College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Richmond, VA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1714 Reviews
6501 Warwick Rd
Richmond, VA 23235
(804) 313-8800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 19, 2019
R.M.
Midlothian, VA
Very professional. Patient. I have no complaints at all. Caleb and James did an excellent job.
April 17, 2019
Fefl, Debra
Midlothian, VA
Great work, explained when running late. Fast and very nice men!!
April 17, 2019
P.P.
Richmond, VA
Simple and straightforward process. Julian and Trevor were terrific--not only knowledgeable and careful, but they had a great attitude. It made the process very smooth.
April 17, 2019
F.J.
Richmond, VA
Very professional
April 16, 2019
J.L.
Richmond, VA
Professional, affordable, and a solution to the “how do I get rid of all this??” question!
April 16, 2019
A.D.
Midlothian, VA
Quick question, how will any receipts from donated items be sent over?
Response From College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Richmond, VA
April 17, 2019
I just emailed you a Goodwill receipt. Thanks!
April 14, 2019
V.B.E.
Chesterfield, VA
The guys did a nice job moving us on a large local move. Had to come back (rescheduled to finish ~ 4 days later, but showed up and finished job). Drew and his team were very responsible and professional. The estimate was off a bit but overall a very good experience. Would recommend them without hesitation.
April 13, 2019
J.M.
Richmond, VA
Very polite and efficient young guys took care of the items we needed removed. Quick and easy!
April 10, 2019
Gordon Vincent
Ashland, VA
Very friendly guys, solved a long running problem I had with an old TV set besides taking the old recliner away. Many, many thanks.
April 9, 2019
T.N.
Richmond, VA
They were polite and capable.. would give a 10 if they had arrived on time.
April 8, 2019
M.D.
Midlothian, VA
Quick, efficient, on time😊
April 8, 2019
L.T.
Manakin Sabot, VA
My husband and I were very impressed by our experience with this company. When I called for a quote, I received and accurate quote and the company sent someone out the same day to remove our heavy grill. The representatives were professional and removed our item with no damage to our deck in a pouring rain! We will definitely call them again.
April 8, 2019
Chung, Chuck
Midlothian, VA
Right on time and good workers.
April 7, 2019
C.E.
Glen Allen, VA
Responsive and professional
April 7, 2019
G.A.
Richmond, VA
The team was professional and polite. They were very careful with my things.
April 3, 2019
Ables, Kimberly
Richmond, VA
The hunks were on time, polite, courteous & speedy! I couldn't ask for better. Would definitely recommend.
April 2, 2019
K.B.
Richmond, VA
Everything was great
April 2, 2019
B.D.
Richmond, VA
Prompt polite and priced as expected
April 2, 2019
Tiffany Martin
Richmond, VA
The two young men that came to haul my stuff away were very polite, prompt, and efficient. Very good prices and prompt service. 10/10 would recommend for anyone to use.
April 1, 2019
H.S.
Richmond, VA
Your crew arrived on time and got right to work. They worked steadily and got everything done in short order.