Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1673 Reviews
906 W 11 Mile Rd
Madison Heights, MI 48071
(248) 707-2600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 5, 2015
B.V.
Detroit, MI
The young men were prompt and took care of the job efficiently. Their attitudes were great. I would definitely recommend this company to my friends.
July 4, 2015
B.D.
Troy, MI
Very easy and efficient.
July 4, 2015
J.K.
Saint Clair Shores, MI
Absolutely stress-free. Upbeat, happy haulers.
July 2, 2015
J.M.
Canton, MI
They we're amazing quick and very professional.
July 1, 2015
M.K.D.
Rochester, MI
They were on time and did things very quickly. Both had great personalities
July 1, 2015
O.M.
WATERFORD, MI
I filed a damage claim & have never heard back from anyone. I called the supervisor & left 2 messages but again, never got a call back. Also, the movers were unable to move all of my items with one truck & I ended up moving more items than I anticipated. In addition, I had moved some of my items prior to move day & gotten rid of the junk they were going to take. I was very surprised because an in-person estimate was done prior to scheduling the move. The movers themselves were very nice & professional, no complaint with them at all.
July 1, 2015
P.G.
Franklin, MI
It's easy.
July 1, 2015
Zack, Nancy
Wyandotte, MI
The service was great because the movers arrived on time, carefully completed the move and were friendly. Couldn't have asked for more.
June 29, 2015
B.G.
Rochester, MI
It was stress-free and the individuals were polite and professional.
June 29, 2015
P.M.
Southfield, MI
Pricing was a little high for what I was expecting. The 2 Hunks that came were professional, focused, & removed my furniture quickly.
June 29, 2015
G.D.
Troy, MI
The guys who came out to do our commercial move were quick, courteous and fast. They were professional and worked hard from the moment they arrived until the last thing was unloaded in our new space. They took minimal breaks and even put off eating lunch until they had completed the project.
June 29, 2015
D.C.
COMMERCE TOWNSHIP, MI
The two men were very nice and helpful. They were patient and quick. Thank you again! I will be using this company, and recommend this company as well.
June 29, 2015
H.C.
Troy, MI
Timely, efficient, professional.
June 28, 2015
O.B.
Royal Oak, MI
Our floor was scratched at both houses (money was already credited to account for this) and my daughter's changing table was broken. When the mover informed us and told us what he was going to do to fix it (put a screw through the leg), we said ok. He proceeded to do so but didn't predrill any wholes, which split the fiber bird. He then Did the same process up the front (which we did not ok) with black screws on a white piece of furniture that split the front board. It now tips (as well as looks awful) and isn't safe to put a child on. Most disappointingly, he did not get our permission before he screwed up the front and did not tell us what he did after he had done it, we just discovered it. I am just very disappointed that moving professionals were so careless with our furniture and our floors. I would like compensation for our broken changing table since we could ha e fixed it in a different manner that didn't make it unusable.
June 27, 2015
M.P.
Clinton Township, MI
I called on s Wednesday and they came the next day,
June 25, 2015
L.S.
Oak Park, MI
guys are pleasant clean up really well
June 25, 2015
B.B.
Birmingham, MI
Polite and hard workers.
June 23, 2015
T.A.
Warren, MI
wonderful crew
June 23, 2015
R.M.
Royal Oak, MI
You get the job done and the guys were enjoyable and great with my furniture and more concerned than I was about scratching or dinging walls
June 23, 2015
M.J.
Troy, MI
It was easy to schedule and everyone I was in contact with were friendly and professional.