College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Austin, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   878 Reviews
1120 West Howard Ln. Suite 1
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 865-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

August 25, 2016
Fairbrother, Sue
Austin, TX
Justin and Travis were punctional, friendly, professional and worked hard to accomplish the job I asked them to do. Communication with the office staff was clear and included phone calls and text messages. Very helpful and overall impressive.
August 22, 2016
M.D.
Pflugerville, TX
They were quick, professional, and I would recommend.
August 22, 2016
F.M.
Austin, TX
Easy to use and able to quickly provide the needed service. They were helpful in our predicament.
August 22, 2016
Combs, Patricia
Austin, TX
I loved how efficient and knowledgeable Brian and Travis were. I would totally recommend you guys again!
August 22, 2016
S.T.
Austin, TX
Stress free. Also, good stuff goes to Goodwill.
August 19, 2016
K.D.
Cedar Park, TX
You were the only ones that would take what I had. It was a large piece of furniture and I appreciate the no hassle with your company.
August 19, 2016
Pinter, Andrea
Austin, TX
They are pleasant, intelligent, show up on time and get the work done in a timely manner.
August 18, 2016
T.D.
Round Rock, TX
great guys.
August 18, 2016
C.L.
Austin, TX
Very easy to schedule, very available, arrived on time, polite and very effecient
August 15, 2016
M.M.
Cedar Park, TX
It really wasn't stress free, but no move ever is. The guys were very nice, sharp, and did a good job. They were available on the spur of the moment which was the most important factor.
August 9, 2016
M.C.C.
Austin, TX
Friendly and easy going staff
August 9, 2016
Guardiola, Dre
Austin, TX
The guys were quick and efficient. They took care not to damage anything and gave a fair price.
August 9, 2016
Cooper, Jerry
Pflugerville, TX
On time, courteous, and efficient.
August 6, 2016
K.A.
Austin, TX
ease of scheduling next-day appointments and a decently low price.
August 1, 2016
Floyd, Erin
Austin, TX
The movers were extremely fast and super helpful. Less than 2 hours from start to finish.. Awesome guys..
August 1, 2016
C.C.
Austin, TX
the guys were at the house on short notice, were extremely professional, and very personable. I would recommend your service to anyone needing the help. Christian and James deserve a pat on the back...they were excellent representatives of your company.
August 1, 2016
R.G.
Austin, TX
Professional and courteous service was provided, both over phone when calling and in person when hauling my junk. They were willing to work within my budget and even though I could have gotten my entire garage removed for less than what I paid for half of it removed by your company, the fact the 2 men that came out where friendly and willing to work with me (I was not quite ready for them to arrive), made all the difference. Thank you!
July 30, 2016
D.D.
Cedar Park, TX
They were fast and very curtious. And went above and beyond what they had to do. Thank you guys so much!!!!
July 30, 2016
M.L.
Austin, TX
Efficient and honest!
July 30, 2016
G.M.
Austin, TX
I liked getting help the same day! The guys were also super-careful not to damage the walls or the sofa & were courteous. I would highly recommend them to anybody!