College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Detroit, MI Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4014 Reviews
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 707-2600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
A.J.
Rochester Hills, MI
So helpful! Professional, friendly, and did such a fabulous job. Special thanks to Karl, Austin, and Shane for helping with such a big job today. Kudos to such a great company. I’ll definitely be calling on you guys again!
November 9, 2018
S.S.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
Very professional and took excellent care in moving the furniture !
November 8, 2018
L.J.
Troy, MI
They were great!!
November 7, 2018
T.A.
West Bloomfield Township, MI
Prompt, professional, and came the next day.
November 7, 2018
T.S.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Quick, easy and they were very nice
November 5, 2018
D.V.
Macomb, MI
Men were very friendly, and helpful
November 3, 2018
Cuttingham, Sharon
Warren, MI
They did a very good job! And was very hard workers
November 2, 2018
Hardy, Nancy
Warren, MI
Wonderful group of guys. Efficient, friendly and provided a stress-free experience. Thanks Chris and your crew!
November 2, 2018
Pineau, Gary
Troy, MI
Great same day service! Chris and Austin were very organized and efficient...
November 2, 2018
D.M.
Rochester, MI
Karl and Shane were great! They are polite, careful, and professional. I will request them for my next move in a few weeks!
November 1, 2018
Siegel, Rise
Farmington, MI
I the boys were very efficient and polite.
November 1, 2018
C.C.
Eastpointe, MI
Everything!
November 1, 2018
B.E.
Berkley, MI
Very friendly and fast service
November 1, 2018
F.J.
Bloomfield Hills, MI
prompt and follow up very good.
October 31, 2018
R.F.
Clinton Township, MI
The customer service support was great on the phone and the movers arrived right on time and did a great job.
October 30, 2018
Vedder, Laura
Royal Oak, MI
Fast, careful and cleans up after!
October 30, 2018
B.P.
Troy, MI
Polite careful movers, on time, no problems with any objects. I have used your service quite a few times and I am always very pleased.
October 30, 2018
McElroy, Mary
Southfield, MI
I already submitted my review in another format - facebook.Ez and Karl did a fabulous job and respected my limited budget. I couldn't be happier! FIVE STARS !
October 26, 2018
Crompton, Scott
Franklin, MI
Exceeded expectations. Professional and careful. They make the most of the time they are there. The staff are genuinely nice people too.
October 25, 2018
C.G.
Troy, MI
Nice guys, worked hard, did a good job