College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Austin, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   685 Reviews
1120 West Howard Ln. Suite 1
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 865-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 3, 2016
B.C.
Austin, TX
The movers (Travis and Brian) were friendly, polite, and fast!
February 1, 2016
P.L.
Austin, TX
The Hunks showed on time, they introduced themselves, they picked up my junk in about 15 minutes, got paid and we're off. Good job, well done !
January 31, 2016
Runyon, Larry
Austin, TX
Very reasonable price (far less than other estimates). Plus, two very polite young men arrived in clean uniforms -- just a great experience and we would recommend you to anyone!
January 27, 2016
W.S.
Austin, TX
Polite employees. Fast service.
January 26, 2016
Tindell, Leann
Austin, TX
It was so easy and professional
January 25, 2016
M.D.M.
Austin, TX
Easy to schedule a pick-up. Friendly, professional employees.
January 19, 2016
Shrader, Alexandria
Austin, TX
Brian and Travis were awesome, got the job done super efficiently, and were really nice, to boot!
January 17, 2016
H.D.
Hutto, TX
Very professional
January 15, 2016
O.D.
Austin, TX
It's no stress, on time, get it done service.
January 15, 2016
L.C.
Cedar Park, TX
Great attitude
January 14, 2016
R.E.
Austin, TX
Courteous and helpful. I was in a car accident and they moved a few other items around for me. Thank you.
January 11, 2016
D.M.
Austin, TX
The description on your website was clear about what you do and how you charge. The young men who handled the job were courteous, professional, and funny. They assured me the company donates what can be donated and disposes of what cannot be donated. I appreciate both those things.
January 11, 2016
E.J.
Austin, TX
They were on time, worked at a good pace and took care of our things.
January 9, 2016
H.N.
Austin, TX
You were very friendly and competent. I would use you again if I ever have a need for moving. However, I wish you had left me a card. Next time you are in the area at 606 Amesbury leave me one.
January 9, 2016
S.B.
Austin, TX
Fast response. Personable employees.
January 8, 2016
Edwards, Thomas
Round Rock, TX
Efficiency, courteous and friendly
January 8, 2016
Tucker, Donna
Round Rock, TX
I appreciate your guys working with me to re-arrange my office. They were a pleasure to work with!
January 2, 2016
W.P.
Austin, TX
convenient, on-time, friendly service
January 2, 2016
B.B.
Austin, TX
Very prompt and professional.
January 2, 2016
B.R.
Austin, TX
Stress free.