Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   887 Reviews
9808 E 81st Street South
Tulsa, OK 74133
(918) 250-9944
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
J.C.
OK
They are the best. They are extremely friendly, knowledgeable and trustworthy.
July 19, 2017
A.M.
OK
The waiting area was clean,comfortable and accommodating, even for my 1 year old!! Granola bars and coffe go a long way for a mom on the go!!
July 19, 2017
R.R.
OK
I bring my truck by for an oil change. They do it quickly and look it all over for things that are starting to ware. We go over each item. So I stay ahead of what is going on with my truck. It is tuning almost like new. Thanks, [NAME REMOVED]
July 14, 2017
R.B.
OK
They were honest and had my best interest in mind. I also like the car lift part so I didn't have to take off of work
July 13, 2017
A.Y.
OK
They were honest and didn't replace stuff just to make money
July 12, 2017
R.B.C.
OK
Love the personal touch
July 6, 2017
B.R.
OK
Professionalism, keeps you in the loop in a timely manner, very clean facility.
July 6, 2017
G.A.
OK
Friendly and patient staff. They even offered me a ride home after dropping my vehicle off to them
July 6, 2017
E.W.
OK
Christian Brothers goes above and beyond! Friendly, fast, and reliable service!
June 28, 2017
L.D.
OK
I enjoy the friendlyy atmosphere and quality prompt service. Thank you.
June 27, 2017
G.A.M.A.
OK
Christian Brothers on 81st Street in Tulsa provide our family with excellent automobile care and in the spirit of Christ. Thanks guys for being available and adaptable to our needs. [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED]
June 21, 2017
A.A.
OK
I felt very taken care of and respected by everyone that works there!! The service on my vehicle has been solid as well!!
June 20, 2017
A.P.
OK
The workers were very informative and kept contact with me throughout the whole process
June 20, 2017
D.W.
OK
There was good communication with photos of potential problem areas. They were ready with precise estimates on each item of work to be done. There was no pressure to diagnose or fix preexisting things that I knew were wrong but could easily be remedied by a little attention to fluids. Service was fast and friendly. The complimentary wash was nice. The sole complaint is somebody dragged the greasy sole of their foot on my lower door panel and threshhold and left prints and marks. Hopefully these will come out with some cleaner. Over all a very, very good experience.
June 20, 2017
L.B.
OK
Very good service and very accommodating with shuttle service and constant updating. So far, I'm very satisfied.
June 20, 2017
L.M.R.
OK
i appreciate the care they give and the extra consideration of options for my vehicle.
June 20, 2017
C.M.
OK
Great communication via text and they even washed my truck.
June 19, 2017
M.M.
OK
Fast, friendly, and professional
June 19, 2017
Z.T.
OK
Everyone was super friendly and extremely confident in their knowledge of my car's situation. There were a lot of "little touches" within the experience that made it an all around perfect service job. I would never hesitate to go back.
June 19, 2017
D.A.
OK
Shuttle cars