Powered by

College Hunks Hauling Junk and College Hunks Moving Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1284 Reviews
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross, GA 30092
(404) 996-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

June 2, 2015
Webb , Steve
Lilburn, GA
Timely, Professional and efficient.
May 30, 2015
Askerberg, Tori
CANTON, GA
The Hunks were courteous of me, my house when they were moving furniture, and my boxes to be moved. They worked continuously, taking minimal water breaks, and ever mindful that they were 'on the clock.' I never worried they would drop or break anything.
May 30, 2015
Hudson, Jacquise
Alpharetta, GA
The movers were very professional, fast,and friendly. This is the second time I've used this company to haul junk.
May 29, 2015
O.C.
Atlanta, GA
Very easy to work with CHHJ, dependable, professional, curteous. The guys (Donyae, Brock, Steve & Stephone)were all very polite, arrived on time and they were fast and efficient. Answered all of my questions, moved all contents of my home without any difficulty. I use CHHJ every time I need to move because of the great service they offer.
May 28, 2015
R.S.
Roswell, GA
professional and courteous -- guys were dedicated to loading and unloading and getting the job done -- no wasting time, taking breaks and billing me for them, etc.
May 28, 2015
H.T.
Atlanta, GA
I hired the you to help me pack a truck so that I could drive it to Michigan with my life possessions in it. It wasn't packed well at all. Every piece of furniture on the truck was damaged and several crates full of glass jars were upside down upon unpacking. Jars were rolling all over the bottom of the truck broken. There were heavy items stacked on top of my good china. The lid to the china box was smashed in. The china was given to me by my grandmother. Not something I want broken.
May 27, 2015
Hartley, Casey
Duluth, GA
Guys were so nice, punctual, and professional!!
May 27, 2015
Fisher, Bill
Atlanta, GA
Sam and Stephone were professional and courteous. It was nice knowing I didn't have to haul anything away myself and my stuff would be donated or recycled before it would be considered junk.
May 26, 2015
Blackstock, Gary
Gainesville, GA
This is the third time I have used CHHJ. Your team is on time. They work quickly and efficiently.
May 26, 2015
Frandsen, Dallas
JOHNS CREEK, GA
Your reps, were friendly, courteous and overall excellent.
May 26, 2015
B.J.
Roswell, GA
Quick appointment set up
May 22, 2015
B.G.
Atlanta, GA
Quick response and prompt service
May 21, 2015
Parker, Terri
Alpharetta, GA
Everyone I dealt with was courteous and extremely helpful. The "hunks" went above and beyond to make the transition easy for me even though the steep hill they had to carry heavy furniture up and down made their job very difficult. Thank you all!
May 21, 2015
M.D.M.
Atlanta, GA
The hunks assigned to help me came to my house on time, but reeked of marijuana! I fretted over how they would handle my things, but they did manage to get the job done in the end....until they pulled out of my driveway and pulled the cable line down with their truck. Unfortunately, we're still without cable/internet two days later. The job was done but your promise of a stress-free experience did not pan out.
May 20, 2015
K.B.
Atlanta, GA
Seemed like there was a lot of socializing going between the guys, which isn't a problem except that when they are talking instead of moving and you're paying by the hour it's a little frustrating.
May 20, 2015
A.M.
Snellville, GA
I never received my payment receipts, I need them for my home property managagement records to sell my house!! No callbacks or communication!!
May 20, 2015
B.N.
Alpharetta, GA
The guys were careful with our furniture, worked hard, and were nice & polite. Definitely will hire again when we need help moving furniture around the house again!
May 20, 2015
H.N.
Atlanta, GA
That it is stress free!
May 19, 2015
Murray, Lisa
Atlanta, GA
Pleasant movers who took time and care wrapping all our furniture as if it was their own.
May 19, 2015
Z.R.
Atlanta, GA
Phillip and Dion were great. They were neat, followed instructions and efficient given the size of the project.