College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Lexington, KY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1216 Reviews
125 Trade St #H
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 449-7200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 13, 2018
W.B.
Lexington, KY
They were very efficient and polite.
July 11, 2018
W.G.
Georgetown, KY
It was efficient and provided a much smoother transition during our move. I don’t think we could have handled it without them!
July 10, 2018
macduffee, Judith
Lexington, KY
Everyone was very professional. A call was made to confirm my appointment time and a call was made that the fellows were on their way. The three young men worked fast and did a great job. I was very pleased.
July 10, 2018
R.N.
Lexington, KY
Very courteous when they arrived and looked very neat. No complaints about them.
July 10, 2018
S.L.
Lexington, KY
These movers were quick, professional and extremely helpful.. I would highly recommend them.
July 10, 2018
S.J.
Lexington, KY
Came the next day and called prior to arriving.
July 9, 2018
F.D.
Frankfort, KY
On time Andrew and Day were very courteous and efficient Great job, guys!
July 9, 2018
Siler, Carol
Lexington, KY
I am thrilled with this service, we are repeat customers and will definitely use the service again when the need arises. They are personal, friendly and efficient. I had some old office equipment that I needed to dispose of so I called on a Tuesday and was scheduled for Friday. They called right away to see if I wanted them to pick up the same day. Of course that was great for me! The drivers are courteous and professional and the rates are reasonable. Highly recommend College Hunks!
July 8, 2018
Neal, Barry
Irvine, KY
The guys who came to our house were very nice; I felt completely comfortable with them in my house!! They worked quickly and efficiently while also taking good care of our furniture. They were knowledgeable about how to pack furniture to keep it from getting scratched or damaged.
July 7, 2018
Chauhan, Aman
Lexington, KY
Great service, on time and very professional.
July 7, 2018
E.J.
Lorton, VA
Responsive and accommodating service. Very friendly technicians.
July 7, 2018
Moses, Emily
Frankfort, KY
Movers were hardworking, friendly and timely. It was easy to schedule. They called when they were on their way and arrived within their time window. We would highly recommend their services.
July 6, 2018
Leitsinger, Rachel
Georgetown, KY
The service was on time and professional. I was able to request a pickup for the next day and they were right on time!
July 6, 2018
R.B.
Lexington, KY
Came when scheduled. Polite.
July 6, 2018
P.M.
Lexington, KY
My guys were prompt and very professional.
July 5, 2018
D.K.
Lexington, KY
Efficient and professional
July 5, 2018
T.K.
Versailles, KY
very pleased with the service and the young men
July 5, 2018
Powell, Caroline
Lexington, KY
Amazing! Efficient, courteous, conscientious and kind! So great!
July 4, 2018
Trich, Cherri
Richmond, KY
Josh and his partner deserve a bonus. Did a great job. Please give bonus!
July 3, 2018
Hall, jeannette
Richmond, KY
The Movers were great. Punctual and worked quickly. Both guys (Josh and Ezra) were polite, respectful and very helpful with setting up the furniture.