College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Nashville, TN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4480 Reviews
443 McNally Dr.
Nashville, TN 37211
(615) 206-3700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
G.S.
Murfreesboro, TN
Always great service and good prices !
November 22, 2017
T.K.
Nashville, TN
Expedient and professional.
November 21, 2017
S.J.
Nashville, TN
Jared was an amazingly friendly and helpful dude. He was very flexible on the pickup time and when we weren’t able to finish in time for his next job, he said he would swing back when he finished. This would have been a huge nightmare if he hadn’t, but he kept his word and was on time. I will gladly use you guys again. Thanks for the help Jared. -Justin Schmidt
November 21, 2017
S.P.
Hendersonville, TN
Great experience! Fast work — no complaints!
November 21, 2017
G.C.
Brentwood, TN
The guys were polite and prompt.
November 21, 2017
M.C.M.
Franklin, TN
Prompt & Pleasant. Supervisor decided to come help the guys in case they needed help. Great communication from team as well.
November 19, 2017
M.A.
Kingston Springs, TN
Price ended up being over $100 cheaper than what I was quoted and they finished in an hour and 10 minutes. Very satisfied with the moving process, the guys did a great job! We will probably be moving again in a year and will definitely be using your company again.
November 19, 2017
A.M.L.
Franklin, TN
Always polite and helpful.
November 19, 2017
L.T.
Nashville, TN
Prompt and Fast
November 19, 2017
E.S.
Atlanta, GA
Everything from start to finish was very easy to schedule and each employee we had contact with was very professional and very sincere that they were there to make this process stressless for us! A special shoutout to Chris and the young man who helped him with our job! They were very courteous, professional and willing to do what we needed to get our job completed in a timely manner. We will definitely use you in the future and have already told several people about you guys! Thank you!
November 19, 2017
H.M.
La Vergne, TN
Complete professionals through and through. They loaded up our condo so fast and then unloaded at our new house even faster. They were so careful with our stuff and made sure it was exactly where we wanted it. And it was half the price I was expecting! We couldn't be happier with the service we received.
November 18, 2017
O.R.
Nashville, TN
Exceptional service! The crew could not have been any better!! Prompt courteous and professional. They were amazing.
November 18, 2017
W.C.
Antioch, TN
Friendly and professional service that i got from the drivers...
November 18, 2017
P.A.
Nashville, TN
The boys did an excellent job!!!
November 18, 2017
D.J.
Nashville, TN
They were quick and totally polite. They handled the yucky stuff we needed hauled without any complaint.
November 18, 2017
O.B.
Nashville, TN
No extra fees but was more expensive than I expected
November 18, 2017
M.P.
Franklin, TN
Quick efficient and professional. Movers were very polite and friendly.
November 17, 2017
P.M.
Brentwood, TN
Prompt and quick service and very cordial.
November 17, 2017
H.C.
Brentwood, TN
Very efficient and super nice!!
November 16, 2017
W.P.
Brentwood, TN
Good work ethic. Very polite. Did a thorough job. The good feeling of having stuff gone.