Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   788 Reviews
8127 Highland Pointe Drive
West Chester Township, OH 45069
(513) 847-6566
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 20, 2019
Matt & Sarah Ellis
OH
Great experience. Everything was taken care of quickly and they explained exactly what the problem was. Thanks.
May 19, 2019
David Obryan
OH
Very nice and knowledgeable people
May 14, 2019
A.B.
OH
Very attentive and communication is excellent. Price is reasonable.
May 11, 2019
J.P.
OH
Reasonable competative pricing. Reliable integrity. Decent turnaround time.
May 8, 2019
P.L.H.
OH
I've been a steady customer of CB West Chester for several years and have always been impressed. This last time my car was sick - had to be towed in. They got to it immediately, gave me call (and a text) to assure me they would have a look, and within a couple of hours had the problem fixed. Their team is very professional, thorough and knowledgeable no matter which of my four cars I bring in for service. From oil changes to major issues they've always had the solution. Their customer service is of the highest quality. I can count on the team to call me with the diagnosis, let me know what the problem is, the cost and alternatives if there are any. You always find a friendly face when you walk in the door. Highly recommended!!!
May 2, 2019
Massimo Millano
FL
I received an amazing and professional PPI service. Absolutely N1.
April 28, 2019
T.N.
OH
It is easy to do business with! The service was prompt and courteous.
April 25, 2019
Bob Schuermann
OH
A OK service, fair pricing. Pointed out a issue that needed correcting. So, I had it done.
April 22, 2019
Leonard & Carolyn Beachy
OH
Excellent and prompt service. The guys are really nice
April 22, 2019
Bill Werner
OH
Quick, professional service and good communication.
April 11, 2019
A.M.M.
OH
Very professional and friendly place. As well as the efficiency of the services and explanation of the vehicle inspections.
April 9, 2019
Ralph Griffith
OH
Everything - fast service , immaculate waiting area and courteous, helpful employees
April 8, 2019
Jim Steinbeck
OH
Christian Brothers Automotive staff are very friendly and helpful.
April 6, 2019
Penelope Sexton
OH
love christian brothers!...convenient to me, always kind and good people!
April 2, 2019
J.B.
OH
Great job
April 2, 2019
A.H.
OH
Shop was very clean! Guys we’re great, they fit me in the same day and their report was very helpful in determining if I should by the truck.
April 1, 2019
J.C.
OH
I've been very pleased with Christian Brothers Automotive. I've had two cars serviced at Christian Brothers. When repairs are required they provide details on how and why the service is needed.
April 1, 2019
Josh Kuntz
OH
Kind demeanor of all people, especially to my wife. Shuttle service
March 29, 2019
Drew Harrison
OH
Honest up front pricing. Done right the 1st time
March 28, 2019
E.L.
OH
everyone I dealt with was very professional and listened when I explained what I wanted and needed to be done. They were great to work with and even provided me a ride home after I dropped my car off.