College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Nashville, TN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3634 Reviews
443 McNally Dr.
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 206-3700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 29, 2017
H.R.
Nashville, TN
The guys were absolutely great! Hard working and professional! I'll use them again for sure.
May 28, 2017
H.L.
Brentwood, TN
The guys were very professional.
May 28, 2017
C.M.
Nashville, TN
The guys that showed up were great... work solidly through and drive away with out junk. It was great!
May 27, 2017
D.J.
Franklin, TN
The guys were fast and efficient. Very polite. No complaints.
May 27, 2017
S.D.
Nashville, TN
Very nice guys and did a good job without a dolly
May 27, 2017
H.K.
Nashville, TN
Excellent in all regards from ease of booking to the professionalism and friendliness of the gents doing the move. AND the price was right and reasonable. Will recommend to ALL my friends, family and certainly utilize in any future moves for our family. Thanks again for taking such good care of my Dad! Best, Kevin
May 27, 2017
D.A.
Antioch, TN
Kids were great, professional and very helpful. And on time!
May 26, 2017
S.A.
Murfreesboro, TN
They movers are so professional and personable!
May 26, 2017
W.J.
Spring Hill, TN
Great job...can't say enough. Stayed in communication about arrival. Didn't waste anytime. Careful with our belongings . Friendly young men. Would definitely recommend.
May 25, 2017
E.B.
Nashville, TN
The guys were awesome!!!!!!
May 25, 2017
S.C.A.
Franklin, TN
The 3 guys were nice and polite and treated me and all my furniture and boxes with respect. I will recommend your service anytime I have an opportunity. I was completely pleased.
May 25, 2017
G.B.
Nashville, TN
on time, very professional
May 25, 2017
W.B.
Nashville, TN
They are always on time - they get right to work and they take extra care in handling all the breakables. I would use College Hunks for all my moving needs!
May 25, 2017
M.O.
Nashville, TN
movers were very professional and nice
May 24, 2017
B.T.
Nashville, TN
Same day arrival. Easy to schedule. Extremely courteous, professional movers
May 24, 2017
C.G.
Nashville, TN
The same guys packed and moved me to storage and to my new location out of town. They handled my furniture with care and no major damage, except for a few minor items that was easy to fix.
May 23, 2017
B.L.
Nashville, TN
It was completely stress-free. The movers were on time, did a great job packing our computers, and were efficient loading in and out despite some unexpected hiccups with the freight elevator. Nothing was broken or scratched. They provided quick responses to our questions leading up to the move and the estimate of total cost was spot-on. Thank you!
May 23, 2017
W.L.
Nashville, TN
Nice friendly guys and they work hard!
May 23, 2017
G.T.
Nashville, TN
Did everything we asked, no questions. Very polite and hard-working.
May 23, 2017
R.M.
Nashville, TN
The guys were courteous and so helpful! On time and efficient! I would definitely call you again!:)