College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Austin, TX Facebook-24 Twitter-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   1114 Reviews
1120 West Howard Ln. Suite 1
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 865-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

February 23, 2017
J.C.
Austin, TX
It was fast and well done!
February 17, 2017
O.S.
Round Rock, TX
Two very nice young men came and quickly loaded my small number of items. The price was reasonable and the service was great!
February 15, 2017
B.P.
Austin, TX
The two guys were in good spirits, got right to the job of moving my couch and chair and it only took them a few minutes! The were professional, and I would hire them again. I took one off because I wish I'd gotten a better estimate.
February 11, 2017
Breen, Charlotte
Austin, TX
The guys who came out to haul away an old desk with bookcase hutch and chest were very courteous and were able to load all items up really fast. As the desk with bookcase hutch was large, the price to haul this away to Goodwill was a little pricey, but I needed to be out of my old apartment that week and didn't have room in my new place for this large desk. College Hunks came to the rescue. I will use them again and recommend them if I have an opportunity. Good job, guys!
February 9, 2017
M.L.
Georgetown, TX
Team members are very professional. Drivers arrive on time and telephone operators are friendly and helpful.
February 8, 2017
M.H.S.
Austin, TX
professional and quiet.
February 5, 2017
F.P.
Cedar Park, TX
They came timely, took out the appliances, I paid them and they were gone within 15-20 min. Very easy, polite and courteous staff. Many Thanks!!
February 4, 2017
Chovan, Theresa
Austin, TX
Their professionalism impressed me from the word go. They followed up, confirmed and were on time and very efficient on the day of my move. The three gentlemen that arrived that afternoon were extremely polite and very careful with my belongings. I would not hesitate at all to recommend College Hunks.
February 4, 2017
Mc Farlane, John
Austin, TX
1) The Hunks came on very short notice, which was a huge help to us. 2) They deliver the items that they carry away to Goodwill to be resold or recycled, which not only extends the life of the merchandise, but also keeps a s much as possible out of the landfill.
February 4, 2017
M.J.
Austin, TX
I'd recommend this service to anyone. Shawn and Stephen were friendly, efficient, and careful with my belongings. Nice to deal with folks who are so personable and polite!
February 4, 2017
H.D.
Round Rock, TX
Travis and Justin were very kind and helpful. .
February 3, 2017
Sullivan , Ann
Austin, TX
I appreciated the professional and polite service. My movers managed a particularly difficult piece of office furniture with care and without complaint. The cost was not cheap nor would I judge it unreasonable. From first phone call to my moving and junk removal, thank you all. I had as much of a stress free day as possible
January 25, 2017
A.B.
Austin, TX
EVERYTHING!!! Ya'll came did an amazing job!!! I have already recommended you twice!!! You made my life so much more stress free!!! THANK YOU
January 24, 2017
Sone, John
Austin, TX
Your movers are problem solvers, not hand wringers.
January 24, 2017
C.S.
Austin, TX
Ease and flexibility of scheduling and the guys are nice.
January 24, 2017
Minder, Alfred
Austin, TX
Great painless did what they said when they said they were going to
January 24, 2017
G.L.
Austin, TX
The removal of my old couch and the moving of my new couch took 15 minutes. They were super fast, friendly, and didn't scrape any walls or scratch my furniture.
January 17, 2017
M.A.
Austin, TX
The guys showed up, did the project and left. No hangups but just super efficient, friendly and strong work ethic. The service was fantastic!
January 17, 2017
Truitt, Donna
Leander, TX
The were humble,kind,knowledgeable,and quick at removing what needed to be removed. Thank you very much. Will be calling you again
January 17, 2017
Porst , Michelle
Austin, TX
Easy process, totally stress free!