College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3274 Reviews
150 Main Rd.
Montville, NJ 7045
(973) 287-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 28, 2017
A.T.
Morris Plains, NJ
Charles and John were hard workers, pleasant, friendly, courteous, and worked hard to .make it stress free for me. Also important, they are upfront about the costs and don't add hidden fees like blankets, tapes and other cost thrown in by other companies. I was happy that I went with them.
May 27, 2017
C.M.
Morris Plains, NJ
We had the team of David, Brian, John, D'Andrea and Nick. They were with us from 9:45 am until 1:00 am the next morning. The service was incredible, their attitudes after 15 hours was just as upbeat, helpful and polite as it was when they walked in the door the morning before. We can't say enough about them. They were terrific!!
May 25, 2017
W.K.
Hawthorne, NJ
Friendly, quick, efficient service, and they can take everything so I didn't have to schedule multiple pick-ups with different organizations/companies!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Katie. We are so glad to hear that we were able to provide you with a stress-free service. Feel free to call us back anytime!
May 25, 2017
E.C.
Washington Township, NJ
Organized and hard working.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 25, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Cortney. We hope to work with you again in the future!
May 24, 2017
G.M.
Livingston, NJ
Great response time from the main office when inquiring about the service. The driver kept in contact to update me on his arrival time when he was running late
May 22, 2017
T.S.
Millburn, NJ
Efficient, Friendly and Professional staff
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 23, 2017
Thank you so much for the great rating, Stacey! We hope to work with you again in the future.
May 17, 2017
M.K.
Wharton, NJ
The young men James and Mat were very friendly, courteous and efficient. The move out and into my apartment was very smooth My sister is moving from Long Island to North Carolina after the first of the year and I know she will be using the College Hunks for their move. Thank you Karen Mueller
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 18, 2017
Thank you so much for such a great review, Karen. It is great to hear that we were able to provide you with a stress-free service! We appreciate you passing this good feedback on to your sister. Feel free to call us anytime, we would love to work with you again!
May 15, 2017
R.J.
East Hanover, NJ
excellent
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 18, 2017
We thank you for such a great rating and hope to work with you again soon!
May 13, 2017
S.C.
Morristown, NJ
The movers were on time, packed up all of our stuff securely and were pleasant and professional
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 18, 2017
Thank you so much for such great feedback. We are so happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience and hope to work with you again soon!
May 13, 2017
R.J.
Caldwell, NJ
It was wonderful not to have to worry about how much wrap or tape was being used. The last thing that I wanted was to feel like I was being nickeled and dimed.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, Jonathan. We are so glad that you had a stress-free experience. Feel free to call us back anytime!
May 12, 2017
C.T.
Franklin Lakes, NJ
great professionalism throughout the whole process - from booking through the move itself.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the great review, Tod. We strive to provide a 100% stress-free service for our clients. We hope to work with you again in the future!
May 12, 2017
C.S.
Morristown, NJ
It was quick and easy!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 13, 2017
We sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again in the near future!
May 12, 2017
K.J.
Parsippany, NJ
They did their work fast and accurately very polite and courtesy. I did tell all my friends and family .
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 13, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review, Joanne. It is so great to hear that your experience was pleasant. We would love to work with you again!
May 12, 2017
M.T.
Denville, NJ
Fellows we very understanding and completed their work on time
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 13, 2017
Thank you for such a great review, Tony. 100% stress free service is what we aim to provide for our customers. Feel free to call us back anytime!
May 9, 2017
M.M.
Lincoln Park, NJ
Do all the work we can't do anymore - reasonable - reliable. All you could ask for Maria
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 12, 2017
Thank you for your kind words, Maria. Please feel free to call us back anytime!
May 9, 2017
H.J.
Morris Plains, NJ
You can read my posts on Yelp and Facebook
May 9, 2017
P.C.
Montville, NJ
Courteous, helpful, careful, respectful. Easy to work eith
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 12, 2017
Thank you for your great review, Cabrina. We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience. Feel free to call us back anytime!
May 8, 2017
D.P.P.
Pompton Plains, NJ
They arrived on time and did everything efficiently. Would highly recommend
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 12, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Peggy. It is great to hear that you were pleased with your junk removal service. We hope to work with you again in the future!
May 8, 2017
G.B.
Paramus, NJ
Very efficient-able to come when I wanted them. Very polite and friendly. Love knowing someone will benefit from having my old but still usable furniture.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 12, 2017
Thank you for such a great review, Barbara. We are so glad that you had a great experience and we hope to work with you again in the future!
May 7, 2017
O.B.
Morristown, NJ
Quick turnaround time; courtesy
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
May 12, 2017
Your kind words and great review are much appreciated. Please feel free to call us back anytime!