Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   967 Reviews
178 U.S. 206
Hillsborough, NJ 8844
(908) 290-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 1, 2015
S.M.
Hillsborough, NJ
I think it was wonderful
July 31, 2015
T.C.
Washington, NJ
Everyone was polite and courteous. The hunks were fast and thorough. They had 4 flifhts of stairs to go up and diwn moving my belongings and they did it without a bit of a complaint. So glad I went with The Hunks fie my moving needs.
July 24, 2015
C.J.
Hillsborough, NJ
Convenience, disposal, and adhering to quoted delivery times.
July 22, 2015
T.P.
Branchburg, NJ
Friendly, quick, efficient service, and very cute college guys!
July 21, 2015
L.D.
Jamesburg, NJ
There was damage done to floor and to molding (chipped) Nancy came down to assess last Monday and advised me she would repair. Haven't heard a word from her since 1 week now)
July 21, 2015
Weinberger, Maria
Jamesburg, NJ
It was convenient to schedule, even when I had to cancel and re-schedule. The staff were prompt and professional. They were also compassionate about the recent death in our family that caused us to have to clean out a home and distribute the contents in a relatively short period of time.
July 20, 2015
B.J.
Bridgewater, NJ
I appreciated the opportunity to receive a no-obligation estimate of the price. Once we agreed on the work, they promptly removed the items without damage to my house. The team was polite and efficient and didn't leave a mess.
July 20, 2015
M.J.
Somerset, NJ
Your team was on time s well as the demonstrated a high level of courtesy and professionalism while performing the service. Both individuals presented themselves very well as were capable of handling the tasks without issue.
July 20, 2015
B.S.
Princeton, NJ
The whole process was stress free. Scheduling, estimating the costs and the moving was stress free. The gentlemen were respectful and pleasant. Overall, it was a positive experience.
July 20, 2015
K.T.
Perth Amboy, NJ
The crew was very heplful, efficient, and professional.
July 17, 2015
Desch, Sandy
Stockton, NJ
I had a mattress set that needed to removed. They recycle the mattresses so they are not sitting in a landfill somewhere. They were very professional and was able to take my request and turn it around in a few days. They called to remind me of the pickup and called when they were on their way. I would definitely use them again!
July 17, 2015
Rodriguez, Felix
Old Bridge, NJ
Were quick and efficient in getting the job done within the specified time frame
July 17, 2015
Reilly, Chris
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Everything! They were here on time and worked consistently hauling to the truck. They even carried a old wood table & benches to the "curb" where someone took it the next morning. Thanks guys
July 16, 2015
Hutnick, Gail
Metuchen, NJ
Top notch crew!
July 14, 2015
S.M.
Highland Park, NJ
There were no surprises. Came when scheduled. Gave an estimate for the cost up front. Worked efficiently and carefully. The two young workers were friendly and happy to answer questions. I like that furniture/appliances in good condition will be donated to an organization that helps people in need.
July 12, 2015
T.V.
Manville, NJ
The courtesy and proactive communications concerning the time of service impressed me the most.
July 9, 2015
G.C.
Robbinsville, NJ
You all did what you said you would do.
July 9, 2015
R.L.
Whitehouse Station, NJ
Was not please with the first crew, however everything was finished on Monday at no charge. Still not sure about the confusion. Don't show up on a holiday weekend and then tell me that is why you can't finish the job. You knew when you schedule it on July 3rd that it was a holiday weekend.
July 8, 2015
S.G.
Plainfield, NJ
No complaints. The only reason I didn't rate my likelihood of recommending College Hunks at "10" is that I don't anyone who needs junk hauled right now.
July 8, 2015
Kloss, Larry
Branchburg, NJ
Timely, professional, courteous, fairly priced, efficient. One phone call is all it takes for a complete end to end solution to junk (or donation) removal.