College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Lauderdale, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   221 Reviews
2701 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 248-2699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 20, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Very professional. Very accommodating. Would highly recommend.
October 18, 2016
Miami, FL
I made the call to your company and was able to get an early appointment . From the first call, your representative Elizabeth was very informative, thorough & gracious with telling me about the services. The guys called ahead and were on time and made the removal as smooth as possible. Very polite well mannered crew! Keep up the good works.
October 17, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Your two representatives (Malcolm and Dre) were outstanding.Top notch. Friendly, professional and efficient. Will use again and will highly recommend.
October 16, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Punctual, helpful easy.
October 15, 2016
Pompano Beach, FL
I didn't have any of the work to do--the Hunks did it all for me. What a Pleasure after three weeks of packing And moving furniture! !
October 13, 2016
Miami Beach, FL
Clear about instructions/payment, efficient, friendly.
October 11, 2016
Cooper City, FL
They had a delayed but kept me informed and the job got completed
September 30, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The guys were efficient and friendly. My only complaint is that the service is too expensive and the truck used was smaller than I expected
September 27, 2016
Hollywood, FL
You don't have to worry about anything!
September 20, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
I can't say enough wonderful things about College Hunks! Darren, Dionne and Derek made a tough life changing experience fun and comfortable. I felt like family was helping me move! They were so careful with my things and constantly asking me how I was doing and what they could do to make things easier 😀 If they saw me moving a box they would stop me and say " that's what we are here for ". They worked tirelessly for 11 hours straight . What an awesome team! Thank you Darren, Dionne and Derek! I will always be grateful for what you did for me! Hire College Hunks for any moving needs you may have. They are beyond terrific ! Janet G
September 17, 2016
Wenkstern, Laura
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Darrin and his partner (forget his name :( ) were awesome. All was done very professionally and would hire them in a heartbeat, however I don't intend on moving in the near future.
September 13, 2016
Pembroke Pines, FL
The guys who helped me were awesome!
September 9, 2016
Griffin, Becky
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Helpful, reliable, courteous, efficient....all good.
September 6, 2016
Doral, FL
Wow... Just Awesome.
September 2, 2016
Miami, FL
Quick and easy
September 2, 2016
Freiberger, Robert
Boynton Beach, FL
This firm employs QUALITY people who REALLY care! My wife and I were totally thrilled by the work done by Darrin Collins and Earl Edwards! They are magnificent and College Hunks is truly fortunate that these men represent them well. I WILL recommend College Hunks to anyone and everyone that needs their services. The prices were more than fair, the owner, Richard, even got involved to handle an unusual situation that cropped up. If you EVER need a high class, highly reputable firm to move your precious belongings, DO call College Hunks to do the job. You won't regret that you did! Gail & Bob Freiberger (now of) Boynton Beach, Florida
September 1, 2016
Arce, Salvador
Miami, FL
Simple, no headache. Customized offer to my needs. Great job in record time!
September 1, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Justin & the other young man were pleasant, professional & very efficient . Justin was very thorough advising me of the charges & procedures. They called on the way & arrived quickly. They completed the job In a. short time but I did not feel rushed. This was the 2nd time I used your service & both were good experiences. I also found the cost to be fair..
August 31, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Very nice guys. Very efficient.
August 28, 2016
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The movers werr efficient and reapectful and did a task for me (moving) that I didn't want to do by myself.