College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Atlanta, GA Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   2419 Reviews
6689 Peachtree Industrial Blvd #H
Norcross, GA 30092
(404) 996-1800
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 29, 2016
O.H.S.
Marietta, GA
The men helping me [NAME REMOVED]-clutter were so nice and I felt like they were trying their best to help with the pricing, something not all companies do. I would hire you guys again for sure!
September 28, 2016
P.C.
Cumming, GA
Fast and made it look so easy! Loved the experience
September 27, 2016
K.R.
Decatur, GA
on time, friendly service
September 27, 2016
H.K.
Atlanta, GA
Great job! You made the process easy and timely.
September 27, 2016
G.C.
Atlanta, GA
Our movers were polite, efficient, quick and quiet. They came dressed in uniform and didn't stop until the job was done. The whole operation, from scheduling to payment, was professional and effective. I [NAME REMOVED] very likely call them back for future moving services.
September 27, 2016
K.S.
Dunwoody, GA
They took the stress of getting rid of our old broken couch off our plate. Really great service!
September 23, 2016
R.B.
Lawrenceville, GA
It was an awesome experience from start to finish! Quick,efficient and hard working team who deserve a big pat ontheir shoulders. ☺
September 22, 2016
P.M.
Marietta, GA
Customer service was wonderfully. Answered all my questions in terms I could understand. Took my info over phone . I did not have to struggle with a computer questionnaire. The reminders were great and everyone was so pleasant. Thank you.
September 22, 2016
H.P.
St. Simons Island, GA
The fact that they can handle multiple jobs. For me they have handled a local move, a long distance move, a trash haul and moving furniture within my home. Everything I need in one place with one company!
September 21, 2016
C.M.M.
Dunwoody, GA
I love College Hunks Hauling Junk !!! The team who came to my home was professional, courteous, and cautious not to damage anything inside and out. They arrived 20 min after the promised courtesy call to tell me they were on their way. They explained the pricing and answered all my questions. I showed them what items (couch, chairs, household item etc) to take and and they were done in 20 min !! I am a very happy repeat customer and everything appointment has been conducted in this fashion. I [NAME REMOVED] be using College Hunks again and recommending them to my family and friends.
September 21, 2016
B.T.
Marietta, GA
The guys were very friendly and up front about all the work they were going to do. They did what they said they would do and I have no complaints. Over all a very pleasant experience. Would use again.
September 21, 2016
S.S.
Suwanee, GA
The guys were great. Very professional. I would use again if the need arises
September 20, 2016
K.J.
Suwanee, GA
Hunks were on time, professional but friendly, offered advice to maximize my haul load/cost. The follow up and on line services are great as well.
September 20, 2016
A.S.
Dunwoody, GA
It was easy to set up online.
September 20, 2016
A.S.
Atlanta, GA
it was truly stress free and the guys were great, cordial and professional.
September 20, 2016
H.B.
Atlanta, GA
Very pleasant and quick service.
September 19, 2016
C.C.
Lawrenceville, GA
The three Hunks that move us were awesome. They did everything efficiently and were very accommodating. Thanks
September 13, 2016
Krol, Jerry
Marietta, GA
Everything. Guys were great. Jeff Keenan and Michael are the best
September 13, 2016
S.G.
Smyrna, GA
fast service
September 13, 2016
H.A.
Atlanta, GA
Start to finish, the service was excellent and efficient. The phone operators were helpful and easy to get a hold of. I was able to change my reservation multiple times with no issue. The "hunks" were on time, friendly, and fast. My request was last minute and I really appreciated how easy and stress-free the entire process was.