Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   690 Reviews
10080 W. 29th Street N
Wichita, KS 67205
(316) 719-2668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 17, 2017
S.C.B.
KS
honest and friendly.
February 17, 2017
R.M.D.
KS
Service at Christian Brothers is always superb! If it is broken or unsafe to drive they will certainly fix it ASAP! Absolutely love all the staff service is awesome. I would recommend anyone to Christian Brothers but mostly my friends and family
February 16, 2017
G.J.B.
KS
Very positive experience-from the courtesy of the office team to the honesty and work of the mechanics! A 10++ in my book!
February 11, 2017
T.T.B.
KS
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Nice and clean environment and they go above and beyond to make sure your needs are met.
February 10, 2017
H.D.
KS
Excellent customer service! I appreciate the technician and service manager sharing possible problem areas with my vehicle, but not putting pressure on the customer to make immediate decisions/action on work that may need to be done. Very thorough/understandable explanation of the work done and needed repairs. Very comfortable environment. Thanks!
February 10, 2017
E.J.
KS
The staff was incredibly friendly and made me feel right at home from the moment I walked in. Jesse went over all the inspections on my car and was very candid and honest about its condition. I couldn't have been happier with my experience.
February 10, 2017
C.C.
KS
They were friendly, professional and caring
February 10, 2017
J.H.
KS
Trustworthy & Honest shop. Great experience every visit. Thank you!
February 10, 2017
J.T.
KS
I needed this experience!! Currently one of our cars is in a different shop and the work completed made our car unimaginably worse then when we took it in. We are heartbroken and into the repairs for 3x the original quote. Then my son's faithful 4Runner broke down. I researched and read all the reviews in town and decided on Christian Brother's. Every conversation was honest and upfront, the work was done quickly and their customer service was top notch. The price was what I imagined it would be. My son is an easy sell; he loved them for their warm friendliness, yummy cookies and the nice cold water waiting for him in his 4Runner. I was desperate for a job well done at a fair price and I got it! The 4Runner runs better than it did, which is good because we are still without the aforementioned car! It's always nice to find a place you want to be loyal to and tell your friends about. Thank you Christian Brother's!
February 10, 2017
M.G.
KS
Very friendly service. Helpful with transportation and keep me informed of timing, cost, and progress.
February 7, 2017
B.K.
NE
Everyone there is very professional and got my car out in record time.
February 7, 2017
R.S.K.
KS
Christian Brothers has great customer service and always does a great job on our vehicles. We love Christian Brothers!
February 5, 2017
D.W.
KS
atmosphere of the work place and the courtesy and professionalism of the employee s is so high I wouldnt take my car anywhere else. The repairs are always done in a timely manner as quoted.
February 4, 2017
N.P.
KS
It was great, really friendly
February 4, 2017
C.S.
KS
👍👍👍
January 31, 2017
T.S.
KS
Professional attitude, great price for an oil change, clean facility, friendly staff and I will always try to support Christian businesses first. Keep up the good work!
January 31, 2017
K.J.
KS
Great service and very easy to deal with. Love the Christian work ethic.
January 27, 2017
B.L.
KS
Everyone is honest and willing to discuss what is best for your car without pushing anything.
January 25, 2017
A.H.
KS
Very thorough and honest. Not a high pressure place. Very friendly staff.
January 25, 2017
G.L.
KS
Always a pleasure to deal with their employees. Honest and fair priced.