College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Greensboro, NC Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1282 Reviews
2700 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 791-4700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 22, 2017
C.D.
Summerfield, NC
Professional, courteous, on time. Called ahead for arrival time. Called when on the the way.
November 22, 2017
V.S.A.E.
Summerfield, NC
Great service. Our Greensbor crew of Cody Brunson, Corey Cruthis, and Jeremy Fitch did an excellent job. Much attention to details and care in handling items.
November 21, 2017
B.B.
Mebane, NC
I had the BEST experience with College Hunks! My movers, Jesse and Corey were amazing. So friendly, sweet, and made everything so much easier. Even offered hugs! I ended up paying less than what was quoted which was also great. I would definitely use them again and recommend this company to anyone needing movers!
November 21, 2017
K.W.
Summerfield, NC
Very nice, professional and took great care of my items.
November 18, 2017
C.L.A.J.
Burlington, NC
The availability, and the employees were friendly and accommodating.
November 18, 2017
L.P.
Greensboro, NC
Quick and easy appointment. Arrived timely and very nice guys completed the task without incident. Pleased with the entire experience.
November 16, 2017
C.C.
High Point, NC
Guys are awesome!
November 16, 2017
M.C.D.
Greensboro, NC
Hunks do good work, on time and good pricing
November 14, 2017
P.K.
Greensboro, NC
Though the two man crew arrived about 1 hour later than originally anticipated, they stayed on task and performed the move professionally. they handled a difficult move in situation without any complaints and finished They handled a 300 miles of driving and loading and unloading all in about 11- 12 hours total. Thanks
November 14, 2017
M.W.
Whitsett, NC
Easy to schedule on-line. Costs upfront. College HUNKS on time and were very efficient.
November 14, 2017
E.L.
Mebane, NC
Arthur and Cody move me on November 12th. They both were great gentlemen. They arrived on time and were very professional!!! They were very helpful and a pleasant to have for my move! Thanks a bunch guys! You both were very nice!
November 13, 2017
M.P.H.
Graham, NC
Great moving crew!
November 13, 2017
H.A.
High Point, NC
I was very impressed with the group of guys that came to help me move! They were professional and courteous and took very good care of my personal belongings! I have moved 4 times in 7 years and this is the first time I decided to hire a company to move me. Having someone else load and unload my furniture took so much stress off of me! I would recommend this company to anyone!
November 8, 2017
H.K.
Greensboro, NC
Very curtious and efficient. Made the process very easy.
November 7, 2017
G.E.
Rural Hall, NC
Quick online arrangement of service. The guys do what they say
November 7, 2017
C.J.
Greensboro, NC
Reasonable pricing. Professional crew. Efficient work. Thanks for the help.
November 2, 2017
V.S.
Greensboro, NC
The movers are fast, efficient and friendly. When they arrive they're ready to work and don't dream moving stuff like I do and I think a lot of people do. They know what they're doing and always ask for clarification of where something needs to go. Best of all, they're careful with your items, and if an accident were to happen, they have coverage to cover any damages. I've used them twice and never had an issue.
November 1, 2017
H.M.
Winston-Salem, NC
They were prompt, polite , and super hard workers. They protected my furniture like I would.
November 1, 2017
M.T.
Greensboro, NC
The Hunks were polite and accommodating. The price was great. Thanks for your help!
October 31, 2017
L.K.
Greensboro, NC
Awesome movers