College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Dallas, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   509 Reviews
1625 West Mockingbird Lane
Dallas, TX 75235
(469) 615-2100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 2, 2017
A.S.
Carrollton, TX
Very prompt and courteous.
February 28, 2017
M.S.A.
Colleyville, TX
Very professional and extremely helpful. Don't know how I would have gotten all that furniture out of the house without their help! Thank you.
February 28, 2017
V.C.
Arlington, TX
The guys that came were very courteous and professional and did a great job
February 28, 2017
F.A.
Dallas, TX
Upfront pricing and friendly service
February 27, 2017
F.J.
Richardson, TX
I got a very reasonable quote easily and quickly. The pickup was on time; the guys were careful and polite. I will definitely be calling for assistance again.
February 20, 2017
T.L.
Plano, TX
Beyond helpful with anything and everything I asked! Loved the fact that they stated "What's next?" instead of "All Done"!
February 14, 2017
S.D.
Dallas, TX
The two men who loaded were fantastic! They stacked, and made things fit as promised when I made appointment. We are repeat customers; this was our third time to use College Hunks Hauling Junk and I would highly recommend them to anyone!
February 12, 2017
A.B.
Grapevine, TX
Hate the name; however, the service was excellent. The two individuals who picked up the collection were professional and courteous
February 11, 2017
S.A.
Dallas, TX
Hey! The guys who worked on moving all my leftover furniture and trash from my move were absolutely incredible. I received multiple phone calls to confirm the appointment, review all items to donate and/or throw away, arrival times, quotes, and any other issues. The guys were considerate and kind, and you could tell they were happy to help. I found this on google (while living in another state) and called. I didn't think it the end result would be this great. if I would have known about this before, I would have use them for helping with all of my large items over the years, instead of hassling family and friends, haha. Thank you guys. Aubree
February 10, 2017
V.L.
Grand Prairie, TX
The guys were awesome! They arrived on time. Very personable guys. Did an excellent job. I would recommend them 100% over their competitors!
February 3, 2017
P.M.
Bedford, TX
They did a nice job. Were very friendly.
January 31, 2017
L.B.
Garland, TX
Very happy with the service. You were prompt returning my call, excellent communication throughout the process.
January 26, 2017
S.J.
Carrollton, TX
On time and vey efficient
January 25, 2017
J.K.
Irving, TX
Quick, convenient, on time. Was nice to have items removed at once - it would have taken me days to get things to various donation sites.
January 24, 2017
D.P.
Coppell, TX
Very well mannered and courteous!
January 24, 2017
T.K.
Dallas, TX
College Hunks showed up on time, even gave me a phone call in advanced. It was very easy. They put the junk on the truck and took it away. I didn't have to do anything.
January 19, 2017
D.R.
Dallas, TX
Everything!! Called for reservation. Guys were here 30 minutes later! Professional. Pleasant. Helpful. Loved it!!!
January 18, 2017
M.A.
Grand Prairie, TX
I can do more important things & a HUGE BURDEN OFF MY SHOULDERS! My guys were FANTASTIC: great, positive attitude, hard, quick work, thorough & went beyond to help me out with a couple of chores other than listed.
January 15, 2017
H.B.
Carrollton, TX
t The three men that came were vey courteous and helpful. They got the job done quickly and took care not to damage anything. The only suggestion I would make is that they bring a few basic tools and not expect the client to provide them. I will definitely call them again as I do have more cleaning out to do. My garage is the next project. Thank you for providing this needed service.
January 7, 2017
P.M.
Dallas, TX
The two guys were great and did everything we asked. I would have rated a 10, but I thought the cost was a little high.