Christian Voigt Facebook Twitter Googlemaps

   55 Reviews
8780 Sheridan Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
(716) 345-5251
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:


Grand Island, NY
I got the house of my dreams!

Lockport, NY
He was very knowledgeable and patient with me during the process.
Response From Christian Voigt
March 15, 2024
Thank you so much for the fantastic review! It was my pleasure to assist you with the sale of your home and wish you all the best in your new adventures!

Elma, NY
Chris put in a lot of work to get my house sold in a declining market. He held numerous open houses and routinely followed up with any prospective buyers who seemed remotely interested. Chris operated with high level of professionalism that I appreciate. He is clear and concise, and only tells you what you have to know. I would only work with Chris going forward
Response From Christian Voigt
February 06, 2024
Thank you so much for the kind words! I was happy to help and am glad you were pleased. I wish you guys all the best down south in the sunshine!

Tonawanda-Town, NY
As firat-time sellers, we found Chris to be super helpful, responsive, and patient in explaining the process and supporting us along the way. He helped us prepare a strategy that allowed our house to sell quickly, and above the asking price! We enjoyed working with him a great deal, and appreciate all his time and attention, especially when things came up along the way. Thanks Chris!
Response From Christian Voigt
November 10, 2023
Thank you for the kind remarks. I was so happy to be able to help you guys "close the circle". Enjoy the sunshine in Florida!!

West Seneca, NY
Everything was made easy and the process felt great with Chris and Dianeโ€™s help
Response From Christian Voigt
September 07, 2023
Thanks for the feedback Joel! Was happy to help and glad to hear we made the process easy for you. Enjoy your new home!

Lockport, NY
Chris was hands down no messing around got the job done never had a problem with anything you asked and was strait forward we felt good about all the work that went into selling and buying we would definitely recommend to anyone who is buying or selling job well done ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Response From Christian Voigt
July 13, 2023
Thank you so much for the kind words and great review. I was happy to help and wish you guys all the best in your new home. Please do not hesitate to reach out if I can ever be of assistance or if you have any questions!

Tonawanda-Town, NY
Chris was professionally, kind and always prompt. He made the selling process stress-free and helped us find a realtor in another city.
Response From Christian Voigt
May 12, 2023
Thank you so much for the kind words! I wish you guys all the best on your new adventures! I'm always available if you ever need anything.

Amherst, NY
Handled all questions and aituations in a most timely matter. Sis not have to wait on anything. Also went out of his way to accomodate us.
Response From Christian Voigt
May 01, 2023
Thank you so much for the kind words! I was honored to be able to assist you with the sale of your condo. I wish you all the best!!

Tonawanda-Town, NY
Chris was wonderful to work with.
Response From Christian Voigt
March 01, 2023
Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to assist you with the sale of your home.

Cheektowaga, NY
Our experience with Christian was phenomenal. Even though it took a while for us to find a house that we both liked, he was very patient with us and was very helpful through the entire process. He is very knowledgeable and was able to give us contact numbers and information that we would need in the future. We are so glad we found our forever home and very thankful we had Christian to help us with everything!
Response From Christian Voigt
March 01, 2023
Appreciate your great review! Wish you guys all the best in your new home.

Amherst, NY
Awesome, as always!
Response From Christian Voigt
March 10, 2023
Wishing you many years of happiness in your new home!!

Wheatfield, NY
Chris was always very helpful and responds very quickly
Response From Christian Voigt
February 28, 2023
Thanks for the nice review and kind words!

Lancaster, NY
Chris was very knowledgeable, very good at communicating, and made the process very easy and stress free as being a 1st time home buyer. I would recommend Chris to anyone looking to buy or sell their house.
Response From Christian Voigt
February 28, 2023
Appreciate the recommendation and nice review!

Cheektowaga, NY
Chris was very accessible throughout the entire process. I never felt pressured to make a choice, with the focus being on my wants, needs, and budget comfort level. He kept me informed of what was going on and what I needed to do next, and helped negotiate a favorable post-closing occupancy agreement with the sellers.
Response From Christian Voigt
March 01, 2023
Really appreciate the great review and the kind words! Wish you all the best in your new home!

Amherst, NY
Mr. Voigt kept me informed on progress and necessary paperwork.
Response From Christian Voigt
March 10, 2023
Appreciate the nice review and kind words! Glad I was able to help you sell your home!

Loclport, NY
Chris is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Went over things I might not have noticed when looking at houses and was able to answer any questions I had.
Response From Christian Voigt
March 01, 2023
Glad I was able to help and happy to hear you were pleased with the process. Thanks for the review, enjoy your new home.

Cheektowaga, NY
Chris is an awesome realtor ! He did his absolute best to help my family find exactly what wanted !! Thank you for all your time and patience!
Response From Christian Voigt
March 01, 2023
Your kind words mean so much to me. I'm glad I was able to help and hope you enjoy your new home.

Tonawanda, NY
Chris is very knowledgeable and I had every confidence in his assessment of the properties we looked at. He was always early to every appointment and put in the extra time to help me make a good decision. Chris even helped me after the sale was complete, reminding me of some important details and coverage that saved me a bunch! I couldnโ€™t be happier.
Response From Christian Voigt
March 10, 2023
Thank you for the great review! Hope you guys enjoy many years of happiness in Kenmore!

Cheektowaga, NY
Very attentive and quick to respond to any questions I may have had, Very helpful with appointments I needed to make to get work done since i live two hours away. Great guy, very personable.
Response From Christian Voigt
March 10, 2023
Your kind words and great review are truly appreciated. Glad I as able to help get your home sold.

Amherst, NY
Christian was very thorough with next steps and after closing. He is very kind and trustworthy- Iโ€™d recommend Christian, if youโ€™re looking for a realtor that gets results The Peeks
Response From Christian Voigt
March 10, 2023
I pride myself on communication and making sure my clients know what to expect through the process of the transaction. Happy to see the great review, wish you guys all the best in your new home!