Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2099 Reviews
150 Main Rd.
Montville, NJ 7045
(973) 287-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2015
Battaglia, Karolina
Woodcliff Lake, NJ
The boys were very polite and professional. Moved out all of the stuff carefully and timely.
May 26, 2015
M.D.
HOBOKEN, NJ
The scheduling was a nightmare! The first pick up was late and missed its time window, so I needed to reschedule. The rescheduled appointment was lost all together, but they managed to squeeze me in after significant complaining. They were also late AGAIN and missed the pick up window again! Sitting around waiting twice was really inconvenient and ruined 2 days for me! The gentlemen who arrived for and executed the pickup were very nice and efficient. No complaints with them.
May 26, 2015
P.B.
Morristown, NJ
The attitudes of the men were very positive, friendly and helpful.
May 25, 2015
P.A.
Mount Tabor, NJ
The guys who moved me were terrific
May 22, 2015
S.E.
PARSIPPANY, NJ
it is stress-free
May 22, 2015
W.O.
Oak Ridge, NJ
More expensive then I initially thought it would be. However the hunks were very courteous & professional.
May 20, 2015
O.D.
MORRISTOWN, NJ
Best move ever! Courteous, fast, and took great care with my items. Definitely recommend!
May 20, 2015
L.E.
Montclair, NJ
Nice dudes
May 19, 2015
V.K.
HACKENSACK, NJ
It really is stress free. we were moving some stuff out of a highrise condo. Kelly knew they would ask for insurance and said just send it to her. they asked for the wrong thing twice before they finally asked for what they want. Meanwhile, each time they said it was incorrect, Kelly and whoever else answered the phone took care of it and got it back to me. they were all great!
May 19, 2015
F.R.
Morristown, NJ
Great service throughout the entire process.
May 19, 2015
F.J.J.
MORRISTOWN, NJ
The guys were very professional and understood what had to be done. They wasted no time
May 19, 2015
Rasmussen, Ann
Montclair, NJ
The men were courteous, gracious, respectful, diligent and careful in their handling of heavy and fragile items. We'd recommend them highly to anyone needing hauling or moving. Outstanding!!
May 18, 2015
S.T.
RANDOLPH, NJ
They carry and moved the heavy stuffs.
May 18, 2015
G.C.
Lots of communication. Efficient
May 18, 2015
M.L.A.
Union City, NJ
The guys were very professional and friendly.
May 16, 2015
Raginosi, Jeanne
MORRIS PLAINS, NJ
Seriously, could not have been happier with College Hunks. On time, eager to do more than expected. Very nice guys and I'm most appreciative.
May 15, 2015
B.M.
Fort Lee, NJ
I would like to thank your company for the outstanding service provided to me today. The members of your team were professional and courteous. I first learned of your company after viewing Shark Tank some time ago and was glad that I remembered the the company's name and that I was in your service area. I would highly recommend your company.
May 15, 2015
S.J.
Morris Plains, NJ
Everything was easy.
May 14, 2015
Zangara, Ben
Clifton, NJ
That the workers were neat and very courteous. They showed up right when they said the would and worked efficiently.
May 14, 2015
B.S.
Highland Lakes, NJ
Everyone was extremely helpful and friendly! I have used you more than once and I have already recommended you to others!