Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1771 Reviews
4460 Panther Creek Pine
The Woodlands, TX 77381
(281) 298-7771
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 20, 2017
D.D.L.
TX
Always enjoy the friendly staff and prompt service.
November 18, 2017
S.G.
TX
Very friendly and fast,will definitely come back
November 18, 2017
J.J.B.
TX
Honest, personable,convenient location Great waiting area
November 17, 2017
A.W.
TX
Trustworthy
November 17, 2017
R.W.
TX
Friendly quality work they stand behind.
November 17, 2017
R.D.
TX
You were prompt in responding to my call, you kept me informed during the inspection of the problem, and my vehicle was ready when promised.
November 13, 2017
R.N.
TX
Professionalism, Honesty and Timely service. Attention to detail is rare to find at dealerships and Christian Brothers has my vote. Only issue is parking. Very crowded.
November 13, 2017
S.S.
TX
I went in for an inspection. The members of Christian Brothers were so kind, and offered water, coffee, and snacks for your wait. They even brew your coffee for you and bring it out to you! The inspection service was quick and painless.
November 13, 2017
J.B.
TX
Always friendly and Professional....and quality work!!!
November 12, 2017
L.H.
TX
I love Christian Bros. I take my car there to be service. VERY HAPPY AND EXTREMELY PLEASE...
November 12, 2017
K.H.
TX
Very friendly, professional and nice to do business with.
November 12, 2017
T.K.D.
TX
Fantastic customer service!! From the email of the pictures telling the customer what’s wrong to the text messages, they are incredibly helpful!
November 12, 2017
M.B.
TX
Quality and warranty
November 11, 2017
R.F.
TX
Consistently methodical in diagnosis and professional in customer care.
November 11, 2017
R.C.
TX
They listen to my needs and are quick to respond. They give me updates on the work being done. They are friendly and helpful.
November 11, 2017
C.D.C.
TX
As always the best customer service ever. The mechanics always to a stand up job & they are honest . Keep up the great work. The [LAST NAME REMOVED] Family
November 11, 2017
M.G.
TX
Great customer service
November 11, 2017
L.E.
TX
You guys do good quality work
November 11, 2017
W.M.
TX
Christian Brothers have ALWAYS been more than helpful, kind and service oriented. I bought our cars in when we moved to TX from WI and the walked me through the process of getting new license plates and even put them on for me when I got them.
November 9, 2017
S.M.
TX
Great people who show genuine care about their customers. Very professional service every time I take my car to Christian Brothers Automotive. This is a very well run business with top notch employees!