College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Little Rock, AR Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2942 Reviews
1519 S. Woodrow St.
Little Rock, AR 72204
(501) 377-9979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 22, 2019
Behrens, Daniel
Cabot, AR
Courteous and professional. Outstanding communication. Very accommodating. Timely and efficient.
September 22, 2019
L.J.
Benton, AR
Prompt and courteous.
September 19, 2019
Chassells , Gary
Little Rock, AR
The workers that showed were very helpful and friendly
September 19, 2019
Ron Craig
Little Rock, AR
The four men you sent out were very polite, responsive and never once did they complain about a task.
September 17, 2019
M.R.
Little Rock, AR
Fast and professional movers.
September 17, 2019
D.C.
North Little Rock, AR
This was my third move in 4 years & they were by far the best team we’ve had! They kept me posted on potential delays, updated me on how much space was in the truck & were pleasant company.
September 14, 2019
Terry Stevenson
North Little Rock, AR
Fast, efficient no hassle.
September 13, 2019
Mcclellan, Jennifer
Conway, AR
The arrived promptly introduced themselves and got right to work. All I had to do was sit back and watch the work. They packed up my daughter’s apartment in no time and hauled everything carefully down two flights of stairs. I left to meet them at new place and the arrived in a timely manner. They quickly unpacked the truck placing all items in requested area. I would definitely recommend them to friends or family.
September 11, 2019
C.W.
Little Rock, AR
Efficient, professional. Economical.
September 10, 2019
J.E.
Little Rock, AR
The people are knowledgeable, very nice & helpful.
September 10, 2019
Williams, Lezlie
Little Rock, AR
College Hunks is an amazing moving company!!! This was the most complicated move I've had so far, but with College Hunks, everything.... and I do mean everything, was a breeze!!! I am so grateful to the Lord Jesus Christ for blessing us to use this company!!! Thanx guys!!! You're amazing!!!!
September 6, 2019
H.P.
Little Rock, AR
Movers were thorough and fast. Also, they gave accurate estimates and were courteous and most helpful
September 5, 2019
Hokams, Sophia
Lampasas, TX
Very professional and moved our items with care..
September 2, 2019
McCluskey, Dan
North Little Rock, AR
Efficient and friendly service
September 1, 2019
J.E.
Little Rock, AR
Very professional and careful when removing things from our home. Thank you!
August 31, 2019
C.L.
Little Rock, AR
Movers were amazing! They arrived on time and completed the job in less than two hours. And you can’t beat the price!
August 31, 2019
Andy &amp Jerra Hollinger
Little Rock, AR
They went out of there way to accommodate us with our constantly changing schedule. The were fast, friendly and efficient. I highly recommend this company.
August 31, 2019
M.D.
Little Rock, AR
Movers were serious about not doing any damage to our stuff. Were on time.
August 30, 2019
C.B.
Benton, AR
The guys were completely reliable, on time & got the job done. Only one complaint, but, mostly our fault, it would be nice if they took up the rugs before moving furniture.
August 30, 2019
S.E.
Little Rock, AR
The two guys who moved our 'junk' for us were very professional. They were so quiet we barely noticed they were here. And they were so careful with our stuff and didn't scrap or ding the walls or other furniture while moving about.