College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3084 Reviews
150 Main Rd.
Montville, NJ 7045
(973) 287-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 1, 2017
S.K.
Florham Park, NJ
They came the next day and everything was gone in an hour.
February 28, 2017
M.K.
Morristown, NJ
Organized scheduling, friendly on time service
February 28, 2017
P.J.A.M.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
The hunks were courteous and timely. Got the job done in a jif. Would highly recommend this organization
February 28, 2017
R.J.
Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
Polite, courteous and professional
February 27, 2017
O.R.
Summit, NJ
The hunks were happy and able to move everything I asked them to without negative word. They worked until they finished, and didn't stop for a minute. Very pleased.
February 27, 2017
H.R.
Pompton Plains, NJ
My brother and I were cleaning out our parents' apartment after they needed to move to a residence which offered more care. We had a short time to empty the apartment or incur another month's rent. After investigating various charities for an hour and a half, there was no one charity that would take all the remaining furniture as well as the various other items. There was also no charity that could come that week. We ended up with College Hunks because they would pick and AND DONATE all the items we had. It was not inexpensive but the two young men who showed up worked quickly and efficiently and we were able to get the space cleared out. It was a stressful week but I am glad to know that the furniture my mother loved will be able to be enjoyed by another family.
February 27, 2017
B.B.
Kinnelon, NJ
Customer service and drivers very helpful, reliable and professional
February 23, 2017
W.E.
Morristown, NJ
very easy to arrange
February 23, 2017
B.S.
Towaco, NJ
Polite, Professional, On-Time, Honest. They made a tough job look easy.
February 21, 2017
S.K.
Mendham, NJ
You arrive on schedule. You quickly and efficiently complete the project.
February 18, 2017
M.R.
Parsippany, NJ
Prompt and courteous movers
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
February 18, 2017
Thank you Rebecca! Best of luck.
February 7, 2017
M.P.
Chatham, NJ
The movers were punctual, courteous and very efficient!
February 7, 2017
P.V.
West Orange, NJ
On time and the right price.
February 5, 2017
L.C.
Riverdale, NJ
The process went well and the job was completed on time and with no problems.
February 2, 2017
C.P.
Morris Plains, NJ
I already sent in my feedback with comments, and gave your employees very high reviews. I don't usually fill in feedback, so I'm not doing this again.
February 1, 2017
K.J.
Dover, NJ
It's just that, stress free. The mover are friendly and courteous, and easy to work with. They moved me out of a storage locker and even the manager on duty sang their praises.
February 1, 2017
R.K.
Montclair, NJ
Great service! very quick and easy. Would use again- thank you
January 31, 2017
H.R.
Millburn, NJ
On time, careful, and friendly
January 31, 2017
G.B.
Rockaway, NJ
You need a bit more polish. The two men were absolutely fine, but it would be good if they could wear hoodies or t-shirts with your logo on it. Also, they did not have any promotion materials which I was promised. Not good. Each man should have a business card as well. I think it's wise that on some materials you are playing down the word Junk. It affects how people see you. Collecting junk is a good job--but it should not be lumped in with the moving business. Instead, could you make the junk business a division of the master company, with its own promotion materials, t-shirts, etc.? The word College is the key word, as it makes people think of clean-cut young men who are studying for another career and doing this on the side. Well, these are my observations from my very small job, and I hope they help you. Let me please add that the young lady I spoke with on the phone who took my order was outstanding.
January 31, 2017
T.A.
Fairfield, NJ
To shelf customer service. The men on our move were great