College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Louisville, KY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   779 Reviews
105 Daventry Ln #200
Louisville, KY 40223
(502)290-8121
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 24, 2016
R.J.
LOUISVILLE, KY
Outstanding service! Prompt, friendly and efficient.
September 21, 2016
S.G.
Louisville, KY
The young men were very professional and did a very good job removing my carpet. The job was completed and everything cleaned up.
September 21, 2016
S.A.
Louisville, KY
They did a good job, everything we needed them to do without complaint. Saved my back!
September 21, 2016
H.L.
Louisville, KY
They were awesome. Worked fast and where very professional. Lisa Hamilton Semonin Realtors, Louisville Ky
September 21, 2016
B.B.
Louisville, KY
Prompt response and professional service.
September 20, 2016
W.W.
Louisville, KY
The guys unloaded my furniture and boxes from a rental truck in no time. They were very professional from the first call through getting the last item into my home. I have a large sofa that was difficult to get into the door way but these guys did not give up. I would highly recommend this company to anyone that needs help.
September 20, 2016
D.D.
Louisville, KY
They were courteous, competent and efficient
September 19, 2016
M.D.
Prospect, KY
They kept me informed about their arrival time. I was last pick up of day and they showed up with an empty truck just to make sure they could fit my junk. We pointed out what needed to be taken, he gave me quote as to how much space it would take up, and they quickly got it all done.
September 17, 2016
K.B.
Louisville, KY
Austin, Derrick and Jason were courteous and very hard working. They completed the job in less time that I thought. Asked beforehand what was to be removed and then went. to work. They called ahead of time and were right on time.
September 15, 2016
S.T.
Louisville, KY
Great communications, very timely, and accurate preform estimate...great job. Thank you!
September 14, 2016
Ringler, Steven
Louisville, KY
Punctual, courteous, efficient and clean. Most professional. Well done.
September 14, 2016
Wahl, Clare
Louisville, KY
Fast workers, fair price
September 9, 2016
N.M.
Prospect, KY
They showed up on time, did everything they were asked, and it was a good price
September 8, 2016
Price, Gregg
Louisville, KY
Everything was easy, scheduling, timing and service and the price was reasonable.
September 8, 2016
P.N.
Louisville, KY
They were professional, polite, and very nice gentlemen. They made sure nothing was left on the floors after removing all items from office space. I would recommend them for anyone looking for professional moving men.
September 8, 2016
W.D.
Louisville, KY
Very professional. Did a wonderful job. Will call again.. Thanks College Hunks!!
September 6, 2016
H.K.
Louisville, KY
It is so easy to schedule, and the guys that come oup are so polite!
September 1, 2016
B.J.
Louisville, KY
They were reliable, handled items carefully and worked efficiently.
August 31, 2016
A.T.
Louisville, KY
These guys were friendly and efficient. I requested a service and they were available the next day to help me.
August 30, 2016
K.D.
Louisville, KY
I like that ALL items are accepted,the friendly courteous service & the ease in scheduling! I will recommend this service to everyone!