College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Northern Virginia Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2885 Reviews
3431 Carlin Springs Dr Ste B
Falls Church, VA 22041
(703) 831-6409
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

January 21, 2018
S.J.
Alexandria, VA
Great attitude, courteous, clean, timely and efficient .
January 21, 2018
D.P.
Alexandria, VA
I've used College Hunks before, but was impressed this week at their being able to accommodate a same day furniture pick-up. Not two hours after placing the initial call, the furniture was gone! Trent and Kevin G were both incredibly friendly and respectful, and efficient with the furniture removal. College Hunks Northern VA is an organization I can depend on when I need the help. Keep up the good work!
January 21, 2018
R.P.
Dunn Loring, VA
They were on time and very efficient.
January 20, 2018
P.K.
Falls Church, VA
The crews are polite, responsive, reliable, and prompt.
January 19, 2018
S.A.
Reston, VA
Always prompt, efficient, courteous, and reasonable.
January 19, 2018
M.N.L.
Fairfax, VA
They were on time, courteous, quick in removing my stuff and did a great job removing heavy items that we had no idea how we were going to move ourselves. Easy to book as well. Cesar and Rudy both did a great job.
January 19, 2018
E.S.
Arlington, VA
Prompt, polite, worked hard, mindful of not marking up walls, Bri going in dirt, etc.
January 19, 2018
J.E.
Annandale, VA
The men showed up on time and did a very efficient job. They completed the task in no time. Definitely will use College Hunks again.
January 18, 2018
C.R.
Herndon, VA
Great service, repeat crew. In and out with no problem.
January 18, 2018
K.M.A.
McLean, VA
They are a courteous and efficient group. We would absolutely hire them again !
January 17, 2018
C.S.
Fairfax Station, VA
I like the ease of scheduling, the consistent pricing, and the young men that come out to move the "stuff" are very polite, kind, and know what they are doing. I have already recommended you to many people. Keep up the good work.
January 17, 2018
T.J.
Falls Church, VA
Kevin, Josh and Blaine were very professional.
January 17, 2018
B.C.
Arlington, VA
We were very happy with the price, service, and follow-up. The appointment was created online with a follow-up email and contact created. The two-person team they sent did exactly what was needed to break down a large cubical desk and hauled it away. They were professional, clean and made sure our office/building was not disturbed during the process. Highly recommend and we will use again!
January 17, 2018
F.M.
Fairfax, VA
Very efficient, thorough & friendly. The perfect solution to our needs
January 16, 2018
A.S.
Vienna, VA
So responsive and professional! Thank you for great service and a reasonable price.
January 16, 2018
E.E.
Arlington, VA
Quick, very professional, great team!!!!!
January 15, 2018
B.N.
Vienna, VA
What's NOT to like??? Strong young men and a truck at a reasonable price to haul stuff away??
January 15, 2018
M.L.
Arlington, VA
The scheduler was very professional and efficient. The crew showed up on time and did a great job. No complaints they had to move articles up 5 flights of stairs! It is refreshing to work with a company that does what they say they are going to do. Thank you.
January 15, 2018
R.D.
Fairfax, VA
Arrived on time and prepared! Courteous! Allowed customer changes during move!! Worked hard and long! Broke nothing! Worked in nasty cold weather without complaint or comment! In all the above make them a great bet for your move.
January 15, 2018
H.J.
Arlington, VA
Friendly, timely and efficient