College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Detroit, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2150 Reviews
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 707-2600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 25, 2016
Carim, Iqbal
Farmington Hills, MI
From the info available and the experiences College Hunks appears to be a reliable and honest business. Their personnel are cleanly dressed and give you the confidence that you are safe to let them into your house. The busines dealing was straight forward.
July 25, 2016
I.P.
Birmingham, MI
They are timely, efficient, professional, and kind.
July 25, 2016
M.D.
Novi, MI
Fast, and great, device.
July 25, 2016
E.B.
West Bloomfield, MI
Nice and friendly haulers who were a pleasure to deal with.
July 24, 2016
T.M.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jesse Jones & Conner were professional, efficient, & quick. They removed a very nasty carpet from my basement moving several heavy pieces of furniture as well as toys to do so. They came on short notice & we're very kind to an old lady.
July 23, 2016
W.C.
Troy, MI
Excellent. I highly recommend it
July 23, 2016
Reid, Gwendolyn &Amp; Thomas
Royal Oak, MI
the young men were timely and very nice and friendly credit to your company there names are brad [LAST NAME REMOVED] and eric darnell. would definately call upon tour company again and also recommend you.
July 22, 2016
D.D.
Plymouth, MI
On time, priced at what they quoted
July 22, 2016
B.T.
Utica, MI
Friendly help...David did my quote and Eric and Eric were amazing. Very helpful getting the beds set back up for me.
July 22, 2016
Schulte, Marian
Westland, MI
Brad & Matt were fast and professional
July 22, 2016
Schultz, Donald
Sterling Heights, MI
The service was excellent. They were right on time and friendly. They came and did the job, no fooling around.
July 21, 2016
Bedward , Dani
Canton, MI
College Hunks took care of the hard part for me. All I had to do was point to what I wanted moved and they took care of it.
July 21, 2016
Z.S.
Dearborn Heights, MI
Had an old shed that was torn down and removed in a short time. Like magic, it was gone.
July 20, 2016
R.I.
Southfield, MI
The haulers were prompt professional and courteous.
July 20, 2016
R.E.
Sterling Heights, MI
Karl, Eric D., and Jesse were fabulous! Very efficient, professional and friendly.
July 19, 2016
H.T.
Harper Woods, MI
They came right in looked at everything and took care of business. I did not have to lift all the big items which made that part better for me. The guys were very professional.
July 19, 2016
Bascom, Amy
Royal Oak, MI
The guys were on time, very friendly and professional. They worked very hard, were organized and fast. They did a great job and I have no complaints. I would not hesitate to use this service again, or to recommend them to my family and friends. A+++ service!!!
July 19, 2016
D.G.C.
Troy, MI
The guys were on time and very professional in the work they performed.
July 19, 2016
G.E.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
For the second time service was excellent!!! Adequate notification prior to arrival. Very courteous and polite
July 19, 2016
D.W.
Warren, MI
They where very punctual and happy. I felt bad there was only three of them moving a very heavy hot tub. through all they went through they stayed in a good mood. vey pleased with the service.