Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   576 Reviews
8070 Castleton Rd. Ste 125
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(317) 494-7002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 27, 2015
S.M.
Indianapolis, IN
Fast and easy with a very reasonable price.
February 27, 2015
Lauray, Sharon
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
When I called College Hunks, Casey was very professional and very informative. He answered my questions thoroughly and was very friendly. The assigned movers, Justin and Dalton were wonderful. They were on-time, very nice and professional. They communicated what they were doing, took care and protected my items, asked where I wanted things and rearranged heavy items for me if needed. They also allowed open boxes because sometimes you just can't close them up (pics, taller items). One of the reasons why I chose CollegeHunks was because of their very high ratings as compared to another known competitor that I had used previously. I would definitely, highly recommend, CollegeHunks to everyone. They are AWESOME!
February 26, 2015
B.V.
indianapolis, IN
Professional and concern for doing a good job
February 21, 2015
M.C.
The men were very nice, they took good care of my belongings, and I didn't have to do anything.
February 19, 2015
H.C.
Indianapolis, IN
It was fast and direct
February 17, 2015
W.C.
Speedway, IN
I was very impressed with ease in contacting and the professionalism.
February 16, 2015
Berry, Rebecca
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Matthew, Dalton, and Gabe did an outstanding job for me on Sat Feb 7. There are on time, which was very important to me. I was impressed with how quickly, professionally, and carefully they handled my belongings. They were even so kind as to drop 2 items at Goodwill for me. Simply outstanding! When the time comes for me to move again, I know exactly who'll I'll call....College Hunks. Sincerely, Rebecca Berry
February 16, 2015
G.W.
The guys were great ! Very friendly and very quick...
February 16, 2015
L.M.
Indianapolis, IN
It was totally stress free and the "Hunks" we're very professional.
February 11, 2015
L.M.
Carmel, IN
On time, very courteous movers, good price and my items were donated
February 8, 2015
B.P.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Courtesy and promptness
February 4, 2015
B.B.
CARMEL, IN
The gentleman that moved were very friendly and great.
February 3, 2015
F.A.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
The movers were professional, well-trained, knew what they were doing. They were great.
February 3, 2015
G.C.
westfield
On time, in and out quickly, guys were very courteous and professional.
February 2, 2015
F.R.
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
Possibly have quicker setup times - front end of the process moved quite slowly
February 2, 2015
C.H.
Indianapolis, IN
Easy to schedule. Performed as requested.
February 2, 2015
Earls, Daniel
INDIANAPOLIS, IN
The guys were personable and they hustled. They were actually running back to the truck to get their next load. I would highly recommends them.
February 2, 2015
S.M.
AVON, IN
They were very professional, friendly, and flexible. After moving the items we originally asked for, we were so pleased with their job, we asked if the crew would be able to move the rest of the items in our home. The crew was very flexible and were willing to do so. We were extremely please with how quick they were too since we were being charged based on time.
January 30, 2015
J.D.
Indianapolis
Easy to use and friendly, prompt delivery/pickup. The fact that you donate what is in almost new condition items. Customer Service is EXCELLENT. Prompt, and good mix of tech and human voice. Not just electronic but we get good human personal contact easily and humbly. THANKS. (Rare these days)
January 30, 2015
V.C.
quick and efficient!