Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   764 Reviews
8070 Castleton Rd. Ste 125
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(317) 494-7002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 29, 2015
R.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Both employees were on time and courteous.
August 28, 2015
P.L.
Indianapolis, IN
I didn't have to lift or move anything. They took care of it all.
August 27, 2015
K.T.
Cicero, IN
Kind staff, prompt timing with heads up, explain everything about items and possible donations from 'junk'
August 24, 2015
D.D.
Indianapolis, IN
Very easy to work with! The gentleman that showed up were very professional and friendly, and dealt with my junk with ease! Highly recommended!
August 22, 2015
C.C.
Noblesville, IN
It was stress free!....and very efficient!
August 22, 2015
R.G.
Indianapolis, IN
Very friendly people and clear pricing with no surprises.
August 22, 2015
Q.M.
Westfield, IN
the two young men were polite, respectful, fair-minded, and hard-working
August 21, 2015
J.K.
Indianapolis, IN
On time, call ahead and got the job done efficiently.
August 21, 2015
Keopuhiwa, Angeline
Indianapolis, IN
Friendly, professional, courteous, QUICK service. They take away the clutter, assure it's recycled, donated, or properly disposed of. We had lots of odds and ends to haul, were right in the middle of clearing our garage of years of clutter, and were looking for a hauling firm to accept our donation - College Hunks fit the bill perfectly. We are well pleased with their service and will definitely call on them for any future hauling or moving needs.
August 20, 2015
King, Steve
Indianapolis, IN
I liked the way you were on time. Then gave me a reasonable estimate for the services to be done. I accepted it and they went right to work. I would not have been surprised if they had told one desk was just way too heavy but they didn't. When they finished they cleaned the whole area up. Everything was great!
August 20, 2015
M.E.
Martinsville, IN
The guys were on time, polite and never complained about having to carry sleeper sofa down long steep driveway.
August 19, 2015
K.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Customer focused service. Professional. Great communication with customer. Excellent packing and care of our property in a situation where the movers were essentially unsupervised. Shrink wrapping and mattress bags were an unexpected bonus demonstrating the thoughtful stress free service.
August 18, 2015
B.M.
Zionsville, IN
The gentlemen were very professional and friendly, they did a great job!
August 17, 2015
Davidson, Patty
Plainfield, IN
Easy processes, they keep it simple yet efficient.
August 17, 2015
P.S.
Indianapolis, IN
If drivers a having mechanical issues with a truck, please call or e-mail client asap.
August 15, 2015
Givens, Stephanie
Brownsburg, IN
The two young men were two of the most friendly, kind, respectful, caring people I have ever met. They handled my things as if it were there own. I love that after watching and talking with them for a few minutes I had nothing to worry about. I wish them all the luck in there future and will definitely contact your company if I ever need your services again.
August 14, 2015
C.G.
Indianapolis, IN
The guys were great and didn't mind do a few extra things while they were available. They also put up with my very OCD nature!
August 14, 2015
Allsop, Jerry
Indianapolis, IN
Very clean operation with very good employees
August 13, 2015
W.V.
Indianapolis, IN
Jeff Johnson, Owner came out to my home and I explained my needs for moving. Jeff gave an hourly estimate and cost if job goes over the estimated time. He explained what services were being provided as well taking donating to the Good Will. They arrived on time. I had three men and they didn't play around. Jeff's, Movers made this move stress free along with Candy, Restore To Order. They made this move happen. I'm disabled can't do a lot of things, They all were God sent and Thankfully we have met. God Bless.
August 13, 2015
G.S.
Greenwood, IN
Prevent deep scratches on wood floors. Worked over the estimated hours even after the workload had been reduced.. Improve time management.