Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1273 Reviews
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross, GA 30092
(404) 996-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

May 22, 2015
B.G.
Atlanta, GA
Quick response and prompt service
May 21, 2015
Parker, Terri
Alpharetta, GA
Everyone I dealt with was courteous and extremely helpful. The "hunks" went above and beyond to make the transition easy for me even though the steep hill they had to carry heavy furniture up and down made their job very difficult. Thank you all!
May 21, 2015
M.D.M.
Atlanta, GA
The hunks assigned to help me came to my house on time, but reeked of marijuana! I fretted over how they would handle my things, but they did manage to get the job done in the end....until they pulled out of my driveway and pulled the cable line down with their truck. Unfortunately, we're still without cable/internet two days later. The job was done but your promise of a stress-free experience did not pan out.
May 20, 2015
K.B.
Atlanta, GA
Seemed like there was a lot of socializing going between the guys, which isn't a problem except that when they are talking instead of moving and you're paying by the hour it's a little frustrating.
May 20, 2015
A.M.
Snellville, GA
I never received my payment receipts, I need them for my home property managagement records to sell my house!! No callbacks or communication!!
May 20, 2015
B.N.
Alpharetta, GA
The guys were careful with our furniture, worked hard, and were nice & polite. Definitely will hire again when we need help moving furniture around the house again!
May 20, 2015
H.N.
Atlanta, GA
That it is stress free!
May 19, 2015
Murray, Lisa
Atlanta, GA
Pleasant movers who took time and care wrapping all our furniture as if it was their own.
May 19, 2015
Z.R.
Atlanta, GA
Phillip and Dion were great. They were neat, followed instructions and efficient given the size of the project.
May 19, 2015
C.S.
Atlanta, GA
The hunks hauled all of our junk away in the POURING down rain! They were extremely professional and friendly!
May 19, 2015
W.K.
Tucker, GA
They guys were punctual, on-the-ball, and hardworking.
May 19, 2015
H.B.
Lawrenceville, GA
Same day service
May 19, 2015
H.C.
Woodstock, GA
Moving day was very easy and the guys did a great job taking care of us.
May 18, 2015
C.P.
Atlanta, GA
Every time I use College Hunks the "hunks" you send are professional, courteous, polite and get the job done without stress!
May 18, 2015
Z.S.
Atlanta, GA
Excellent movers Fast and careful
May 14, 2015
J.C.
Powder Springs, GA
Prompt, friendly, flexible, personable,and efficient!
May 14, 2015
S.H.
Woodstock, GA
Your people were very professional and helpful. Andrew and Sam could not have been nicer. It was a pleasure doing business with them.
May 14, 2015
D.C.W.
Atlanta, GA
Too expensive. Thought it would be more like $119 to pick up a old couch and once the guys were there it was quoted as $252. Didn't have time to send them away and find another vendor but if I did I would have done so.
May 14, 2015
F.L.
Alpharetta, GA
Good job. Quick to get to work. Shows up on time.
May 13, 2015
M.A.
Atlanta, GA
Very efficient and nice