College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Long Island, NY Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2879 Reviews
160 Wilbur Place #300
Bohemia, NY 11716
(631) 406-4888
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 1, 2017
A.M.
Ronkonkoma, NY
The movers were careful not to damage my property
March 1, 2017
T.G.
Port Jefferson, NY
Right on time. Guys were pleasant and very accommodating. You're rock-stars!
March 1, 2017
B.S.
Seaford, NY
Very professional. Handled my furniture as if it were their own.
March 1, 2017
M.L.
West Babylon, NY
Everything! The guys who came were great! Would recommend to anyone!
March 1, 2017
M.G.T.
Huntington, NY
Great service. Quick and professional.
March 1, 2017
L.K.
Rockville Centre, NY
Reliable and professional.
March 1, 2017
M.J.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Good price, nice crew, nothing was broken!
March 1, 2017
H.M.
Yaphank, NY
Neat, fast and professional. I have already recommended their services.
March 1, 2017
B.P.
The movers are courteous and friendly. They also come up with solutions to problems.
March 1, 2017
R.P.
Holbrook, NY
I have used College Hunks for my last two moves and was extremely happy with their service. I highly recommend using them for your next relocation!
March 1, 2017
S.R.
Levittown, NY
It was outstanding.
February 25, 2017
L.M.
Huntington, NY
Everything went well. The guys arrived on time. They worked hard throughout the entire time. All furniture was taken apart, wrapped up and put back together perfectly. They were very personable and helpful with the moving process.
February 19, 2017
T.J.C.
Bay Shore, NY
The absolute best ...
February 17, 2017
A.P.
Ridge, NY
Fast Easy Friendly Reliable
February 17, 2017
H.M.
Holtsville, NY
Service was quick and friendly. Definitely will recommend.
February 16, 2017
D.M.
Ronkonkoma, NY
You have been very helpful with setting our move up. When I needed to have junk picked up your men were on time and did a good job. I am looking forward to our move on Saturday being going very smoothly.
February 16, 2017
T.J.
Levittown, NY
The guy was great very efficient efficient and well spoken very polite and pet conscious which is very important to me and my family
February 16, 2017
W.L.
Ronkonkoma, NY
Very punctual and courteous. Wrapped furniture, and very careful with my wood floors, walls and doors. I would definately use their services again! Respectful and polite.
February 15, 2017
H.E.
Forest Hills, NY
Every part of the process was efficient and professional, from the estimate to the move itself. I believe the cost was at least competitive with other companies, too.
February 14, 2017
H.K.
Bethpage, NY
The men were really nice. Professional, quick. Great experience. I've already recommended you to friends.