College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Charleston, SC Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   306 Reviews
293 E. Bay St
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 872-0339
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 3, 2016
D.B.
North Charleston, SC
Prompt, efficient and AWESOME. We needed junk removed on the same day. College Hunks arrived 45 minutes later and made my day! Thanks!
December 1, 2016
N.C.
Moncks Corner, SC
The guys were awesome and very careful moving our belongings.
November 29, 2016
C.L.
North Charleston, SC
It really was stress free.. Customer service reps helpful-communication was excellent. The movers today were on time - they called with updates on arrival times to both the Uhaul location and my apartment. Very professional
November 29, 2016
G.C.
Mount Pleasant, SC
The guys were friendly, fast and did an excellent job. I couldn't have asked for better service.
November 23, 2016
F.C.
Charleston, SC
Polite young men! Prompt, efficient, and STRONG!! Among other things, they easily handled a baby grand piano and a HUGE, VERY HEAVY antique china cabinet. My husband and I really appreciated their help moving several rooms of furniture around within our house! Cheri F.
November 19, 2016
R.D.
Charleston, SC
Your employees Zach and Hayden truly made the move efficient and stress free.They were on time knew what they were doing and were extremely polite and professional..I would use them again for all of my moving needs.
November 15, 2016
T.J.
North Charleston, SC
The young men were friendly, punctual, and did a good job. They called me to give an approximate time of their arrival, and I truly appreciate that.
November 11, 2016
B.S.
Mount Pleasant, SC
The guys were excellent. Cheerful, helpful, got the job done!
November 10, 2016
B.D.
Charleston, SC
The guys were great! They worked hard, yet were cheerful and friendly. In addition, there were no surprises when I got the final bill! Thanks!
November 10, 2016
H.J.
Charleston, SC
It was easy to schedule. The 3 guys were friendly and careful with all of our things. They stayed til the job was done and even recommended local places to eat.
November 7, 2016
K.J.
Mount Pleasant, SC
Reliable and fast!
November 2, 2016
W.J.
Johns Island, SC
Showed up on time and did the work,
October 28, 2016
P.C.
Goose Creek, SC
fast and friendly
October 28, 2016
N.K.
Charleston, SC
The Hunks were prompt, professional, polite, and fast! Great experience both times I've called the Hunks for a move.
October 25, 2016
H.M.
Charleston, SC
Movers were quick, very professional
October 21, 2016
H.C.
Charleston, SC
I would definitely use them again. They were very professional and courteous. They really worked together efficiently to get the job done quickly.
October 18, 2016
B.D.
Summerville, SC
MARVELOUS!!!👍👍👍👍
October 18, 2016
D.N.
Charleston, SC
The best! I was impressed with the whole team.
October 15, 2016
C.M.
CHARLESTON, SC
Excellent Service! I give it 5 stars!
October 13, 2016
B.P.
Mount Pleasant, SC
The gentlemen who helped us were just that, gentlemen Kind considerate and no pressure. They explained everything and were very thorough.