College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Louisville, KY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   610 Reviews
105 Daventry Ln #200
Louisville, KY 40223
(502)290-8121
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 6, 2016
S.S.
Louisville, KY
GUYS WERE ON TIME,POLITE AND EFFECTIVE AT THERE WORK.
February 3, 2016
R.J.
Louisville, KY
fast service.... and friendly ! will be using college hunks again here shortly !!
January 28, 2016
Adams, Diane
Louisville, KY
The website was easy to navigate through and everyone I dealt with was pleasant and professional. In my opinion, the folks I dealt with went above and beyond what was expected.
January 27, 2016
W.R.
Crestwood, KY
Prompt, reasonable price, good job.
January 26, 2016
L.B.
Louisville, KY
Quick and friendly
January 26, 2016
D.L.
Prospect, KY
Very easy to book, short wait times, and your crews are always very polite and diligent.
January 26, 2016
Webb, James
Louisville, KY
Easy to deal with. Reasonable. Polite and efficient.
January 24, 2016
P.C.
Louisville, KY
The three young men arrived promptly. They were all very professional and very polite. Everything went smoothly and I will definitely use your service when needed.
January 23, 2016
L.A.
Prospect, KY
Prompt arrival within window given, very courteous young men.
January 22, 2016
B.L.
Louisville, KY
We had 3 guys move a bunch of furniture from a 3rd floor apartment to a truck. They did a FANTASTIC job!! They were professional, did not waste any time, and were able to get all of the pieces in the truck, which was quite a puzzle! Thanks again for your help!
January 19, 2016
Keels, Barry
Louisville, KY
Excellent job performance!!!
January 15, 2016
W.V.
Louisville, KY
Employees were very friendly and respectful. Took twice as long as quoted and price was almost double the quote. However, I would use them again.
January 14, 2016
H.M.
Louisville, KY
Timely, responsive, polite, clean, cheerful
January 13, 2016
B.A.
Louisville, KY
The "hunks" we're very professional and on-time. They were so polite and made the process very easy. They removed our junk in minutes and were on their way. I was very impressed by their service.
January 12, 2016
Buecker, Elizabeth
Louisville, KY
Friendly, efficient and professional. Even with ice on the ground these guys had no problem taking things down a flight of outside steps quickly and without complaint.
January 11, 2016
B.P.
Louisville, KY
Very professional and quick!
January 11, 2016
Rees, Jennie
Louisville, KY
They were on time, helpful, courteous and strong as a team of oxen! Price was reasonable and they really were college students
January 6, 2016
M.P.
Fairdale, KY
Quick/professional
January 6, 2016
D.A.
LOUISVILLE, KY
The men did a wonderful job. They worked hard and were pleasant to be around. The place was a wreck but they did not complain, just went to work. Great job!!!
January 6, 2016
M.S.
Louisville, KY
The service was very easily to schedule and handled very quickly. The young men who came to my house were very professional and friendly -- they did an excellent job!