Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   685 Reviews
9808 E 81st Street South
Tulsa, OK 74113
(918) 250-9944
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 6, 2016
L.D.
OK
Staff was extremely friendly, there was no hassle or forcing to repair items found in disrepair. The full inspection of my vehicle was very detailed, explained very well, and complimentary, which was an extraordinary service and extremely informative.
December 6, 2016
J.O.
OK
Service was friendly and speedy as usual! CBA was able to locate a part needed for a replacement crate engine that did not 100% match the original engine with regard to installed components.
December 6, 2016
S.M.
OK
Customer service and also how they check your car to make sure everything is running well
November 30, 2016
K.P.
OK
Shuttle service a big plus!
November 29, 2016
J.M.
OK
Keeping me informed during the repair process.
November 29, 2016
E.J.
OK
You guys are great at customer service...the texts on progress are so much better than I was getting from the dealership .
November 24, 2016
K.D.
OK
Very courteous and professional
November 24, 2016
C.A.
OK
Clean organized and professional.
November 23, 2016
S.W.
OK
Great people, great service, great coffee!!
November 22, 2016
K.S.
OK
Everything was done well and in a timely fashion. I appreciate a job well done.
November 22, 2016
N.T.B.
OK
The communication, the consistency, and the comfort.
November 22, 2016
D.B.
OK
Always keeping me up to date on the progress of my vehicle.
November 22, 2016
M.S.
OK
Great service!
November 22, 2016
F.P.P.
OK
Work was completed when promised and was done right the first time. When one minor item came up where a connector had not been reattached, it was corrected without delay or quibbling.
November 22, 2016
R.R.
OK
I was able to call make an appointment, bring in my auto in. You are able to tell me what I need to have done and how much it will cost. Most of the time all in the same day. Thank you very much, [NAME REMOVED]
November 13, 2016
J.P.
OK
Very likely
November 13, 2016
K.C.
OK
They are awesome, all around!
November 10, 2016
P.G.
OK
I liked that they had K LOVE on the radio, and the staff was really friendly.
November 9, 2016
S.A.
OK
People very friendly
November 8, 2016
C.T.
OK
How friendly and helpful they are. They find the problem quickly and know how to fix it. They keep you informed throughout the process.