Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   287 Reviews
810 Foley St
Jackson, MS 39202
(601) 273-3200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 2, 2015
Irby, Sandra
Jackson, MS
Excellent service. Two guys were great.
September 1, 2015
B.D.
Ridgeland, MS
Did not seem to be experienced packers when it came to loading the storage POD
September 1, 2015
G.L.
Pearl, MS
The movers were on time, very friendly, very efficient and professional.
August 31, 2015
White, Debra
Pearl, MS
These guys did a great job...worked fast without complaining and always super courteous. I would highly recommend them. They packed my storage container very well too!
August 27, 2015
B.C.
Clinton, MS
The guys were great! They did everything I asked in a timely manner. Was very pleased.
August 26, 2015
O.P.
Ridgeland, MS
The guys were on time and worked hard. Helped me with setting up beds and washer and dryer. Did anything I asked.
August 25, 2015
P.S.
Brandon, MS
Cost was more than 40% over what was quoted and I had less stuff to pick up than I had told her when I scheduled the pickup.
August 19, 2015
P.R.
Madison, MS
Movers are nice and have good manners.
August 16, 2015
W.A.
Brandon, MS
Calvin and Hunter were so fast, professional, friendly and very competent in their moving abilities. When a problem arose, they figured out a solution as in our case when the couch wouldn't fit in the elevator or go around the corner in the stairwell. They made it work and didn't damage our couch or any of our other furniture. We have already recommended them to our neighbor who is moving. You should be proud to have employees like that representing your company.
August 12, 2015
R.T.
Ridgeland, MS
The young men who completed my move were extremely fast, conscientious, and all-around nice.
August 11, 2015
M.C.
MADISON, MS
They were all so nice.
August 11, 2015
B.M.
JACKSON, MS
Movers were friendly. And timely.
August 9, 2015
B.W.
Ridgeland, MS
Movers were not very professional. I had to show them how to move two pieces of furniture through a door. They also scarred concrete scored floors by sliding furniture.
August 8, 2015
C.F.
Clinton, MS
Your guys were on time, professional and friendly.
August 8, 2015
Morris, Whitney
Brandon, MS
The guys were great! Very fast and efficient. I moved from Mississippi to Nevada. When I booked them to load the uhaul for me they offered to set up and appointment to unload but unfortunately college hunks is not available in this area. If they were available here, the move couldn't have been easier! I will definitely College Hunks whenever possible!!
August 8, 2015
I.A.
Brandon, MS
The guys were very helpful and easy going. They did a great job without complaint!
August 6, 2015
S.K.
Jackson, MS
After experiencing moving service from Bellhops, I just expected more from College Hunks. The movers weren't as cordial, and I had to enter credit card info into the worker's cell phone- I'd prefer to enter this info in a more secure way. My quote didn't match the amount I had to pay. College Hunks weren't as careful with my belongings. Bellhops was a nicer experience.
August 5, 2015
R.S.
Madison, MS
Very willing to go the extra mile to assure that a big job gets done well. College Hunks do what they say they will do. I would recommend them to anybody.
August 5, 2015
C.T.
Jackson, MS
Your guys didn't damage any of my retro furniture, so I'm very pleased. They worked quickly and carefully to get the job done.
August 4, 2015
B.T.
Ridgeland, MS
It was just great service. Leroy and James were just fantastic, easy going and helpful!!! Would use this moving service again.