College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Lexington, KY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   567 Reviews
125 Trade St #H
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 449-7200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 27, 2016
Fortune, Beverly
Lexington, KY
Channing and Braxton were prompt, went right to work, were friendly, professional. Asked if they had moved everything that needed moving. And, man alive, were they strong!!! They get an A+ rating in my book. Beverly Fortune Lexington, Ky.
July 26, 2016
G.K.
Lexington, KY
Courtious,pleasant. Helps in a already stressed siduation.
July 26, 2016
Armishaw, Chip
Lexington, KY
Everything!! The Hunks are so wonderful!! This is the second time I've had them help move my furniture!! They are prompt, nice, helpful, kind and lots of fun!!
July 22, 2016
D.B.
Lexington, KY
The guys were very nice and worked hard to make the job complete
July 19, 2016
Y.J.
Lexington, KY
Your service is very responsive to the requesters needs. The college personnel are courteous, efficient, and very professional. The quick turnaround was particularly welcome. I found the price for their hauling service was reasonable and competitive. This would be a good business to invest in.
July 19, 2016
Beaulieu, Matt
Lexington, KY
Easy to setup, availability, extremely courteous, and you do an incredibly quick and thorough job. I've used your company twice now and will d so again. I would definitely recommend your services.
July 18, 2016
M.N.
Lexington, KY
quick, efficient, nice guys!
July 18, 2016
J.N.
Lexington, KY
Convenience
July 18, 2016
S.M.
Lexington, KY
When moving my son out of his college apartment, he had a queen size bed, couch, and chair to get rid of. College Hunks Hauling Junk was just the service we were looking for. They called prior to arriving to confirm the appointment. Upon arriving they quoted a price to haul away the furniture from the 3rd story apartment. This was DEFINITELY worth the price. We will definitely recommend this company to friends.
July 14, 2016
R.S.
Lexington, KY
Nice to have this kind of service by nice people
July 14, 2016
W.S.
Lexington, KY
The Hunks arrive on time and get right to work. They are always pleasant and smile. They ensure that the job is done correctly and that the customer is satisfied before leaving. I will, and already have, recommend Hunks to others.
July 14, 2016
C.D.
Georgetown, KY
Easy. Guys were great. All good.
July 13, 2016
P.L.
Lexington, KY
It was easy to set up and explained clearly of pricing, I received a call the day before just like I was told and a call when the movers were heading to me. Very professional!!
July 13, 2016
Fm, Laura
LEXINGTON, KY
Called the day of in a panic and they helped us within hours! Very professional service. Highly recommend this company. Marty is great to work with and the guys that moved the desk were polite and easy to work with. Thanks so much!
July 12, 2016
Minor, George
Lexington, KY
The three gentleman dispatched for the move were a great team. They were very polite and great movers. I would highly recommend them to any of my friends. again Great team
July 11, 2016
H.A.
Lexington, KY
They were professional, courteous, friendly and worked very hard. They projected it would take 9 hours but it only took 6!
July 9, 2016
I.J.
Lexington, KY
July 6, 2016
M.D.
Nicholasville, KY
The guys called before they came. They showed up on time. They worked fast. And they cleaned up after themselves.
July 6, 2016
J.M.
Lexington, KY
They were very helpful and did a good job. I will use you company again. Thanks
July 2, 2016
Edwards, Elizabeth
Lexington, KY
Easy and simple.