College Hunks Hauling Junk and Moving of Austin, TX Facebook-24 Googleplus-24 Yelp-24

   928 Reviews
1120 West Howard Ln. Suite 1
Austin, TX 78753
(512) 865-6500
Visit Website

Recent Reviews:

September 29, 2016
C.J.
Austin, TX
They were great. Nice guys and did a professional job very quickely.their price was Competarive and I cannot say enough of how pleased I was
September 29, 2016
M.K.K.
Austin, TX
Very professional
September 28, 2016
S.J.
Cedar Park, TX
You listened to my time constraints and worked with my schedule. The people who came to the house were very courteous and effecient.
September 28, 2016
O.J.
Austin, TX
It was a good experience! Scheduling was easy and they called to let me know they would be earlier than scheduled. It did cost somewhat more than I expected, but I was so glad to be able to get rid of items that would not be easy to dispose of. I would definitely recommend this company. Also, the gentlemen that picked up my items were friendly and very helpful.
September 28, 2016
Medina, Silas
Austin, TX
Easy and fast
September 28, 2016
C.B.
Austin, TX
On time Pleasant Efficient
September 24, 2016
G.K.
Austin, TX
Good price, friendly service & on time.
September 22, 2016
P.C.
Austin, TX
They showed up on time and ready to go. I liked that the service was showing up with an estimate and also able to take care of the project same day if I agreed to the amount.
September 21, 2016
N.L.
Austin, TX
Fast and friendly service. The guys were efficient and professional. They took all my junk away in less than an hour!
September 21, 2016
J.G.
Austin, TX
The guys were very nice and remove my items quickly! You can't beat the price for the service you get!! I'm glad I went with this company.
September 21, 2016
R.C.
Austin, TX
Great group of guys. They worked for two days with no complaints. They even went out of their to get a specialty tool to take an executive desk apart. Would definately recommend them to anyone and we will be using them again in two months to move us back into our office.
September 21, 2016
Adams, Judith
Austin, TX
The actual movers (James, Dedrick, and Sean) were very good -- communicated well with me, and very quick and efficient when they arrived. Their call center (a noisy national call center) leaves a *lot* to be desired. The person I spoke with had a (looong) script to read and did not deviate from it. All I wanted to know was how much it would cost to move my 2 pieces of furniture and if they could do it that same day. It took quite a while to get him to those answers.
September 21, 2016
T.T.
Austin, TX
Your representatives were very friendly and professional. They also honored my voucher without any hassle. Thank you!
September 20, 2016
H.D.
Austin, TX
Easy Quick
September 20, 2016
P.J.
Austin, TX
Super quick response to request for help. Junk was off my driveway within 30 mins of my first call!
September 15, 2016
Adams, Debbie
Lago Vista, TX
The guys got right straight to work. They were all hustle and 'get the job done'. While they were loading, I sat down to take a break - it was a very short break!!
September 14, 2016
Jonas, Judy
Austin, TX
level of service - friendly, dependable! Great job!
September 13, 2016
S.J.
Austin, TX
After a lifetime of moving in the military, we can truly say this was the best moving experience ever! Great job, guys.
September 13, 2016
Chapman, Suzann
Austin, TX
Guys are courteous and capable. They took care of everything in an efficient, speedy, but careful manner.
September 13, 2016
S.A.
Austin, TX
Quick and professional.