College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   3191 Reviews
150 Main Rd.
Montville, NJ 7045
(973) 287-3030
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 22, 2017
F.P.
Short Hills, NJ
Prompt servie. Professional Reasonable prices
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 22, 2017
Thank you Pat! Hope to work with you again soon.
April 19, 2017
D.N.
Morristown, NJ
Came the day scheduled, quickly got the junk just as expected. Would use again.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 21, 2017
Thank you Nancy! We're very glad that you had a stress-free experience.
April 18, 2017
M.C.A.
Mendham, NJ
The "hunks" were extremely professional, very pleasant, and really made the move stress-free - they didn't bat an eye at my unorganized, sometimes questionable packing attempts, and just got everything done. Truly the best!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 20, 2017
Thank you Alexandra! We're so very glad that you had an awesome, stress-free experience. We hope to work with you again soon!
April 18, 2017
M.S.
Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
The removal of my junk was fast and painless! The guys were early, very nice and thoughtful. Made the removal look easy! Can't wait to use College Hunks again!
April 17, 2017
F.N.
Roseland, NJ
They arrived on time. Very courteous. Reviewed the job to be done and set about getting it done. They were Very Careful with my belongings
April 12, 2017
B.N.
Oradell, NJ
Timeliness, efficient and accommodating.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 13, 2017
Thank you Niranjani! We hope to work with you again soon.
April 10, 2017
R.E.
Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ
The guys did a great job lifting and moving a 350 lb. vanity from a garage up a flight of stairs and into the 2nd floor bathroom. No issues, dents, scratches and a very professional wrapping job. I would recommend them to all friends and neighbors. Thanks...
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 13, 2017
Thank you Eric!! We're glad that the experience was smooth and stress-free.
April 10, 2017
C.A.
Randolph, NJ
Hayden and Robert were wonderful and professional!! I would absolutely use you guys again.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 13, 2017
Thanks for the great score Amy! We hope to work with you again.
April 10, 2017
W.A.
Denville, NJ
This is the second time I have used College Hunks and I can say that I would recommend them without reservation. Both of my moves were coordinated by Tina and went off without a hitch.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 13, 2017
Thanks for the great score Adam! We're so glad you had a stress-free experience and we hope to work with you yet again.
April 9, 2017
P.J.
Westwood, NJ
They were patient and very concerned with satisfying our needs. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others. We were very pleased as they were respectful of our property.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 09, 2017
Thank you Jerri! Stress-free service is what we strive for every day.
April 8, 2017
F.J.D.
Denville, NJ
They always provide on time and professional service at a reasonable cost. Love that they will come to our house and move one piece of furniture.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 08, 2017
Thanks John and Dale! Glad we were able to help!
April 8, 2017
L.R.
Montclair, NJ
You called back and matched a lower price I was quoted and picked up the same day.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 08, 2017
Thanks Roseann! Glad we were able to help you out yesterday.
April 7, 2017
R.J.
Maplewood, NJ
The two guys who came out, Hayden and D'Angelo, were so great. Insanely nice and efficient, they got the job done quickly and in a pleasant manner. They were even sweet to my kids who were fascinated by the "Bob the builders" who were moving our couch and construction debris. We would use CHHJ again for all our hauling needs and recommend them to our friends and neighbors.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 09, 2017
Jessica, we're so glad you had an awesome experience with Hayden and D'Angelo! They are two of our best HUNKS. :-) We hope to work with you again soon!
April 3, 2017
H.R.
Pompton Lakes, NJ
Everything, only one guy came and he was EXCELLENT!!! moved everything fast and was very professional. I was highly satisfied.
April 3, 2017
L.V.
Baldwin, NJ
Hayden and James from Fairfield, NJ were awesome. They were here within an hour of me calling! They were really quick, friendly, and neat. - They're the kind of guys I wish I could have gone out for drinks with :) I highly recommend them! I hope I get to see them again should I need help!
April 2, 2017
L.T.
Morristown, NJ
Availability, and willing to take nearly anything; though your high price may make me look elsewhere in future ....$200 to pick up a sofa seems high
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern New Jersey, NJ
April 03, 2017
Hello Terrance, Thank you for the great score! We are not always the cheapest however, we strive to provide our clients with on the fly service and accommodation of almost any type of items for removal. Plus, our HUNKS are fully bonded, insured, and trained for stress-free service! That does come at a bit of a steeper price point although it's not too far removed from our competition. We do hope to work with you again and we're happy to provide you with a 5% loyal client discount if so. Andy General Manager
April 2, 2017
E.J.
Madison, NJ
What's not to like, they came on time called prior, got items moved in a timely and careful manner, they were friendly, trust worthy. I enjoyed my experience with them, highly recommend them to all. Wonderful company.
April 2, 2017
M.M.
Lincoln Park, NJ
Deliver as committed to - hard working employees - care of property - fast. Have used company twice and will again.
April 1, 2017
H.C.
Mahwah, NJ
Calling College Hunks to request a donation pick up was so easy. They were able to accommodate my date on short notice. The young men arrived well within the appointment time and we're done quickly. I liked how they treated my items with care. This was the second time I used the service. The rates are fair. So, in the future I will know calling them is a great way to pass furniture along. And I do tell my friends about the service.
April 1, 2017
P.P.
Fair Lawn, NJ
Booked last minute - It was stress free - booked easily online - showed up when you said - called when you said - and you sent two college hunks to haul my junk! wonderful young men! Thank you worked out great.