Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   1539 Reviews
14807 N. Gray Road
Westfield, IN 46062
(317) 848-5511
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 25, 2019
N.B.
IN
Responsive, through, and very helpful. Very impressed with the level of inspection they did to confirm the used car we were considering was in good shape.
May 24, 2019
T.H.
IN
Fixed a problem 2 other places could not at a ready price
May 21, 2019
Michael Dickerson
IN
Always professional, courteous & convenient.
May 20, 2019
K.W.
IN
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. I also appreciate that I never get pressured into unnecessary work “needed” on my car!
May 20, 2019
Byron Boyce
IN
friendly, service was fast.
May 14, 2019
J.L.
IN
The staff are friendly and efficient. They are very accommodating with requests for scheduling appointments.
May 14, 2019
Debbie Martz
IN
I liked everything about my experience at Christian Brothers! Friendly, knowledgeable, pro-active staff, comfortable waiting room, reasonable prices, quick service...need I say more? Thank you! Debbie
May 13, 2019
Joy Donahue
IN
As you know, I have been blessed to have confidently relied on Christian Brothers Automotive service for some years. Each service person under the owner, Russ Miller, @ Westfield, Indiana, is outstanding due to their expertiese & professionalism!! I have, previously, & will continue to confidently recommend friends & family to CBA Sincerely, Joy Donahue
May 13, 2019
Michele Hornaday
IN
The best place that I’ve ever taken my car! They are trustworthy and very thorough. I’ve been a customer for five years and would NEVER take my car anywhere else. The employees go above and beyond for the customer.
May 10, 2019
Robon Donaldson
IN
Why would I take my "Creampuff" anywhere else? I trust every car in my whole family to Christian Brothers. Always prompt, professional and personable. They feel like family to me.
May 8, 2019
Douglas Furnish
IN
Great experience… as usual. I made an appointment online, time was kept, quick service, exceptional customer service!!!
May 3, 2019
Diane Westcott
IN
Honest and courteous knowledgeable customer service.
April 30, 2019
Alan/Tery Snell
IN
CBA is the best car repair shop I've ever used. Friendly, helpful staff. Always fair in their pricing and don't feel pressure to do more than requested. I also like their communication methods with texting, sending estimates via email, phoning more info about your car. Good honest people to work on your car.
April 29, 2019
Cindy Miller
IN
Wet helpful recommending necessary work to our 2008 Grand Prix which our daughter will be taking to Houston TX this summer for an Internship. Glad to know there are many locations on Houston just in case she needs assistance. Thanks!
April 29, 2019
Nick Feipel
IN
Russ, Dre, and the rest of the team are fantastic. They do great, quality work while providing a friendly atmosphere.
April 25, 2019
M.B.
IN
Good communication. Timely service
April 23, 2019
Arezki Hassani
IN
You did a good job thanks
April 23, 2019
J.Q.
IN
Great Service
April 22, 2019
Megan Coleman
IN
I always feel taken care of and respected at Christians Brothers. Dre always makes sure I’m taken care of and informed about prices and options. I never feel pushed to get any unnecessary work done on my vehicle. They always have the ability to fit me in when I drop it off last minute for an oil change.
April 16, 2019
Joni Blickendorf
IN
Very detail oriented in customer service experience.