Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   372 Reviews
1641 Wickham Ct
Libertyville, IL 60048
(224) 588-3100
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 20, 2015
H.J.
Highwood, IL
Prompt and great sevice
April 18, 2015
Dassatti , Peggy
Lake Barrington, IL
That the guys did EXACTLY what we asked of them. No damage, professionally handled and very pleasant
April 16, 2015
S.R.
Wilmette, IL
Your movers were great- organized efficient etc. they were also very friendly
April 5, 2015
S.N.
Wheeling, IL
On time; took everything; handled everything with care to ensure not hitting wall, door, etc...
April 2, 2015
B.T.
Lake Bluff, IL
Arrived 2 hours later than appointment.
April 1, 2015
B.J.
Grayslake, IL
You guys were able to come the next day and move out the two pieces of furniture quick and for a reasonable price. I would totally use you guys again :)
March 28, 2015
W.M.
Mundelein, IL
Easy to schedule, courteous employees
March 26, 2015
Johnson, Amy
Libertyville, IL
I didn't have to wait days for a pickup! Booking was incredibly fast and easy. The guys were very nice, polite, efficient.
March 19, 2015
W.S.
Libertyville, IL
Friendly efficient service
March 12, 2015
M.I.D.
Schaumburg
Communicated during the process so I knew when they would arrive. Moved our equipment effortlessly.
March 2, 2015
Krzynowek, John
Green Oaks
Matt and his guys are far more than just "college hunks", as they're courteous, on time, and professional well beyond their years. While some companies in this line of work aren't very buttoned up, that is clearly NOT the case with College Hunks. They complete their tasks without complaint, in fact smiling most of the time. Truly an excellent service and good people to deal with.
March 2, 2015
May , Martha
Glenview, IL
I am a realtor and needed some items emptied out last minute. Great!!
February 6, 2015
N.D.
Skokie, IL
good people skills. worked with franchise owner and college student. very knowledgeable about my Goodwill donation and desire to recycle those things that needed it.
February 4, 2015
Vander Yacht, Kim
GURNEE, IL
They arrived within the time period they said they would, were polite, courteous, worked quickly, and the price they quoted was beyond fair! I will definitely use them again! Thank you!
February 3, 2015
L.M.
Everything went fine. Called before and showed up on time. They took everything. Couldn't have gone any better. Thanks again.
February 3, 2015
M.L.J.
Evanston
They were very competent, polite and got the job done quickly and efficiently.
February 1, 2015
J.P.
GURNEE, IL
I have never seen two guys work more efficiently or harder. They took care of everything.
January 30, 2015
R.C.
Riverwoods
Polite and helpful!!
January 27, 2015
C.B.
Evanston
i was worried the desk would be too heavy but they were great!
January 9, 2015
Andreas, Margaret
HawthornWood/Lake Zurich, IL
The guys are punctual and friendly. Very dependable.