Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   593 Reviews
6501 Warwick Rd
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 313-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 28, 2015
L.R.
Richmond, VA
Very professional and friendly.
August 28, 2015
R.F.
Richmond, VA
The crew arrived promptly, reviewed the contents to be removed and very efficiently took everything away. All of the contents were to be donated to Goodwill so there was a discount and I was provided with a receipt for tax purposes. The crew was very polite, careful and considerate. I highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk!
August 21, 2015
L.A.
Chesterfield, VA
The guys were very professional and great price.
August 14, 2015
D.J.
Colonial Heights, VA
On time, Very Fast with moving out everything , friendly and professional
August 4, 2015
Thomas, Sharon
Richmond, VA
Well organized when loading items on truck and the movers were polite. Very hard workers to get the job done.
August 3, 2015
G.J.
Midlothian, VA
Removed items quickly and carefully.
August 3, 2015
Mc Cormick, Karen
Chester, VA
The young men worked very hard and were very polite. They were also apologetic when they called to say they were running late. Communication was great! They did the job with no complaints. Thank you!
July 30, 2015
R.J.
Midlothian, VA
They came in and hauled everything away quickly!
July 27, 2015
C.F.
Midlothian, VA
Two youn men came to pu our sofa very professorial Very nice young men polite
July 27, 2015
D.J.
Chesterfield, VA
friendly, efficient, careful
July 25, 2015
Appleton, George
Moseley, VA
Prompt, easy to schedual and guys were polite and fast! Great job!
July 24, 2015
M.G.S.
Richmond, VA
I WAS ABLE TO MAKE THE APPOINTMENT BASED ON WHEN IT WAS CONVENIENT FOR ME AND THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, WERE POLITE, FRIENDLY, AND TOOK EVERYTHING!
July 23, 2015
P.D.
Closure, VA
Positive attitudes
July 17, 2015
B.N.L.
Richmond, VA
I wanted my minivan cleaned out.When the college hunks arrived, they all ready had a truck full of other things.I had to pay almost $200 for a very small amount of items to be removed. They seemed so busy promoting themselves in my area that they clearly overcharged for their services and neglected to ask if I was even recycling the vehicle!I'm not satisfied that my money was solely used to "cover" the items removed from my vehicle. I'd never refer this company to any of my friends because it's a ripoff!
July 16, 2015
Ward, Lissa
Richmond, VA
You Cam the same day we called. The guys were friendly and helpful.
July 12, 2015
R.E.
Glen Allen, VA
It was same day service. Phone person was terrific. Hauler was polite. Great job and thanks
July 11, 2015
Scott, Linda
Richmond, VA
These were hard working young men, very professional.
July 7, 2015
Watson, Whitney
Richmond, VA
I was able to setup junk removal the day before and they delivered my donatable items to a local charity of my chosing. Their turnaround time for appointments is amazing!
July 7, 2015
C.A.
Powhatan, VA
The men have done a perfect job the two times they have come out to collect.
July 1, 2015
Winfree, Gale
Richmond, VA
Friendly, efficient employees!