Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   762 Reviews
1129 Southwest Blvd.
Kansas City, KS 66103
(913) 534-8080
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 16, 2015
L.T.
Kansas City, MO
Online and quick
April 16, 2015
B.S.C.
Kansas City, KS
It was painless.
April 16, 2015
D.A.
Olathe, KS
Everything about your stress free service went wonderfully well! We were notified 20 min prior to arrival, and the two young men (Mike and James) were professional, polite, and efficient. They removed a very large couch and refrigerator from from a difficult location, along with many smaller items,within a short time. They were very clear and fair with the estimaation of cost. We had a very positive experience and have already recommended your service to several friends.
April 15, 2015
R.M.
Shawnee Mission, KS
On time. Courteous even when some things changed. They took care of everything.
April 15, 2015
S.J.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Not having the vehicle to remove two sofas, a love seat, washer and dryer or the local facility to accept the items, it was a simple solution to removing items that needed to go. Our two "Hunks" were pleasant and efficient; especially for the first thing in the morning.
April 15, 2015
Bettis, Brenda
Very professional,extremely careful with all items, courteous
April 14, 2015
B.J.
Shawnee Mission, KS
This was the most efficient move I have ever done. They showed up EARLY, moved fast (yet carefully), and moved my entire house in less than 3 hours. For comparison, the last time I moved (with less stuff), took almost 4 hours. I have no complaints or negative things to say about the company or the 3 movers. The next time I move, I will definitely use College Hunks again.
April 14, 2015
R.A.
Kansas City, MO
They arrived on time, hauled away everything per instructions without any damage to property, and final bill was per original estimate.
April 14, 2015
B.D.
Lees Summit, MO
Your movers were courteous and quick. They were also very efficient.
April 13, 2015
J.C.
Kansas City, KS
I have used College Hunks in the past and was very satisfied with their services. However this time I noticed that the ADT alarm system on my window was off in my bedroom, maybe it was broken off during the move. I know something can happen I just wish they told me what had happened before they left.
April 13, 2015
H.C.
Kansas City, KS
I did not have to move a thing.
April 13, 2015
C.J.A.
lenexa, KS
Very courteous and stress free!!
April 11, 2015
S.J.
Kansas City, MO
I like that you will take ANYTHING. The guys were also very professional and called several times to tell me when they would arrive.
April 10, 2015
Souder, Elizabeth
Overland Park, KS
Easy and reliable
April 9, 2015
G.B.
Olathe, KS
The two gentleman who moved out our junk were polite and got several large and heavy pieces of office furniture out of our home very quickly.
April 8, 2015
Denney, Dee
Parkville, MO
I was scheduled immediately Great reminders and follow up. Reasonably priced.
April 7, 2015
S.L.
Highly reliable. Everything went exactly as planned with no fuss. Movers were highly competent, cooperative, and courteous.
April 7, 2015
Wright, Barbara
Shawnee Mission, KS
They quickly and cheerfully got everything packed up, made sure I had twine to tie the load up and secured the load over a long trip. Very professional.
April 3, 2015
M.C.S.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Professional workers and fast work.
April 1, 2015
A.J.
Shawnee Mission, KS
Everything