College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Phoenix, AZ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   591 Reviews
1701 W 10th St, Suite 26
Tempe, AZ 85251
(480) 526-7020
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
G.M.
Scottsdale, AZ
Great service! Job well done!!
May 28, 2017
L.F.
Tempe, AZ
Great service, wonderful movers, very professional and fast. Excellent pricing . I highly recommend them.
May 27, 2017
S.K.
Tempe, AZ
Everyone was on time, helpful, friendly, focused to get the job done quickly and willing to go the extra step!! They set up furniture exactly where I wanted it. Put everything back together perfectly. Extremely professional. Absolutely would recommend and use this service again!!
May 24, 2017
N.S.
Phoenix, AZ
I loved that the movers were on time, kind, worked hard and were quick.
May 23, 2017
D.J.
Chandler, AZ
The movers were on-time/early, professional, polite and capable. We didn't have to worry about a thing. They got the job done quickly. And they really were super polite and friendly. Overall, amazing experience. We would recommend/use again.
May 22, 2017
L.R.
Chandler, AZ
You responded to my request for service immediately. I was able to get a close move date. You called to confirm you'd be here, and you showed up.
May 22, 2017
B.M.
Tempe, AZ
They were reliable, efficient and flexible with my schedule. Fantastic work.
May 19, 2017
M.I.C.
Gold Canyon, AZ
POLITE, TIMELY, PROFESSIONAL
May 18, 2017
H.K.
Chandler, AZ
This was the best moving experience I have ever had. I've already recommended you to a co-worker.
May 17, 2017
H.C.
Phoenix, AZ
It's convenient, the staff are efficient, and the charges are reasonable.
May 17, 2017
F.C.
Phoenix, AZ
It was literally stress free. Friendly on the phone and in person. Showed up on time with a heads up call and ready to work without any Messing around
May 14, 2017
V.R.
Chandler, AZ
They both put the boxes were I wanted them, Great job if I do ever need them I sure will Call College Hunks back , and they were very nice Guys
May 8, 2017
K.B.
Phoenix, AZ
Very easy to schedule the appointment, the movers were in the designated window of time and called in advance. They were also extremely courteous, professional, and efficient. I would recommend them highly. Thanks.
May 6, 2017
W.S.
Gilbert, AZ
Every one was professional, starting wirh Jason down to my awesome team of guys. They truly made my move stress free. They took the time to wrap and safeguard all of my furniture pieces and even let me add an additional stop without any issue. I've already recommended them to my friends who just bought a house in my subdivision. All I can say was awesome. Sandy
May 5, 2017
R.J.
Tempe, AZ
Friendly, accommodating Guys to work with. Also very good at what they do.
May 4, 2017
S.T.
Phoenix, AZ
I called and there were two guys at my house within the hour. I was so pleased with their service and work ethics. Would highly recommend and use this service again.
May 3, 2017
B.A.
Glendale, AZ
Both of the guys were polite, proffesional, and pleasant to work with. I will be using this service next time I move! They had everything handled.
May 1, 2017
T.K.
Phoenix, AZ
The two guys who came were highly professional and pleasant. I did not give a 10 rating because my appointment from the day before was a no-show without a courtesy call.
May 1, 2017
G.D.
Paradise Valley, AZ
The guys were great and worked very hard. Great experience!
April 29, 2017
G.M.
Gilbert, AZ
It took the stress from my husband and myself - not having to move a sofa to make room for a new sofa being delivered that same day. The guys were courteous and professional. I would use them again in a heartbeat.