College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Baltimore, MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   711 Reviews
8019 Belair Road, Unit #20
Baltimore, MD 21236
443-250-9396
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 2, 2016
F.K.
Fallston, MD
Easy to work with, prompt, affordable, good crew.
November 29, 2016
L.J.
Phoenix, MD
Quick by
November 28, 2016
C.M.
Rosedale, MD
On time. On budget. Protected the products. Protected the house. Real professionals.
November 28, 2016
K.D.
Lutherville-Timonium, MD
Everything ! Came on time , very polite , did everything I needed done ! Excellent teamwork observed .
November 23, 2016
B.K.
Dundalk, MD
The guys were very friendly and I have never seen anyone move furniture as quickly as they did. When the time come for me to move I will most certainly use College Hunks!
November 23, 2016
V.O.
Baltimore, MD
The guys were great, very professional, very efficient and very accommodating.
November 22, 2016
N.K.
Baltimore, MD
Helpful employees.
November 21, 2016
S.W.
Pikesville, MD
The guys were very prompt and professional. Customer service was excellant.
November 20, 2016
B.C.
Bel Air, MD
Said they would be there at a certain time and were there. They were actually early! Very professional and clean cut.
November 19, 2016
L.H.
Baltimore, MD
Nice guys very professional
November 19, 2016
B.M.
Dundalk, MD
They were on time, efficient and caring. My only reservation is the cost of the junk removal. Maybe the removal wasn't too high, but I'm not used to Baltimore's higher prices.
November 18, 2016
H.W.
Phoenix, MD
I really appreciated the planning by kelly and ray. Ethan our on site move director was incredible.
November 17, 2016
D.M.
Cockeysville, MD
The movers were professional and accommodating, and worked really hard and fast. The move was safe, all items made it to destination in perfect condition. I will probably move again within a few months, and if my move is local, I will definitely use CHM again.
November 17, 2016
K.L.
Baltimore, MD
I liked to watch someone else do the hard work for a change!
November 13, 2016
F.R.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
It was fast and easy to set up, i.e., next-day service! On the day of service, the movers were punctual and professional and the cost was very reasonable.
November 13, 2016
H.J.
Baltimore, MD
Fast, professional, friendly.
November 12, 2016
M.D.
Cockeysville, MD
All sorts of unwanted items are taken away, no matter what. That does relieve stress
November 12, 2016
C.C.
Fallston, MD
Excellent! 5-star service!
November 11, 2016
H.R.
Owings Mills, MD
Booking on line was exceptionally easy. On the day of service I received a call letting me know they would be at my home in approximately 30 minutes and they were right on time. The guys were polite, professional, and very respectful of my home. I would definitely use them again in the future and highly recommend their service to anyone who needs to get rid of some old furniture.
November 10, 2016
M.I.
Baltimore, MD
I phoned mid-morning to get an estimate for hauling two very old area rugs from my dining-room and living-room. The rep explained possible estimates based on how much my load would fill the truck and offered an afternoon appointment. Another rep called me back to provide info on additional charges in 15 minute increments for moving furniture off the rugs. A two-man team arrived on time that afternoon with a large truck; quickly evaluated what had to be moved and verified the phone estimate. Once the guys started, we discovered that the old padding was disintegrating when touched and a heavy dust coated everyone's clothing, the floor and the furniture. The guys cut the rugs into manageable pieces and the job was completed within an hour. The guys helped sweep the heavy dust and put the furniture back in place. They did the job and did not complain about the dust, at least within earshot. The job was completed without inflated estimates, added charges, and damaged furniture I have experienced before. I would use College Hunks again. I have recommended them to neighbors.