Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   335 Reviews
125 Trade St #H
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 449-7200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 31, 2015
Ralston, Steve
Lexington, KY
The two Hunks arrive on time, were friendly, professional, provided an accurate estimate, and finished their work quickly.
July 29, 2015
Martin, Larry
Lexington, KY
On time, fast service & very friendly
July 28, 2015
P.D.
Versailles, KY
Team was very polite and professional
July 28, 2015
H.N.
Lexington, KY
The guys were very nice and did the job very efficiently
July 25, 2015
F.C.
Lexington, KY
They were quick and courteous.
July 25, 2015
S.J.
Richmond, KY
I was told multiple times that I would be called the day of the arrival, at least 30 Minutes prior with the exact time. Having a large operation this would be quite beneficial so that I could go over with the team from your company and show the varied locations on the physical plant etx - saving all of us time. NO PHONE CALL WAS RECEIVED AND I WHO SET UP THE ACCOUNT AND RESPONSIBLE FOR PAYMEBT HAD TO LEAVE AN IMPORTANT MEETINF TO MEET THE MEN FROM YOUR COMPANY WHO WERE AMREADY HAULING ITEMS THAT WERE NOT THE MOST IMPORTANT ITEMS ...
July 22, 2015
B.S.
Lexington, KY
Very professional services, hard workers, polite & mannerly.
July 21, 2015
Nelson, Linda
Lexington, KY
The guys and the company is always so easy to deal with. Marty always calls to verify things and ask if you have any questions. The young men are always pleasant, quick, and do a great job. This is the second time I have used them and will use them again and I always recommend them to my friends.
July 17, 2015
B.J.
Lexington, KY
The young gentlemen came and took our shed away in record time!
July 15, 2015
H.K.
Lexington, KY
The individuals that came to the house were very polite and quite efficient in loading the items in the truck.
July 15, 2015
Oxley, Laura
Lexington, KY
I loved the phone call updates/check-ins! The company called, & the drivers called ahead of time! The movers were incredibly polite! I recently had an awful experience with a moving company, and your guys (Cody & Stephen? I think that's their names) were such a wonderful surprise!
July 15, 2015
Magill , Susie
Versailles, KY
My call was answered immediately. I was able to make an appointment for within the next two hours from my call. For me this was critiical because I had a flooded downstairs and needed the carpet removed immediately before the drywall soaked up water. There was a follow up call to ensure that the "Hunks" sent would be prepared for our job. Service was practically immediate. A call was made to us when they were on their way. They were prepared for our job. The young men were polite, professional and expedient.
July 14, 2015
D.J.
Nicholasville, KY
Prompt, pleasant, polite service!
July 14, 2015
Michul, Sarah
Frankfort, KY
The boys who came to work were outstanding! Hardworking and very positive and upbeat considering the gruling conditions
July 14, 2015
B.M.
Lexington, KY
The movers were very professional and efficient. I was very pleased with the service.
July 11, 2015
Whitehouse, Patty
Lexington, KY
The fellas showed up on time and were extremely polite and professional
July 10, 2015
M.D.
Lexington, KY
On time, efficiently and quickly loaded my junk.
July 8, 2015
K.S.
Lexington, KY
Able to come next day
July 7, 2015
H.W.
Lexington, KY
Great service at a very good price.
July 7, 2015
J.W.
Lexington, KY
The order didn't actually get to the guys in the trucks. They were supposed to come between 12 and 2 and when they didn't call at 1:45 I called them. I was told I would get a call from the assigning manager shortly. That didn't happen either. After calling back again, I was put on hold for a bit, then received a phone call from the guys in the truck, not the assigning manager. Guys in the truck were great. The whole operating procedure to get the guys to the house was a cluster.