Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   369 Reviews
2700 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 791-4700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 1, 2015
Carter , Charles
Greensboro, NC
First, Chad and Chris were awesome. They came in, did what they had to do, took care of my belongings and they were professional. In a day where good customer service is a thing of the past, College Hunks Movers made me believe that there are honest hardworking people out there again. Whenever I move in the future College Hunk Movers will be the ones to move me. THANKS A MILLION!!!!
March 31, 2015
A.D.
Jamestown, NC
Didn't seem to protect my fragile furniture very well and also seemed a little rushed and forgot things in the truck. But they were pretty professional over all.
March 31, 2015
E.L.
Greensboro, NC
Guys were great
March 30, 2015
B.T.
Greensboro, NC
Professional, courteous, very nice, did a great job
March 29, 2015
L.T.
Burlington, NC
The young men that came were personable and very hard working. There was no messing around. Nice young men!
March 26, 2015
R.P.
Greensboro, NC
Fast, efficient service. The young men were polite, hard working, and cleared all the junk from under the house in less than an hour. ( and there was a LOT of junk!). Chris and Chadd did an amazing job and I would highly reccomend your service to others.
March 24, 2015
S.L.
Burlington, NC
they were awesome
March 23, 2015
Johnson, Doraleen
Graham, NC
Both guys were very friendly ,neat and professional . Mike and Forrest both introduced themselves and shook our hand upon arrival . I had my doubts as to all goods fitting on truck . They were both positive and had a will get it done attitude. Performed in a timely manner!!!
March 23, 2015
Hamilton, Lindsay
HIGH POINT, NC
Super friendly guys who were on time and got the job done! They had a great attitude and made the time go by with no stress and at ease.
March 22, 2015
S.W.
Greensboro, NC
Everything was as promised. The movers called me before they arrived, were very professional and worked quickly. Everything arrived to my new home safely. They finished in less time then I was quoted which meant I paid less for the move. The cost for the move was very reasonable.
March 21, 2015
Watt, Kim
Greensboro, NC
Everything. College hunks moving is an awesome service!! Chris and Chad were absolutely wonderful to work with. And good looking too.
March 20, 2015
A.M.L.
Greensboro, NC
The guys were polite, efficient, and friendly! I would definitely recommend College Hunks.
March 19, 2015
O.J.
Jamestown, NC
very friendly and efficient team
March 18, 2015
M.J.
Greensboro, NC
Movers were very professional and time efficient.
March 17, 2015
W.L.
Greensboro, NC
Good service. Guys worked hard, and did things in a timely manner. Satisfied with the service.
March 17, 2015
B.A.
Greensboro, NC
The guys were both super polite, fast, and efficient. It was the easiest and most stress free move I have ever completed. Thanks Chad and Michael!
March 17, 2015
J.S.
GREENSBORO, NC
Very hard working and friendly staff. Along with the fact, they do all the work!!
March 12, 2015
G.R.
Greensboro, NC
Crew was unable to keep original appointment...rating likely higher if that had not happened
March 8, 2015
K.E.
Whitsett, NC
Great service
March 6, 2015
S.H.
Greensboro, NC
The three men who came were so personable and careful. They worked very hard and completed the move in less time than the estimate, thereby saving me money. I would definitely reccommend them to others.