Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   694 Reviews
3999 Parkway Ln #9
Hilliard, OH 43026
(614) 385-1005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 28, 2015
P.K.
Columbus, OH
The boys were very helpful and friendly.
August 24, 2015
Logan, Dawn
Worthington, OH
Friendly. On time. Quick. Accurate estimate.
August 20, 2015
M.R.
Hilliard, OH
Professional and on time
August 17, 2015
Geary, Carla
Dublin, OH
Exceptional. Alex was great. Kind, efficient. Very good price for the service. Truly stress free
August 12, 2015
Thomas, Rick
Dublin, OH
Fast, courteous & careful.
August 12, 2015
Sunderman , Mary
Columbus, OH
Professional and timely
August 12, 2015
Tstinosa, Martha
POWELL, OH
Itwasfastandsafe
August 11, 2015
P.L.
Columbus, OH
The hunks were very courteous and professional. They worked quickly and without complaint! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family b
August 10, 2015
B.J.
Dublin, OH
Fast friendly and easy worth the money for those things too hard to move myself
August 9, 2015
L.K.
Columbus, OH
They called ahead and let me know that they would be at my house in 15 minutes. They came to my house and removed the items that I wanted removed. Nice and friendly
August 9, 2015
Stevens, Sherry
Powell, OH
Easy scheduling, prompt and nice, clean cut guys
August 3, 2015
K.T.
Powell, OH
Removed and took care of everything. Came on time and zero problems.
August 3, 2015
P.S.
Columbus, OH
alex and jake knew what they are doing. they were polite and did the job well.
July 31, 2015
D.R.
Columbus, OH
From the initial phone call to the Hunks that arrived, the Customer Service was first rate! The movers showed up on time, and went right to work. They explained the price point and were gone in less than 15 minutes. I would definitely recommend your service!!
July 31, 2015
F.D.
Dublin, OH
Guys showed up in time ready to work. Very polite and they didn't waste any time, I would definitely recommend them.
July 30, 2015
B.N.
Columbus, OH
It is very convenient to schedule. The guys who came out were very nice, and they worked very hard.
July 27, 2015
B.J.
Columbus, OH
Quick and easy to work with. Very friendly too.
July 27, 2015
B.S.
Columbus, OH
You were polite and professional and able to do the job the very next day. Greatly appreciated!
July 27, 2015
S.H.
Powell, OH
easy appointmnet set up
July 27, 2015
M.M.
Hilliard, OH
The two guys who removed my junk were very polite, personable, and professional. They got the job done in a very reasonable amount of time. I'm Definitely glad I used your service. I will use you again, if the need ever arises. I not hesitate to recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk to anyone I know.