Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1355 Reviews
623 New York Ave
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 406-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 31, 2015
L.R.
Brooklyn, NY
The young men we're ready to work and were very professional.
July 31, 2015
Denne, Bernadette
They worked very hard in tremendous HEAT! They were very courteous and friendly.
July 31, 2015
Carlo, Ann
Long Beach, NY
absolutely everything ! i always recommend the college hunks to any and all that need moving help. thank you again for being completely amazing! anne
July 31, 2015
W.K.
Very professional, and quick. A stress free move.
July 30, 2015
Wallach, Robert
MILL NECK, NY
Friendly professionalism
July 30, 2015
S.J.
NORTHPORT, NY
1. quick reply to my request for an appointment 2. clear description of service and pricing 3. on-time 4. friendly, smiling and helpful "college hunks" made me comfortable to have them in my home and 5. they did no damage and never kicked a wall.
July 30, 2015
W.M.
It is stress-free, prompt, done at amazing speed by very nice, diligent, young people.
July 30, 2015
A.G.
Wantagh, NY
Very polite, neat, clean, speak English. Stress free for sure.
July 30, 2015
S.J.
MELVILLE, NY
Everyone was hardworking, professional, and pleasant to work with. I definitely recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving!!
July 30, 2015
Ryan, John
New York City, NY
Your employees are great!!; Donations taken by Tyler and H, and moving with Steve and Jake, the experience made the move as stress free as possible. The 4 college hunks John and I had the pleasure to meet and work with were superior!! Keep up the great customer service! You as an owner also called to see how the move went!! Beautiful!! Thank you again and I am already recommending your company to all I speak to.
July 29, 2015
Q.N.
Oyster Bay Cove, NY
We have used CHHJ several times. The young men are so courteous and polite. We couldn't be more pleased. I would rate them all a 10plus. we have highly recommended them to our friends.
July 29, 2015
Sirignano, Veronica
LYNBROOK, NY
The way everyone spoke and worked with me made me feel as though I had a team of individuals looking out for my best interest!
July 29, 2015
Cummings, Elise
North Babylon, NY
It was very easy to set up with a phone call. They were on time and handled all my items with care.
July 28, 2015
W.M.
SELDEN, NY
Everything was great! The guys were organized, calm and provided a completely stress-free move for us. It is very hard watching all of your possessions being taken out and put in a storage unit. I felt 100% confident in them the whole time. They were polite and understanding, and followed my wishes to a tee!
July 28, 2015
Behrens, Carolyn
From start to finish everyone I spoke to was polite and followed through on a job well done.
July 27, 2015
D.B.
Brooklyn, NY
On time arrival, easy to work with, professional service
July 27, 2015
E.D.
huntington
Spot on accurate estimate, movers were very polite, they took care of the furniture, and moved on the hottest day yet of the summer without complaint! They were amazing and I have already recommended to all my friends if they move they should try college hunks moving. Great job!!
July 25, 2015
Finnin, John
CENTRAL ISLIP, NY
I could not have been happier with the service. The guys came in and worked quickly and efficiently, and went well beyond my expectations. I'd use them again in a minute!
July 24, 2015
B.C.
Riverhead, NY
The Hunks were very friendly, efficient, and moved quickly.
July 24, 2015
H.C.
MEDFORD, NY
Arrived on schedule, worked fast, got job done fast.