College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Atlanta, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   4116 Reviews
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross, GA 30092
(404) 996-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 21, 2018
S.G.
Atlanta, GA
Fast, friendly, & affordable.
February 21, 2018
M.D.
Atlanta, GA
The guys were very friends and nice and moved at a very quick pace. I found the service reliable and called and showed up on time when they said they would. Highly recommend.
February 20, 2018
W.M.
Alpharetta, GA
Quick & Easy to setup appointment, Quick & friendly personnel!
February 20, 2018
G.M.
Atlanta, GA
Prompt.Courteous. Called ahead. Did a good job.
February 20, 2018
Z.L.
Sandy Springs, GA
they were punctual, friendly, efficient
February 20, 2018
L.D.
Atlanta, GA
You were on time, actualy ahead of time, did what you said you would and charged the price you said you would, all with caring for my furniture. Thanks, Diane
February 20, 2018
C.K.
Atlanta, GA
Fast scheduling. Nice guys - perfect service!
February 20, 2018
S.B.
Atlanta, GA
very reliable and timely
February 20, 2018
M.C.
Alpharetta, GA
The service was great. They came out same day. They called and were very professional on the phone, while at my home and throughout the visit. I would absolutely recomend them without hesitation! Thank you!
February 19, 2018
C.J.
Atlanta, GA
Everyone is very courteous and polite. Jamar & Miles were on time and worked hard. They wrapped the furniture carefully and were very careful not to ding the walls. Even had an extra stop to make which the guys were awesome about; I know it was not easy. This is the second time I have used College Hunks and would definitely use them again!
February 16, 2018
Z.A.
Marietta, GA
Very competent and friendly guys.
February 16, 2018
M.P.
Alpharetta, GA
I was extremely happy with the two guys that moved me. Very polite,considerate and just down to earth nice guys. This is my third time using college hunks I will always use this company and refer them.
February 16, 2018
H.R.
Atlanta, GA
Very prompt and courteous!
February 13, 2018
S.S.
Suwanee, GA
Great crew, willing to do and take anything I threw at them. Very, very reasonable pricing!
February 13, 2018
N.R.
Atlanta, GA
Friendly, attentive guys! I've never had a move before where the movers are careful to handle my possessions with care, are mindful of not scuffing and scraping walls and floors, AND move efficiently and swiftly. I can see why the Hunks have thousands of 5 star reviews on yelp.
February 13, 2018
F.R.
Alpharetta, GA
Very prompt in scheduling, informed about arrival. Josh and Darrien were most efficient. They were cheerful and did a great job!😊
February 13, 2018
H.L.
Atlanta, GA
They got the job done
February 12, 2018
R.M.
Alpharetta, GA
The young men who came to my house were very professional. They were early, called me to confirm, and called when they were ten minutes from my house. The young guys took care of my belongings and made sure to do exactly what I wanted. Great experience! :) Monica R.
February 11, 2018
I.M.
Sandy Springs, GA
Our mode was a bit complicated with two different stops. Your team was very good about notifying us of delivery times; the guys called when they left in the morning and then again when they were done loading. Thank you Roger for organizing everything and for the super smooth delivery. Great job! We will definitely recommend College Hunks!
February 11, 2018
B.C.
Atlanta, GA
We had a very good experience with Stanton, John and Frank. All three were very polite, helpful and accommodating with moving things. I watched over them very closely while pieces were being moved because the last experience, with another company, I had several pieces broken. They took their time, and were aware of walls, and doorways. Thank you College Hunks for sending such professional movers my way!