Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   625 Reviews
9808 E 81st Street South
Tulsa, OK 74113
(918) 250-9944
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2016
C.H.
OK
Great customer service. Everyone was extremely friendly and the text updates were nice as well. The shuttle service was also very helpful.
September 20, 2016
H.K.
CO
All of the staff was very friendly and they went above and beyond to help me stay safe on the road!
September 20, 2016
P.J.B.
OK
You seek to back up your claims plus a most friendly staff.
September 19, 2016
D.L.
OK
I appreciate the courtesy and professionalism of the staff.
September 17, 2016
H.M.
OK
Outstanding customer service!! Very willing to transport me to and from work if needed. A follow up call was nice to have as well!
September 16, 2016
M.R.
OK
Great experience. Friendly staff. Took while my vehicle was serviced. Would definitely suggest.
September 16, 2016
D.C.
OK
Wonderful representatives; gave me pertinent, true advice. Would recommend them to anyone -- anytime.
September 16, 2016
M.W.
OK
Christian Brothers was superlative from first to last. Greatly appreciated the courteous and knowledgeable telephone assessment and quick appointment. Complex of problems were carefully diagnosed, repaired, and car road tested repeatedly to ensure all problems resolved. Car washed, too. Above all, appreciated extraordinary courtesy of every staff member, attention to detail, careful documentation of my wishes, preliminary quote, frequent communication, courtesy transportation, and remarkably low price. Outstanding job. Exceeded every expectation. Christian Brothers set the standard for excellence. Thank you so very much! 10 gold stars!
September 16, 2016
K.D.
OK
Fast and courteous!
September 8, 2016
J.P.
OK
They were very friendly and willing to work with me.
September 6, 2016
R.M.
OK
Customer service was outstanding
September 3, 2016
K.R.
OK
I was able to get my car back quickly.
August 31, 2016
S.B.
OK
Very kind!
August 30, 2016
K.A.
OK
Attentiveness, thoroughness
August 30, 2016
R.B.
OK
friendly service techs.
August 30, 2016
B.A.
OK
Loved how clean and modern it was. Did not look like the typical car shop where its products all over the lobby and kind of warehouse look. Was very put together. Loved the white glass wall. Hunter and Lee were so great and very professional!
August 30, 2016
S.J.
OK
Everybody was friendly and I got some good advice on maintaining my car.
August 30, 2016
R.V.
OK
Good work, excellent environment and accessibility to information.
August 30, 2016
K.L.
OK
they went into to detail to explain the issues my car was having and even had pictures.
August 30, 2016
J.O.
OK
Quality, and consistent kindness