Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   757 Reviews
801 E 6th St.
Little Rock, AR 72202
(501) 377-9979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 2, 2015
D.M.
Little Rock, AR
Polite, prompt, helpful. I'm already a return customer, and would use College Hunks Hauling Junk again.
August 1, 2015
Longworth, Jean
Benton, AR
on line scheduling/appointment call back for confirmation helpful tips and recommendation from Hunks
August 1, 2015
G.T.
North Little Rock, AR
A little more careful with furniture.
July 31, 2015
S.J.
Little Rock, AR
People were right on time and did excellent job.
July 31, 2015
T.N.
Maumelle, AR
Friendly, courteous and professional employees.
July 29, 2015
Prock, Stephanie
Little Rock, AR
Everything from beginning to end
July 28, 2015
Lyle, Rob
Little Rock, AR
Justin and Matt were very prompt (early in fact) and very willing to help get any last minute items that I wished to get removed. They were very professional and I will certainly use your service again and also recommend to my colleagues and friends!
July 28, 2015
Hood, Alex
Little Rock, AR
Fast and courteous employees. Went the extra mile and made sure we were satisfied with the work performed. Excellent service!
July 25, 2015
L.B.
Sherwood, AR
It was stress-free!!
July 24, 2015
Cowan, Bob
Little Rock, AR
Very easy to set up the move. Corey and Dennis did a great job. They were professional and very timely.
July 22, 2015
Mackey, Karen
Conway, AR
Guys were on time and hustled to get the job done!! It was awesome!!
July 22, 2015
S.P.
Little Rock, AR
Professional, courteous crew; and timely service. My only recommendation is that you cover/wrap mattresses and leather furniture to prevent punctures, tears or dirt. Other than that, the guys were amazing!
July 20, 2015
Hook , Susan
Bryant, AR
Many Thanks to "The College Hunks Hauling Junk"! You cut our work load in half last weekend. If you're ready to "clean house"or move, these are the guys to call -- we've used for both! Very personable, professional and reasonably priced.
July 20, 2015
Flannery , Kerry
Maumelle, AR
I liked everything about your service! It was stress-free, and they were very accommodating with my moving dates.
July 19, 2015
L.C.
Cabot, AR
It saved us so much time and hassle!
July 17, 2015
Davis, Luke
Little Rock, AR
Friendly, fast, committed, dependable, safe
July 10, 2015
R.J.
Little Rock, AR
The guys were very courteous and listed to what I needed to have moved, not just willy nilly moved things. They did things more efficiently than the previous crew from a different company that I used. They wore a uniform (the previous company had no identification), so CHHJ appeared more professionally to perform the duties. Thank you!
July 10, 2015
Dippel, Ashley
Sherwood, AR
Guys are very time efficient and curteous
July 7, 2015
S.Z.
Conway, AR
The two movers ("Hunks" in your parlance) were fantastic-- friendly, professional, hardworking-- everything I could ask for. I would rate them a 10. However, the customer service at the local office was less than stellar. When an unforeseen disaster made me worry that the job would take longer than intended, I tried to call and request that movers either plan to stay an additional hour or come earlier in the day. After my initial request yielded no response, I called back and was connected to a district manager who said he would try to make the necessary changes-- instead, he put in a request to DROP a mover who was assigned to help me move. Thus only two men showed up to help when I had requested three. The two movers were incredible! They moved all of my stuff up multiple flights of stairs in close to the original window of time I had them scheduled for. But the frustrating customer service of the office made the move a LOT more stressful, which seems to go against the HUNKS ethos.
July 7, 2015
H.H.
North Little Rock, AR
Your guys are very polite,and the price is very reasonable.