Christian Brothers Automotive Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   703 Reviews
1635 Main Street
Windsor, CO 80550
(970) 460-2228
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 21, 2019
E.S.
CO
They did the work quickly, were kind, and their prices were fair. I overheard some of the technicians talking to other customers, and they were happy to explain issues their respective vehicles were having in a way that made sense to the customer. The whole experience was great!
May 21, 2019
Ron Loos
CO
Excellent Service and take care of my vehicle needs.
May 20, 2019
S.R.
CO
Very knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated the free inspection that came with the oil change. They were on time and did the work in a timely manner. I definitely will go back.
May 19, 2019
K.T.
CO
they did a good job
May 18, 2019
A.O.
CO
They got me right in, they offered more than the other places for the same price, an were extremely helpful and friendly.
May 16, 2019
Paul Jacobs
CO
Thought the front desk service was very welcoming and explained your business practice well. Service was good and on time as i had a set appt. time....much appreciated.
May 14, 2019
C.D.
CO
Honest and friendly. Very affordable. Especially an oil change for a BMW. Much cheaper than anywhere else and also they are quick.
May 13, 2019
Barry Hinton
CO
This was my first visit to Christian Brothers in Windsor. The whole process was professional and everyone was pleasant and very communicative! I will definitely be back. This is a very great business and a pleasant change from the typical automotive repair sites I have visited in the past!
May 13, 2019
Paul Jackson
CO
Excellent service, great communication, great work
May 11, 2019
K.J.
CO
We liked the atmosphere and the kindness shown to us.
May 6, 2019
Kurt Wells
CO
Great experience and inexperience. Highly recommended.
May 4, 2019
T.F.
CO
We have always been very satisfied with Christian Brothers service; but in this instance Chris Wing went above and beyond to contact the Hyundai dealer to determine the work needed was under warranty.
May 4, 2019
M.S.
CO
Great customer service!
May 3, 2019
Y.D.
CO
Love the friendly staff and owner. Only complaint this time I don’t think my tires were crossed properly for rotating. Other then that I will be back
May 2, 2019
Mark Hauptmann
CO
I just referred Josh Meck to you for some front end work.
April 30, 2019
A.C.
CO
The overall service was perfect.
April 30, 2019
J.G.
CO
They were honest, to the point & didn't try to get me to spend more money than i needed.
April 29, 2019
D.S.
CO
Local, trustworthy.
April 27, 2019
Casey Christo
CO
Clean waiting room. Friendly customer service
April 23, 2019
T.C.
CO
Their courtesy and professionalism