Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   268 Reviews
8730 S. Broadway Ave
Tyler, TX 75703
(903) 509-2122
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 13, 2017
D.M.
TX
Had great recommendations and we're willing to take my car from one garage to another to have problems dealt with. Also willing to give truthful information on warranties and life expectancy of auto parts. Wonderful personalities and pleasant to work with.
October 13, 2017
W.L.
TX
Friendly service. Quick and reasonable cost.
October 13, 2017
K.G.
TX
They give a fair valuation of your car’s mechanical needs. You decide where to spend. I asked them to give me an evaluation of ,y Yukon’s weaknesses, which they did. and s I return from time to time, I have some of the work done, I want to keep this car running, so I am willing to invest in Maintenence. Good men here.
October 13, 2017
G.H.
TX
Nice clean environment and extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff!!!!
October 12, 2017
K.S.
TX
Brian was very helpful and checked my car out thoroughly.
October 5, 2017
S.M.
TX
Quick, and did repairs correctly
October 5, 2017
S.E.
TX
Very friendly and efficient
October 5, 2017
T.J.
TX
Greats experience
September 28, 2017
B.S.
TX
You guys are never high pressure. I feel like your honest and unlike many shops ive been to you don't make me feel like an idiot. Thank you. - [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 27, 2017
M.B.
TX
Services was very customer centered. One stop for repairs without any further issues. Great work CBA.
September 27, 2017
C.T.
TX
Appeared every employee was happy to be there and friendly toward customers.
September 27, 2017
M.S.
TX
Everything they really take care of you and your vehicle
September 27, 2017
L.W.
TX
Always professional and honest business.
September 27, 2017
J.B.
TX
Very friendly and helpful staff. I was taken care of and left happy each time I have dealt with them.
September 27, 2017
W.S.
TX
They were very friendly from the moment I walked in and all I needed was a state inspection but was treated very well!
September 15, 2017
W.L.
TX
Personalized service and the appointment service.
September 15, 2017
B.S.
TX
They were quick to get the battery I needed and they didn't try to sale me the most expensive but instead only what I needed. Everyone was very polite and respectful.
September 7, 2017
L.G.
TX
The friendly atmosphere, warranty info offered without need to ask about it, and everything explained before the repairsare done!
September 6, 2017
M.H.
TX
Straight talking, friendly employees. Well done work and they honor the work they do.
August 30, 2017
G.R.
TX
Great experience! Friendly, professional and customer oriented service. All details and pricing were explained up front and were very accommodating to our schedule