Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1440 Reviews
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross, GA 30092
(404) 996-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 30, 2015
G.E.
ATLANTA, GA
Ease of scheduling, great communication. Polite movers.
July 30, 2015
C.S.
Atlanta, GA
STRESS free
July 30, 2015
W.J.
Atlanta, GA
The guys were nice. And everything arrived in good shape. They maybe could have been a little friendlier. But maybe they were tired. I was comparing them to the crew I had with 2 men and a t a few week prior and they weren't quite as friendly. That's really my only comment. I would use you guys again for sure.
July 30, 2015
R.C.
Dunwoody, GA
I had part of my belongings going to an apartment, part to storage. Although we walked the house and discussed what was going where, and most items were either marked with a colored dot or, in the case of boxes, labeled "Storage" or "Apartment", we had to constantly answer questions as to what was going where. When we arrived at the apartment, it was discovered that 2 pieces of furniture and one mirror had been loaded at the front of the truck as storage. I think it would help if the Hunks took notes as we did the walk-through and not rely on memory, or make their own markings as we walked through. Second, one door and another door frame suffered damage due to some furniture not fitting through the doorway. When in doubt, it seems to me that it would have been better to have removed the 2 doors to allow for more clearance. Thank you for your consideration of these suggestions. Regards, Carol Rudy
July 29, 2015
D.D.D.
Alpharetta, GA
It was completed quickly , easily, and economically.
July 29, 2015
I.S.
Atlanta, GA
I like the idea of coming the day before the move and prepping the furniture etc. also the guys were professional and friendly and hard working.
July 29, 2015
D.M.K.
Duluth, GA
rapid response; friendly service
July 29, 2015
T.R.
Atlanta, GA
Great in every way. Well done Sam and Stephon,
July 28, 2015
Crisp, Tina
Marietta, GA
The young men were very fast and friendly as they moved my items to the truck. They picked up very heavy exercise equipment with no complaints.
July 28, 2015
J.K.
Smyrna, GA
Felix and Kyle were very nice and efficient. They actually got to my old house before I did. I was very pleased with thei work.
July 27, 2015
L.D.
Suwanee, GA
July 27, 2015
Williams, Sheena
Atlanta, GA
Sam and Felix were very professional. They were able to work with changes in my schedule, and they did the job with a smile. I will definitely recommend this service to my friends.
July 27, 2015
S.A.
Atlanta, GA
It was so nice to sit back and let other people do the heavy lifting. Roger, Fred, and Darius were so polite and helpful.
July 25, 2015
L.C.
Atlanta, GA
Cody and Dijohn were great. They helped with an issue with my POD and prioritzed the loading so that it made the most value and safety for the service.
July 24, 2015
M.C.
Stone Mountain, GA
The guys were very polite and efficient. I will definitely call them again.
July 24, 2015
H.N.
Atlanta, GA
The drivers were on time and very professional. It is nice that this company hires college students for the summer!
July 24, 2015
F.N.
Atlanta, GA
Joey and Kyle did a great job, showed up early, called and texted ahead. Great experience
July 23, 2015
L.J.
Atlanta, GA
The young men showed up on time. They were very professional and courteous.
July 22, 2015
Rivers, Sandy
Woodstock, GA
Quick, experienced, friendly, everyone knew their job very well. They asked how could they help and took care of it in a timely manner. They were just great.
July 22, 2015
O.L.G.
Atlanta, GA
Reliable, efficient, friendly