Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   249 Reviews
810 Foley St
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 273-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 6, 2015
R.K.
Madison, MS
The hunks were so professional and polite. They moved all of my stuff quickly and effectively. I was so impressed by the way the conducted themselves. Moved everything with such care, as if it was ther house. They so worked so well as a team. I will always hire hunks for my moving needs.
July 1, 2015
H.D.
Jackson, MS
The guys were very careful and respectful of our belongings. They were efficient and worked well together.
June 30, 2015
C.C.
Canton, MS
The young men were very professional and courteous.
June 30, 2015
Murphree, Margina
Jackson, MS
The hunks were great!! They knew what to without direction. I'm almost sorry there will be no more moves for me. Have already recommended to a real estate agent for his clients.
June 30, 2015
Dillon, Kim
Jackson, MS
It was easy, simple process. Eveyone was helpful and friendly including the person placing the reservation to the movers themself. The two guys were on time, curtious, and hard working. I will definately use College Hunks Moving again.
June 30, 2015
Reeves, Julia
RIDGELAND, MS
Your employees were most efficient and courteous throughout the moving process.
June 29, 2015
Sims, Kathy
Jackson, MS
Quick, Fast and professional
June 21, 2015
H.G.V.
Jackson, MS
I was able to get my items moved a 2nd time w/ out using a mover like I had prior to this move....whom smelt of alcohol, went through my refrigerator, were loud & boisterous w/ a damaged moving truck & siphoned metal & steel items to be donated & asked for til money for lunch. I didn't want that crew to move me again & know my current location. Your guys were opposite of the.prior movers & very professional.
June 16, 2015
Dixon, Chad
Ridgeland, MS
The were great people to work with...
June 16, 2015
Miller, Jeanette
Jackson, MS
College Hunks were friendly, fast, and efficient. I'll definitely use them again.
June 16, 2015
S.J.
Madison, MS
Your rates are very reasonable in todays market. My supervisor was John Jolly. He was thorough in going through prices and explaining them to me. Is also came to my house and helped out with 2 other Hunks in the beginning. Later on in the day 2 more showed involved with Hauling Junk. Was all day job and they worked hard. Did not take breaks and worked together well.
June 8, 2015
J.S.
Ridgeland, MS
The movers were patient and very courteous. I was late meeting them due to unforeseen circumstances, and they patiently waited for me to arrive. Very professional.
June 2, 2015
Brown, Jay
BRANDON, MS
From beginning to end, everyone I came in contact with from the company was courteous and professional.
June 1, 2015
F.L.
Brandon, MS
The guy in charge very professional. He really watched over and supervised the other two guys he had with him. They were very careful with my furniture and I appreciated that!! I would highly recommend College Hunks !!!
May 31, 2015
D.C.
Jackson, MS
You were an hour and a half late which really set us back for the whole day and there was no sense of urgency on the movers part during the loading and unloading process which was very frustrating.
May 27, 2015
C.K.
Brandon, MS
Arrived on time
May 26, 2015
M.C.
Madison, MS
Nice guys - showed up on time, were courteous, and took care of everything quickly.
May 26, 2015
Johnson, Jay
Jackson, MS
Very professional group of guys. They worked fast and were very careful with my belongings. I will definitely use them again!
May 21, 2015
B.N.
Jackson, MS
It is stress free.
May 18, 2015
Buchanan, Brooks
Ridgeland, MS
Very professional, courteous, and willing to help in a variety of ways.