College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Austin, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   764 Reviews
1120 West Howard Ln. Suite 1
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 865-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

April 29, 2016
G.R.
Austin, TX
Quick and courteous
April 28, 2016
Yanaway, Diane
Austin, TX
My husband and I were in town to clean out his brother's storage room and there was a lot of trash and bulky items to haul away. I called mid-day on a Saturday and they were very accommodating. They arrived later that afternoon and Jonathan, Ron, and Sean worked efficiently and quickly to haul these items. They were good workers and pleasant to deal with, very professional. We will definitely call back when we are back in town to finish our work. Thank you, Bill and Diane Yanaway
April 28, 2016
Avery, Micki
Austin, TX
The hunks showed up on time. They were so polite, worked hard, and were well organized. I would definitely use them again.
April 28, 2016
W.C.
Austin, TX
I live out of state and needed to find a mover on short notice to help my disabled brother move. This company did just what I needed, promptly and professionally. I fully recommend them.
April 28, 2016
B.K.
Austin, TX
Appointment made on a Sunday for service the next day!
April 23, 2016
B.M.
Austin, TX
Your were fast. Always important and you showed up when you said you would!
April 23, 2016
C.J.
Austin, TX
Very professional.
April 19, 2016
M.M.
Austin, TX
It was quick and easy.
April 18, 2016
H.S.
Austin, TX
Easy. Nice guys. Efficient
April 18, 2016
R.D.
Austin, TX
Quick response to request for service
April 17, 2016
N.H.
Austin, TX
Super friendly movers. Quick and affordable.
April 17, 2016
R.A.M.
Austin, TX
Courteous and professional
April 17, 2016
V.C.
Austin, TX
Polite, professional, quick. Excellent service.
April 12, 2016
T.R.
Austin, TX
Everything was pretty easy and everyone was very polite and professional.
April 12, 2016
Habibi, Michael
Austin, TX
Professional yet friendly. Quick and clearly a focus on customer service from the organization as a whole. It was quite refreshing, actually.
April 12, 2016
M.D.
Austin, TX
very convenient and efficient
April 12, 2016
W.L.
Austin, TX
Same day service, wonderful young men representing your company. Thank you, we will use your services again.
April 11, 2016
J.S.
Austin, TX
You came on time, did what you said you'd do, and cleaned up. I'd have been 4 times happier at half the cost but what can I say <g>. I'll give you a good review on Yelp also.
April 5, 2016
Chandler, Patty
Austin, TX
Movers know what they are doing. They are polite, on time and very careful with my items. I have already Recommended them to several people.
April 5, 2016
P.A.
Austin, TX
Guys showed up on time, worked quickly and did a good job.