Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   548 Reviews
8127 Highland Pointe Drive
West Chester Township, OH 45069
(513) 601-8201
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 21, 2017
J.L.
OH
Very professional, fair and honest. We have just recently started using Christian Brothers for our automotive needs. This came about due to the fact that I work right behind them and it is very convenient. However, all of my positive interactions with them has caused us to not only have my car maintenance taken care of....but the whole family's. Thank you for being accommodating to our needs!! Your customer service is amazing!
October 21, 2017
K.R.
OH
Although I didn't take advantage of the service I thought it was Awesome you give rides to people who drop off their cars. Common sense!! Finally- I Love it. This alone would get me to come back
October 17, 2017
P.S.
OH
Nice people..prompt service
October 17, 2017
C.H.
OH
All of my questions were answered. Quote seemed reasonable. Work seems to be done well and car drives like it used to before problem with rack began. Based on past experiences at the dealer, I believe you represent a better value for my repair dollar.
October 13, 2017
D.M.
OH
You know that they are being honest with what they tell you and treat your car like it was their own.
October 13, 2017
V.B.
OH
Services were Made on time
October 13, 2017
S.B.
OH
Fast and get the job done the first time...
October 13, 2017
M.D.
OH
Excellent service and reasonable price
October 10, 2017
A.J.
OH
They worked with me to determine what really needed serviced and when on my car. We were able to do a few things now and wait out a few other items.
October 4, 2017
J.C.
OH
Friendly, knowledgeable staff.
October 1, 2017
J.D.
OH
Quick appointment. Fast service. Good explanation of what was done. Courteous people.
September 29, 2017
R.C.
OH
Very friendly. helpful. Comfortable place to wait.
September 28, 2017
K.G.
OH
I am always treated with respect and kindness. They have always taken care of my car, and I feel have been honest and truthful with the needed repairs.
September 27, 2017
G.H.
OH
Honesty and courteous.
September 27, 2017
E.F.
OH
Very professional. Communicated clearly what needed to be done. Customer oriented.
September 27, 2017
J.B.
OH
Great staff and great service
September 21, 2017
L.B.
OH
We had my wife's car at our usual place for service, but the quote was computer generated and three of the four paragraphs only had one line or part of one line of different information when compared to the others. I explained my vehicle situation with Jake, he actually listened to what I said, instead of sounding like he was reading from a script! Went we brought the car in for a second opinion, your team's review of the situation found the repair only required about half of what the original shop quoted! Thanks for doing a through review to get to the root cause of the problem. How Refreshing, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 21, 2017
J.B.
OH
My Xterra had a Evap problem that was hard to diagnose. Your team went the "extra mile" to try and solve the problem. In particular, the Evap canister was acting up. They tried their best to clean it and reuse it to save me money. They said they thought it would work. Later the check engine light came back on and they took another look, only to discover the evap canister was shot. They installed a new OEM part and gave it to me at cost with free labor to show their willingness to honor the warranty. I am grateful for their honesty and professionalism. I have 5 used cars in my family, so I value a trustworthy repair shop. Anyway, I plan to be back. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED]
September 15, 2017
N.F.
OH
Willingness to do a check ride on a drop in, and no charge for the diagnosis and quote. Thank you.
September 15, 2017
D.B.
OH
Friendly staff