College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Phoenix, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   338 Reviews
1701 W 10th St, Suite 26
Tempe, AZ 85251
(480) 526-7020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 30, 2016
B.C.
Phoenix, AZ
The movers arrived on time and were courteous, efficient and very helpful with the moving project we had them do.
September 26, 2016
S.K.
Phoenix, AZ
Prompt, professional and polite.
September 26, 2016
L.J.
Phoenix, AZ
The moving team was EXTREMELY polite, very professional, efficient and overall they took an enormous amount of stress off of my mind. Thank you!
September 26, 2016
K.J.
PHOENIX, AZ
Friendly movers, really work quickly, careful with furniture
September 25, 2016
F.A.
Glendale, AZ
My rating was a 9 because your people couldn't handle the big TV! Over all your company works.
September 24, 2016
G.C.
Tempe, AZ
I think you guys are great! Have used you in both Arizona and Ohio!
September 23, 2016
B.D.
Chandler, AZ
The hauling happened very promptly. I thought the fee was a bit expensive, so for that reason, I may not choose to use the service again.
September 21, 2016
S.S.
Phoenix, AZ
nice guys, quick, no bs.
September 21, 2016
M.A.
Glendale, AZ
Hard working young men. Never had to worry.
September 21, 2016
B.S.
Cave Creek, AZ
Quick easy nice
September 21, 2016
A.H.
Phoenix, AZ
You had unexpected situations occur and handled them quickly and professionally. You gave 100% until the job was done.
September 20, 2016
C.J.
Tempe, AZ
Upbeat, courteous, fast-working, careful guys.
September 13, 2016
E.L.
Phoenix, AZ
It was stress free and fast. A little pricey, but we were in a bind. Very friendly Fellows.
September 8, 2016
Q.A.
Phoenix, AZ
The guys who performed the work were nice, professional and efficient
September 7, 2016
Weise, Kristine
Glendale, AZ
We hired three guys from College Hunks to help us unload a 26' moving truck. They called us prior to arriving to let us know they ran into some heavy traffic and would be a few minutes late. I really appreciated the heads up. They were courteous and friendly and did a fantastic and speedy job! I would recommend them to anyone. Ross Volgarino
September 7, 2016
Roth, Jerome
Tempe, AZ
From the first phone call through interaction with the crew, every employee and manager treated me with kindness, respect, and caring about my job. The highest priority seems to be my satisfaction with the work and how I'm treated. In addition to this survey, I received a phone call asking if I was satisfied. A company that is customer and service oriented is very unusual and should be praised. How was the work? They exceeded all expectations; everything was perfect and they are right about the client being stress-free.
September 1, 2016
C.D.
Gilbert, AZ
it's stress free. . .not inexpensive, but when you find yourself in a bind and time is not on your side, this is a great alternative.
September 1, 2016
S.D.
Sun City, AZ
The men who work for College Hunks are the nicest, most hard working,intelligent and honest people. I have moved cross country and all over Arizona. These guys are the best
September 1, 2016
Booth, Christine
Tempe, AZ
They had great communication the whole time. We walked through my old house as I pointed out the items that were needing to go. They worked in a timely manner and carefully protected all my furniture with a thick blanket and shrink wrapped/tape. My move took 4 hours in triple digit weather. These guys were awesome and I would use them again! Thank you College Hunks!
August 23, 2016
B.A.
Scottsdale, AZ
Open late at night and quick response, quick scheduling, very courteous