College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2176 Reviews
623 New York Ave
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 406-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2016
K.E.
Coram, NY
Staff was extremely professional and the work was done quickly.
July 27, 2016
M.M.E.
Nesconset, NY
No suprises. They did exactly what I expected. They worked really hard.
July 27, 2016
V.V.
Stony Brook, NY
up front pricing
July 27, 2016
C.P.
Bay Shore, NY
Rob and Nick were professional, courteous, efficient And a pleasure to work with.
July 27, 2016
G.G.
Llyod Harbor, NY
the movers were very attentive to our moving needs very professional
July 27, 2016
K.A.
Melville, NY
Accurate price estimate, reasonable price, arrived on time, worked effectively and efficiently, friendly and professional workers.
July 27, 2016
R.R.
Wantagh, NY
Excellent service. Crew was polite, professional and didbs great job.The names of The crew were Dan, Neil and Justin.
July 27, 2016
Ferraro, Robin
Bohemia, NY
the day of our move was 94 degrees with 100 % humidity and these college hunks work so hard and was very professional. They were polite and respectful of all our possessions. I would highly recommend your company and I would definitely use your service again.
July 27, 2016
H.N.
Great Neck, NY
Website, email and good phone communication
July 27, 2016
G.A.
Melville, NY
They were on time, professional, clean and quick.
July 27, 2016
S.D.
Port Washington, NY
They are very reliable and professional
July 27, 2016
La Rose, Jackie
Bethpage, NY
OMG I was skeptical but I only had one room of big furniture to move and I was very pleased with the staff prior in confirming appointment asking any special needs these guys would be Matt and Malcolm. Day of move Rob and 3 others an extra body day of were so helpful neat, very intune to moving furniture in a house that just had all new flooring installed. I was more than surprised and very happy and took the stress away that I had over this move. Only one negative I received a call on Monday and then again on Tuesday to ask if I was still interested in using their services. Same guys but evidentally they didn't update their records that I had used them on Saturday. That's my only if you would say negative comment. Excellent staff, customer contact and as I said I will be inquiring towards end of summer about removal of "junk" to be hauled away Great pricing and knowledgeable staff Robert who completely went over all paperwork. Jackie La Rose
July 26, 2016
Boyd Schroeder, Susan
Wantagh, NY
The guys were careful not to damage furniture or walls. They worked very hard and efficiently.
July 26, 2016
G.N.
Merrick, NY
It was quick and easy. The guys were very professional.
July 23, 2016
M.J.
Lindenhurst, NY
Not having to move all my stuff by myself.
July 23, 2016
M.A.
Bay Shore, NY
Everything. Service was great. Excellent work no damage. Very professional, friendly
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
July 26, 2016
Thank you Andrea and thanks again for choosing College Hunks!
July 22, 2016
Paquette, Roger
Commack, NY
Very professional. Treated my possessions with care, and they got the job done quickly. Excellent job by the crew!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
July 26, 2016
Thanks for the great rating Roger!
July 22, 2016
Ogara, Heidi
East Northport, NY
These 3 young men arrived on time and introduced themselves right away with smiles and handshakes, they were also very pleasant to my elderly mother. They quickly gave me an estimate and within 15 minutes had all the items taken out of the basement and into their truck. They asked me to make sure everything was taken that we discussed and asked if there was anything else they could do. We had a brief conversation about other services they offer and about working for this company. Nothing but good things!!! I would recommend this company for sure!! Thank you
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
July 22, 2016
Thanks so much Heidi! Please let us know if you need anything else in the future!
July 21, 2016
A.M.
Brentwood, NY
they did a great job! Nice guys!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
July 22, 2016
Thanks again for choosing College Hunks Marlene!
July 21, 2016
V.L.
Astoria, NY
Fast and Effective Service
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
July 22, 2016
Thanks for the great rating!