Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   372 Reviews
5300 NW 2nd Ave
Miami, FL 33127
(305) 767-7900
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 29, 2015
B.J.
Miami, FL
I ordered three guys and only two came for the first 1.5 hours.
August 28, 2015
C.J.
Miami, FL
College Hunks Hauling came the day I wanted. I did not have to wait a week or two or longer.
August 27, 2015
S.M.
Miami, FL
Great customer service. Timely service.
August 25, 2015
S.S.
Miami, FL
I was told that someone would be at my place between 8 and 9 am and nobody called me to tell me they were going to be late. I had to call twice to find out for myself and the movers only showed up at 11:30am
August 25, 2015
U.J.
Miami, FL
They were Reliable, on time, trust worthy and friendly!
August 23, 2015
S.B.
Miami, FL
Your staff was prompt, professional, and efficient. They were great guys and very helpful with out needs. The only nervousness I had was not getting a call from your office the day before to confirm the appointment.
August 21, 2015
Z.L.
Miami Beach, FL
More tools to move heavy furniture and to protect walls and floors.
August 10, 2015
M.M.
Miami, FL
I like that it is stress free
August 9, 2015
C.J.
Miami, FL
I had a great experience, Jennifer Cabrer with my move however I referred your company to a friend Nelson Cabrera and the movers did not show up. He was charged $500 pr day and they did not show up the 1st then promised to come the following day and did not show up that day either.
August 8, 2015
A.M.
Miami, FL
The guys were very professional and friendly and they did a great job. Our only issue is they were late because they got lost. They should review their route before they set out and make sure they know how to get there or call in advance.
August 6, 2015
A.J.
Miami Beach, FL
A piece of furniture was damaged on my moving date of 07/14/2015, it is 08/06/2015 and I have yet to receive any form of contact from your franchise. This is completely unprofessional and irresponsible. I myself work in customer service and not resolving an issue with a client in a reasonable time is unacceptable. If I do not hear from your franchise by tomorrow I will have to ask for legal assistance from my attorney.
August 5, 2015
S.M.
Miami, FL
Donation/Recycling
August 3, 2015
F.C.
Miami Beach, FL
My move went without a hitch.
August 3, 2015
K.A.
Miami, FL
They piched up furniture to be conated to Goodwill. I have yet to re eive any receipt of the donation. I have repeatedly called an been tol that they will send me the receipt but after over a momth of calles and email, I have yet to receive it.5
August 3, 2015
P.A.
Miami Beach, FL
Jordan and Daniel did a great job on a tough moving job - I really appreciated it!
August 3, 2015
M.C.F.
so. miami, FL
The job proved more complicated than had been realized in advance. Ulysses and Kareem were simply magnificent in rolling with the punches and getting the job done. Bravo to them, and to College Hunks.
August 2, 2015
C.M.
Miami, FL
Did. It show up,on the scheduled day and did not call to reschedule. I had to make numerous calls to the main office to get the local franchise to show up.
August 1, 2015
Kilgore, Kris
Miami Beach, FL
It was great. We had to reschedule due to rain. They helped us get everything back in the condo and didn't even charge us.
August 1, 2015
Lynch, Denise
Miami, FL
Ver well organized
July 16, 2015
M.N.R.
Hollywood, FL
Convenient on-line schedulig, prompt and professional staff, and an overall excellent experience