College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2286 Reviews
623 New York Ave
Huntington, NY 11743
(631) 406-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 28, 2016
Hall Moran, Mary
Bayville, NY
I loved that you called me back when there was a long wait time instead of keeping me on hold. You confirmed my appointment via email and even called my cell 30 min before! The guys were respectful and strong! Thank you
August 27, 2016
F.J.
North Babylon, NY
on time great price friendly service
August 27, 2016
Burke, Barbara
Farmingdale, NY
Prompt, pleasant and very professional. Took excellent care of a fragile item I had. The two movers, Anthony and John, were very pleasant. Price was excellent too! Will definitely use College Hunks again!
August 26, 2016
O.S.
East Meadow, NY
The movers were professional and made the move really stress free!
August 26, 2016
F.A.
Glen Cove, NY
It was easy to set up. The movers were courteous and friendly. The showed up on time and completed the job.
August 26, 2016
Shupnick, Jared
Jericho, NY
Ease of appointment setup. Confirmation. Estimate to the penny. Curious and friendly staff
August 26, 2016
C.K.
Wading River, NY
Everything! From hello Erin said " How can I make your day better?"!loved her- she got what I wanted, the way I wanted when I wanted. The hunks were awesome! They moved everything and put it into storage perfectly. Love this company!
August 24, 2016
K.T.
Kings Park, NY
Everything was done quickly and carefully
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks for the great rating Thomas!
August 24, 2016
S.D.
Riverhead, NY
They came the same day that we called for an appointment. The guys did a great job! Thanks!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks Dennis!
August 24, 2016
Brown, Miriam
Sayville, NY
Literally stress-free! Employees were efficient, courteous and friendly.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks Miriam! Stress-Free is our motto!
August 24, 2016
Rome, Audrey
Levittown, NY
Efficiency and peace of mind through insurance options!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks Audrey!
August 24, 2016
Broadhurst, Janet
Holbrook, NY
Very professional and did the Job so efficient and quick We are so glad we hired them
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks so much for the great rating!
August 24, 2016
Milla, Susan
Commack, NY
Very cordial and polite staff. Great attitudes.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks Susan!
August 22, 2016
Larkin, Jennine
Commack, NY
Guys went above and beyond moving me in to a second floor apt. on one of the hotest days of the summer. And everything came through the move fine.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks for the great rating Jennine!
August 22, 2016
V.E.
Islip, NY
Stanley and Chris were very friendly and efficient!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks! We will make sure to recognize Stanley and Chris for a job well done!
August 22, 2016
V.M.
Bellmore, NY
Prompt, friendly and did exactly what we needed.
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks for the great rating!
August 21, 2016
J.D.
Patchogue, NY
Great, movers were great, I haven't finished unpacking all yet but so far just a minor item, my living room credenza one leg was chipped not really bad but you can notice it. Other than that which I'm sure can be repaired with a little furniture polish/wood putty, I was impressed with the fluid way the moving team performed. Very efficient, professional and pleasant. Thanks College Hunks of LI
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks for the feedback Donna!
August 19, 2016
V.M.
Bayside, NY
very professioal
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks for the great rating!
August 19, 2016
R.J.
Copiague, NY
Great customer service, prompt (early!) pickup, easy process, sweet workers!
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY
August 24, 2016
Thanks Jessica!
August 19, 2016
T.J.
Brooklyn, NY
Prompt, fast, courteous and friendly. Very well-organized and professional.