College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Jackson, MS Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   561 Reviews
810 Foley St
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 273-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 23, 2017
P.K.
Jackson, MS
The guys assigned to our move (Damion, Cam, and Jordan) were remarkable. So incredibly professional, real hard workers, strong initiative - they really cared for my items and went WAY above and beyond to make the move as seemly as possible. True leaders.
May 21, 2017
H.B.
Brandon, MS
Easy to set up appointment. Courteous and professional employees.
May 12, 2017
H.C.
Pearl, MS
Outstanding service by these movers! No complaining, hard work, very careful with furniture and fragile items! I will definitely use these guys again!! Cora Beth Hartfield Jackson, MS
May 11, 2017
E.A.
Brandon, MS
The guys helping me were respectful and hard working!
May 11, 2017
M.G.
Terry, MS
The stress of me having to do it. The guys were great
May 10, 2017
W.P.
Jackson, MS
With a quick call and about 5 minutes of time, I had the service requested scheduled. The constant communication from the time I scheduled it until it was completed was outstanding. Thanks for the superb service!!!
May 3, 2017
L.N.
Jackson, MS
It is so easy to just call and set up. You know up front the ballpark cost and time. Your belongings are treated with the best of care.
April 25, 2017
R.M.
Jackson, MS
They were polite and did everything in a professional manner.
April 25, 2017
H.B.
Jackson, MS
Great service. Very professional and polite. Sam Walton helps us and we could not have done it with out him. Thanks Sam!
April 25, 2017
H.K.
Jackson, MS
It was fast, friendly, and we didn't have to do a thing! Stress-free and 10 stars from me!
April 17, 2017
M.M.
Pearl, MS
The guys were prompt, quick, efficient, and above friendly and polite. The price was fair and reasonable. They did an outstanding job, and I would definitely use them again!
April 14, 2017
G.S.
Brandon, MS
April 10, 2017
R.L.
Jackson, MS
Dependable, friendly and great to do business with
April 7, 2017
J.L.
Jackson, MS
I was in a desperate situation due to flooding in my apartment and they were very willing to work with me. My move was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you!
April 6, 2017
H.C.
Jackson, MS
Yes Damien and Aaron were ABSOLUTELY THE BEST. I can't say enough nice things about them. So professional and efficient. They never seemed to be bothered that it took 10 hours to move all my junk. They really made it so good. Thank you so much for them. If everyone were like them every business would be successful. ❤️
March 25, 2017
B.R.C.
Jackson, MS
The no hidden-costs pricing was appreciated.
March 22, 2017
W.J.
Madison, MS
Very Friendly Staff. Listened to your request. Worked at a fast pace. Took care of my items like they were their own.
March 13, 2017
R.V.
Florence, MS
Everything! I had a serious cleanup problem and in desperation I "Googled" junk cleanup. I was given an estimate appointment the next day. Then, a pick up date was scheduled for the next work day. They came exactly on time and had everything loaded and out within three to four hours. In addition, the guys were so polite, courteous and professional. I plan to call them when I complete phase two of the project.
March 10, 2017
B.T.
Clinton, MS
Your company is awesome!! My mom recently died and she had collected so much stuff. Everyone acknowledged our loss and were respectful of our feelings. The guys that came over were prompt, polite and very hardworking! Aaron and Justin were so Great we have requested them by name for our next job. The amount of work for money was also great value! So glad we found ya'll! I will refer anyone I know needing this service to you all as well as keeping your number for myself for future moving needs! Thank you so much!!
March 1, 2017
M.L.
Brandon, MS
Convenience, honest and friendly Hunks!