College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Cinncinnati, OH Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1481 Reviews
1316 Windward Dr
Mason, OH 45040
(513) 280-8900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

November 13, 2018
R.B.
Cincinnati, OH
The guys showed up on time. and hauled the tv out quickly.
November 10, 2018
Beetz, Cathy
Cincinnati, OH
The college hunks were extremely friendly, polite and efficient. They cleared everything out in less than an hour! I now prefer College Hunks to 1-800 Got Junk.
November 8, 2018
L.C.
Cincinnati, OH
The gentleman was very helpful and professional. Stayed in communication/contact which was great. The only thing I had questions or suggestions to is that when moving a desk or any small furniture within the same building (up/down) should be a fee adjustment due to not having to haul anything away. Just felt it was within the same building and on an elevator. Being charge the $200 minimum was a bit expensive. Thank you for your service.
November 4, 2018
S.J.
Newport, KY
The three guys who moved our donation items were wonderful. They worked very quickly, but more importantly, they were very respectful. They said hello to us and each time that they came back in the house when the door was closed, they knocked first. They were also very careful not to scratch anything. Absolutely the best moving experience!
November 3, 2018
T.S.
Cincinnati, OH
Fast, efficient, very courteous
November 3, 2018
K.A.
Blue Ash, OH
Fast, courteous, straight forward.
November 3, 2018
G.K.
Ft Mitchell, KY
Professional, friendly, efficient, on time
November 3, 2018
R.R.
Cincinnati, OH
Your workers were amazing! They hauled away an entire garage full of garbage in a timely and effective manner!
October 31, 2018
Snider, Ryan
Cincinnati, OH
You guys are the absolute BEST!
October 30, 2018
Belovodia, Jansett
Lakeside Park, KY
The three young men who picked up my donation to Goodwill were truly wonderful and in my opinion fit the description of hunk to a T. They were simply perfect and I can't say enough good things about them. Thank you so much!
October 30, 2018
W.M.
Cincinnati, OH
Professional, Quick, Friendly!!
October 28, 2018
Brooks, Janet
Mason, OH
Jamarcus & Maverick - We are a retired couple who just moved. We just can’t move boxes and furniture like we used to be able to do. We hired “College Hunks” to help us. They did a great job as long especially since I stayed there to direct where I wanted items placed. There is a 2 hour minimum and one location requirement for $200. We also tipped the 2 guys $20 each. This is a great service that helps us maintain our independence for a reasonable charge. Thanks to “College Hunks” and especially Jamarcus who was very intuitive as to what I would like done (It seemed he could read my mind!). Both guys were hard-working and pleasant.
October 28, 2018
Wilhelm, Joyce
Oxford, OH
I actually just emailed your company saying how pleased we were with your service today! Yesterday I went online to specifically find a company who would DONATE any usable items we have plus dispose of unwanted items! Today I called in the morning and 3 hours later your Hunks arrived! They were respectful, efficient, polite and fast! The price was reasonable and I've already recommended you to family! THANK YOU so much!! Sincerely, Joyce Wilhelm, Oxford, Ohio.
October 26, 2018
French, Gail
Cincinnati, OH
Easy to schedule, very friendly staff, quick and efficient, very reasonable rates.
October 25, 2018
F.G.
Hamilton, OH
They did all the work. Were courteous. Called me regularly as to when I could expect them. Solved a lot of my problems.
October 24, 2018
Benson, David
West Chester, OH
You did a great job. On time, reasonably priced, courteous and careful. Highly recommend.
October 23, 2018
C.E.
Cincinnati, OH
The gentlemen were prompt, worked both quickly and carefully, and were very pleasant. Thanks!
October 23, 2018
F.E.
Cincinnati, OH
Efficient, polite, careful and professional.
October 22, 2018
C.K.
Cincinnati, OH
Three men were very friendly while working hard to fit items into the truck as tightly as possible.
October 18, 2018
D.C.
Cincinnati, OH
Polite gentlemen, accommodating, strong, thorough.