College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Somerset, NJ Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1176 Reviews
178 U.S. 206
Hillsborough, NJ 8844
(908) 290-0700
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2016
H.R.
Bridgewater, NJ
The guys were very helpful and quick. They were very careful with the items and very efficient. The whole process was painless and well worth the cost.
February 2, 2016
B.K.
Jamesburg, NJ
Easy and fast
February 1, 2016
T.J.
PRINCETON, NJ
Hassle free and very professional
January 30, 2016
M.L.
Bridgewater, NJ
Very quick response and friendly!
January 29, 2016
P.J.
Pemberton, NJ
Punctuality, and adherence to instructions, Thanks
January 29, 2016
D.A.
Hillsborough, NJ
I liked that they came out the next day and were prepared to take everything.
January 28, 2016
Capodice, Charlene
EAST BRUNSWICK, NJ
they are very polite and know how to move without damaging your property. I am very satisfied. I am so happy that I found your company!
January 26, 2016
O'keefe, Rich
Greenbrook, NJ
The crew that came out was professional, courteous and efficient and I would certainly call them again and recommend them to a friend.
January 23, 2016
Czirok, Irene
Berkeley Heights, NJ
The employees are professional, friendly,courteous and nice. Called with estimated arrival time and arrived in the specified window of time. Did a great clean-out of the house. Everything I wanted. The price was appropriate for what was needed. This was the second time I had used them. I would highly recommend them and would use them again. If there were a higher rating I would pick it.
January 23, 2016
T.J.
Hillsborough, NJ
Clear pricing before work us started Friendly staff Move materials from inside the home!
January 23, 2016
G.B.
Bridgewater, NJ
Very quick service, reasonable prices and great customer service
January 20, 2016
R.A.
Princeton, NJ
very polite, courteous, friendly men. conveniently worked with my schedule. quick and efficient. explained everything in detail. worked to get me the best deal.
January 19, 2016
B.B.
Lawrenceville, NJ
Wonderful experience. Very courteous guys.
January 17, 2016
C.B.
Jamesburg, NJ
Everything handled quickly and efficiently . Price very reasonable.
January 17, 2016
K.P.
Bloomsbury, NJ
The two young men who came to our home were very polite, professional and hard working.
January 17, 2016
T.J.
Old Bridge, NJ
It's stress free....
January 17, 2016
Hackett, Mike
Basking Ridge, NJ
It was just so easy. I sectioned off the areas of the basement we didn't want thrown out and the men took it from there.
January 17, 2016
N.A.
Princeton, NJ
It was a stress-free day, the guys were extremely polite, courteous and very professional . They advised we needed another truck and called for one straightaway. The service was way above and beyond. Great and very efficient guys ! Thanks a lot!
January 16, 2016
Dubitsky, Adrienne
Plainfield, NJ
Hardworking guys that are personable and respectful. Have recommended them to my sister in law who will also be using this company.
January 16, 2016
P.J.
Hillsborough, NJ
very courteous and awesome crew each time I've had hired you guys fod specific services