Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   852 Reviews
10080 W. 29th Street N
Wichita, KS 67205
(316) 719-2668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 21, 2017
D.H.
KS
Very friendly service. I liked the video of the inspection, and being able to see a close up of what they were talking about.
July 19, 2017
G.A.
KS
Would recommend doing business with Rick at CBA every single time. He is always helpful with advice and is honest enough to tell you when you DON'T need to have a part replaced or work done. Go see Rick @ CBA WEST.
July 19, 2017
P.M.
KS
Good quality service.
July 19, 2017
K.C.
KS
Very professional and courteous.
July 19, 2017
T.A.M.
KS
The guys there are great and give a thorough inspection without trying to up sell you on everything.
July 19, 2017
B.B.
KS
How helpful and friendly the staff is. I also love how they do not push extras on you if you do not need them.
July 17, 2017
A.A.
KS
Very friendly. Prompt at getting me scheduled in.
July 16, 2017
P.L.
KS
The staff was very nice and helpful! Thank you!
July 15, 2017
K.G.
KS
I was told by another company that the oil filter housing cap had been broken when oil was changed last. That oil change had been done by Christian Brothers. I called the store and explained the situation and was so thankful for the willingness to remedy the problem and the quick action to make it happen. I will be sure to only bring my vehicle here for future oil changes as a result of the fantastic customer service I received! Thanks.
July 15, 2017
J.G.
KS
Outstanding quality service!
July 15, 2017
J.C.W.
KS
I took my car in to Christian Brothers for an oil change before a last minute holiday trip. Not only did they work me in, the associate came in early on a holiday weekend to be sure we were ready to go. Great service and a job well done!
July 15, 2017
P.L.
KS
Very friendly!
July 15, 2017
D.K.
KS
Everything! Jesse and his staff bend over backwards to provide great service.
July 15, 2017
D.C.
KS
Playing Christian music and just good Christian service with the joy of the Lord being very evident.
July 15, 2017
D.J.
KS
Video text of oil change Friendly service Speedy service Good cookies
July 15, 2017
D.P.
KS
Nice facility. Great cookies. Love that they have techs that used to work at the Saturn dealership...since I have one. The free evaluation on it was good and I found a lot that needed to be done fairly quickly. Transportation service to home and back is very helpful. Only thing I wish they had would be a car wash...but, other than that it's great.
July 15, 2017
J.A.B.
KS
Everyone was helpful polite and very professional. They kept me informed at every stage of the repairs on our Firebird. I have recommended you guys to all my friends and family. We will definitely be using you in the future. God Bless you all.💖
July 15, 2017
C.S.S.
KS
I always get good service at a fair price and the people there don't push anything I don't need or want. I highly recommend!
July 7, 2017
R.M.
KS
Friendly service. Convenient location.
July 7, 2017
B.M.
KS
Great service. Great people. Very trustworthy.