College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Columbus, OH Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1139 Reviews
3999 Parkway Ln #9
Hilliard, OH 43026
(614) 385-1005
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 26, 2017
S.L.
Dublin, OH
They were so professional and efficient. I would highly recommend them!
May 26, 2017
I.R.
Marble Cliff, OH
Nick and crew were very professional and thorough. Couldn't have asked for a more peace of mind and cost effective method of removal of some large albatross's of clutter I had and wanted to reclaim my space. Sure, a person could list such items on free community websites these days but then you open yourself up to all kinds of potential ugly human behavior--that's why I chose a professional company that had ethics and integrity. I also usually do not write reviews, so I was indeed impressed and will consider them or refer to others in future. It's all good.
May 22, 2017
B.B.
Dublin, OH
The gentlemen were very professional.....they were very polite and helpful. I never felt I was being taken advantage of, but instead felt they wanted to help me get rid of my unwanted "stuff." Thank you for your service. Bonnie Black
May 20, 2017
G.J.
Dublin, OH
Great job. Thanks Hunks on short notice
May 19, 2017
W.M.
Hilliard, OH
I'm so happy with the whole experience. Booking was easy, I was able to get an appointment the next day, and the guys were efficient and effective. Thank you!
May 18, 2017
H.M.E.
Columbus, OH
The guys have been here 3 time in the last few years. They are polite and very respectful of my home. They work quickly and efficiently. They are willing to do everything and more. One time we had a little time to spare so they did some hauling from the garage, my husband was thrilled! I will certainly use them again.
May 18, 2017
K.C.
Columbus, OH
The guys did a great job! I will use them again for sure. They moved furniture around, disassembled and removed some and were very well organized. I felt I paid a fair price and they explained the least costly way to accomplish what I wanted. Two thumbs up!
May 11, 2017
O.K.J.
Hilliard, OH
Just very efficient and reasonably priced
May 6, 2017
S.H.
Dublin, OH
The guys were polite, on time and did a fantastic job moving furniture around my house. Thank you!
May 4, 2017
M.M.
Columbus, OH
Alex was prompt, friendly, efficient, and professional. I would highly recommend him and the Hunks/
May 2, 2017
B.C.
Columbus, OH
The ease of scheduling was wonderful and the crew was outstanding. They came out gave me a quote and removed everything right then. We had a lot of stuff. They worked very hard, got it all out and made sure it was all cleaned up. It was actually cleaner after they were done. I would highly recommend them
April 23, 2017
S.K.
Columbus, OH
Friendly staff and like the 30 min call ahead.
April 15, 2017
L.B.
Columbus, OH
For us it was the convenience factor. We also thought the cost was reasonable. We didn't have to touch a thing and the two young men were courteous, respectful and helpful.
April 12, 2017
G.J.
Columbus, OH
Great people who don't follow around. Efficient and professional.
April 11, 2017
W.A.
Dublin, OH
Prompt, professional and reasonably priced. I would recommend College Hunks Hauling to my friends and family.
April 11, 2017
H.B.
Columbus, OH
VERY polite and professional staff! Prompt, near and thorough. Thank you
April 9, 2017
N.S.
Dublin, OH
Prompt, curteous, and efficient.
April 4, 2017
V.B.
Dublin, OH
They did a great j
April 3, 2017
H.J.
Columbus, OH
The service was prompt and professional.
March 31, 2017
W.A.
Dublin, OH
The service was fantastic! Alex called right at 8 am to let us know they were on their way. They arrived at 8:25, were very professional, gave a quote ( which was less than we expected!) , went right to work and were finished by 9 am. I will absolutely use you again in the future! Thank you!