College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Baltimore, MD Facebook-24 Googleplus-24

   965 Reviews
8019 Belair Road, Unit #20
Baltimore, MD 21236
443-250-9396
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 28, 2017
E.J.
Baltimore, MD
Easy to make appointment Good contact with everyone with eta updates The guys are all pleasant to work with They were careful with everything and the surroundings Got the job done efficiently and were accomodating with changes All in all a good experience
June 27, 2017
B.L.
Baltimore, MD
The guys were great and they were experienced at moving. They worked hard to quickly finish the job. Friendly, polite, and they did a great job! I will use them again and highly recommend them to others!!!
June 26, 2017
K.S.
Parkville, MD
Everything! Price, People, Professional, hardworking! The 3 guys who moved my things and were awesome. If I ever move again I'd like the same three.
June 25, 2017
S.J.
Towson, MD
Very easy to change appointments. 1st one had to be canceled due to medical emergency. Easy to reschedule for same week. Guys were professional and picked up several things. Will keep in mind for future.
June 25, 2017
C.S.
Owings Mills, MD
Professional, friendly and fair.
June 25, 2017
T.R.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Calls be for arriving and customer service excellent.
June 24, 2017
A.K.
Sparks Glencoe, MD
Johnny and Joe were so professional and courteous. They made a stressful move feel like a breeze. Awesome job!!!
June 24, 2017
G.C.
Baldwin, MD
We moved on Sunday, 6/18/17. It was a local move and our crew which consisted of Chris Boyer, Ethan, Jonny, Jerome, Sam and the next day, Joe Green & Chris again (for a separate small additional move). These guys were awesome and I can't express how professional, friendly, cooperative, responsible, considerate, patient & STRONG they ALL were! They were amazing and wonderful which made the move for us truly stress free! These 6 Hunks deserve a raise in my eyes since they went over and beyond helping in any way possible! This move doesn't even compare to other big moving companies used in the past and dealing with past movers with attitudes and lack of detail and carelessness in handling delicate furniture. Your company is outstanding and reflects the excellent training you provide to the Hunks. Again, Chris, Ethan, Johnny, Jerome, Sam & Joe were outstanding and went out of their way to make this an easy and pleasurable move. The sales representative, Kelly Myers from the Nottingham Office, was also very knowledgeable, friendly & helpful. Thank you College Hunks!!! Clelia Gonzalez :)
June 24, 2017
D.R.
Parkville, MD
They were on time, very polite, and knowledgeable about what they were doing.
June 23, 2017
C.M.
Pikesville, MD
Another great job.
June 22, 2017
D.P.
Towson, MD
The 2 Hunks checked in and were here on time. They were very curtious and friendly. Move from start location was swift and efficient. Drop offf the same. I promised them I would mention their names in my review but with all the turmoil of moving I have misplaced their names. I hope you can check your records and give them the gudos they deserve. The date of my move was 6/19 and my last name is Davis. They are an asset to your company. I was given coupons for future moves which I have passed on to friends who will be looking to downsize at some point. I can highly recommend your company.
June 22, 2017
Q.P.
Essex, MD
The guys were on time, courteous, efficient & they also did a great clean-up job. Thank you!!
June 20, 2017
W.A.
Baltimore, MD
Very prompt, polite and friendly. Did an excellent job wrapping up furniture, even just to bring it down a few flights. Very helpful with taking apart and reassembling furniture.
June 19, 2017
S.K.
Lutherville Timonium, MD
Ethan and Jerome did an amazing job. They arrived on time, packed and unpacked the furniture with great care. They were professional and awesome to work with. I would definitely recommend College Hunks to my family and friends!
June 19, 2017
T.J.
Baltimore, MD
All of my things were well taken care of and the move went quickly and smoothly.
June 18, 2017
Z.R.
Baltimore, MD
The guys were amazing. Polite, respectful and very, very helpful.
June 18, 2017
S.V.
Baltimore, MD
The serviced is truly stress free. Sam and Shawn were on time, pleasant and professional. The junk was removed and although the sofa and chair were large and bulky, they made it look easy. I am looking forward to having College Hunks handle my move in July.
June 18, 2017
D.L.J.
Lutherville-Timonium, MD
it was great
June 18, 2017
C.L.
Perry Hall, MD
The folks were very pleasant and professional, and very quick! Pleasure workign with you.
June 17, 2017
A.C.
Towson, MD
Sam and Chris did a fantastic job! Everything went smoothly and they were very professional. I especially like how the company recycles and donates as much as possible. Keep up the great work!