Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   586 Reviews
565 Peachtree Industrial Blvd.
Suwanee, GA 30024
(678) 546-5075
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
T.G.
GA
You guys are great
July 21, 2017
D.D.S.
GA
Great communication and very thorough. Very professional.
July 21, 2017
R.S.
GA
Friendly and quick repair
July 20, 2017
R.E.
GA
Courtesy and Service
July 19, 2017
B.L.
GA
Well, the repair was done right and all is well now. My vehicle is operating fine with all the issues resolved. Because of this I will, most likely, use Christian Brothers again when needed. I was treated kindly and fairly with respect ------------ what else can you ask for? Thanks!
July 19, 2017
D.L.
GA
I brought in a vehicle for a pre-purchase inspection and the guys did a really thorough job of looking over a vehicle over and giving me a report of issues. In the office, Vince was really knowledgeable on the car and gave me information I would have never gotten anywhere else. I wish I lived in the area, they would definitely be my choice for any vehicle repair and maintenance.
July 19, 2017
M.V.W.
GA
Vince Dies provided an outstanding customer experience. I was headed to Mall of Ga Toyota for my repair until I spoke with Vince. Truly the best car repair that I ever experienced. Thanks to Vince for providing me with such an awesome customer service experience!
July 15, 2017
S.S.
GA
The service and just keeping me informed of everything that was going on with my vehicle.
July 15, 2017
R.M.
GA
Problem I was faced with was handled professionally, knowledgeably and repaired in a short time manner. CBA eliminated the possibility of being without my car, for the day, had I taken same problem to a GM dealership.
July 15, 2017
B.G.
GA
Friendly workers, i brought my car in for service and received it back the same day. And they called/checked up on me.
July 13, 2017
N.P.
GA
Friendly and great communication regarding status of my repair.
July 13, 2017
B.L.
GA
Great company - excellent service
July 11, 2017
N.B.
GA
Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Shuttle service is a big plus.
July 7, 2017
G.V.
GA
Staff easy to talk talk and discuss issues..
July 7, 2017
K.L.
GA
Trustworthy, easy to talk to
July 7, 2017
S.D.
GA
Everyone is so nice!!
July 7, 2017
C.R.
GA
I took my 4Runner to Christian Brothers a few months ago because I had a nail in my tire. They fixed it for free! For this reason, I returned to ChristianBrothers for my oil change. I have full confidence in them and trust that I am not getting ripped off. I was told that my battery was going out. I am glad to have this fixed before being stranded somewhere inconvenient. I will continue to go back to Christian Brothers for service on my 4 Runner. My husband and my daughter will likewise. Will I recommend Christian Brothers? Oh yes!!
July 7, 2017
D.H.
GA
friendly took the time to answer my questions
July 4, 2017
J.L.
GA
Everybody is friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.
July 4, 2017
S.L.
GA
Everything was good