Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   299 Reviews
810 Foley St
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 273-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 6, 2015
Gray, Karen
Jackson, MS
We had to reschedule our move and College Hunks made every effort to accommodate our needs. They were very professional. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.
October 4, 2015
Polk, Ms. Carol
Jackson, MS
They called before coming and were prompt in arrival. They were polite and efficient with their time. I would definitely call them again if I needed moving services.
October 2, 2015
Brown, Ashlee
Jackson, MS
The movers did an efficient job, were friendly with me and my staff, and took care with all the furniture in our office. We had a fairly difficult move, with a big flight of stairs and crowded parking in our building, and they handled everything smoothly.
October 2, 2015
Vaxter , Glory
Jackson, MS
The movers were very professional and courteous I would definitely use this service again and recommend your company
September 28, 2015
Parent, Frank
Jackson, MS
September 19, 2015
Alexander, Shawn
Ridgeland, MS
Guys were helpful, courteous, efficient, and great movers
September 17, 2015
Stevenson, Jed
Madison, MS
The crew was on time. The calling station to set up my appointment was insufficient. She had multiple areas in locations to move from and where to move. She did not have the times correct. I got this corrected when speaking with the supervisors of the crew that moved us. I also felt the crew was slow when unloading my storage unit and truck. They did not seem to know the best way to load the truck. When arriving at our new house my wife and I stayed with them and told them where to put the items. This should be necessary in my opinion. We are paying 135.00 an hour to work and not take their time.
September 17, 2015
Madison, MS
It is very convenient and the drivers are friendly and extremely helpful and they will clean up if they need to and the price is good too!
September 14, 2015
Jackson, MS
They were so polite and helpful and made my move so much easier!
September 8, 2015
Clinton, MS
Everyone I dealt with on the phone or in person was very professional and polite. My movers were great and they worked quickly! I will use College Hunks again.
September 2, 2015
Irby, Sandra
Jackson, MS
Excellent service. Two guys were great.
September 1, 2015
Ridgeland, MS
Did not seem to be experienced packers when it came to loading the storage POD
September 1, 2015
Pearl, MS
The movers were on time, very friendly, very efficient and professional.
August 31, 2015
White, Debra
Vicksburg, MS
These guys did a great job...worked fast without complaining and always super courteous. I would highly recommend them. They packed my storage container very well too!
August 27, 2015
Clinton, MS
The guys were great! They did everything I asked in a timely manner. Was very pleased.
August 26, 2015
Ridgeland, MS
The guys were on time and worked hard. Helped me with setting up beds and washer and dryer. Did anything I asked.
August 25, 2015
Brandon, MS
Cost was more than 40% over what was quoted and I had less stuff to pick up than I had told her when I scheduled the pickup.
August 19, 2015
Madison, MS
Movers are nice and have good manners.
August 16, 2015
Brandon, MS
Calvin and Hunter were so fast, professional, friendly and very competent in their moving abilities. When a problem arose, they figured out a solution as in our case when the couch wouldn't fit in the elevator or go around the corner in the stairwell. They made it work and didn't damage our couch or any of our other furniture. We have already recommended them to our neighbor who is moving. You should be proud to have employees like that representing your company.
August 12, 2015
Ridgeland, MS
The young men who completed my move were extremely fast, conscientious, and all-around nice.