College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3072 Reviews
150 Main Rd.
Montville, NJ 7045
(973) 287-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
W.E.
Morristown, NJ
very easy to arrange
February 23, 2017
B.S.
Towaco, NJ
Polite, Professional, On-Time, Honest. They made a tough job look easy.
February 21, 2017
S.K.
Mendham, NJ
You arrive on schedule. You quickly and efficiently complete the project.
February 18, 2017
M.R.
Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
Prompt and courteous movers
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
February 18, 2017
Thank you Rebecca! Best of luck.
February 7, 2017
M.P.
Chatham, NJ
The movers were punctual, courteous and very efficient!
February 7, 2017
P.V.
West Orange, NJ
On time and the right price.
February 5, 2017
L.C.
Riverdale, NJ
The process went well and the job was completed on time and with no problems.
February 2, 2017
C.P.
Morris Plains, NJ
I already sent in my feedback with comments, and gave your employees very high reviews. I don't usually fill in feedback, so I'm not doing this again.
February 1, 2017
K.J.
Dover, NJ
It's just that, stress free. The mover are friendly and courteous, and easy to work with. They moved me out of a storage locker and even the manager on duty sang their praises.
February 1, 2017
R.K.
Montclair, NJ
Great service! very quick and easy. Would use again- thank you
January 31, 2017
H.R.
Millburn, NJ
On time, careful, and friendly
January 31, 2017
G.B.
Rockaway, NJ
You need a bit more polish. The two men were absolutely fine, but it would be good if they could wear hoodies or t-shirts with your logo on it. Also, they did not have any promotion materials which I was promised. Not good. Each man should have a business card as well. I think it's wise that on some materials you are playing down the word Junk. It affects how people see you. Collecting junk is a good job--but it should not be lumped in with the moving business. Instead, could you make the junk business a division of the master company, with its own promotion materials, t-shirts, etc.? The word College is the key word, as it makes people think of clean-cut young men who are studying for another career and doing this on the side. Well, these are my observations from my very small job, and I hope they help you. Let me please add that the young lady I spoke with on the phone who took my order was outstanding.
January 31, 2017
T.A.
Fairfield, NJ
To shelf customer service. The men on our move were great
January 30, 2017
V.L.
Morristown, NJ
Very professional
January 27, 2017
M.S.
Mount Arlington, NJ
Field site people and haulers are awesome. Management part needs much improvement though
January 24, 2017
W.B.
Bloomfield, NJ
The men were patient, helpful, and professional. They arrived on time, worked quickly, provided good service, and were very pleasant to deal with.
January 24, 2017
L.M.
Florham Park, NJ
2nd time using College Hunks and another excellent job. I needed to downsize from a 4k sq foot house to an apartment. Matt and Brian filled one truck up and returned with another truck an hour later to haul the rest of my stuff away for either junk or donation. Doing all this while movers were moving the rest of my house to storage. They did everything I asked of them and did it graciously and worked along with me as I either changed my mind on some things or added some things to the haul.They worked super hard and spent most of their day at my house. Great guys and I would absolutely recommend them! Kudos to Brian and Matt for a job well done!
January 24, 2017
N.D.
Montclair, NJ
Easy to schedule. Nice guys who were very helpful.
January 20, 2017
G.M.
Florham Park, NJ
I had a difficult heavy gym equipment move, from the second floor to the basement. The job was completed in 45 minutes with remarkable results. Not one bit of damage
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
January 21, 2017
Thanks Marty! We pride ourselves on stress-free service. We hope to work with you again soon!
January 19, 2017
L.C.
Randolph, NJ
I called on Friday and they came on Saturday!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
January 21, 2017
Thanks Chris! We work fast around here. ;-)