College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1912 Reviews
623 New York Ave
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 406-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 30, 2016
C.G.
Blue Point, NY
The workers are so nice and are willing to work with me
May 30, 2016
K.F.
Lake Grove, NY
It good to see people do a job and do it right
May 29, 2016
T.M.
Huntington, NY
The two guys who took away my junk were very pleasant.
May 27, 2016
V.L.
Upper Brookwell, NY
The guys are very friendly, know what they are doing and got the job done right!
May 27, 2016
H.C.
East Northport, NY
You are 100 percent reliable, which makes the experience stress-free. The movers and customer service people are professional and polite.
May 26, 2016
G.K.
East Moriches, NY
Very capable and courteous and professional young men
May 26, 2016
F.A.
Plainview, NY
Our stuff was loaded onto the truck and hauled away within 24 hours if calling! That was great!
May 26, 2016
N.J.
Bay Shore, NY
The two men (Vinny and Matt) who came to do our move were excellent to deal with. They arrived on time and were immediately ready to go. They performed everything we wanted them to do cheerfully and efficiently. They made what was a stressful chore an easy experience. We were totally satisfied with their work and if they are an example of all the College Hunk workers I would be happy to recommend them to anyone I know who is looking to make a move.
May 26, 2016
C.G.
Astoria, NY
everything, you guys are awesome
May 26, 2016
B.S.
Cutchogue, NY
very careful, neat, cooperative young men
May 26, 2016
Cohen, David
Copiague, NY
Nearly every aspect of the experience was excellent: scheduling the move and the move itself. Everyone I interacted with--the representative on the phone and the movers themselves--was polite, pleasant, helpful, and competent. My only complaint, a minor one, is that, while I was initially told that they would arrive between 8 and 9 AM, they did not actually arrive until 9:30, and only called to tell me when they would be arriving at about 9:10. I.e., they were a bit late. Other than that, it was certainly the least stressful experience I have ever had with a moving company, and I will certainly use them again.
May 24, 2016
M.H.
Port Jefferson, NY
The two young men were respectful, kind, very helpful and patient.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
May 25, 2016
Great to hear you were happy with our Hunks! Thanks again!
May 24, 2016
W.S.
Jamaica, NY
Fast, has the free, friendly
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
May 25, 2016
Thanks for the great rating!
May 24, 2016
D.M.
Central Islip, NY
Very impressed- from start to finished!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
May 24, 2016
Thanks Maria! We are happy that you were impressed with our whole service!
May 24, 2016
P.B.
Glen Head, NY
Phil and Paul were very professional and fast.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
May 24, 2016
Thanks Barbara! We will make sure Phil and Paul are recognized for a job well done!
May 24, 2016
C.S.
Syosset, NY
Movers were careful and efficient and on time. Can't say enough good things about my experience!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
May 24, 2016
Thanks for the great response!
May 24, 2016
B.S.
Bayport, NY
They were polite,efficient and on time.
May 24, 2016
Kirsch, Nancy
Westhampton Beach, NY
We were notified by text and phone confirming arrival. The "boys" were excellent, polite, efficient and quick. They took all the stress out of our move. They were wonderful and we recommended them and college hunks
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
May 24, 2016
Thanks Nancy! Its great to hear our team was able to alleviate the stress of your move.
May 23, 2016
Sem, Karen
BROOKLYN, NY
It was just that, stress free! I called, they met me there, they cleaned out the storage unit and I was done! They were soooo nice. Very professional. Eric and Matt in Brooklyn NY were awesome! I would recommend them to anyone.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
May 24, 2016
Thanks Karen! We will make sure to recognize Eric and Matt for a job well done!
May 23, 2016
L.E.
East Quogue, NY
On time.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
May 24, 2016
Thanks for the great rating Elyse!