College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Fort Lauderdale, FL Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   338 Reviews
2701 Hollywood Blvd.
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 248-2699
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 24, 2017
D.G.
Hollywood, FL
Quick and easy
February 21, 2017
B.C.
Miami, FL
It was seamless! They took care of everything while we just relaxed and told them where things went. We will never move without a team again!
February 15, 2017
B.M.
Hollywood, FL
Our moving team was amazing. They were on time, patient, and just genuinely nice gentlemen.
February 10, 2017
L.D.
Miami, FL
Efficiency, careful with personal items, able to remove unwanted items
February 4, 2017
B.M.
Hollywood, FL
I initially used the hunks to haul away furniture left in a home I had purchased. I had such a good experience that I called them to move my furniture from a storage facility into the home. They were very polite, clean and accommodating. I certainly would use their services in the future and highly recommend them. I have also seen their charitable participations on the news. former NY'er
February 4, 2017
T.M.
Miami Beach, FL
Darren is a star! As the contact person, Darren accommodated our moving and hauling situation 100%. Courteous, knowledgeable, and honorable, Darren and his team of hunks were first class. I can't say enough how their service was 5 star at a great value.
February 4, 2017
D.J.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Justin and Yusef were great guys who did the best they could. Yes, i would hire them again! Please call and ask Mike about their service...Great guys....great job!!!
February 4, 2017
S.M.
Hollywood, FL
Good guys very helpful
February 3, 2017
G.S.
Davie, FL
On time, polite, did exactly what we needed at a fair price
January 31, 2017
F.C.
Miami, FL
Respectful and professional
January 31, 2017
G.M.
Hollywood, FL
I would like to say College Hunks made this process stress free. They showed up on time, both men were very professional. They removed the items that I requested to be removed very quickly. I would recommend their services to any one who had to have furniture moved. Tripple A rating from me.
January 31, 2017
C.W.
Miami, FL
The constant communication, the timely arrival, the presentation, the professionalism, and the attention to detail. The did exactly what was asked and even inquired if anything was needed. Made sure not to make a mess. They were neat and best of all respected my time and my space.
January 29, 2017
G.N.B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
You showed up and time. The guys were polite and neat. Plus the price was reasonable. Beth FT. Lauderdale
January 28, 2017
L.D.
Miami, FL
I used College Hunks of Fort Lauderdale on a Move-Out for one of my client's in one of the large Miami Condo buildings. Preparing for the move and executing the move went off without a hitch! The entire team was very professional. They knew exactly what they were doing and they made the Move-Out stress-free. As a Real Estate Broker here in Miami, I will recommend College Hunks for any of my clients' Move-In or Move-Outs. Thanks, David Landau Miami Real Estate Broker
January 26, 2017
M.K.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Dion and Derick really knew how to pack the POD. They were great and helped out so much ! Nice guys and did the job professionally !
January 24, 2017
Z.C.
Miami, FL
Professional and efficient service with the utmost respect for all our concerns and needs. Prices are exactly as quoted.
January 24, 2017
S.M.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
The guys were awesome. Didn't have to lift a finger.
January 20, 2017
F.A.
Hollywood, FL
I was very impressed with the prompt , friendly, professional service. This type of service in S. Florida is hard to find. I would highly recommend this company and the services that they provide .
January 14, 2017
S.J.
Coral Gables, FL
On time, efficient and polite. Thanks!
January 7, 2017
J.L.
Aventura, FL
The kindness of people on the phone when I first called and the people that came to take things away