College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Jacksonville, FL Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   655 Reviews
6900 Philips Hwy Commerce Park, Ste 38
Jacksonville, FL 32216
(904) 222-6180
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

December 8, 2016
W.R.
Atlantic Beach, FL
Once again a great experience with the hunks. Brandon and Xavier were on top of things and did the job right on time with no problem. Thanks again!
December 4, 2016
L.S.T.
St. Augustine, FL
The guys were: Punctual Polite Well equipped Knowledge Efficient They were great!!
December 2, 2016
M.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Allen and Zach where here yesterday to take down my old shed and take away it's contents. They were friendly and very polite. They worked hard and did a terrific job. I sure will consider you guys again.
November 29, 2016
G.L.
Jacksonville, FL
Professional, respectful of my things and took great care to move thungs properly.
November 29, 2016
D.M.
Jacksonville, FL
They did a great job!
November 29, 2016
M.C.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Josh and John did a wonderful job moving us today . They were very professional and helpful . We would definitely use them again
November 29, 2016
B.T.
Green Cove Springs, FL
Brandon, William, and Scott provided outstanding service. They were on time and very efficient in moving us from one home to another. Brandon took great care explaining what they were doing and providing a professional and stress free move. We would highly recommend College Hunks.
November 28, 2016
K.B.
Jacksonville, FL
Wes and Xavier were very polite and professional. They worked very hard and were very careful with our belongings.
November 28, 2016
R.C.
Jacksonville, FL
Our movers Brandin, Julius, and John were great! They took such great care of our homes and belongings. We didn't have any issues and they even finished earlier than expected. They were also great with our 2-year-old. I would recommend them to anyone!!
November 27, 2016
O.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Julius and Wes were professional and friendly. I was pleased with their service and would highly recommend College Hunks.
November 23, 2016
H.M.
Jacksonville, FL
Prompt, professional, reasonable cost.
November 22, 2016
N.C.
Jacksonville, FL
Your representatives are prompt, professional, and polite.
November 19, 2016
J.S.
Jacksonville, FL
very professional service well packed. I am missing one item but have called manager on the issue.
November 19, 2016
C.H.C.
Jacksonville, FL
I was pleased with the 2 guys that took our stuff; however Inwas shocked by the price I paid - it was 3 times the amount Inwas quoted on the phone! For the few items I Had - I Was quoted $99- but ended up paying over $300!!! Carl Cruz-Hafner [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]
November 18, 2016
S.P.
Jacksonville, FL
The guys were cool, efficient, hard workers who listened carefully and asked questions when they weren't sure. They told me the prices up front and the limits on labor and extra charges involved. No complaints.
November 17, 2016
G.S.
Jacksonville, FL
Very professional and communication was excellent!
November 16, 2016
M.N.D.
Jacksonville, FL
Wes and John were friendly professional and focused. Stress free and kept my coffee in my hand during the move
November 16, 2016
J.J.
Jacksonville, FL
Easy to set up. Polite, clean and personable employees that were very helpful. We asked for some additional assistance and there was no problem and the cost was not that bad. William and Scott were pleasant and more than willing to help out. I will be calling College Hunks again for any assistance needed with rearranging, or just disposal of unwanted items. Thank you!
November 15, 2016
L.J.
Shoreham, NY
Professional, courteous, efficient.
November 15, 2016
N.S.
Jacksonville, FL
Brandin and Julius did a great job! No fuss, not muss and completed within my two hour minimum. We highly recommend them! Scott Norman