Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1511 Reviews
9808 E 81st Street South
Tulsa, OK 74133
(918) 250-9944
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2019
Guy and Margaret Ames
OK
CB Automotive are quick, always available and get the job done well the first time. We can always depend upon Tommy Keeter and his crew at Christian.Brothers Automotive. They give good meaning to their name.
April 20, 2019
L.P.
OK
Courteous, attentive, helpful. They listen to the customer. Their courier drivers are amazing
April 20, 2019
Tori Genke
OK
I really appreciated how friendly the service was. I also was impressed that they got me in the same day and has my AC fixed and working great within a few hours!
April 16, 2019
Ron Epley
OK
The two words that come to mind when talking about Christian Brother's Auto is Value and Consistancy. They provide a great service at fair market prices, keeping individual budgets in mind. And of course, consistancy in service, attention to detail, and no surprises when it comes to billing! I am glad we made the choice of using such a fine company Christian Brother's Auto. Ron Epley
April 15, 2019
Tom Golliver
OK
Friendly, knowledgeable, and reliable staff.
April 15, 2019
C.K.
OK
My recent experience at Christian Brothers Automotive in Tulsa was top flight. Since my previous mechanic retired, I was concerned if I could find an honest mechanic that did good work ever again. Then I recalled some work that Christian Brothers did for me years earlier. So, I decided to give them a try. I did request that they preform their complementary assessment of the cars condition. My car is 16 years old and I believe that they gave me a thorough report of issues with my car. I really appreciated the way that they thoughtfully talked about each issue and the relative necessity of being done now. I did not ever feel like they tried to talk me into doing work on the car that was not needed like they do at the car dealerships. One thing I had done were the brakes and I would have to say that thy did an excellent job; the brakes were properly tensioned and honestly I can never recall that they were as responsive. I also had the struts replaced, since they were original equipment. Jeff, the shop manager indicated that the car would pretty much drive almost like new. I was very pleased that he was right, as promised. Last, if you need a good mechanic, I sincerely recommend Christian Brothers. C.K. Broken Arrow OK
April 11, 2019
Victoria Groves
OK
Christian Brothers Automotive has very attentive and kind staff, does quick and thorough work, and is flexible with my schedule. I highly recommend!
April 9, 2019
T.F.
OK
They went above and beyond to fix our vehicle!
April 8, 2019
Sid Tryzbiak
OK
nice guys, great service, helpful, ride to work, everything.
April 8, 2019
Randy Ramsey
OK
Did a great job and with quick service! Will come back for sure!
April 5, 2019
Danielle Ward
OK
Very courtesy and explained everything they were doing. There were no surprises. Quick service!
April 4, 2019
J.V.
OK
Very friendly people and they seemed to be really care about my vehicle. Employee took the time to explain what was wrong with my vehicle and what needed to be done to get it fixed. They are very knowledgeable and always ready to help. I was so impressed!
April 2, 2019
D.S.
AR
All the people at Christian Brothers are friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to answer questions. The initial inspection of the vehicle was without charge. I love how easy they are to work with and around my schedule.
April 1, 2019
M.A.R.S.
OK
Atmosphere and professionalism
March 30, 2019
Martha Casey
OK
I’ve taken our car to Christian Brothers 3x now and I doubt I’ll ever take it anywhere else. I really trust these people and they do excellent work.
March 25, 2019
Scott Mccrary
OK
INCREDIBLE service. I took my wife's SUV into the dealership for an A/C issue. They said it was going to be $555 to fix. Called Christian Brothers, and they said it would be much less. Today, I was there at 7 a.m. and out by 9 a.m. Not only did they fix my wife's A/C, they replaced her wiper blades (front and back), Air Cabin filter, a few other things that needed to be done for less than the dealership was going to just fix the a/c. From now on anytime I need something done to my car Im going to Christian Brothers!
March 23, 2019
C.W.
OK
Great experience!
March 19, 2019
J.M.
OK
Clear communication and timeframe
March 19, 2019
Dan and Linda Wiesemeyer
OK
There was quick turnover nd they did what they said they would do.
March 19, 2019
R.K.
OK
Great people, great service. I felt very confident in the whole process.