Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   535 Reviews
8127 Highland Pointe Drive
West Chester Township, OH 45069
(513) 601-8201
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 21, 2017
L.B.
OH
We had my wife's car at our usual place for service, but the quote was computer generated and three of the four paragraphs only had one line or part of one line of different information when compared to the others. I explained my vehicle situation with Jake, he actually listened to what I said, instead of sounding like he was reading from a script! Went we brought the car in for a second opinion, your team's review of the situation found the repair only required about half of what the original shop quoted! Thanks for doing a through review to get to the root cause of the problem. How Refreshing, [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
September 21, 2017
J.B.
OH
My Xterra had a Evap problem that was hard to diagnose. Your team went the "extra mile" to try and solve the problem. In particular, the Evap canister was acting up. They tried their best to clean it and reuse it to save me money. They said they thought it would work. Later the check engine light came back on and they took another look, only to discover the evap canister was shot. They installed a new OEM part and gave it to me at cost with free labor to show their willingness to honor the warranty. I am grateful for their honesty and professionalism. I have 5 used cars in my family, so I value a trustworthy repair shop. Anyway, I plan to be back. Thank you. [NAME REMOVED]
September 15, 2017
N.F.
OH
Willingness to do a check ride on a drop in, and no charge for the diagnosis and quote. Thank you.
September 15, 2017
D.B.
OH
Friendly staff
September 14, 2017
J.B.
OH
The follow up courtesy blows me away! Plus you seem to be charitable based. Over all, I will be a customer for life. See you fir my oil Chas he and tire rotation!
September 13, 2017
N.U.
OH
Timely service, clean operations center, knowledgeable and honest mechanics and staff.
September 7, 2017
J.K.
OH
Honest, excellent service. They tried hard to save me money, when I know some places replace more than needed. I also had a coupon which took even more money off. Thank you Christian Brothers.
September 1, 2017
G.S.
OH
They took care of checking out items listed and did a very good job! Will be sure to bring other cars to you . Thank you
August 25, 2017
S.W.
OH
After 3 tries to fix my ac with my regular mechanic, gave up and came here. You fixed it the first time, plus the 2 year guarantee. You are now our go to garage. Thank you
August 24, 2017
J.M.
OH
As usual, a clean store, and friendly front employees. Nothing to complain about service wise. I was told after the fact that changing my transmission fluid might "reveal other problems", and might cause my transmission to act jumpy. I'm annoying that I was told that AFTER the service, as it's too late to do anything at that point. I want all the facts when I'm getting work done on my car.
August 24, 2017
A.O.
OH
Friendly.
August 24, 2017
G.O.
OH
Did a great job! Very friendly!
August 24, 2017
D.W.
OH
Great service, fair price and good communication and no games. I'll be returning should I need anything else (hopefully not) Thanks guys!
August 22, 2017
C.C.
OH
It is beyond refreshing to finally find a business like Christian Brothers Automotive! I truly cannot recommend them enough. Most of us deal with greed and dishonesty with businesses these days. They have such a commitment to the job they do, their attention to detail and their honesty. And on top of that - their customer service is untouchable! As a woman, my experiences with automotive repair has been less than desirable. That is a thing of the past with Christian Brothers, there is no other place that I will take my vehicle for automotive repairs! I am actually 'looking forward' to my next visit, it's priceless to know you can trust a business!
August 22, 2017
T.W.
OH
Quality and Speed of service
August 22, 2017
J.K.
OH
Quick service. Clean shop. Fair price. Good communication
August 22, 2017
T.R.
OH
Fair pricing. Quick service.
August 22, 2017
J.R.
OH
Great service experience! Really good people!
August 10, 2017
D.G.
OH
Very helpful and professional. I ran a little late to my appointment but they stayed on schedule with my work. They did an awesome job. Thank you very much.
August 9, 2017
C.B.
OH
I like that you kept me informed about the status of my car repair.