College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2891 Reviews
150 Main Rd.
Montville, NJ 7045
(973) 287-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 20, 2016
S.M.
Pompton Plains, NJ
The people were very courteous and professional. They worked very quickly and efficiently.
September 18, 2016
M.B.
Chatham, NJ
Team was very prompt and got down to work quickly.
September 18, 2016
S.K.
Ridgewood, NJ
The college hunks were on time and did an excellent job of moving large heavy items.
September 18, 2016
K.D.
Florham Park, NJ
They were on time and moved very quickly
September 17, 2016
M.D.
Oakland, NJ
September 10, 2016
M.G.L.
West Orange, NJ
Everyone was professional, on time and able to complete every task I needed done, from moving to donating furniture, hauling away junk and even removing wall to wall carpeting.
September 9, 2016
P.M.
Boonton, NJ
The movers came on time and performed the job efficiently and expeditiously. I really appreciated that. They took great care on my personal belongings and were very pleasant to work with.
September 6, 2016
Z.R.
West Orange, NJ
PUNCTUALITY, PLEASANTNESS, SPEED AND ALTHOUGH NOT CHEAP IT WAS WORTH IT.
September 6, 2016
G.T.
Paterson, NJ
The college hunks were kind and courteous. The worked very fast and completed the job ahead of schedule.
September 6, 2016
O.N.L.
Summit, NJ
Prompt, friendly, honest, hard-working guys. No complaints, no problems, they cheerful took care of our move. Can't say enough good about them.
September 3, 2016
M.R.
Montville, NJ
Great fast service and pleasant and efficient crew.
September 3, 2016
W.J.
Hanover, NJ
I appreciated your weekend service. The truck arrived on time, the guys did the work in a professional manner and payment was simple.
September 3, 2016
Mohr, Gail
Long Valley, NJ
They were prompt, courteous and finished the job quickly and neatly
August 31, 2016
R.R.
Fairfield, NJ
Very happy with service, guys were a pleasure.
August 30, 2016
J.P.
Riverdale, NJ
The team of [NAME REMOVED] and [NAME REMOVED] were very professional and upbeat. They always had positive things to say. They were actually early and done early. You have two great employees here.
August 29, 2016
M.E.
Morristown, NJ
There are no restrictions to what you'll take. Service is always prompt, courteous and there are never any surprises as to the final price.
August 29, 2016
I.L.
Fairfield, NJ
The office staff was very responsive and friendly and the hunks called prior to arriving (and right on time). This staff took the worry out of a stressful move for my family.
August 28, 2016
C.V.
Lincoln Park, NJ
It was punctual and polite crew; they were careful with my furniture and got the move done quickly, saving my fiancé and me money.
August 28, 2016
M.C.
South Orange, NJ
Quick, responsive and no hassles.
August 26, 2016
G.A.C.
Morris Plains, NJ
The (3) young men who showed up (on time) were professional. They all introduced themselves and they handled my items carefully. They were efficient saving me stress and money. Thank you.