Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1275 Reviews
623 New York Ave
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 406-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 3, 2015
M.G.
Levvitown
they are very polite, do not waste time and take care of your furniture
July 3, 2015
K.T.
LONG ISLAND CITY, NY
Truck arrived promptly. Crew was energetic and fun. Expected charge to be lower.
July 2, 2015
F.D.
The friendly and polite and diligent service
July 2, 2015
Signa, Joy
We had the nicest, most professional, efficient group of guys I've ever experienced with a moving company. Each of the 5 guys was more efficient and helpful than the next. It really made what could have been a really difficult and long move not so bad.
July 2, 2015
Klenofsky, Britany
BELLMORE, NY
Everyone was nice and efficient.
July 2, 2015
B.L.
Bayville, NY
Prompt and courteous.
July 1, 2015
E.A.
Forrest Hills, NY
Everyone was fabulous! Strong and very friendly and went above and beyond to help. The call center also could not be nicer. I love as extremely pleases
July 1, 2015
T.R.
Melville, NY
quoted one price and service but was changed by Josh at his own will. costs $200 more then quoted. get everything in writing
July 1, 2015
B.J.
AMITYVILLE, NY
Very nice efficient people
July 1, 2015
M.M.
Ronkonkoma
Very efficient AND REASONABLY priced
July 1, 2015
H.G.
Very professional. Never heard one complaint and I was pretty disorganized.
June 30, 2015
B.M.
Dix Hills, NY
You sent a truck in which we expected to be all for us with 1/8 full of someone else's junk in it. So even though I paid for a full load, I did not get what I paid for. I expect a 1/8 refund.
June 30, 2015
Pollaccio, Janice
Hauppauge, NY
Estimate was accurate, men were professional ,on time & efficient. There were no surprises when it was time to pay the bill.
June 30, 2015
B.H.
Middle Village, NY
TIMELY RESPONSE
June 30, 2015
E.M.
11415
Prices are a bit steep, in my opinion. I'd be much more likely to recommend this method of removing one's donations if they came down.
June 30, 2015
B.E.
GREENLAWN, NY
Prompt arrival, thorough explanation of service/fees, professional appearance, communicated well, appreciative of business.
June 30, 2015
Marano, Tara
HOLBROOK, NY
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful from the moment I made my appointment to the 2 young men that helped us move. When we move again we would love to have them back!
June 30, 2015
P.D.
Came 5 hours late. Left me with junk and charged me for a full trunk. The items were only cardboard boxes
June 30, 2015
S.J.
How easy and quick it was!
June 30, 2015
W.A.
ROSLYN HEIGHTS, NY
Several furniture items arrived broken or destroyed completely. walls and doors damaged