College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern Virginia Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2099 Reviews
3431 Carlin Springs Dr Ste B
Falls Church, VA 22041
(703) 831-6409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 23, 2017
L.C.
Reston, VA
I liked the efficient, stress-free and friendly service I received by the two young men who came to my home and picked up my furniture. They were outstanding representatives of your company. Thank you.
June 21, 2017
M.M.
Reston, VA
Fast and efficient service. The crew was polite and quickly removed my junk. Would definitely use again
June 21, 2017
P.C.
Alexandria, VA
The fact you were early, finished quickly and managed all expectations effectively.
June 21, 2017
M.K.
Fairfax, VA
Everything! The guys were friendly, punctual, thorough, and efficient. The whole experience really was stress-free from beginning to end.
June 20, 2017
L.L.
Woodbridge, VA
They are professional, friendly and efficient
June 20, 2017
C.B.
Falls Church, VA
The efficiency of the young men who removed a sofa from my apartment was great I was impressed with there demeanor, there kindness to an old woman and will certainly use your service again when the need arises. Thanks
June 19, 2017
B.C.
Fairfax, VA
The movers were friendly, courteous and professional. All the details of the move were described clearly and the move itself was relatively quick and without issue. I would definitely consider using this service again in the future.
June 19, 2017
H.S.
Lovettsville, VA
The guys were fast, careful and everything went really smooth.
June 19, 2017
G.N.
Arlington, VA
Terrell, James, & Paris are great. Thank you guys for all the help.
June 19, 2017
K.C.
Herndon, VA
You got the stuff that I couldn't handle
June 18, 2017
T.A.
Fairfax, VA
Cesar, Kieth and Prince were efficient, professional and had a great attitude. Of all the things I had to juggle preparing to move out, getting the big furniture out using College Hunks was the simplest part of the process. Worth every penny.
June 17, 2017
S.J.
Fairfax, VA
Guys were super professional and super helpful to me -- no muss, no fuss, no issues.
June 17, 2017
F.L.
Alexandria, VA
on time, quick, polite, efficient
June 16, 2017
P.L.
Mc Lean, VA
From the initial visit, to the hard and efficient work on the day of the move, we were grateful. Rob, Keith and Maurice worked extremely hard and finished in record time!
June 15, 2017
Z.S.
Ashburn, VA
Friendly guys. Only thing negative, they underestimated the cost by 30%. Felt a bit like a scam at the end.
June 14, 2017
B.J.
Alexandria, VA
Prompt and efficient service. Many thanks. Would definitely use again.
June 14, 2017
A.D.
Falls Church, VA
Very fast and efficient
June 13, 2017
W.L.
Arlington, VA
Danny and Marquice were fantastic from the start. They showed up early, took extra care with our belongings, the move was efficient and they were very polite. They moved heavy furniture up two flights of stairs without a complaint, no marks on the walls or scratches to the flooring. They even hauled away our old couch at a reduced fee since it was in one trip. We would definitely hire them again!
June 13, 2017
P.A.
Arlington, VA
André and James were fantastic! They made my move seamless and effortless!
June 13, 2017
M.G.
Sterling, VA
Your men were so kind hearted. It was a move due to a break up and when I broke down- they literally came beside me and said "we will get you through this ...come on". I would recommend your services from the first phone call to the signature at the end of the day to ANYone. Thank you!!