Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   598 Reviews
1302 N. Woodlawn Blvd.
Wichita, KS 67208
(316) 202-8755
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 16, 2017
R.P.
KS
Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and professional team working there.
February 14, 2017
T.C.C.
KS
Owners that care about you and your vehicle. Dedicated staff that greet customers with a smile and work hard to get you back on the road.
February 10, 2017
M.R.
KS
Great customer service courteous and friendly
February 9, 2017
N.B.
KS
Clean and very professional.
February 6, 2017
R.S.
KS
I liked that your technicians listened to my concerns about the suspension noises from my truck and fixed several problems. Everything from a worn ball joint to a loose spare tire! They're inspection was very thorough and even found worn sway bar links I would not have thought of. Everyone was courteous and patient, and I appreciate that.
February 4, 2017
P.P.
KS
Very nice people. Very informative but not pushy! Gave me recommendations on repairs but there again not pushy
January 31, 2017
W.M.
KS
I came to Christian Brothers for a second opinion on a diagnosis from my dealership that I felt was excessive in both amount and scope. As I expected, the root cause of the check engine light was a much lesser issue than the dealership was attempting to propose. The repair cost was 1/5th of what the dealership tried to tell me needed to be done (replacement of both banks of fuel injectors). This earned my business within one week I took in my other car which has some lingering maintenance items that I was aware of. Their honesty earned this follow-up business from me which was greater than the original.
January 31, 2017
S.W.
KS
Very friendly staff! Even enjoyed a wonderful conversation in the waiting area with another customer. Also was provided an estimate for my next scheduled maintenance so I can budget it in.
January 31, 2017
K.J.
KS
I stopped in late on a Friday afternoon and they were able to take my car right in to check on things and do the repairs before closing time. I was treated with respect and kindness and truly appreciated that. So thankful for such an overall positive first experience here!
January 25, 2017
T.Q.
KS
Customer service
January 25, 2017
N.W.
KS
Service work I can trust.
January 24, 2017
R.W.
KS
Getting it done on time and on budget!!
January 21, 2017
G.H.S.
KS
Friendly, quick service.
January 18, 2017
D.H.
KS
The employee invited me to the shop to show me what the car needed. I have never had this kind of experience at a shop. I have already talked to several people about this shop. Keep doing what you are doing and you will have everyone in town coming to you.
January 18, 2017
P.M.
KS
Owner was very friendly and initiated conversation. The maintenance on my vehicle was timely and great quality.
January 18, 2017
P.M.
KS
Friendly staff
January 15, 2017
F.P.
KS
Promptness
January 14, 2017
P.A.C.R.
KS
They were polite and fast
January 14, 2017
C.C.
KS
They were extremely informative and worked with me to make sure I got the best care for my vehicles.
January 14, 2017
J.G.
KS
They were very friendly, and they fixed the car on the same day it was towed