Cindy McMahon Facebook-24

   53 Reviews
340 Columbia Turnpike
Rensselaer, NY 12144
5183803718
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 5, 2019
Jacqueline Disch
Schenectady, NY
It was a pleasure working with Cindy. She's extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I can't thank her enough!
December 30, 2018
P.M.
Schenectady, NY
Cindy was wonderful helping me with my first time purchase of a house. Very genuine and truly caring about the right fit for me.
December 28, 2018
Daniel Kindlon
Guilderland, NY
Our home had been on the market for several months with showings but no offers. Cindy was referred to us. She immediately gave us valuable advice and assistance to get us better positioned and back on the market. Based on her experience and real estate knowledge, Cindy went through our house, which was now vacant, and made suggestions on how to better present the features of the house and some minor changes to update the look. The best part was that she had the resources to make these changes happen quickly without much work for us. Cindy herself was actively involved with the work and got it back on the market in a couple of weeks. Her description of the home and the way the listing was presented made our home look its best. Within 3 days of being back on the market, we had a full-price offer! Cindy is a hard-worker, knows how to market a house, and kept in constant contact during the whole process including all the inspections, appraisals, etc., right through to the closing. She was there whenever we needed her. We can't thank her enough for all her help and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Betsy and Dan
December 18, 2018
T.C.
Wynantskill, NY
Cindy professionally handled so many issues related to selling my house leaving me to relax and trust that everything was taken care of.
November 20, 2018
Daniel DeGray
Nassau, NY
Cindy listened closely to our wishes in every step of the process. Her advice was extremely helpful when it came to making hard decision. In addition her business recommendation for professionals needed during the process performed their duties beyond expectation. Cindy has been highly recommended to others in our community and family. It was a wonderful experience working with her.
October 10, 2018
Christopher Abrams
Halfmoon, NY
Cindy and her team were there through open houses selling and buying. I appreciated all of her help and advice
August 23, 2018
Marvin Batcher
Guilderland, NY
Cindy was very active in the selling process. She gave ideas to make the house attractive and she even bought flowers.
August 15, 2018
Samantha Hamilton
Averill Park, NY
I feel so blessed to have found Hunt Realty especially Penny Crosby when we started looking for a home. Genuine down to earth people who genuinely care about helping you find your forever home that you will love. Couldn't recommend this agency more
August 1, 2018
K.B.
Castleton, NY
Cindy knows the business!!
July 30, 2018
Michael Supkis
Sand Lake, NY
Needed a reputable real estate professional to handle an estate sale of very old (historic) family home in New York which I was responsible for selling for the estate, but from Oregon. In doing research for real estate professional to help, Cindy McMahon and her firm came out on top. She was extremely responsive to any questions. Cindy always did exactly what she said she would and on time as promised. Cindy prepared a full market survey to establish what a fair price for would be for both the seller and a new family buyer. Cindy has what I call a command presence in the real estate arena and even took care of the little extra details when needed. Finally, the selection of Cindy as our realtor was based on the desire for uncompromising integrity, which Cindy unquestionably has and demonstrated. Cindy had a signed contract on the home within 4 days on the market along with subsequent back up offers and a smooth closing to the initial offer family within 60 days. Mike Supkis Sunriver, Oregon
July 12, 2018
Kathryn Mammen
Glenmont, NY
Cindy was amazing, she was responsive and informative.
June 30, 2018
M.S.
Troy, NY
Cindy is a hard worker. She is also very kind. Her knowledge of real estate in the area is top notch. I've worked with and met a lot of realtors over the last decade. Cindy is by far the best and most professional.
June 18, 2018
Mark Covey
Saratoga Springs, NY
Cindy is extremely knowledgeable, extremely concerned with the finding the correct house for her clients that meet all their needs. She stays on top off all of the processes of buying or selling your house and keeping everyone involved with their responsibilities to complete the sale. She is well respected in the industry and has many contacts. As her client you are her number one goal and she will always get the job done! Thank you Cindy for a great job selling my house and in purchasing my new home.
June 6, 2018
M.C.
Kinderhook, NY
Quick responses and very patient through the home buying process
June 5, 2018
K.L.
East Greenbush, NY
Cindy was simply AMAZING! Not only did she personally understand what it is like to sell your home that you lived in for 25+ years and raised your children, she truly emphasized. Cindy is honest, smart, efficient, savvy, hard-working, incredibly talented, and does an amazing job staging your home. Definitely listen to her and your home will sell quickly (mine did in 3 days). Cindy has all of her "ducks in a row". She has all the information that you need and she patiently answers your questions. She responses quickly to emails and texts. She sees the glass has half full. She respects your wishes on showing times, the information you want presented, your privacy and security, etc. Cindy is totally on your side when she sells your house! When other agents leave ridiculous feedback (such as yard work needs to be done when it snowed just 2 days ago..) she politely calls them on it. CIndy deals with all kinds of buyers and does it really well, including rude and obnixious relatives that are trying to find problems when there are none. The bottom line is: trust Cindy and her team to sell your house! You will not regret it.
May 24, 2018
V.R.
Rensselaer, NY
Both Cindy and Penny were great! Would recommend them both any time!
April 23, 2018
Peter Cornell
Troy, NY
I have had the unique experience of hiring Cindy as both a buyers and sellers agent. I have also worked for her in 2[PHONE NUMBER REMOVED] as a salesperson. My experience with Cindy over the last 5 years has been great. She is very responsive, knowledgeable, and really enjoys what she does. We hired Cindy in January needing a quick sale, our house was sold in 8 days just under asking price. I would definitely recommend giving Cindy a call if you have any interest in buying or selling a home.
March 22, 2018
Jonathin Scofield
Altamont, NY
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Cindy. My girlfriend and I just bought our first house and Cindy made it as stress free as possible. She was on top of everything at every minute. She also has a handful of knowledgeable people to help you through the home buying experience. I will most definitely recommend her to all our friends and family. Thank you Cindy!
March 12, 2018
Harold Roder
Stephentown, NY
Cindy McMahon was very professional, knowledgeable, and full of suggestions and ideas. She was prompt and very attentive to our needs. She took over the sale of the house while we were on vacation. Cindy took professional pictures of the house, did a lovely write-up explaining the layout of the house. My husband and I did just as she suggested in painting colors and staging the rooms. Cindy had a full packet of the contract and all other details ready for us in less than a week. She put house on market and within four days the house had a contract on it!!! I would definitely suggest Cindy McMahon as your Realtor without a doubt. She is amazing!
March 7, 2018
Kathryn Mammen
Rensselaer, NY
Cindy was wonderful to work with and she sold my house very quickly. She was knowledgeable, responsive and reliable, I would recommend her to everyone.