College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Kansas City, KS Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1570 Reviews
1129 Southwest Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66103
(913) 534-8080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 26, 2016
P.S.
Kansas City, KS
you were prompt, worked hard and got us moved quickly.
July 25, 2016
B.S.
Kansas City, MO
Friendly, knowledgeable, curtious, prompt, efficient and reasonable
July 25, 2016
W.A.
Kansas City, MO
Their positive attitude and willingness to work. I had an awesome team!
July 25, 2016
Kollasch, Pat
Kansas City, MO
Both times we have used college hunks, the young men were very personable and helpful. Scheduling is easy.
July 25, 2016
P.S.
Lees Summit, MO
Jared, Carter, and Mike H were awesome. They moved everything very efficiently despite the rain. They never stopped to talk or otherwise waste time. I would definitely use College Hunks again and recommend them to anyone looking for moving help.
July 25, 2016
P.C.
Kansas City, MO
Easy to work with. Timely and got the job done!
July 24, 2016
Barnert, Darla
Kansas City, MO
Promptness, speed, attitude, friendliness!
July 23, 2016
Harris, Rachel
Smithville, MO
The men were friendly, positive, hardworking and efficient. I appreciated their hard work, relieving us from the stress of the move in the humid 100 degree heat!
July 23, 2016
M.K.
Shawnee Mission, KS
The guys were so nice and polite
July 23, 2016
Peluso, Beverly
Olathe, KS
We were very please with Josh & Zachary , the 2 young men who came to move furniture from main floor to basement & garage. They were prompt, courteous & fast. Will use College Hunks again when needed & recommend to friends. Bev Olathe,KS
July 22, 2016
B.H.
Kansas City, MO
The movers were AMAZING! I found College Hunks Hauling just by googling and reading the reviews. Not only were the reviews accurate, the movers were on-time, extremely helpful, and they even helped me set up the large items before they left! Thank You College Hunk Moving Team!
July 22, 2016
G.C.
Lee's Summit, MO
July 22, 2016
H.P.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Not having to take everything outside, and the professionalism of the young men.
July 22, 2016
Cornes, Judy
Kansas City, MO
The two guys were fast, efficient, friendly, and quite adept at squeezing around various obstacles in order to get large, unwieldy items in and out of the house.
July 22, 2016
Mc Cray, Sandy
Shawnee Mission, KS
the phone call was easy the guys were polite and they were amazing getting the air hockey table up around a narrow staircase!
July 21, 2016
Kellar, Gail
OVERLAND PARK, KS
Professional, respectful, polite and courteous workers. Came on time and did a great job!
July 20, 2016
B.J.
Kansas City, MO
Fast and friendly service with the client's best interest in mind!
July 20, 2016
O.J.C.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Cost and care efficient.
July 19, 2016
Wray, Mary
Olathe, KS
I most appreciated the politeness of the movers. It is not today to be expected that hired services will be polite. These two individuals were an absolute pleasure to interact with. Keep it up. Manners still matter!!!
July 19, 2016
Ferguson, Sherry
Shawnee Mission, KS
The boys were friendly, quick and efficient. Very helpfull with two old ladies needing help in placing their furniture in a new place.