Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   452 Reviews
2700 Liberty Rd.
Greensboro, NC 27406
(336) 791-4700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 30, 2015
Z.J.
Greensboro, NC
1st, the way you answer the phone! 😃. But the guys were great, friendly, professional, and hard working. Our move was very smooth! Thank you, Micah and Alex!
July 29, 2015
Shelton, Kathie
Greensboro, NC
Very professional, on time and kept us informed throughout the process
July 28, 2015
Klossner, Rebecca
Greensboro, NC
The whole process was great! Setting up the appointment on the phone was easy, the estimate was accurate and I felt that I got all of the information I needed. A follow up email was sent promptly and contained all the information I needed. The hunks called before showing up and were on time, professionally dressed and friendly. They truly hustled to make my move go as quickly as possible, and actually came in slightly under the estimated time from the quote. I will definitely use them in the future, and will recommend them to family and friends!
July 28, 2015
, April
Greensboro, NC
Hard working individuals and very respectful. I was very impressed with the guys sent out for the junk removal and the move. I will def use this company in the future as needed.
July 28, 2015
H.P.
Greensboro, NC
Nehemiah and Chris were courteous, quick, and professional. It was obvious that they took pride in their work. Their attitudes and work ethic are what made this such a stress-free move.
July 23, 2015
G.J.
Greensboro, NC
Able to schedule a pick-up easily & quickly. The guys are friendly & courteous. Great service.
July 22, 2015
D.S.
High Point, NC
Chris and Nehemiah did an excellent job. They were quick, friendly, and careful with all of my belongings.
July 18, 2015
S.J.
High Pointe, NC
Quick, no stretching of time
July 12, 2015
B.S.
Asheboro, NC
The three young men were extremely helpful...worked very hard and were so polite...I sure don't want to move again but I will always recommend. Our Real Estate Agent had never heard of them nor had our closing attorney...so you might need to do some advertising in the Asheboro area. THANKS...Sue Baltes
July 9, 2015
C.T.
Greensboro, NC
The prompt service and the reasonable price
July 8, 2015
Watson, Eileen
Greensboro, NC
Darius and Seth were amazing! Efficient, courteous and clearly the best team ever! They took great care of us and our stuff. Stress free as advertised.
July 7, 2015
M.L.
Greensboro, NC
I received the confirmation e mail and a confirmation text from the company confirming the arrival time of the movers was between 11 & 12. When it was 1:15 and my movers still were not there I contacted the manager of this franchise who was insistant that the arrival window was between 11 and 1 which was not what the e mail and text I received stated. The manager was not wanting to acknowlege the e mail and text I received were valid sticking to his "we have 2 hour arrival windows" story even when the e mail and text I had were to he contrary. I even emailed him a copy of the confirmation e mail as proof, I never received any correspondance or even an apology after I sent this to the manager. Seems like corporate and the local franchise need to better communicate. When the movers arrived they were fast polite and very careful with my furniture. The movers themselves are the reason I am giving this such a high rating. Once they arrived it was a two hour job all I had to do was show them where I wanted our furniture placed. The movers were very efficient, the manager of the franchise not so much.
July 6, 2015
J.K.
Greensboro, NC
Very friendly staff, and efficient.
July 6, 2015
H.T.
Jamestown, NC
On time as scheduled, and very efficient handling of furniture.
July 4, 2015
B.R.
Greensboro, NC
Good guys.
July 3, 2015
G.L.
Greensboro, NC
Very courteous, reasonable priCing, convenient.
July 1, 2015
Mc Clain, Whitney
Greensboro, NC
I was blown away by the guys that came out to move me and my family. They were personable, courteous, polite, and amazingly hard workers. They did everything in their power to make sure the move was smooth and stress-free for me and my family. I would happily recommend and promote: Seth, Kade, and Darius. We thank them very much and look forward to having them help in the future! Thank you again!!
July 1, 2015
A.T.
High Point, NC
On time, friendly, and fast!
June 30, 2015
S.L.
Greensboro, NC
Efficient movers...Matt and Jeremy were awesome!
June 30, 2015
Land, Laura
Greensboro, NC
My movers were exceptionally kind, efficient, professional and hard-working. I'm very impressed with their service. They are the best movers I've had out of having many companies move me over 9 times. They got the move done in record time and didn't take breaks or infringe on the time to stretch it out to make more money. 2 movers moved what it took 4 movers with another moving company in half the amount of time. I am thoroughly impressed with the professionalism and work ethic of these movers. The name of the company is kindof a marketing gimmick and I was skeptical about how well these movers would do and they were just the best.