Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   932 Reviews
1129 Southwest Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66103
(913) 534-8080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 28, 2015
G.L.
Kansas City, MO
Very easy to work with. Very efficient!
July 28, 2015
Bridges, Ayanna
Kansas City, MO
They were professional, quick, economical and courteous.
July 26, 2015
J.R.
Kansas City, KS
Prompt and efficient
July 26, 2015
K.P.
Kansas City, KS
We used this business for a cleanout of one house and a move of another house the next day. Excellent workers that worked efficiently and professionally.
July 25, 2015
K.J.
Kansas City, MO
There was no complaining about the amount of work I had to do or any questions as to what I was moving - no judgement, I like that!! The fellas that helped me were clean, polite, quick, quiet and courteous. It really was a great experience - thank you so much!
July 25, 2015
Bartosh, Joe
Kansas City, MO
The experience with College Hunks Moving was amazing. I hate moving. They came in and effortlessly moved my whole apartment to my other apartment in the two hour time frame. They were professional. They treated my stuff like it was their stuff. I will never move myself again. They were great.
July 25, 2015
Kissinger, Karen
Kansas City, MO
They were so professional and responsive.
July 25, 2015
Johnston, Cindy
Kansas City, KS
The two young men were punctual...to the minute! Friendly, polite, and well-groomed. They did the job on both ends of the move very professionally and within the estimated time limit. No wall nicks or damage to any property. We would definitely use them again and recommend to our friends.
July 24, 2015
S.K.
Kansas City, MO
WAsa I made contact with your company and requested a quote I was given prices for 1/4 1/2 3/4 and a full truck the price of 1/4 th truck was quoted as $105 and told it would be the space of a love seat I explained that the items to be picked up were a 3'× 6' mirror and an upright piano she did state that The hunks would make the determination when they saw the items to be picked up they quoted me the price as $260 after I shared my disappointment with the price they lowered it to $215 I felt that I had no other choice as the closing on the house was taking place the next day the experience felt like a bait and switch I'm thinking about checking with the Better Business Bureau to see if they've had other complaints I will never use nor recommend your service
July 23, 2015
G.L.
Lees Summit, MO
Love that you show up, give an on-the-spot accurate estimate, and then get right to work.
July 23, 2015
Gregory, Charles
Kansas City, MO
They were promot, in fact early, friendly, professional and efficient...would highly recommend this service.
July 22, 2015
S.E.
Kansas City, MO
The guys came in and got it done! They were efficient and had good attitude to work...willing to do whatever needed to be done. Also, they were very mannerable, referring to us as "sir and ma'am". You just don't hear that kind of respect today from kids. Great service!!
July 22, 2015
H.D.
Shawnee Mission, KS
The guys worked hard. Unfortunately they damaged the wall on the staircase pretty good. They were apologetic and asked if we could either reduce the bill that day or send a handyman. I said I would take the handyman to fix the drywall damage and went ahead and paid the bill in full for half truck of junk. I have not heard from anyone yet on fixing the damage. The dry wall needs to be patched and it will have to be painted. I hope you stand behind your service? The repair is likely to be more than I paid to have the junk hauled off.
July 21, 2015
L.L.
Leawood, KS
Easy online appointments. Showed up on time and did what they said they would do. No hassle.
July 20, 2015
R.D.
Kansas City, MO
They were very quick and efficient and made a big difference in getting the house cleared of unwanted items.
July 19, 2015
G.P.
Shawnee Mission, KS
They really listen to us & help place items where we need them. Very courteous!
July 18, 2015
K.M.
Overland Park, KS
It was easy to sign up online There were a number of communications before the job to confirm details The job was finished in the time I asked for The two men were polite, patient and very helpful
July 18, 2015
K.E.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Quick and competent
July 17, 2015
Augustine, Mary
Shawnee, KS
Staff was friendly and able to accommodate my needs ASAP! It was very easy to schedule my appointment and the movers were very polite and professional.
July 17, 2015
G.A.
Shawnee Mission, KS
That they removed so much from my basement!!