College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Lexington, KY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   510 Reviews
125 Trade St #H
Lexington, KY 40511
(859) 449-7200
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 27, 2016
Berry, Maggie
Versailles, KY
They were extremely fast and affordable!
May 24, 2016
Simmons, Annie
Lexington, KY
EASY. ITS STRESS FREE! NICE GUYS. WORK DILIGENTLY. NOT HARD TO LOOK AT! AND, BTW, I HAVE RECOMMENDED YOU EVERY TIME I KNOW OF SOMEONE MOVING. AND I HAVE NEVER USED ANYONE BUT YOU.
May 24, 2016
Adams , Leslie
Richmond, KY
Scheduling is easy! Great communication with the office staff and the Hunks!
May 24, 2016
C.C.
Lexington, KY
It took place on time and they did a good job!
May 23, 2016
Walton, Erica
Lexington, KY
On time, great communication, quick, professional
May 21, 2016
A.K.
Lexington, KY
They are fast, efficient and courteous. They went the extra mile and best of all I didn't have to lift anything.
May 19, 2016
Mikesell, Don
Lexington, KY
The two men who came were neat, clean, friendly and did the work for me quickly and efficiently, I would highly recommend College Hunks. The men were able to all of the work I had to do in an hour, and I had some heavy lifting, up and down stairs - this is the best service if you need something moved.
May 19, 2016
S.C.
Winchester, KY
Arrived on time.Stayed on task until move was completed.
May 17, 2016
B.M.
Lexington, KY
Easy, affordable, and professional. Great job.
May 17, 2016
B.K.
Richmond, KY
Very friendly movers who did not try to pressure me but explained in detail what their services were and how much they charged.
May 17, 2016
Baldridge, Sandra
Lexington, KY
They where very professional and hard workers. Did the job right and fast. I would absolutely use them again.
May 16, 2016
Collins, Odella
Lexington, KY
It was professional from the beginning, I will use this business again when the need arises. Thanks you so much.
May 13, 2016
B.A.
LEXINGTON, KY
I was able to line up a pick-up and delivery on one day's notice.
May 10, 2016
T.D.
Lexington, KY
Moved items that l am unable to lift. Fast service.
May 10, 2016
W.S.
Lexington, KY
Everyone showed up ready to work.
May 10, 2016
F.K.
Lexington, KY
The guys showed up on time and got the job done quickly. They gave me an idea how much the truck was filling as we went so that there were no surprises at the end. Even after I signed off on the work they picked up a few things they had missed. It was more expensive than I originally thought, but it was a lot of stuff. The only thing I was disappointed about was that some of the reviews said that they swept up afterward and they didn't do that.
April 30, 2016
K.R.
Lexington, KY
In 28 minutes, they eliminated a pile of dangerous construction debris that my husband has been saying he would take care of for 2 years. They also knew I had a limit I could spend and did everything they could to break down and compact the pile so I could afford it. I'm so happy I could cry.
April 27, 2016
Read, Katy
Lexington, KY
Communication back and forth was excellent! When the guys showed up to do the estimate they were very professional and honest about what they could do about the mess in the yard. (the yard was formerly owned by a 91 yr old gentleman who kept EVERYTHING!) They guys showed up and immediately began to work and went through everything and sorted it for me. They worked efficiently and even kept going when it began to rain. They made great progress that first day! This will be a several day project, but College Hunks got a fantastic start!
April 27, 2016
M.D.K.
Lexington, KY
Upbeat and efficient
April 26, 2016
L.K.
Lexington, KY
Both of the movers were very considerate, polite and professional when moving the 2 piece sectional out.