Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   510 Reviews
8127 Highland Pointe Drive
West Chester Township, OH 45069
(513) 601-8201
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 22, 2017
C.C.
OH
It is beyond refreshing to finally find a business like Christian Brothers Automotive! I truly cannot recommend them enough. Most of us deal with greed and dishonesty with businesses these days. They have such a commitment to the job they do, their attention to detail and their honesty. And on top of that - their customer service is untouchable! As a woman, my experiences with automotive repair has been less than desirable. That is a thing of the past with Christian Brothers, there is no other place that I will take my vehicle for automotive repairs! I am actually 'looking forward' to my next visit, it's priceless to know you can trust a business!
August 22, 2017
T.W.
OH
Quality and Speed of service
August 22, 2017
J.K.
OH
Quick service. Clean shop. Fair price. Good communication
August 22, 2017
T.R.
OH
Fair pricing. Quick service.
August 22, 2017
J.R.
OH
Great service experience! Really good people!
August 10, 2017
D.G.
OH
Very helpful and professional. I ran a little late to my appointment but they stayed on schedule with my work. They did an awesome job. Thank you very much.
August 9, 2017
C.B.
OH
I like that you kept me informed about the status of my car repair.
August 9, 2017
M.M.
OH
Everything!
August 8, 2017
S.H.
OH
Shuttle service, quality work, friendly and informative staff.
August 2, 2017
E.M.
OH
I liked the way that Christian Brothers Automotive explained in detail what they were going to do to the car as well as give it an inspection and recommended other repairs that I may want to consider. They did a good job explaining options and costs before the repair and they did not make me feel like I was obligated to making the suggested repairs to the other findings that they recommended. When I do decide to get the other items fixed I will definitely go to Christian Brothers Automotive. Thanks [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
August 1, 2017
E.A.
OH
Friendliness and just pleasant. Thank you.
August 1, 2017
D.F.
OH
Very efficient on this visit !!!
August 1, 2017
D.H.
OH
Customer service was excellent, and I trusted everyone I worked with. Will be a long time customer.
July 27, 2017
H.J.
OH
Courtrous, friendly and honest
July 25, 2017
C.A.
OH
Friendly and honest. I like to know that where I take my car, they are being upfront with me and not just trying to sell me something.
July 23, 2017
K.M.
OH
They are always very very professional and always repair my automotive issues
July 22, 2017
H.B.
OH
Great atmosphere, very professional and provided good recommendation, on service and financing options
July 15, 2017
B.T.
OH
Very professional. No pressure and felt like they cared about me as s customer ! Thank you. 😀
July 15, 2017
R.M.
OH
Everyone was very professional and courteous.repairs were done quickly and on time.
July 15, 2017
T.H.
OH
Prompt, clean, accomadating, courtesy, and price competitive