College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Richmond, VA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   995 Reviews
6501 Warwick Rd
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 313-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 20, 2017
L.J.
Sandy Hook, VA
Fast, efficient and friendly
July 18, 2017
W.L.
Chesterfield, VA
The two people that came were terrific. I was so impressed with their manners and professionalism. I rate them a 20! Leigh Williams
July 15, 2017
G.J.
Midlothian, VA
The young men who decluttered our attic were outstanding! They never stopped working, took the time to allow me to go through boxes, and were exceedingly polite. I am happy to recommend this company.
July 15, 2017
T.L.
Powhatan, VA
We were able to receive a pick up in the same day as our call. The guys were friendly, polite, and quick to get the moving done. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend College Hunks to friends needing things moved!
July 15, 2017
M.C.D.
Richmond, VA
On time , extra help at no additional costs on the day I moved, courteous professional attitude and the only movers I've used ( out of 6 in the Richmond Va area ) that did not break a single item. Highly recommended !!!
July 11, 2017
L.M.
Richmond, VA
I really didn't expect them to take our old chest freezer without extra charges, but they did!
July 10, 2017
L.J.
Richmond, VA
Very polite and friendly crew members who showed up on time and did a great job.
July 7, 2017
S.L.
Richmond, VA
Great service at a reasonable price. The two men who showed up on time were professional and efficient.
July 4, 2017
J.V.
Glen Allen, VA
Always polite and efficient!
July 2, 2017
R.G.
Richmond, VA
Movers were attentive to the business at hand and very friendly. Their actions attempted to (and did) be accommodating.
July 1, 2017
S.J.A.
Henrico, VA
No complaints! I was extremely pleased----the guys were great---arrived on time, did a great job under unpleasant conditions (attic heat), and in a short amount of time. I would recommend your service to anyone.
June 27, 2017
S.B.
Chesterfield, VA
They went above and beyond and were very courteous
June 27, 2017
H.J.
Henrico, VA
New truck! Professional group!! Helped me 2 requests willing! Great service!
June 19, 2017
B.J.
Midlothian, VA
Nice guys. Got the work done. Charged reasonably. I would use them again. My daughters said they were actually hunks!
June 18, 2017
C.B.
Midlothian, VA
On time, polite and provided a discount on site!
June 16, 2017
K.C.
Chester, VA
The college hunks were courteous and polite. Very professional! They did a great job carefully removing the old couches from my home. Somewhat pricey from what was quoted to me over the phone. I expected it be a little more than the quoted price but it was double the price. Sticker shock! I needed the couches to be gone so I paid the actual price after their free on the spot quote.
June 15, 2017
S.K.
Richmond, VA
Well organized, professional, careful, friendly, dependable, efficient...
June 15, 2017
B.W.
Chesterfield, VA
It was easy and fast service.
June 12, 2017
N.D.
Richmond, VA
They did a professional job.
June 4, 2017
M.C.
Richmond, VA
Very well mannered and professional! Thanks so much! Will give you guys a call again!