Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   433 Reviews
2700 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 791-4700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 4, 2015
B.R.
Greensboro, NC
Good guys.
July 3, 2015
G.L.
Greensboro, NC
Very courteous, reasonable priCing, convenient.
July 1, 2015
Mc Clain, Whitney
Greensboro, NC
I was blown away by the guys that came out to move me and my family. They were personable, courteous, polite, and amazingly hard workers. They did everything in their power to make sure the move was smooth and stress-free for me and my family. I would happily recommend and promote: Seth, Kade, and Darius. We thank them very much and look forward to having them help in the future! Thank you again!!
July 1, 2015
A.T.
High Point, NC
On time, friendly, and fast!
June 30, 2015
S.L.
Greensboro, NC
Efficient movers...Matt and Jeremy were awesome!
June 30, 2015
Land, Laura
Greensboro, NC
My movers were exceptionally kind, efficient, professional and hard-working. I'm very impressed with their service. They are the best movers I've had out of having many companies move me over 9 times. They got the move done in record time and didn't take breaks or infringe on the time to stretch it out to make more money. 2 movers moved what it took 4 movers with another moving company in half the amount of time. I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and work ethic of these movers. The name of the company is kindof a marketing gimmick and I was skeptical about how well these movers would do and they were just the best.
June 30, 2015
L.M.
Winston Salem, NC
The movers did not come at the appointed time-frame, however, my experience with the ease of transporting and hauling my junk with ease was great.
June 29, 2015
G.A.
Greensboro, NC
It was very easy to set up the service I needed through the toll free number that I found online. There was excellent follow-up contact in terms of email and phone confirmation of my scheduled services. I was also contacted in advance by the team who would be helping us and they provided us with contact information for the day of the service. This was especially reassuring. Darius Brown and Kade Mukes were the hunks who helped us and they were fantastic. They were punctual, courteous, careful, hardworking, professional, and great to work with. I can't say enough good things about them. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone. I am so grateful for their help and job extremely well done. Also I feel that the cost was very fair and worth every penny. Many thanks to all, Ann Gresalfi
June 23, 2015
Barth, Debbie
Reidsville, NC
They were earlier than their scheduled time. Very friendly and handled our possessions carefully. They asked questions as to where something should go and made sure we were happy with their service before they left. FANTASTIC job!
June 22, 2015
S.J.H.J.J.
Greensboro, NC
Very easy to quote and book the service. The movers, Darius and Cade were pleasant and professional, and I felt very comfortable with them. Really really happy they were my movers, they were awesome and great to be around!
June 22, 2015
B.J.
Greensboro, NC
They were very nice, took care of my things while moving them and were very fast!
June 22, 2015
Vajc, Juli
Greensboro, NC
Professional attitude
June 21, 2015
D.J.
Raleigh, NC
Call center was difficult to navigate. Attempted to schedule similar job in Raleigh and after continuing to follow up, no call back.
June 19, 2015
D.B.
Greensboro, NC
It was very quick
June 15, 2015
C.S.
Burlington, NC
did not clean up after and discrepency with the rate.
June 12, 2015
S.J.
Kernersville, NC
Boys were knowledgeable and friendly. They loaded my items fast without a nick or ding to my walls and woodwork.A little expensive but I had a lot of stuff and some very heavy items. They were supposed to come between 12 and 2 however showed up at 3. No call I had to call the 800 number to confirm they were still coming. That would be my only complaint.
June 12, 2015
Coe, Susan
Greensboro, NC
The guys were nice and professional.
June 8, 2015
Patterson, Etter
Greensboro, NC
I am speechless. The guys came in ready to work. They arrived on time. Very pleased with the rate. Best one I found
June 8, 2015
B.L.
High Point, NC
They were half an hour late. Said their manager wasn't there that day and they needed to print out all the day's orders. They were professional and efficient when they did arrive and did a nice job setting up my furniture.
June 4, 2015
Brasso, Rebecka
Greensboro, NC
I was SO incredibly pleased with the 2 "hunks" sent to load my moving van. They were on time, friendly, funny, and very professional. My moving van was loaded quickly and efficiently; care was taken with every piece of furniture and the "hunks" were knowledgeable in regards to how to move a variety of furniture. It was easy to see that they had been trained very well, I felt completely at ease the entire time they were moving my furniture. This was far and away the best experience I have ever had with movers!