College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Minneapolis, MN Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   684 Reviews
17471 Kenwood Trail
Lakeville, MN 55044
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 24, 2017
A.J.
Saint Paul, MN
Pleasant staff; they got right to work
March 21, 2017
L.T.
Mendota Heights, MN
Very convenient showed up when they said. Extremely polite.
March 20, 2017
B.S.
Lakeville, MN
They arrived on time and were efficient and helpful. Our movers knew we had an appointment in the afternoon and they were trying to make sure they completed all of the items we had asked and our "wish list" items so they pushed especially hard. I even saw them running back to the truck after each load. I was so impressed with these guys! I would use them again without question.
March 19, 2017
S.D.
Saint Paul, MN
The guys were on time, friendly, careful, and thorough! I would recommend College Hunks to anyone!!
March 14, 2017
B.D.
Lakeville, MN
The guys who showed up to remove the contents of the home and garage were very friendly and efficient. They answered all of our questions and did some double checking along the way that the correct items were being removed. They also arrived promptly within the agreed upon time. Plus called ahead to let us know they were on their way. Very professional.
March 13, 2017
V.L.
Minneapolis, MN
The guys were prompt and super friendly to myself and elderly mother! I would recommend you guys for sure!
March 13, 2017
H.J.
Minneapolis, MN
The guys arrived on time, were polite and knew what they were doing. The pieces they took away were awkward and heavy but they handled them carefully, like pros.
March 12, 2017
R.M.
Eagan, MN
They were on time and were very helpful. I plan to use them when I move.
March 12, 2017
F.M.
Eagan, MN
We were able to schedule the donation of Mothers (Grandmothers) furniture and household good for the next day when we called. Zack and Mark were professional, efficient and kind. We would definitely recommend your company to friends and family.
March 9, 2017
S.K.
Lakeville, MN
Fast response. Nice representatives.
March 7, 2017
R.L.
Eagan, MN
Great service and experience.
March 5, 2017
O.D.
Lakeville, MN
Great friendly and courteous service. Organized and thought ful.
March 2, 2017
S.S.
Minneapolis, MN
Mark and Robert were amazing! Friendly, responsible, efficient, and professional. They also had great work ethic. I would definitely recommend them!
February 23, 2017
S.D.
Minneapolis, MN
Great Job! I have used College Hunks now 4 times throughout the country Bloomington, MN, St. Louis, MO, Milford, CT, each time has been handled with professionalism and truly has been stress free.
February 23, 2017
L.D.
Lakeville, MN
Friendly, respectful, get the job done movers. Very happy with this moving company and would definetly use them again.
February 19, 2017
C.L.
Northfield, MN
Movers were very prompt and courteous. They worked quickly and made it so much easier for us. I would definitely recommend them.
February 17, 2017
M.D.
Burnsville, MN
Friendly and able to remove all items.
February 17, 2017
K.M.
Burnsville, MN
You made it so easy, stressless, and efficient to get rid of two recliners! I am still smiling because you replaced my headache with a huge smile!
February 13, 2017
G.C.
Lakeville, MN
great service from the first call to the service hunks !
February 4, 2017
B.J.
Lakeville, MN
The guys were always on time and completed their tasks without question or complaint. I would recommend them without reservation