College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1846 Reviews
623 New York Ave
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 406-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 5, 2016
Vollmer, Steve
Saint James, NY
On time careful with personal property courteous
May 5, 2016
B.C.
Wantagh, NY
Everyone was friendly, efficient, and polite. The job was well done in record time -- and cheerfully. Many thanks.
May 3, 2016
Beneforti, Alex
Huntington, NY
The guys who helped us move were amazing! They took the stress away for what would have been a stressful move. Because of them it was done faster than I had anticipated. Thank you again for your wonderful services. Well worth it!
May 3, 2016
H.S.
Southampton, NY
I appreciate several aspects of your service, such as: easy ordering and flexibility, nice and knowledgeable staff keeping in touch prior to the pick up date, the fact you came to my storage unit (most places will only do residential pick ups), the fact you DONATE recyclable items and then send a receipt for those useable items, the fact you charge per the size load that is actually hauled away, and finally the young men ( Matt and Liam of LI) who showed up were prompt, personable, and fast! I will DEFINITELY be using this service again this summer, and I have already referred this company to several of my friends! Thank you!!! Oh, one area you may want to think about providing WITH a pick up---shredding of papers and documents. Thank you!
May 3, 2016
N.L.
Roslyn Heights, NY
Friendly and professional.
May 3, 2016
N.L.
Carle Place, NY
All the guys were great, working all day none stop, they even packed stuff that I forgot to. Took everything apart and put it back together. Wrapped all furnishings in heavy moving blankets like pros... I'm not sure what they get paid but I say give them a raise...
May 3, 2016
A.J.
Huntington, NY
Matt and his crew took care of our belongings and were helpful in moving everything to each of our three floors.
May 3, 2016
M.M.
Syosset, NY
It was stress free
May 3, 2016
P.J.
Syosset, NY
Service was excellent and the two young men were polite, on time, neat and perfect!
April 29, 2016
P.B.
Deer Park, NY
Prompt courteous service.
April 29, 2016
T.T.
Bethpage, NY
Luis and Phil were very professional and did a great job moving a very bulky item.
April 28, 2016
P.T.
East Islip, NY
Communication prior to appointment was very good. On the day of my move, the two gentlemen arrived promptly and were very polite. They were also very efficient and I felt very comfortable with the entire process. In fact, the whole process was quite stress free!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 28, 2016
Thanks Tammy! Its great to hear you were comfortable with the entire process!
April 27, 2016
D.A.K.
Manorville, NY
Guys were very careful and meticulous with the move and also very fast. I liked receiving emails and phone calls confirming the date of arrival. All in all a good moving experience.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 28, 2016
Thanks Karen! Great to hear you were happy with you moving experience from start to finish!
April 25, 2016
F.R.
Hauppauge, NY
Guys were great!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 26, 2016
Thanks! It is great to hear you were happy with our team!
April 25, 2016
M.J.
PORT JEFFERSON, NY
Workers were very cordial and efficient. Put my mind at ease.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 26, 2016
Thanks! That is our goal, to provide stress free service!
April 25, 2016
E.K.
Commack, NY
The team that came that day, Luis, Christian and Austin, we're all very professional, polite, punctual and efficient. They took extra care to ensure my belongings arrived to my new home undamaged. The company should know that are exactly the type of employees they should want to represent them. I will absolutely refer my friends to this company based on my experience.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 26, 2016
Thanks Kelly! We will make sure to recognize Luis, Christian and Austin for their excellent service!
April 25, 2016
O.C.
East Northport, NY
Literally called late in day on saturday and they showed up sunday morning!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 26, 2016
Thanks for the great rating! We are happy to hear we could accommodate your junk removal project.
April 25, 2016
R.A.
Plainview, NY
It was stress free !!!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 26, 2016
Stress free service is always our goal, Thanks Anthony!
April 23, 2016
Stern, Dorian
Central Islip, NY
the 3 man team were polite, responsible, and delightful to work with moving is stressful and intensely annoying- but these guys were fantastic
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 26, 2016
Thanks Dorian! We know moving is very stressful and we are glad our team was able to make this stressful situation easier for you!
April 22, 2016
O.R.
Northport, NY
Friendly, fast and efficient.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
April 26, 2016
Thanks for the great rating!