College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Somerset, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1435 Reviews
178 U.S. 206
Hillsborough, NJ 8844
(908) 290-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 23, 2016
Uanis, Kim
Berkeley Heights, NJ
wonderful!
August 22, 2016
Karras, Nick
Woodbridge, NJ
The two junk removers , Darin and David, were extremely courteous and professional.
August 22, 2016
S.E.
Basking Ridge, NJ
It's absolutely stress free, you showed up on time and were 100% professinonal
August 22, 2016
P.B.
Cranford, NJ
Everything...what a great service 😀😊
August 22, 2016
B.L.
Bedminster Township, NJ
stress free. Movers were very professional. Cannot remember their names but they deserve a gold star!!
August 22, 2016
F.K.
Raritan, NJ
Very easy to set up an appointment (and to change the date as was necessary). All we interacted with were polite, professional and very accommodating. The 2 young men who picked up our "goodies" (Davin and David did a great job; they were very careful with moving heavy, large furniture as well as the above description. My only problem was my inability to give this review on Google. The directions on the card were not letting me complete the evaluation.
August 21, 2016
P.L.
Plainsboro, NJ
Your pricing was better than 1-800 Got Junk and I really liked your staff.
August 19, 2016
S.S.
Piscataway, NJ
The team was very courteous and professional. They got there early and completed the work quickly. I was very impressed. I definitely would use CHHJ again in the future.
August 18, 2016
C.S.
Montgomery, NJ
Professional and courteous
August 17, 2016
Wolff, Jessica
Hillsborough, NJ
The process was very easy in regard to scheduling a junk pick up. Our college hunks were kind, courteous, and prompt. They were efficient in removing the junk from our home. Additionally they honked the truck horn a few times for our toddler, who loves trucks!
August 16, 2016
J.M.
Bridgewater, NJ
Easy to book an appointment on line. Able to pinpoint a time when I was available. They arrived as planned. I received phone calls the morning of the appointment indicating when they would arrive (and they arrived exactly then).
August 16, 2016
Chen, Brian
Flemington, NJ
Good communications, very courteous and capable movers and office staffs.
August 15, 2016
H.R.
Somerville, NJ
It was stress-free.
August 15, 2016
V.R.
Peapack Gladstone, NJ
The guys were terrific. We had a big job and they worked tirelessly to complete it. Thank you.
August 15, 2016
Lobby, Bonnie
Somerville, NJ
Samuel who I spoke to on the phone and the guys who came to pick up the TV were very professional and courteous! The rates are affordable too!
August 15, 2016
H.J.
Princeton, NJ
Came quickly. Very polite.
August 14, 2016
Banerjee, Mili
East Brunswick, NJ
Chris and Andrew were very efficient and hard working guys. I am very satisfied with their attitude and time they took to finish the job. I will highly recommend College Hunks to my friends and family.
August 10, 2016
M.C.L.
Hillsborough, NJ
Representative on the phone was polite, friendly and very helpful in finding a date and time that worked for my schedule. The Hunks were professional and polite. They did the job quickly and cleanly.
August 10, 2016
La Piana, Tia
Union, NJ
They were on time and were very courteous and also respectful of my belongings. They were careful moving my furniture and placed it where I asked. This included carrying couches up and down dog-leg stairs without touching the walls.
August 10, 2016
C.C.
Three Bridges, NJ
on time, courteous, clean, one stop shop