College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Austin, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   838 Reviews
1120 West Howard Ln. Suite 1
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 865-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

July 19, 2016
Douden, Cindy
Austin, TX
Very nice service, great job guys!!
July 19, 2016
Snyder, John
Austin, TX
On Time and fast responce
July 18, 2016
Sergeant , Peggy
Austin, TX
Friendly, professional service. They were Prompt, efficient and went above and beyond my expectations.
July 18, 2016
Glass, Nikita
Austin, TX
Same day service and they even came earlier than I had requested. They took care of everything and it was so nice to just tell them what needed to go and they didn't have to ask questions.
July 18, 2016
W.J.
Austin, TX
Excellent Service!
July 18, 2016
Placek, John
Austin, TX
You folks offered a great service. You were on time,you were careful, and you were professional. Thanks for being there!
July 18, 2016
Mosebrook, Karel
Austin, TX
Very professional. Took care of business at a reasonable price in about 1/2 hour. Have already recommended them to an apartment complex in Plano.
July 17, 2016
Hewitt, Jack
Austin, TX
THEY WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL, WORKED HARD. DID NOT HAVE THE SAME KNOWLEDGE AS EXPERIENCE MOVERS ABOUT HOW TO MANEUVER SOME HEAVY FURNITURE
July 12, 2016
Sanders, Patty
Austin, TX
Its just what you say "Stress Free"! Thank you guys so much. Larry & Patty
July 12, 2016
Pham, Trang
Austin, TX
Trained movers. Working as a team. Team has great leadership.
July 12, 2016
Mc Clellan, Samantha
Austin, TX
easy booking, professional workers, and fast! Travis and Brian were superstars!
July 12, 2016
N.J.
Austin, TX
Quick and easy
July 4, 2016
H.S.
Austin, TX
Super easy to book and super easy to work with. We'll definitely be using them again!
July 3, 2016
Hall, Kym
Austin, TX
Fast. Reliable. Reasonable.
July 2, 2016
L.A.
Round Rock, TX
Very polite and well mannered, didn't Nickel and dime us, would Def use again and recommend!
July 1, 2016
W.H.
Austin, TX
the professionism and the politeness of your staff.
July 1, 2016
L.F.
Cedar Park, TX
The young men arrived on time, were very professional and worked hard. Really was stress free
July 1, 2016
Lucio, Rick
Hutto, TX
The young men were friendly, quick, and efficient. Great service!
June 30, 2016
A.L.
Manor, TX
Took care of needs quickly
June 29, 2016
H.J.
Round Rock, TX
Your team was very professional and respectful of our home. I was also very grateful that all my donations will be dropped off at Goodwill so that the items can be resold. Thank you so much, Judy Hinojosa