Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   736 Reviews
801 E 6th St.
Little Rock, AR 72202
(501) 377-9979
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 3, 2015
L.J.
Bryant, AR
I was very impressed with the two young men that hauled away quite a bit of "junk" for us. Their manners were impeccable and they knew how to load the truck to get a lot of items on it. If all your employees are as great as these two were, I would recommend your business to anyone needing junk hauled away.
June 29, 2015
U.S.
Little Rock, AR
1. The original job estimated was grossly understated, not enough trucks or manpower, consequently the personnel sent to do the job, were not happy with the call. What was originally projected to be 6 to 8 hrs. turned into 13 hrs. I had a hard deadline to be out of the property which was known by Sales person in advance, if I had not moved to (2)loads of outdoor furniture prior to moving day I would not have made the deadline, this too was factored into the original time projection. A couple of the members of the crew had to be at work the next morning, suddenly this was my problem for having to much stuff to move. Overall, poor preparation on the front end lead to chaos on the back end. In the end I worked until 2:30 am moving small items by myself, needless to say that's not easy or anyone that is age 55 plus.
June 28, 2015
S.C.
Little Rock, AR
The guys did a great job. They were fast and professional. Would use them again.
June 28, 2015
B.S.
Maumelle, AR
Professional, courtesy, and timely!
June 28, 2015
P.C.
Little Rock, AR
I want to start by saying I usually only write positive reviews. However, in this case, I feel a negative review is warranted. We used 2 hunks for 2 hours to move out of a 2 bedroom house. They were not hard workers. One spent significant time on his phone during the 2 hours. I was an assistant on all heavy objects. As a comparison the company we used to unload the truck had the two movers on all heavy, difficult items. One mover was more interested in wrapping and talking than loading objects on the truck. In summary, I really wanted to like college hunks and write a very positive review, but after my experience yesterday I will likely look elsewhere for help in future moves. I am sorry to have to write a negative review but hopefully this will help improve your product. Thanks. Chris Parks.
June 26, 2015
Johnson, La Trese
Little Rock, AR
no stress involved. the movers handled everything.
June 26, 2015
R.L.
Little Rock, AR
Avery nice young men. Fun to work with..😄
June 23, 2015
Baker , Cindy
Little Rock, AR
The young men were absolutely awesome; so polite and courteous! I would not hesitate to use you again if all of your guys were as nice as mine were.
June 21, 2015
B.M.
Little Rock, AR
The movers show up on time and move the items efficiently. They are nice and careful with the furniture, and you only pay for the actual time used. This was my second move with College Hunks, and my next will be with them as well. Thank You.
June 21, 2015
B.B.
Little Rock, AR
Very friendly
June 20, 2015
C.M.
Little Rock, AR
Followed orders,. Showed good manners & very respectful.
June 19, 2015
J.B.
Little Rock, AR
The guys are always professional. Raleigh, in particular, really knows his business. I've done several cross-country moves with the big moving companies over the years, and Raleigh is as good or better. This was my 4th move with Little Rock's College Hunks. That should tell you, more than words can, my opinion of your service.
June 19, 2015
M.D.L.
Little Rock, AR
Lower price for minimum pickups
June 19, 2015
S.Z.
Little Rock, AR
Lower your price
June 16, 2015
B.C.
Little Rock, AR
Easy to deal with and friendly
June 16, 2015
Furqueron, Christy
Little Rock, AR
The guys were great! They did a lot of work in a short amount of time.
June 15, 2015
Cummings, Jason
Benton, AR
The team that moved me today was timely, trustworthy, and very comprehensive. Definitely a stress free experience. I highly recommend you use these gentlemen. A+++
June 13, 2015
C.T.
Little Rock, AR
Politeness, on time, willingness,hard workers
June 11, 2015
C.S.
North Little Rock, AR
When I initially called to get a quote I was told for 2 men it was going to be $110.00 a hour however; since it wouldn't take a full hour Olivia (who I spoke with) told me it was $27.50 (pro-rated) for every 15 minutes & that we would only be responsible for the time we used. When the 2 men were finished (which they did a great job) I was billed for a 2 hour minimum + an $85.00 service charge (which I was not told that when I booked the appointment). For 45 minutes of work, I was billed for $300.00 which I think was very misleading!!!!!
June 11, 2015
Stone, Virgil
Little Rock, AR
Young boys that did the job very nicely! They left very happy!