Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   607 Reviews
6501 Warwick Rd
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 313-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

October 4, 2015
Richmond, VA
Representatives are very polite and careful with moving items. I like that you give usable items to Goodwill and that by using college hunks, I'm helping a representative finish their education.
October 3, 2015
Midlothian, VA
They took it all and were polite considerate and helpful
October 3, 2015
Taylor, William
Richmond, VA
The service was very efficient and professional. I appreciated their affiliation with Goodwill Industries.
October 3, 2015
Gilman, Stephen
Richmond, VA
Clean, fast, professional with an accurate estimate of truck volume requirement.
October 2, 2015
Richmond, VA
A very friendly and responsible crew. Fast and through. Also were experienced in moving heavy items. Have already told many friends and co-workers how happy I was.
September 25, 2015
Richmond, VA
They are very timely & will call to let you know about how long they will be; accurate. The guys are very nice & kind.
September 21, 2015
Midlothian, VA
Lower prices
September 19, 2015
Midlothian, VA
Reduce your price. I felt you were a little pricy.
September 3, 2015
Richmond, VA
Fast response, courteous, and actually use students to do the work
September 3, 2015
Richmond, VA
Everything, from the first telephone call to the prompt removal service & the guys that did the removal. Great Company
September 3, 2015
Glen Allen, VA
The service was very efficient. I called in the morning and they were at my house that afternoon.
September 3, 2015
Brave , Beverly
Ashland, VA
The guys were so polite! They did their job quickly and professionally. I would recommend this company to all who are moving or needing to get rid of stuff!
September 1, 2015
Haynie , Linda
Petersburg, VA
Fast, efficient courteous service!!!!!
August 28, 2015
Richmond, VA
Very professional and friendly.
August 28, 2015
Richmond, VA
The crew arrived promptly, reviewed the contents to be removed and very efficiently took everything away. All of the contents were to be donated to Goodwill so there was a discount and I was provided with a receipt for tax purposes. The crew was very polite, careful and considerate. I highly recommend College Hunks Hauling Junk!
August 21, 2015
Chesterfield, VA
The guys were very professional and great price.
August 14, 2015
Colonial Heights, VA
On time, Very Fast with moving out everything , friendly and professional
August 4, 2015
Thomas, Sharon
Richmond, VA
Well organized when loading items on truck and the movers were polite. Very hard workers to get the job done.
August 3, 2015
Midlothian, VA
Removed items quickly and carefully.
August 3, 2015
Mc Cormick, Karen
Chester, VA
The young men worked very hard and were very polite. They were also apologetic when they called to say they were running late. Communication was great! They did the job with no complaints. Thank you!