Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   776 Reviews
9808 E 81st Street South
Tulsa, OK 74113
(918) 250-9944
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
G.A.M.A.
OK
We love Christian Brothers and are fans of Tommy Keeter and his team. We started with CB over 20 years ago in OKC, and have never been disappointed. We love the convenience, ease of access, reasonable pricing, and excellent customer service and workmanship. My wife loves it that she can eazily drop off her car and be delivered back home without worrying about anything. Recently while I was away our car needed repairs. CB took care of my wife, creating a deep sense of safety, both as she was with.CB and knowing that the car was running well. Thanks for living up to your name! [NAME REMOVED] [LAST NAME REMOVED], Tulsa
March 24, 2017
R.D.
OK
The environment was positive and comfortable. The pre-purchase inspection was so incredibly thorough and helpful - we ended up not buying the car based on all we learned and are so thankful we came to you all to have it checked out first! We will be back, but hopefully not anytime soon except for maybe an oil change! :o)
March 22, 2017
C.H.
OK
Everyone was very friendly and professional ... even when I was still paranoid after the work was completed and brought it back in for another test. No one laughed, they just tested and reassured me that all was working in good order.
March 20, 2017
P.H.
OK
Quick. Precise. To the point. Text messages throughout procedure. I'm single so your shuttle service really helped me. Your friendly service was welcomed. And your follow-up, too. Thank you.
March 16, 2017
M.B.
OK
Good service, quick, good price
March 16, 2017
G.G.
OK
Clean professional honest
March 15, 2017
R.R.
OK
Always professional.
March 15, 2017
T.L.
OK
Nice facility. Helpful courteous staff. Very professional.
March 14, 2017
J.Z.
OK
Friendly service, thorough reporting and a great waiting room.
March 8, 2017
M.W.
OK
As always, they will call you in a timely manner... give you an honest evaluation of what's wrong with your vehicle and give you their suggestions. My last experience, CB actually came in under the projected cost because of having to use a 'refurb' part, but I was more than OK with that because the car already has over 200,000 miles on it.
March 7, 2017
D.N.B.
OK
Good advice about the oil additive. Nice waiting area with coffee. Very professional.
March 7, 2017
P.K.
OK
Hunter was wonderful. He was kind and respectful. I am thankful I came into your shop!
March 1, 2017
M.C.B.
OK
Very professional and friendly. Great front office staff.
March 1, 2017
S.D.K.
OK
Always great, trustworthy service!
March 1, 2017
W.F.
OK
Everything was very curteous and they explain all details of there work before to help you make an informed decision on repairs. I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
February 28, 2017
A.P.
OK
You all were great about getting us in and getting things taken care of. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
February 23, 2017
T.K.
OK
The communication and truthfulness was much valued. Friendly place and will refer or return myself!
February 23, 2017
K.D.C.
OK
Communication and friendliness
February 23, 2017
S.F.
OK
You diagnosed and fixed the problem. Although expensive, had you not done a good job of diagnosis I may have had to spend a lot more money otherwise.
February 22, 2017
B.H.
OK
Excellent service! Staff is super friendly and willing to help answer any of questions!