College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Little Rock, AR Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2580 Reviews
1519 S. Woodrow St.
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 377-9979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 18, 2019
B.J.
Little Rock, AR
They were quick and got the job done. My final was price was less than my quote. They carried all my stuff up three flights of stairs. They did a great job and were friendly.
March 15, 2019
K.N.
North Little Rock, AR
The two men were great. Although, there was miscommunication as to when they were to start as soon as they received the call they arrived as quickly as possible.
March 15, 2019
J.N.
Little Rock, AR
they worked hard and were very polite
March 14, 2019
Johnson , Jeannie
Maumelle, AR
Were quick to give an estimate and friendly when they arrived and careful with merchandise.
March 13, 2019
T.F.A.M.
Little Rock, AR
I have never dealt with more courteous and efficient people. They were accommodating in every way and Cade and Ricky did a great job of moving a heavy piece of furniture.
March 8, 2019
J.J.
Little Rock, AR
Courteous workers, reliable time frame and excellent communication.
March 7, 2019
M.C.R.
Little Rock, AR
The service was great
March 7, 2019
J.J.
Little Rock, AR
Convenience
March 7, 2019
B.M.
Maumelle, AR
Very helpful! Polite! Quick and efficient!!
March 6, 2019
B.B.
Little Rock, AR
The move went well, no major problems. The crew was professional and worked well. Nothing was broken.
March 5, 2019
Danzy, Princess
Little Rock, AR
very helpful and courteous young men! Handled all items with care!
March 2, 2019
Griffiths, Beki
Maumelle, AR
My movers were very nice and professional. They got the job done super fast and had no problems. I will be moving again and will be using them. Nate and his coworker were the team i had.
March 1, 2019
E.F.
Maumelle, AR
Effective and efficient and Prompt Moving Service
February 26, 2019
Keathley, Sarah
Sherwood, AR
Tevin and Conner were great. They were as fast and efficient as they were friendly and helpful. Nothing was damaged and everything was taken care of. We couldn’t have asked for a better move thanks to them.
February 25, 2019
L.A.
Benton, AR
The boys were very nice and went out of their way to make sure they got everything.
February 23, 2019
B.P.
Little Rock, AR
Great service!
February 22, 2019
Dotson, Canvas
Conway, AR
The gentlemen were fast, polite and professional. They got the job done in a timely fashion. Would definitely recommend..
February 22, 2019
Malcolm , Mara
Little Rock, AR
Couldn’t have asked for a better or more professional experience. Cade was fantastic
February 21, 2019
R.J.
Little Rock, AR
Love the ability to book and quote online. Others wait til they see to quote, which is frustrating. Moving the time around on the day of the pickup was fine BUT there wasn’t great communication between employees. I told employee 1 on the first 2-3 phone calls that I could have items picked up anytime EXCEPT 1:30-2:30...and I still received a call from someone saying they would be at me home during that time. Not a big deal - but better communication would’ve meant a 10/10 rating from me!
February 21, 2019
M.P.
Little Rock, AR
Cade and Ricky were very personable and efficient! Everything went very smoothly!