College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Jacksonville, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1044 Reviews
6900 Philips Hwy Commerce Park, Ste 38
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 222-6180
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 26, 2017
Z.L.
Jacksonville, FL
It was the easiest move we have ever made. All of our belongings were protected and arrived safely.
June 26, 2017
W.A.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
I appreciate the quick follow up, the personal visit, the confirmation call, the call when close to arrival, the introductions and professional, friendly demeanor of the staff, the care they took with my belongings, the focus on the work while still clearly enjoying being part of the team, the excellent communication.
June 26, 2017
R.D.
Atlantic Beach, FL
I would recommend this company mostly because of the gentlemen that work for college hunks- they are friendly, curteous and very careful with your possessions. I have hired them on two separate occasions and each of the 5 movers was professional, sweet, and genuinely happy to be there helping you. I was truly blown away! I have also had several negative experiences with other moving companies (we are military). They are rude, on occasion talk with their piers about you behind their back, and don't care about your possessions/furniture. They have damaged so much of my furniture and household goods I was beginning to think that it was standard practice. However, College Hunks has shown me that there are amazing moving companies out there and they have helped me not dread the experience of moving.
June 26, 2017
D.T.
Fruit Cove, FL
Very easy to get quick service with set prices. They did a great job. Prompt & courteous. Cleaned up when they were done.
June 25, 2017
T.B.
Jacksonville, FL
There customer service is stellar!!! When they say their on there way they mean it! There service is stress free everyone I spoke to were extremely pleasant. I live in California and was selling a house in Florida and trying to removing last minute items at the last minute before closing and College Hunks were so accommodating even my Realtor was impressed. College Hunks is truly one of a kind!! Thank you guys so much it was a absolute pleasure working with you guys!!
June 25, 2017
L.D.
St. Augustine, FL
1. Came the same day. 2. Reasonable price. 3. Two extremely hard working staff did a tough, labor-intensive, dirty, difficult job in a fast, efficient, and pleasant manner. 4. No hassle and I was very pleased.
June 25, 2017
P.G.
Jacksonville, FL
Everything. Alyssa was terrific and very thorough. The hunks were polite, conscientious, efficient and helpful. Great job - both times!!! Thank you.
June 25, 2017
G.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional movers.....very nice and accommodating
June 24, 2017
R.J.
Jacksonville, FL
Nick and Travis were on time,efficient with my time, and very courteous.
June 24, 2017
C.K.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Xavier, Jacob and George are such respectful and professional guys. They made my move a lot less stressful. I recommend the company to everyone. They knew what to do with all appliances and furniture. Taking apart and putting together. Very easy process scheduling the estimate. Very responsive to my initial inquiry. Very satisfied customer!
June 24, 2017
M.C.
Jacksonville, FL
The guys were great, polite, efficient, well mannered, and careful with my stuff. They did a great job​, and I would​ definitely hire them again.
June 23, 2017
B.B.
Orange Park, FL
My family and I had a wonderful experience with College Hunks Hauling. The guys were prompt, professional, and seemed to really enjoy their job. They were so friendly and knowledgeable that I was immediately put to ease. I was amazed at how efficiently they worked. I will definitely be calling again for any move in the future. -The Byrd Family
June 23, 2017
S.S.
St. Augustine, FL
Very efficient....from the phone call to schedule, to the updates on when they would arrive, to the hauling out the junk! We would definitely use your service again! Thank you for your assistance!
June 23, 2017
P.C.
Jacksonville, FL
College Hunks was the best decision made in this move! Johnathan and Daniel were awesome. Respectful hardworking men. They wrapped, taped, lifted, wheeled, took apart, put it together, without ever slowing down to take a break. I wanted to call them the next day to come back and help finish it up.
June 21, 2017
C.C.
Jacksonville, FL
Efficient, courteous. Very fast work.
June 20, 2017
C.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Nick and Lewis were super! They moved our things quickly and put it all together again in our new home. They were very professional and courteous. If I move again I will definitely call College Hunks ;)
June 19, 2017
L.K.
Jacksonville, FL
Movers were very polite and careful. They worked very hard and got everything done perfectly.
June 19, 2017
R.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Just as promised--stress-free! Great job thanks to Daniel and Taylor.
June 19, 2017
E.J.
Jacksonville, FL
They stayed in touch. The young men were timely and worked out a practical plan to move my items and to place them in their new location.
June 19, 2017
H.P.
Jacksonville, FL
I have nothing but compliments about the service. The guys were great. In this day and age refreshing to have young men come and leave with smiles, after working very hard in the heat of Florida sun. They were courteous and polite. There may be hope for America yet. Thank you.