Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   790 Reviews
10080 W. 29th Street N
Wichita, KS 67205
(316) 719-2668
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
J.R.
KS
Worked with me to get my truck there overnight and first thing in the morning. Ride was very helpful.
May 25, 2017
M.H.
KS
Christian brother Jesse praying with my friend and I. Love these guys! Oh, by the way, a got a 4 wheel alignment, fast, professional, and it drives great! Outstanding experience each time I have been there! So refreshing and thrilled they are in northwest Wichita!
May 24, 2017
K.C.
KS
Friendly staff, service performed in a timely manor and not a lot of high pressure sales.
May 23, 2017
M.C.
KS
You are very professional,very nice,and very good service. Thank you [NAME REMOVED]
May 23, 2017
T.M.
KS
The service manager.
May 23, 2017
M.G.
KS
Friendly, courteous, and always giving feedback during the process.
May 23, 2017
D.F.L.
KS
They communicate often about dtatys if ordered parts and progress of repairs.
May 23, 2017
S.T.
KS
Friendly. Kept me informed. Comfortable waiting area
May 18, 2017
B.P.
KS
Mechanics listened to what I wanted done to my truck and did the work right. Shuttle service is a huge bonus. Also they told me about upcoming issues without trying to sell me the services, knowing that I do most of my own work on my vehicles.
May 18, 2017
J.F.
KS
They are friendly and professional
May 18, 2017
S.S.
KS
The guys are always friendly & very helpful. They offer experience-based advice, since it seems several of them have worked for dealerships & know more of the ins & outs of cars. Thanks for another great experience!
May 17, 2017
D.Y.
KS
Kind and fair.
May 17, 2017
N.A.R.
KS
I like how nice everybody was. Very positive experience.
May 11, 2017
D.M.
KS
I think this company (particularly west side of Wichita) is the most respectful auto company I have ever dealt with. I feel comfortable there and believe that being female does not impact the quality of service I receive.
May 11, 2017
J.T.
KS
Being completely upset (meaning crying) you were able to calm me down, arranged the tow, and got my car back to me that same day. As a single mom and that being my only transportation, that meant the world to me. I know my car needs a lot of work but the funds just aren't there right now. I appreciated you working with me and being patient with me. Not many places would do that.
May 11, 2017
J.H.
KS
They did an inspection first, then reviewed it with you to determine best /most important items to fix first, etc. within my budget. Have more to fix, but at least I know what and how much in the future when finances allow. also they are very personable and great to work with on repairs. Made the appointment and they were ready when I took the vehicle in. thanks
May 10, 2017
S.M.
KS
Personal attention and trustworthy owners.
May 8, 2017
J.B.
KS
Very Professional. Excellent Customer Service. Friendly Staff. Covered all the bases. I would highly recommend this business to someone else [FIRST NAME REMOVED]
May 8, 2017
S.V.
KS
Everyone that I encountered was very courteous and I received quick service although I had no appointment and was merely walking in to inquire if a service was available.
May 8, 2017
N.B.
KS
The customer service was above and beyond! Usually I have a terrible experience getting my oil changed. It was not the case here. Thanks for a great experience. I will be back and sending people your way!!!