College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Indianapolis, IN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1511 Reviews
8070 Castleton Rd. Ste 125
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(317) 494-7002
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
W.D.
Indianapolis, IN
The guys were courteous and worked hard.
February 22, 2017
S.E.
Indianapolis, IN
You take care of everything associated with a move and your staff is pleasant, fun and knowledgeable.
February 22, 2017
F.J.
Indianapolis, IN
Very professional
February 21, 2017
S.K.
Zionsville, IN
Awesome guys, Devon and Jacob. They were courteous, gentle, quick, and on top of it! They did an excellent job.
February 21, 2017
M.J.
Carmel, IN
Chris and Dakota packed a 16 foot box truck in two hours - half the time I was expecting. They were personable, efficient but most of all they worked really hard. I felt like we got a true bargain. I hire contractors for a living (industrial construction) and College Hunks is the best contractor I've hired this past year! On a scale from 1 to 10...........15.
February 21, 2017
B.M.J.
Greenfield, IN
Professionalism, speed.
February 20, 2017
R.B.
Carmel, IN
Consistently outstanding!
February 18, 2017
R.K.
Indianapolis, IN
Easy. No minimum like other movers. And u were done in little amount of time.
February 17, 2017
R.H.
Carmel, IN
The gentlemen who helped me were very skilled and friendly, and also very efficient. It was an all-around great experience!
February 17, 2017
M.C.
Indianapolis, IN
The guys are friendly.
February 17, 2017
M.S.
Zionsville, IN
Very responsive, nice young men, they are very careful and efficient, and cheerful!
February 16, 2017
J.J.
Indianapolis, IN
The pick up location in Indianapolis said that Dalton and Austin were on time, and they worked diligently while they were there there. They are a couple of really good guys. Dalton and Dakota were the 2 hunks I met when the furniture was delivered the next day. They were respectful and worked hard. They were very nice young men. The Company needs to supply them with business cards. People in our office building were asking for business cards. My only complaint was the move didn't happen in 1 day. I thank you for bringing the furniture the next day though.
February 16, 2017
W.S.
Carmel, IN
they showed up and were professional and worked none stop. I would reccomend them strongly!
February 16, 2017
C.R.
Indianapolis, IN
I have used CHHJ for about 5 years and I wouldn't go with any other. Fast, fair and reliable.
February 16, 2017
C.M.
Fishers, IN
They came in, explained what they would be doing, gave pricing and were very friendly.
February 16, 2017
S.J.
Indianapolis, IN
easy, professional- the guys were great!
February 16, 2017
M.M.
Indianapolis, IN
Quick response time, good service
February 16, 2017
S.J.
Virginia Beach, VA
All I had to do was pack and they did all of the lifting and packing. They packed so well that they maximized the use of space in the truck which saved me money. They remained calm even when I was stressed!
February 16, 2017
D.B.J.
Indianapolis, IN
The guys were so very professional and conscientious.
February 16, 2017
L.A.
Mc Cordsville, IN
They were on time and very professional! I would highly recommend using their services!