Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   872 Reviews
9808 E 81st Street South
Tulsa, OK 74133
(918) 250-9944
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 21, 2017
A.A.
OK
I felt very taken care of and respected by everyone that works there!! The service on my vehicle has been solid as well!!
June 20, 2017
A.P.
OK
The workers were very informative and kept contact with me throughout the whole process
June 20, 2017
D.W.
OK
There was good communication with photos of potential problem areas. They were ready with precise estimates on each item of work to be done. There was no pressure to diagnose or fix preexisting things that I knew were wrong but could easily be remedied by a little attention to fluids. Service was fast and friendly. The complimentary wash was nice. The sole complaint is somebody dragged the greasy sole of their foot on my lower door panel and threshhold and left prints and marks. Hopefully these will come out with some cleaner. Over all a very, very good experience.
June 20, 2017
L.B.
OK
Very good service and very accommodating with shuttle service and constant updating. So far, I'm very satisfied.
June 20, 2017
L.M.R.
OK
i appreciate the care they give and the extra consideration of options for my vehicle.
June 20, 2017
C.M.
OK
Great communication via text and they even washed my truck.
June 19, 2017
M.M.
OK
Fast, friendly, and professional
June 19, 2017
Z.T.
OK
Everyone was super friendly and extremely confident in their knowledge of my car's situation. There were a lot of "little touches" within the experience that made it an all around perfect service job. I would never hesitate to go back.
June 19, 2017
D.A.
OK
Shuttle cars
June 19, 2017
N.C.
OK
Clean environment, friendly and informative staff.
June 16, 2017
M.K.
OK
Great service done by honest men! They truly go the extra mile when it comes to making sure their customers are satisfied.
June 13, 2017
C.N.
OK
No fuss service, thanks!
June 13, 2017
R.E.
OK
First, the friendly and helpful staff make it the success it is. Attention to detail, prompt repair and consulting proves that Christian Brother's really do have a 'servant heart' approach. Thanks guys for taking such great care of our fleet vehicles here at TTCU !
June 13, 2017
E.B.
OK
I like the amount of information provided and the text updates. Very helpful. The staff is also incredibly friendly.
June 13, 2017
T.C.
OK
It is always a pleasant experience I don't have to be concerned about the work or condition of my vehicles.
June 13, 2017
A.T.
OK
Very quick, didn't wait long at all . Good service !
June 8, 2017
R.B.
OK
The honest service, I did not get ripped off. Hunter did a great job. The quality of work performed on my vehicle was next to none and I will be returning. Will be back
June 6, 2017
B.S.
OK
It was an AMAZING experience from start to finish! I was impressed with the text messages keeping me up to date throughout the entire process. Hunter and the entire staff were very professional and got my car done in record time.
June 6, 2017
B.B.
OK
friendly service reps. Fast service, text messages to let me know what was going on. Fair price
June 5, 2017
S.M.
OK
They were fast and they offered a drink as I waited at the reception..they also checked other areas in the car which I had requested at no extra cost.💖