Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   812 Reviews
9808 E 81st Street South
Tulsa, OK 74113
(918) 250-9944
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 30, 2017
R.M.
OK
Great service, communication and courtesy rides.
April 30, 2017
B.C.
OK
Beautifully designed facilities, lobby, music, etc. when the restroom and lobby is clean, then the business probably is being managed by people that care. Very professional staff and fair pricing. I'm very impressed!
April 28, 2017
S.W.
OK
Professionalism plus the honesty of the staff.
April 28, 2017
I.H.
OK
The service was prompt. The texting at every step was very appreciated.
April 24, 2017
M.H.
OK
kept us will informed on car status
April 24, 2017
M.M.
OK
Prompt service, always on time/schedule, courteous and attentive staff. MFM
April 21, 2017
S.M.
OK
Very impressed with cleanliness of shop area. Not pressured into additional services, just shown items needing attention. Being female, I appreciated not being talked down to. Liked the Bible on the waiting area table :)
April 20, 2017
A.J.F.
OK
Excellent customer service and knowledge of mechanics
April 20, 2017
A.R.
OK
Competent and friendly. Take the time to explain things
April 18, 2017
J.K.
OK
High level of customer service. Updated text status of your vehicle. They are friendly and honest.
April 18, 2017
D.L.
OK
The service was exceptional. There was a real commitment to solving my problem rather than it ''could be'' this or it ''could be'' that. Then, with the computer photos, Christian Brothers ''showed'' me rather than simply ''told'' me where the problem was with my car. This was truly impressive and showed a commitment to solving my problem with proof rather than guessing what it ''might'' be. I will highly recommend Christian Brothers to anyone who needs their car serviced.
April 15, 2017
H.W.
OK
The team is extremely nice and very helpful.
April 13, 2017
C.W.
OK
Customer service, professionalism and timely repair
April 11, 2017
F.D.
OK
thank you for getting us in so quickly!
April 11, 2017
L.H.
OK
Excellent customer service and love communications after inspection and via text updates.
April 10, 2017
L.V.
OK
the personal and friendly service given by Tommy and his staff. Definitely went above and beyond expectations!
April 8, 2017
K.G.
OK
They did a thorough job of evaluating the problems and fixing what I could afford. They even offered to refund me for a part if it didn't fix the problem. WOW... never heard of that before. I'm coming back to these guys.
April 4, 2017
A.S.
OK
You were so kind and efficient! We will definitely recommend you guys and use you in the future!
March 31, 2017
R.S.B.
OK
Communication via text messaging was great and receiving pictures of the issue was awesome. Everyone was very professional and engaging.
March 30, 2017
M.M.J.S.M.
OK
Friends not a customer. Highly skilled in automotive repair and tracking down electrical shorts. They will not under or overestimate the cost to get the work.