College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3346 Reviews
150 Main Rd.
Montville, NJ 7045
(973) 287-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 24, 2017
G.M.
Haworth, NJ
A plus. Super stars.
June 24, 2017
M.J.
Montville, NJ
Very professional, careful and efficient.
June 19, 2017
H.N.
Morris Plains, NJ
The 2 gentleman that took away my junk most recently were very professional and provided great customer service.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 21, 2017
Thank you for the stellar review, Nina. We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Feel free to call us back!
June 19, 2017
B.L.
Maplewood, NJ
The guys were great! They called in advance - arrived when they said they would arrive - were completely prepared - moved heavy pieces of furniture easily - around a tight corner - and got the job done early. They even had special gloves!
June 18, 2017
C.L.
Wyckoff, NJ
I called and was able to arrange a small move for the next day! The two movers who came were professional and friendly and carefully and successfully moved a piece from the 1500's.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Lisa. We are so glad that we were able to accommodate you in a pinch. Call us back anytime!
June 18, 2017
D.J.
Madison, NJ
The movers were efficient, polite, and carefull. All and all a great job
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Jane. We are so happy to hear that our service was up to par. Feel free to call us back anytime!
June 18, 2017
J.S.
Mountain Lakes, NJ
Move was seamless...excellent service
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Stephanie. 100% stress-free service is what we strive to provide for all of our customers. We would love to work with you again in the future!
June 16, 2017
D.C.
Summit, NJ
Very convenient and reliable.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 18, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing review, Christina. We are so glad to hear that your experience has been pleasant and we hope to work with you again in the future!
June 14, 2017
W.C.
Landing, NJ
Very careful, clean, professional. Better than I could do it my self. Well worth the expense.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 15, 2017
Your kind words and your business are much appreciated, Charley. We hope to work with you again in the future!
June 13, 2017
F.B.
Bloomfield, NJ
I had seen the trucks around town and had heard from satisfied customers. I also like the idea that college students are being employed during the year. The 2 students that helped me were very professional, courteous, and were able to move the furniture with the utmost care I would definitely recommend them
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 15, 2017
Thank you so much for the amazing review, Barbra. We are so glad to hear that your experience was up to par and we hope to work with you again in the future!
June 13, 2017
M.C.S.
Hobesound, FL
We have used College Hunks 5 times for different moves, and each time we have been impressed with all aspects--timeliness, professionalism, courtesy, problem-solving, cost effectiveness, and all over greatness! We recommend highly and without reservation!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Sue. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with stress-free service through all 5 jobs! Feel free to call us back anytime.
June 10, 2017
P.K.
Wayne, NJ
I did not have to worry about removing the furniture. The two gentlemen did a super job. The were very professional and explained everything.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Kathy. 100% stress-free service is what we strive to provide for all of our customers! We hope to work with you again in the future.
June 9, 2017
B.L.
Wayne, NJ
Convenience of scheduling, crew Hayden and James(?) were punctual, polite, so respectful of our home and meticulous. This was our second time using your company and you are our 1st choice! Thank you
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Laura. We would love to work with you again in the future!
June 8, 2017
S.A.
Boonton, NJ
The guys were courteous and did a good job on very short notice. Showed up on time and got it done.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the rave review, Adam. We are so glad to hear we were able to help out in a pinch. Feel free to call us back anytime!
June 8, 2017
K.J.
Madison, NJ
Friendly smart competent reasonably priced and professional
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 13, 2017
Your kind words and business is much appreciated, Janet. We would love to work with you again in the future!
June 8, 2017
R.J.
Ridgewood, NJ
Easiest way to get unwanted stuff picked up and out of your life!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Jeff. We hope to work with you again in the future!
June 8, 2017
B.M.
Madison, NJ
College Hunks provided (2) excellent movers - prompt, flexible, enthusiastic and hard-working. My husband and I were thrilled with our daughter's move to Jersey City! Great experience.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Mayan! We are so glad to hear that your experience was pleasant. Feel free to call us back anytime!
June 8, 2017
W.R.
Lyndhurst, NJ
The gentlemen were on time, efficient and did an awesome job!
June 6, 2017
K.A.
Short Hills, NJ
They are wonderful to work with....
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 06, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, Arlene. Your business is much appreciated and we hope to work with you again in the future!
June 5, 2017
V.S.
Washington Township, NJ
They did a great job.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
June 06, 2017
Thank you for the great review, Sarah. We are glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a stress-free service. Call us back anytime!