College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Louisville, KY Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   888 Reviews
105 Daventry Ln #200
Louisville, KY 40223
(502)290-8121
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 22, 2017
M.C.
Jeffersontown, KY
The men were punctual, polite, careful.
February 11, 2017
K.S.
Louisville, KY
The young men that came to the house were professional and courteous. Went above and beyond, would recommend you all without hesitation.
February 11, 2017
G.R.
Louisville, KY
Organized, speedy, clean up, polite, thoughtful, cost effective! They are rock stars!
February 9, 2017
S.A.
Louisville, KY
Great and quick service
February 8, 2017
C.P.
Louisville, KY
This was the second time I have used College Hunks. They are prompt, polite, professional, and efficient with very reasonable pricing. All work is discussed, clarified and priced before any the job begins. I will not hesitate to use them again. I highly recommend this company.
February 8, 2017
M.C.M.
Louisville, KY
CHHJ did a great job!!! Both the customer service/scheduler, Sammy (?), and the junk removal team (Austin and his crewmate) were polite, easy to work with, and very accommodating to my needs. Arrival of the work team was extremely quick and their help moving a gas range from the 3rd floor to my basement, as well as carrying away one of those classic 150-lb old-school TVs, was efficient and careful. Cost of services was very reasonable, IMO. Can't recommend this outfit highly enough.
February 7, 2017
S.B.
Louisville, KY
making the appointment was easy and staff extremely friendly and helpful. Guys who removed our hot tub did great job. Thank you!
February 5, 2017
V.C.
Louisville, KY
Great work ethic and listened very well to specific instructions. Pleasant and easy to work with. Cost effective yet professional. I will very much recommend your services. -Christopher-
February 3, 2017
L.J.
Louisville, KY
Your employees were so nice and extremely helpful. The move was difficult and they maintained their cool and worked through it very professionally. They were amazing! Thank You.
February 3, 2017
B.H.
Prospect, KY
They were prompt, on time, and communicated with me about what to expect when they arrived. They were very polite, kind, and quickly removed my belongings. This was not the first time I used this service - and each time they are dependable, respectful, friendly, and kind. They work hard - they quickly complete the job. I award them the highest level of service and recommend them. I would not consider using anyone else.
January 25, 2017
W.C.
Louisville, KY
Easy to schedule. No hidden fees. Information shared up front. Everyone, from scheduler to workers, very friendly. Workers were on time and were very quick and hard-working!
January 25, 2017
G.B.
Louisville, KY
The team that came today to remove our junk and trash was astounding. I would absolutely use this company again. Team leader in particular was excellent.
January 19, 2017
B.R.
Louisville, KY
Your staff was courteous and laughed at my jokes. They moved the fridge quickly and without incident.
January 18, 2017
E.V.
Louisville, KY
We hired you to clean out a house that was being sold and had an enormous amount of clothing and furniture that needed to be removed. Your guys came in and left the house in such a shape that we should have done this before we sold it and we would have gotten more money for the property! WOW! We will highly recommend your company for moving and junk removal. If you want to send us brochures we can put them in all of our contract packages for future business. My name is Valerie Edgerly. I work for Greg Taylor (Realtor) our office address is RE/MAX Associates 9405 Mill Brook Rd Louisville, KY 40223 My office number is [PHONE NUMBER REMOVED]. Thank you so much
January 16, 2017
D.T.
Louisville, KY
Great job and young men!
January 16, 2017
R.S.
Louisville, KY
On time, courteous, quick;....no hassle.
January 15, 2017
L.J.
Prospect, KY
The young men were professional and on time! In fact, they were early. They worked hard and were courteous even in the pouring rain.
January 14, 2017
E.S.
Louisville, KY
Excellent service. They were on time, gave a fair quote and were on their way quickly. Would highly recommend.
January 13, 2017
G.K.
Louisville, KY
Very smooth throughout the entire process from the call to the 800 number, to the meeting with the local operator to the guys showing up on time and removing all the "junk". Couldn't really ask for more and I am not easy to please. Just do what you say you are going to do and you did. Good work team!!
January 13, 2017
T.K.
Crestwood, KY
Very simple professional and quick. Did all the work in two hours