College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Cinncinnati, OH Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1645 Reviews
1316 Windward Dr
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 280-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

March 26, 2019
Margaret Chambers
Mason, OH
Polite gentlemen worked as hard as possible to clear our overloaded basement and garage so that we could complete our move. Thank you so much!
March 24, 2019
Kill, Mary Jo
Cincinnati, OH
Jamarcus and his crew were polite and friendly. They arrived on time and worked quickly. We were very impressed with their professionalism.
March 23, 2019
L.S.
Morrow, OH
The movers were very kind, professional and efficient!
March 21, 2019
William, Timothy
Florence, KY
The team you sent was fantastic! Thanks for the help!
March 20, 2019
Rhoads, Christine
Cincinnati, OH
Demarcus and the two other gentlemen (I don't know their names) were very helpful, professional and efficient. They did a great job in a timely manner.
March 20, 2019
S.N.
Hamilton, OH
The guys worked hard, careful and quickly. I was very impressed
March 20, 2019
S.G.
Lebanon, OH
Timely, easy to schedule online, professional, three men per truck to load quickly.
March 19, 2019
R.A.
Cincinnati, OH
The guys were respectful, friendly, fast (and careful). A great service!
March 19, 2019
G.S.
Mason, OH
The two guys that came were prompt and timely. I had a lot of stuff for them to haul and they did not bat an eye. They even came back for a second load without complaint!
March 19, 2019
Kenneth Kabel
Cincinnati, OH
The three men who came were friendly, polite, competent and speedy. It was a good experience.
March 18, 2019
Cook, Jennifer
Cincinnati, OH
The hunks were very friendly, polite and efficient. They hauled away many heavy things in a very short amount of time. If they accidently dropped something/made a mess, they were quick to clean it up and leave the area better than they found it. We have used your service several times and every time we have a great experience.
March 14, 2019
R.B.
Cincinnati, OH
The guys showed up on time and were very polite and professional.
March 14, 2019
Hughes, Jessica
Southgate, KY
Quick, easy, painless. It was nice not to have to rely on friends and family and their schedules to help me out. The gentleman who took our couch did a better job taking it out than the company we bought it from did when they brought it in.
March 14, 2019
F.M.
Cincinnati, OH
This is the second time I used your service and actually had the same gentlemen (Kenneth and Jamarcus) who were as wonderful this time as they were the first time! I will definitely recommend and use your service in the future!!
March 13, 2019
Taylor, Lisa
Elsmere, KY
So easy to work with! You worked with my schedule and the guys were awesome. They were polite, friendly and very helpful.
March 12, 2019
S.L.
Cincinnati, OH
Polite and efficient.
March 11, 2019
O.E.
Cincinnati, OH
The two young men who took care of me today or professional friendly and efficient.
March 8, 2019
A.T.
Mason, OH
Very prompt and professional service.
March 8, 2019
S.D.
Cincinnati, OH
The four young men were personable, friendly, prompt, organized, efficient. They also took the time to load the truck efficiently, so that we only needed the one truck. I cannot say enough about them. They made a difficult time for us pleasurable and easy. I would highly recommend them.
March 8, 2019
Navarro, Carlos
Covington, KY
The guys called as they said, were nice and accomodating and respectful. It was also god to see a family owned minority business doing well.