College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Nashville, TN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2652 Reviews
443 McNally Dr.
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 206-3700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 22, 2016
B.
NASHVILLE, TN
Movers were knowledgable and made my move less stressful because I feel like I did not have to help out 😊
July 22, 2016
R.S.
MOUNT JULIET, TN
The guys were great!
July 22, 2016
Senner, Gladyn
SPRING HILL, TN
Friendly helpful and professional beginning with the first phone call and preliminary visit.. Very impressed with the five guys who moved my furniture and loaded the moving truck. Hard-working and pleasant. Didn't hear any complaints during six hours of heavy lifting in excessive heat and humidity. Definitely will recommend!
July 21, 2016
Wallace, Bridget
Franklin, TN
Very quick and efficient! Thanks so much.
July 20, 2016
S.C.
Nashville, TN
I needed same day clean up and got just that. The guys got there, cleaned up, and then they were gone. They did a great job.
July 19, 2016
Armstrong, Deborah
NASHVILLE, TN
That's the magic word stress free. The guy's were on time even early professional I love it I'll be calling again soon.
July 19, 2016
R.S.
Nashville, TN
Easy to contact staff; both employees I spoke with were friendly, laid-back, eager to do good business. The staff who picked up my "junk" (twin mattress & box springs) were persistent in finding the location of the pickup, as the address was a bit non-specific and signage is poor. Reasonable price, immediate response and service; HIGHLY recommend!
July 19, 2016
S.Z.
Nashville, TN
The "Hunks" were early, speedy, and careful with our move.
July 19, 2016
Jennings, David
The guys treated my furniture as if it was their own. They were careful in packing and moving. No hassles, no damage. Just professional. Kyle and James did a great job!!!!! This is my third move using college hunks. You cant beat the service!!!!
July 19, 2016
Matson, Bob
NASHVILLE, TN
They just took control and knew exactly how to pack the truck and the storage unit. Amazing work and very fast.
July 18, 2016
L.N.
Old Hickory, TN
Excellent customer service and completely stress-free. Thank you
July 18, 2016
G.V.
NASHVILLE, TN
Great work ethic and attitude. Overall great job!
July 18, 2016
P.C.
NASHVILLE, TN
The guys were so professional and helpful!
July 17, 2016
C.A.
NASHVILLE, TN
They were timely, professional and did a GREAT job. No damage and no moving of items in truck while in route to new location.
July 17, 2016
Hunley, Dana
Very professional and friendly young men! They were very hard workers and worth EVERY penny. I pray I don't move anytime soon, but if I did I wouldn't hesitate to call "The College Hunks"!!
July 17, 2016
C.J.
NASHVILLE, TN
The move today was seamless. Thank you.
July 16, 2016
N.J.
Hermitage, TN
The guys were on time and awesome! Great attitude and hard working!
July 16, 2016
H.C.
BRENTWOOD, TN
The movers were very efficient and careful!
July 16, 2016
Richardson, Sheila
MURFREESBORO, TN
It was easy to book the appointment. Sean and Tyrone were courteous and professional. I am very pleased with the work they performed. I will be recommending them people I know needing the services your company provides. Please let Sean and Tyrone know I appreciate the superb work they performed. Thanks.
July 16, 2016
Johnson, Stacey
Nashville, TN
Very timely, very friendly