Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1135 Reviews
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross, GA 30092
(404) 996-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 28, 2015
S.K.
marietta, ga
Andrew and Felix were awesome!
February 25, 2015
H.N.
1. The moving team : Arrived on time. Pleasant attitudes. Worked quickly and efficiently. Completed job in agreed upon time frame. No surprises in performance or bill. Professional. 2. The office contact: Very reassuring. Patient. Kind. Expressed commitment to making my experience being stress free. Personable.
February 25, 2015
S.M.
Johns Creek, GA
I had some very large items to be removed and the associates didn't even blink an eye. They were very careful and courteous not to mention fast. They were done within 30 minutes. I would definitely recommend.
February 24, 2015
D.C.
Atlanta, GA
I love it - can't wait to recommend to my clients and friends
February 19, 2015
R.P.
Duluth, GA
On time and willing to work to get the job done. Very upfront about the pricing and no surprises.
February 18, 2015
M.B.
Tucker, GA
Daniel, Alfred and Alex showed up early and did a fantastic job of removing all of the items. All 3 were very courteous and professional. Daniel did a great job of coordinating the proper size crew and number of trucks to complete the removal within the requested time frame.
February 18, 2015
Van Volkenburgh, Sam
Our movers, Donyae and Lassan, were fantastic. We asked them to move some seriously heavy furniture up and down several flights of stairs--they handled every piece with care, and with a smile. We were moved in faster than anticipated. Thanks!
February 17, 2015
B.C.
Decatur, GA
It was stress free. You were on time and professional.
February 17, 2015
N.M.
Dunwoody
They came on time (early in fact), were very professional and got rid of everything for me quickly and easily. I'll happily call them again as a need arises. -- Melissa N.
February 17, 2015
Rothman, Mike
Alpharetta, GA
Team showed up and were very professional. Got the job done quickly and effectively. Wrapped everything well. And even brought a trainee, who helped out quite a bit too. I'm very happy with the move and the service.
February 17, 2015
M.H.
The staff were very friendly but I felt the pricing structure wasn't in line with expectations.
February 17, 2015
B.L.
ATLANTA, GA
I formally complaint with your night manager David about the terrible service and the excessive cost, he really don't care etal. I'm completing a formal letter and support documents to send to the owner of the company and my lawyers. The timing to move boxes (approx. 60) and just 4 pieces of furniture: one bed, 2 cabinets and 1 library for 1 block was excessive. Your movers bring a small truck, no necessary accesories to set up the loading station in Manhattan building where you move other people previously. They made 2 trips; boxes were placed in the wrong rooms; several fragile boxes upside down; bed screws incomplete. I went and buy some things to ask somebody else to help me and putting together. Several things came broken; glasses, ornaments that I bring from Asia,etc. You charge me more than 1000 dlls for a move that should take no more than 4 hrs..... This is the worst move of my entire life and I move to different cities and countries more than 15 times.
February 16, 2015
H.V.
Smyrna, GA
Reduce your prices. And perhaps, hire actual hunks? Misleading co. name...
February 16, 2015
Green, Sue
Always on time, customer-service oriented, clean-cut guys who are respectful and friendly.
February 15, 2015
M.J.
Johns Creek
Better prices
February 14, 2015
T.M.
Sugar Hill, GA
Everyone from start to finish is always courteous and the day of service is always pleasant.
February 13, 2015
B.J.
Lawrenceville, GA
Professional and ready to perform task.
February 12, 2015
M.J.
Buford
My movers wwere excellent overall and provided fast and friendly service.
February 11, 2015
O.C.
Chandler, AZ
College Hunks responded very quickly to my request for a quote and were able to schedule me in very quickly. I had to move last minute for my job and they helped me so much!
February 10, 2015
R.J.
Decatur, GA
The move was fast, clean, and my things were well taken care of.