College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of BucksMont, PA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   603 Reviews
2880 Bergey Rd. Suite E
Hatfield, PA 19440
(215) 327-1891
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 22, 2016
Harleysville, PA
easy to work with, worked quick
October 21, 2016
Elkins Park, PA
Taran and Jesse did a terrific job. Taran gave me a great overview of College Hunk Hauling. We definitely will be doing more business with you soon. The items we needed removed were done so quickly, efficiently, and with no mess or fuss. So glad we chose you! THANK YOU! Jim K. Elkins Park, PA
October 21, 2016
Emmaus, PA
The guys were great. They were efficient, professional and friendly. I will definitely call College Hunks again for removals. The price was reasonable and they arrived within hours of my call. Thanks!
October 21, 2016
Hatfield, PA
Great people and great service. Taran and Jake were great.
October 21, 2016
Pipersville, PA
Communication was great. Friendly, fast and efficient.
October 20, 2016
Souderton, PA
Efficient, friendly, prompt,.can get them quickly! Loved the guys, very professional!
October 20, 2016
Richland, PA
Response time
October 20, 2016
Wyncote, PA
Jamie and Phil came out when expected. We went over the items to be removed and I was given a quote. I agreed to the price and they got started. My paint was not dry so they suggested using cat litter to dry it out quickly, they even took care of preparing the paint. All items were removed and they even took some debris from my lawn which was.left there when I had my driveway resurfaced. I would definitely recommend them as use them again myself.
October 19, 2016
Glenside, PA
Thank you Anthony and Eric for your help in removing items from my mom's house in Glenside. It was such a relief to be able to resolve some of the clutter that was necessary in order to meet the settlement date for the house sale. Thank you both again so very much. donna
October 18, 2016
Feasterville-Trevose, PA
Prompt, efficient, polite, friendly, respectful of our property and belongings
October 18, 2016
North Wales, PA
Quick and easy! Super convenient!!
October 18, 2016
Glenside, PA
They were very professional when they came to assess the job and provide a quote. On the scheduled day, two college hunks showed up and proceeded to efficiently load the truck with a ton of assorted furniture, assorted household stuff, a freezer, and even took 25 bags of clothes and 11 boxes of books to be donated. Within 48 hrs. I received the donation receipt with instructions of how to quantify the donation, so I can write it off on my taxes. I would recommend them highly and plan to use them again for phase 2 of this project! Only use Judy F. in endorsement
October 16, 2016
Warminster, PA
Furniture removal from my mother's apartment went smooth as silk. Received a call from Mary Ann, franchise owner, the day prior to the move. She explained the whole process and answered all questions. The guys called 20 minutes before arrival. Furniture out and paid the agreed price. Nothing could have been smoother. Glad I called your company! -Chris
October 15, 2016
Ambler, PA
Our movers were friendly, funny and hardworking. Very professional and intentional with the way they moved things- and even helped me to decide how to arrange my daughter's room. They were wonderful and I will be recommending College Hunks, and Jesse and Tarin in particular. Thanks again.
October 15, 2016
Hatfield, PA
I just pointed to the stuff and went on to do some things that I needed to do.
October 14, 2016
Fort Washington, PA
I've already replied -- very favorably -- to the Angie's List site. Your guys were very professional, arrived promptly, moved a very difficult-to-handle item -- a sleep sofa -- from one room to another, relocated two very heavy file cabinets, and moved a lot of other items for us. They were very accommodating to our requests, they took away a coffee table for donation to Goodwill, and they removed a heavy old (though operating) TV set ($20 charge) that no one would take from us. We certainly will recommend your business to others. The shuffle of all this material took under two hours and most importantly kept us Advil-free for the day! Benne and Bill Marmer Fort Washington
October 13, 2016
Harleysville, PA
Very efficient, polite, reasonably priced, on-time, easy to schedule,....the best!
October 13, 2016
Allentown, PA
The guys were very flexible and simply wanted to help me "get it done!"
October 13, 2016
Coopersburg, PA
Very friendly and efficient. Couldn't have been easier!
October 11, 2016
Schwenksville, PA