College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1690 Reviews
623 New York Ave
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 406-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 10, 2016
K.S.
QUEENS VILLAGE, NY
even though they were late they called to tell us when they would arrive. they were pleasant and hard working and did more than we asked them to do.
February 10, 2016
Romanelli, Joanne
ST. James, NY
I would certainly recommend your service to anyone in need. The two young men, Paul Shapiro and Den were exceptional. They were pleasant, polite and did a great job packing and protecting our furniture and other items. We will be using your company in the spring and again in the Fall. We are glad we chose College Hunks over the many other estimates we received . Thank you for a job well done.
February 8, 2016
R.N.
FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY
Professional and timely service
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 08, 2016
Thanks for the great rating. Glad to hear you were happy with the College Hunks service!
February 8, 2016
Kutler, Dawn
Huntington Station, NY
We liked everything about your service. The truck and guys arrived on time. Got right to work. Even killed a bug for us that was too high for us to reach! We couldn't be happier. I don't know anyone who had such a good moving experience.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 08, 2016
Thanks so much! Great to hear our move team providing such stress free service
February 3, 2016
Iannone, Rita
East Moriches, NY
My husband and I are in our sixties and we were not able to carry things like furniture, old tv set, large heavy garbage bags full of "junk" out to the curb or but in a dumpster. To have those two young men come by and do that for us was amazing and so helpful. It is easy to let things pile up and then have an unorganized home when you can not do things on your own. We needed help and they did a great job.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 05, 2016
Thank you so much for the response. We are glad our team was able to help you out!
February 2, 2016
M.P.
Movers arrived on time and got right to work. They took time to wrap items we didn't think about. They were polite and courteous.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 03, 2016
Hello Paul, Thank you for the review. We are glad you were happy with your College Hunks service
February 2, 2016
M.M.
PORT JEFFERSON, NY
very professional, friendly, accommodating
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 03, 2016
Thank you very much Maryann. We hope your junk removal service went well. Please Keep us in mind for your future junk removal and moving needs
February 2, 2016
C.D.
I liked the scheduling of the time (I did not have to take off from work). Your worker's were also very polite.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 03, 2016
Thank you Debbie, We are glad with our flexible, 7 days a week, scheduling we were able to complete your service and that you didn't need to need to take off from work!
February 2, 2016
Fee, Janice
The gentle that came to our house were helpful and very nice. We would use your service again.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 03, 2016
Thanks Janice, Glad our team was able to help. Please keep us in mind in the future
February 2, 2016
O.D.
FARMINGDALE, NY
They arrived on time, went right to work, were polite and courteous and professional. Billy, Lou, Steve and Jose did a fantastic job in the time that we were quoted. I'd use College Hunks again and would recommend them to my family and friends.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 03, 2016
Thank you so much for review. We are glad the team provided you with such great service.
February 2, 2016
L.R.
SAINT JAMES, NY
Nick and Kyle were fast, knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. ThIS experience could not have been better. I will hire CollegHunks.com again.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 03, 2016
Thanks! We are glad we were able to make this a stress free experience for you
February 2, 2016
Clarke, Michelle
Very professional Great setvice
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 03, 2016
Thanks! Glad you were happy with our H.U.N.K.S
February 1, 2016
Bogart , Karen
WANTAGH, NY
The guys who come are always professional, courteous, polite, CAREFUL AND RESPECTFUL of walls, floors and other furniture and they have great personalities. They're able to effortlessly move things we have trouble pushing and walk it right out the door. I highly recommend CHHJ for moving and removal!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 03, 2016
Thanks a lot! We appreciate your recommendations
February 1, 2016
L.L.
HEMPSTEAD, NY
The guys work very quickly.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 05, 2016
Thanks! Glad the team was able to work quickly for you!
January 30, 2016
G.A.M.
GLEN COVE, NY
friendly and fast service. Had to move a loved one to an assisted living they did it all within 24 hours of my call. Thank you!
January 30, 2016
K.I.
St James, NY
They were wonderful... On time, worked hard, extremely polite and finished ahead of schedule. I would absolutely recommend the service!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 05, 2016
Glad you were so happy with the service. Thank you in advance for recommending the College Hunks!
January 29, 2016
R.J.
BAY SHORE, NY
That I was able to count on them for a last minute move in poor weather conditions and they came right on time. They were very professional.
January 25, 2016
K.L.
COLD SPRING HARBOR, NY
Respectful movers who confirm the details.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 05, 2016
Thanks for the review!
January 25, 2016
C.N.
QUEENS VILLAGE, NY
I didnt have to do anything or worry about furniture g. etting roughed up. Good Deal. Ive used u before and i will again
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 05, 2016
Thank you for using us again! Glad you were happy with the services!
January 25, 2016
H.R.
Smithtown, NY
Movers were polite and personable. Work done professionally and quickly.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
February 05, 2016
Thanks for the great rating! Happy everything went well with your recent move!