College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Denver, CO Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3231 Reviews
1288 S Santa Fe Dr
Denver, CO 80223
724-320-2856
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 18, 2018
S.C.
Denver, CO
They did exactly what I asked them to do, and were willing to go the extra mile. Friendly, timely and explained everything about the pricing. My movers Nick and Joseph were polite, thorough and made it easy to make decisions about what to keep and what to haul away. Great job!
August 18, 2018
T.L.
Englewood, CO
Arrived on time, worked hard, finished job.
August 17, 2018
L.L.
Denver, CO
On time, friendly crew.
August 17, 2018
L.D.
Aurora, CO
they were on time and did do a great job
August 16, 2018
C.J.
Englewood, CO
Austin, Matt and John were friendly and professional. More importantly, they removed the couch in ten minutes. They're awesome, I would definitely call them in the future.
August 15, 2018
Beffa, Katheryn
Littleton, CO
The friendly, courteous men who come to the residence are a great resource for your company. The fees are a little higher than I was led to believe by the person on the phone when I contacted your company. The request after being told the cost for moving furniture surprised me, and I was not ready to give a tip after waiting over an hour for the crew to show up, the higher cost, and the surprise of the crewman asking for a tip. I posted a review on yelp also.
August 15, 2018
G.D.
Aurora, CO
I have limited physical ability. These guys really helped me get my time frame accomplished, so I can refurb my condo. I had run out of options, to get the place ready. It gained me some additional time.
August 15, 2018
Ricci, Martha
Littleton, CO
Polite, on time, efficient. Highly recommend!
August 14, 2018
K.J.
Morrison, CO
Very prompt, polite, careful in their work and very professional. I will request The same crew when I restore the furniture to my decks when I’ve completed my renovation. Thank you!
August 14, 2018
Miller, Rhoda
Littleton, CO
I used four young men. They kept me appraised on their time of arrival, got to work organizing what needed to be done. Due to living in a second floor apartment, and having a classical organ that needed to be moved down 2 flight of stairs, made for a much bigger job than expected. They jumped right in, investigated various choices to get the organ out of the room, through the bedroom and down 2 flights of stairs to the truck. They were very efficient and very focused. The all did a great job.
August 14, 2018
J.J.
Denver, CO
Efficient, friendly and honest. Thank you!
August 13, 2018
Pletcher, Jennifer
Lakewood, CO
THe guys made it so easy, and it was so quick. Most of all great customer service, personable guys.
August 12, 2018
Fernandez, Susan
Denver, CO
CHHJ teams have proven to be consistently friendly, capable and efficient.
August 11, 2018
C.C.
Englewood, CO
Prompt, great communication with my hunks.
August 10, 2018
R.K.
Denver, CO
Very efficient. The movers were pleasant, knew what they were doing and provided a great service.
August 10, 2018
T.E.
Denver, CO
The 2 College Hunks that moved my French Antique Armoire provided excellent customer service. They were prompt, extremely polite, tenacious and good humored while toubleshooting a difficult move of an oversized piece of furniture throughout my condo building. I would definitely recommend and call College Hunks again based on my experience with your 2 outstanding employees who also spoke highly of your company and their job. An overall great job by excellent, skilled employees. Thanks.
August 9, 2018
Renfrew, Bethany
Aurora, CO
They called me in advance to let me know they were on the way. They showed up early which was awesome! They were polite, courteous, and careful. Nice job !
August 7, 2018
H.S.A.
Denver, CO
My movers were professional and efficient. Thanks!
August 6, 2018
Kleingeld, Eliane
Littleton, CO
Very nice crew and very helpful
August 6, 2018
G.K.
Denver, CO
The call center employees are very friendly and informative. The moving crew was also very friendly. They were fast and efficient and treated our belongings respectfully. College Hunks made our move so easy!