Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1424 Reviews
6340 W. 56th Ave
Denver, CO 80002
(720) 608-2600
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 29, 2015
M.R.A.
Denver, CO
The guys were very friendly and informative. They did their job quickly and were helpful.
July 29, 2015
B.S.
Lakewood, CO
Very professional and prompt
July 29, 2015
V.S.
Broomfield, CO
Service was really good and our movers were excellent, however they were 75 minutes past the end of the window I had and being on a tight schedule that day it was challenging. When they got there they were excellent and moved some large items.
July 29, 2015
H.L.
Highlands Ranch, CO
The movers walked in with filthy feet and hands; they left multiple dirt marks on my carpet and smudges on the bar top they put their book on. They overcharged me for moving my piano. They dragged the piano on my outdoor carpet and left a long drag mark. They flipped the piano over and over trying to figure out how to get it down the stairs (I'm not sure how functional it is now--I heard the insides slapping around, then they dragged it down the stairs, leaving paint marks on most of my concrete stairs. I called the person that left me the message reminding me about the appointment to tell him about the situation while it was occurring, but he has not called back in two business days. I have photos of the damage if anyone is interested.
July 28, 2015
K.D.
Englewood, CO
Quick response to online request. Phone call followup the day before and the day of. Friendly staff.
July 27, 2015
R.S.
Littleton, CO
Friendly, prompt employees
July 27, 2015
L.A.
Denver, CO
Nice guys, quick and efficient. Only complaint was that they were running late.
July 27, 2015
S.T.
Denver, CO
Efficient and professional upon arrival
July 26, 2015
H.M.
Lakewood, CO
They removed everything we asked, and did so in a professional, efficient manner.
July 26, 2015
C.D.
Littleton, CO
At approximately 10.50/min. I'm not inclined to like your service.
July 25, 2015
W.B.
Englewood, CO
There was no consistency between quotes over the phone and in person, even though the pickup amount was the same
July 24, 2015
G.K.
Littleton, CO
Quick response , friendly assoviates
July 24, 2015
B.M.
Denver, CO
easy to use and you're on time
July 23, 2015
Staffieri, Rochelle
Aurora, CO
Personal reliable guys with good communication. They are honest and hard working. This was not only stress-free, but it was pleasant!
July 23, 2015
J.J.
Arvada, CO
The guys got there on time and were very courteous and patient as I showed them what to haul away. Thanks!
July 22, 2015
S.H.
Littleton, CO
convenient online scheduling, courteous and professional staff.
July 21, 2015
Horst, David
Arvada, CO
The workers were friendly and professional
July 21, 2015
B.E.
Denver, CO
They were very good
July 21, 2015
F.P.
Denver, CO
Joshua and John were very friendly and cooperative.
July 21, 2015
R.M.
Arvada, CO
Be upfront about all costs, including television removal.