 15, 2017
S.S.
GA
The service and just keeping me informed of everything that was going on with my vehicle.
July 15, 2017
R.M.
GA
Problem I was faced with was handled professionally, knowledgeably and repaired in a short time manner. CBA eliminated the possibility of being without my car, for the day, had I taken same problem to a GM dealership.