College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Jackson, MS Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   521 Reviews
810 Foley St
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 273-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 1, 2017
G.E.
Ridgeland, MS
Efficient and excellent.
February 22, 2017
R.M.
Madison, MS
The movers were very nice and helpful.
February 21, 2017
D.A.
Brandon, MS
I was very pleased with the service I received. They keep in contact with me and came on time when they said they were. They were fast and friendly and very helpful and wanted to make sure I was happy. I was so glad I chose them to help me move.
February 17, 2017
C.C.
Clinton, MS
Sam, Aaron and Pierre were great! They were professional, courteous and patient. They operated with care and did everything to safely move, load and unload all our furniture. It was really easy, I walked through with Sam and gave him an overview of what was to be moved. I sat down and they moved everything. When it was all loaded, he asked me to do a review to ensure everything was on the truck. It was. When we got to the new house, again Sam and I walked through so he could have an idea of the lay out. Then I just stood at the front door and as they brought items in I said where they should go, or pointed and they did it. The set up the beds, and arranged the furniture in a neat and orderly way. They stacked the boxes in the corners of the rooms so the room was accessible. I can't say enough good things about this team of guys! They were fantastic!
February 17, 2017
L.J.
Jackson, MS
They were great!
February 12, 2017
B.T.
Jackson, MS
Prompt and courteous service!
February 8, 2017
J.L.
Jackson, MS
The guys where FANTASTIC! They were polite, businesslike, and very efficient in clearing out my garage. I just love the way my garage looks now. JUNK-FREE!!!!!!! I was at a sandwich shop and a young man came in wearing the tee shirt. As a retired college professor, I am very conscious of helping students succeed in college where resources are available to help them complete their education. This is a great service and I will certainly spread the word about this excellent service provided by College Hunks.
February 8, 2017
P.R.
Madison, MS
You have very nice employees.
February 4, 2017
N.S.
Jackson, MS
Very efficient and professional
February 2, 2017
W.M.A.
Jackson, MS
The young men who did our move were great. Quick, careful with the furniture and pleasant to work with. I would for sure recommend your group. Thanks for a job very well done.
January 30, 2017
M.S.
Jackson, MS
The men came out and went straight to work. They took care of business.
January 30, 2017
S.E.
Jackson, MS
Great experience - from initial call to last box. Darren Fox and Melvin did an amazing job. Will use this service again.
January 18, 2017
R.L.
Flowood, MS
Very professional, on time, and efficient
January 16, 2017
B.D.
Jackson, MS
Your movers were very fast and efficient. They came in and got the job done. I have worked with movers before and they simply took too much time in order to raise the price. I have already recommended you all to others.
January 13, 2017
T.Q.
Jackson, MS
Don't have to lift a finger just point
January 10, 2017
M.L.
Ridgeland, MS
The appointment is confirmed by a phone call from the members of the team coming to help. They are very polite and professional. Prompt in arrival and steady working until the job is done. The ask questions to make sure they understand the scope of the project at hand and tackle each segment with confidence and enthusiasm. I will be happy to recommend the Hunks and will most definitely use them for any future needs at our business.
January 7, 2017
P.J.
Jackson, MS
The gentlemen that moved us were very professional and extremely good workers. We are grateful for their assistance. We will be recommending College H.U.N.K.S. in the future.
January 5, 2017
S.A.
Jackson, MS
no problem, very happy with service
January 3, 2017
Y.Z.
Jackson, MS
They were very friendly and super easy to work with and very understanding or my budget constraints, prioritizing the big furniture so I got the hardest part of my move done in the minimum two hours. All my things got to the next destination without a scratch on them!
December 27, 2016
H.C.
Madison, MS
The guys were wonderful. Very happy with the price and personalities. We'll definitely use :/ the future!