Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   728 Reviews
8070 Castleton Rd. Ste 125
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(317) 494-7002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 2, 2015
W.M.
Indianapolis, IN
Movers are very polite, always show up when they say they are going to, do a great job and Jeff, the head of the I day location is great and very helpful.
August 2, 2015
C.L.
Indianapolis, IN
Friendly and professional movers. Fast!
July 31, 2015
Hall, Eric
Fishers, IN
The guys were terrific.
July 31, 2015
E.L.
Indianapolis, IN
Fast, friendly, and they got me in for a same-day appointment!
July 30, 2015
P.W.B.
Indianapolis, IN
I paid a little more than intended but was totally satisfied with the service. The only reason I probably won't be recommending is that I am leaving the area soon. I already mentioned your service to the storage facility manager in case others there need to get rid of some items like I did. Thanks again, Bill Peters
July 29, 2015
O.C.
Indianapolis, IN
Not sure you can. Service was very good, but price was higher than I'd like.
July 27, 2015
C.S.
Greenwood, IN
The guys are so polite and nice.
July 27, 2015
B.J.
Indianapolis, IN
Your web site pricing estimator is deceptive at best. It asks you to list your belongings and then shows min. Pricing. Does not prompt you to move cursor Over each truck size to est. your load size. My cost was over double what I assumed it would be. Driver indicated that this was the 3rd time recently that he had heard this complaint.
July 27, 2015
Crowmer, Sarah
Noblesville, IN
Very professional and friendly. They were on time and completed the job quickly.
July 27, 2015
Sprout, Susan
Indianapolis, IN
The three young men were very courteous, clean cut, and very neat with how they worked. Very friendly and did the work very in a timely manner. I have already told many people about your company.
July 24, 2015
P.C.
Indianapolis, IN
The guys called before arriving and worked super fast! Definitely will recommend!
July 24, 2015
T.B.
Indianapolis, IN
Courteous, competent and polite workers.
July 24, 2015
M.P.
Indianapolis, IN
The guys were courteous and hard working. They were prompt.
July 20, 2015
A.E.
Indianapolis, IN
On time, polite, explained everything, did a careful and neat job.
July 20, 2015
S.S.
Greenfield, IN
Your staff is always friendly, professional and they do a great job!!!
July 20, 2015
D.S.
Indianapolis, IN
Friendly haulers
July 16, 2015
S.L.
Westfield, IN
Polite, careful with moving items and yes, stress free.
July 14, 2015
Lisby, Ted
Mc Cordsville, IN
Everything was great about this service! Dalton and Cole were the workers who helped me with the stuff I was getting rid of and I cannot express how helpful they were. Very hard workers and very professional and I really liked the way they explained the company and everything about it. Whole experience was excellent and thank you for the help!
July 14, 2015
T.M.A.
Indianapolis, IN
The young men were terrific and very kind and helpful. I cannot say enough good things about them. I plan to use you again in the future. Thank you.
July 13, 2015
T.A.
Indianapolis, IN
Workers need to be more prepared for the job. If you are going to quote and work the same day workers will need all the tools required for any job at any time. My initial request for a quote indicated what debris we wanted removed. This team got stuck in the mud for over an hour (my husband tried to assist before they finally called for help). They also had use of my tractor and wagon to cart debris from yard to the truck. :) And we were still charged full price :(. The young men were very apologetic and once they got going they were hard workers but if they had been more prepared the work would have gone much smoother. I would still use them in the future and recommend to others.