College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Kansas City, KS Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1339 Reviews
1129 Southwest Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66103
(913) 534-8080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 4, 2016
Zucker, Dave
Olathe, KS
The guys were quick, friendly and very mindful of my house. They were really good to work with and I like that the company tries to recycle rather than land fill. Luke and Chris were a great team to work with for our project.
May 4, 2016
G.J.
Kansas City, MO
Prompt courteous and efficient!
May 3, 2016
K.S.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Quick and easy
May 3, 2016
G.B.L.
Kansas City, MO
Professional, efficient and economic
May 3, 2016
S.G.
Lawrence, KS
Austin and Jared were the best! Very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. 10/10
May 2, 2016
L.B.
Shawnee Mission, KS
consistent communication, phone calls, updates with specific questions and information, very professional, patient and communication!!!! I just love knowing your team will be on the job location when you say you will or you call me. It doesn't matter if you are delayed or something changes...you always call! That's the best part.
May 1, 2016
Cupp, Julie
Overland Park, KS
I liked being able to schedule my appt online, the follow up phone call to confirm. The gentlemen who provided the service were fantastic, polite and very efficient hard workers. I have used a number of movers over the years and College Hunks is, hands down, the best. Thank you guys!!! Julie Cupp OP, KS
April 30, 2016
V.M.
Blue Springs, MO
I didn't have to worry about anything!
April 30, 2016
Lott, Bob
Shawnee Mission, KS
Prompt, efficient and courteous workers
April 29, 2016
Cornes, Judy
Kansas City, MO
Prompt and efficient
April 27, 2016
Mayberry, Cassandra
Kansas City, MO
Service was great, convience was great!
April 26, 2016
Wright, Kathleen
Overland Park, KS
This business calls to let you know exactly when they are going to arrive, they are courteous, efficient, and very friendly. I appreciate their professionalism.
April 26, 2016
Weissbeck, Jenny
Shawnee Mission, KS
College Hunks was able to get my abnormally large couch into my apartment by hoisting it up over the deck when it would not fit up the stairs. In my eyes, they are rock stars!!They were determined to get my belonging into my unit. Will most definitely be using them again!
April 26, 2016
C.J.
Kansas City, MO
They were punctual, friendly, and took away my junk. We would definitely recommend them.
April 25, 2016
W.R.
Kansas City, MO
The team showed up on time, worked quickly and helped to arrange my furniture just the way I wanted. Thanks so much for a great moving experience!!
April 25, 2016
M.A.
Shawnee Mission, KS
They were on time, worked quickly and efficently.
April 24, 2016
Hullinger, Wendy
Overland Park, KS
It was a seamless experience from booking the appointment through have the work complete. I give all aspects of the service the highest marks! We were very impressed! Will definitely use again!
April 22, 2016
V.J.
Kansas City, MO
It was so easy to enroll and understand the pricing. Everything went smoothly and on time.
April 21, 2016
Ferguson, Sherry
Shawnee Mission, KS
Pleasant, helpful employes. the young men who helped me move were fast, courteous, and careful with my things. I would definitely reccomend them to friends and family. College Hunks were affordable, too.
April 20, 2016
Dickinson, William
Lawrence, KS
Great, prompt service with happy movers at an honest price